如果Uber不接受我的邮递区号怎么办?

作为用户,您可以在Uber上解决无效的邮政编码问题。请按照上面给出的提示进行操作,并确保所有内容都可以检出。有效的邮递区号表示您可以顺利地乘坐Uber顺利到达目的地。如果仍有问题,请联系Uber客户支持。

您并不孤单。有许多遇到相同问题的客户。幸运的是,我会帮助您解决问题。如果Uber通知您您的邮政编码无效,则表明有原因。

首先,这可能意味着您需要重新输入已归档或已验证的信用卡。确保您的Uber帐户登录信息有效。转到存档的信用卡,然后检查菜单上的付款方式。您信用卡的所有详细信息都应该正确。

索取信用卡/借记卡背面的CVV代码,并确保输入正确。这三位数字使您可以在线授权付款。

检查帐单,以确保与您为借记卡/信用卡注册的帐单相同。任何不一致都会带来问题。转到您的个人资料标签,然后编辑邮政编码。再次重新输入相同的信息。

单击更新配置文件,然后检查所有内容是否无效。 Uber希望用户使用正确的邮政编码来更新其帐户。该信息必须与记录的内容以及您的借记卡/信用卡详细信息保持一致。

如果以上任何方法仍然无效,请尝试删除帐单地址信息,然后重新输入一次。填写所有相关信息后,单击“保存”并检查问题是否已解决。

为什么必须为Uber使用借记卡/卡邮政编码?

邮政编码验证应与借记卡/信用卡中的验证码一致。因此,如果邮政编码检查失败或被视为无效,那是因为您提供的内容与银行文件中的内容不匹配。

如果您最近搬迁,持卡人可能会遇到此问题。在这种情况下,银行可能需要一段时间才能更正邮政编码,这就是您的Uber认为它无效的原因。

如果您最近没有搬家,可以选择致电银行,并确认您的邮政编码信息正确无误。邮递区号必须与您在Uber帐单地址上的邮递区号相匹配,才能使用或接受该信用卡/借记卡。

如果您收到邮政编码无效错误消息,请与Uber客户支持联系,以了解问题所在。您可以直接联系客户支持以了解有关该问题的更多信息。

为什么我的邮政编码必须匹配?

选择或添加付款方式可让您请求乘坐Uber。这取决于城市或位置。付款方式可以是现金,信用卡/借记卡或通过PayPal。到达预定目的地后,Uber会向您收取付款方式的费用。

但是,在乘车过程中,您可以使用Uber应用程序检查预定的付款方式,然后在旅行结束前先将其划过并点击所需的付款。

我可以在Uber上更新我的邮政编码信息吗?

是。最好更新您的邮政编码信息,以确保顺利行驶,而不会遇到任何问题。您可以从个人资料中编辑邮政编码。删除不正确的详细信息,然后输入正确的详细信息以确保所有内容都可以检出。此外,您可以通过设置并选择个人资料来更改个人资料和与该帐户关联的卡。

如果Uber不接受我的邮递区号怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果Uber不接受我的邮递区号怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Uber客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果Uber不接受我的邮递区号怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Uber(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Uber之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果Uber不接受我的邮递区号怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Uber

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 32,358 times
Uber
无效的邮政编码
联系Uber客户支持
邮递区号错误错误

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need the details of co operate scheme.
Unable to schedule a ride on my laptop
My account was disabled I need to fix it
My Uber Hero ID is showing unauthorised please solve my query fast and Kurla head offic...
I need receipts for my last two Uber trips, so I can be reimbursed by my company. How d...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If Uber Will Not Accept My Zip Code?

As a user, you can fix your invalid zip code problem on Uber. Follow the hints given above and ensure that everything checks out. A valid Zip code means that you can enjoy a smooth Uber ride to your destination without any hitches. Contact Uber customer support if you still have issues.

You are not alone in this. There are many customers who are having the same problem. Lucky for you, I will help you sort it out. If Uber informs you that your Zip code is not valid, it means there is a reason.

First, it may mean that you need to re-enter your credit card on file or verified. Ensure that your log in information for the Uber account is valid. Go to your credit card on file and check the payment option on the menu. All the details of your credit card should be correct.

Ask for the CVV code found at the back of your credit/debit card and ensure you enter it correctly. The three digits allows you to authorize payments online.

Check the billing to ensure it's the same as your registered billing for the debit/credit card. Any inconsistency can bring problems. Go to your profile tab and edit the Zip Code. Re-enter the same information again.

Click on update profile and check if everything is not valid. Uber expects users to update their accounts with the correct Zip code. The information must align with what is on file and your debit/credit card details.

If any of this still didn't work, try deleting the information for the billing address and re-entering it afresh. Once you fill all the relevant information, click save and check if the problem is resolved.

Why Must I Use the Debit/Card Zip Code for Uber?

Zip code validation is expected to be in consistent with the one that exists in your debit/credit card. Therefore, if the Zip code check fails or deemed invalid, it's because what you have given doesn't match the one on the file at the bank.

The cardholder can experience this problem if you recently relocated. In this case, it takes the bank a while to correct the Zip code which is why your Uber sees it as invalid.

In case you haven't moved recently, you can opt to call the bank and confirm that your Zip code information on file is correct. The Zip code must match the one on your Uber billing address for that credit/debit card to be used or accepted.

If you receive the Zip code invalid error message, contact Uber customer support for clarification on what is wrong. You can contact customer support directly to learn more about the problem.

Why Must My Zip Code Match?

Selecting or adding a payment method allows you to request an Uber ride. This depends on the city, or location. Payment method can be in form of cash, credit/debit card or via PayPal. Once you arrive at your intended destination, Uber charges your payment method.

However, during the ride, you use your Uber app to check the intended payment method band swipe it and tapping the desired payment before your trip ends.

Can I Update My Zip Code Information on Uber?

Yes. It's good to update your zip code information to ensure that you have a smooth ride without any problems. You can edit the Zip code from your profile. Delete the incorrect details and enter the correct details to ensure that everything checks out. Besides, you can change your profile and card associated with the account by going through the settings and selecting profile.

What Do I Do If Uber Will Not Accept My Zip Code?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If Uber Will Not Accept My Zip Code?"?

After thousands of Uber customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If Uber Will Not Accept My Zip Code? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Uber if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Uber Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Uber in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If Uber Will Not Accept My Zip Code? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Uber

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 142,126 times
Uber
Invalid Zip code
contact Uber customer support
bad zip code error uber

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I put **$ from a Uber gift card and the money is on there but every time I try to get a...
My card was charged ** dollars and I didn't even use my card for for that day what is y...
Uber over charged me and also generated * separate receipts for same trip saying I went...
Mi aplicaci*n m*a est* fuera de servicio me mandan hacer un curso de manejo quiero hace...
Someone is impersonating me and thus, I cannot sign into my Uber account* They used my...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!