كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في Ubereats؟

قد يؤدي فقدان حسابك في UberEATS إلى الكثير من الإحباط. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لاستعادة كلمة مرور UberEATS الخاصة بك باتباع هذه الخطوات السهلة

UberEATS هي خدمة توصيل الطعام بواسطة Uber. يتيح التطبيق للأشخاص طلب عناصر الطعام المفضلة لديهم من المطاعم المحلية حيث يقوم سائقي UberEATS بجمع الطعام لتسليمه إلى المستهلك. من المزايا الرئيسية لاستخدام UberEATS أنه لا يوجد حد للوقت الذي يمكنك فيه طلب وجبتك.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي فقدان حساب UberEATS إلى الكثير من الإحباط. هذا يعني أنه سيكون عليك ترك راحة الأريكة والبحث عن وجبتك الجاهزة من مطعمك المحلي. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لاستعادة كلمة مرور UberEATS.

استعادة حساب UberEATS

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Uber الخاص بك عن طريق زيارة Uber.com. ستحتاج إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك المحمول الذي استخدمته أثناء الاشتراك.
  2. بعد فترة قصيرة ، ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على رابط "إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور". الرابط محدود ب 10 دقائق. بمجرد انقضاء هذا الوقت دون فتح الرابط ، ستحتاج إلى بدء العملية مرة أخرى للحصول على رابط جديد.
  3. إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه مشكلات في إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور ، فيرجى الاتصال بدعم Uber للحصول على المساعدة. اتبع الخطوات التالية:
  • الحساب والدفع
  • غير قادر على تسجيل الدخول
  • "الرابط الخاص بي لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور لا يعمل"

يوصي دعم Uber و UberEATS بتعيين كلمة مرور فريدة. تذكر عدم مشاركة المعلومات مع أي شخص. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، لن يتطلب دعم Uber كلمة المرور أو يطلبها مطلقًا.

كيف يمكنني إعادة طلب عنصر غذائي قمت بطلبه مسبقًا؟

في بعض الأحيان ، تريد إعادة ترتيب الطعام الذي طلبته مسبقًا دون المرور بالعملية بأكملها مرة أخرى. انقر فوق رمز الاستلام الموجود في أسفل الشاشة لعرض سجل الطلبات الخاص بك. حدد مكان عنصر الطعام الذي ترغب في الحصول عليه مرة أخرى وانقر فوق "إعادة الطلب". تبرز هذه الأداة جميع العناصر الغذائية الموجودة في سلة التسوق ، بحيث يمكنك مراجعتها قبل تقديم الطلب.

هل يمكنني استرداد الأموال بعد إلغاء الطلب؟

قد تنشأ مواقف مختلفة ، مما يجبرك على إلغاء طلبك. ومع ذلك ، تعتمد المبالغ المستردة من إلغاء طلب UberEATS على حالة طلبك.

إذا قمت بالإلغاء قبل أن يستلم المطعم الذي اخترته الطلب ، فإن UberEATS يقدم لك استرداد كامل. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك طلب تم إلغاؤه بعد موافقة المطعم على الطلب ، أو بعد استلام سائق UberEATS للحزمة ، فستسترد جزءًا من المبالغ المستردة.

أين يجب أن أقابل سائق UberEATS الخاص بي؟

عادة ، يتم تسليم طلبات مستخدمي UberEATS مباشرة عند عتبة بابهم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان من الصعب تحديد عنوانك ، فمن الأسرع والملائم مقابلة شريك التوصيل الخاص بك خارج مكان معروف في الشارع. لك الحرية في تضمين تعليمات إضافية لعمليات التسليم الخاصة.

بمجرد تسجيل الحزمة ، يكون لدى المستخدمين فرصة لتتبع الحزمة بالنقر فوق الزر CONTACT (الاتصال) على الشاشة. وهذا يوفر وسيلة ملائمة للتواصل مع السائق بشأن مكان الاجتماع المحدد. تذكر أن شخص التوصيل قد يقود وقد يكون مترددًا في تلقي المكالمة لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة.

ليس لدي وصول إلى حسابي في Uber

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في الوصول إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الذي قمت بربطه بحسابك في Uber ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بدعم Uber. سوف يسألونك للتحقق من هويتك لتأكيد ادعاءاتك. يرجى ملاحظة أن الحسابات المقفلة قد تستغرق بعض الوقت لإعادة فتحها. لا تسمح Uber بالوصول إلى الحسابات المقفلة إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في ربط عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. هذه حالات فريدة وعادة ما يتم تسويتها على أساس كل حالة على حدة.

كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في Ubereats؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في Ubereats؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء UberEATS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في Ubereats؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال UberEATS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل UberEATS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في Ubereats؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

UberEATS

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 131,806 times
UberEATS
ubereats
استرجاع الحساب
استعادة كلمة السر
إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور
حساب ubereats
مساعدة الحساب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got a promocode of ** dollars, but it didn’t appear
Need to change my phone number and it says I cant
Hey,ich wurde heute f*r eine Fahrt gar nicht bezahlt was soll ich in dem Fall machen ?
I have £** in gift card credits, but it's not coming up as an option to pay
My £* off promo isn’t working, every time I’m applying it to my account it’s working bu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Ubereats Account?

UberEATS is a food delivery service by Uber. The app allows people to order their preferred food items from local restaurants where UberEATS drivers collect the food for delivery to the consumer. A major advantage of using UberEATS is that there is no limit to the time you can order your meal.

That said, losing your UberEATS account can present a lot of frustrations. It means you'll have to leave the comfort of your couch and search for your takeaway meal from your local restaurant. Luckily, there are several steps that you can take to recover your UberEATS password.

UberEATS Account Recovery

  1. Log in to your Uber account by visiting Uber.com. You'll need your email address or mobile number that you used while signing up.
  2. After a short while, you'll receive an email bearing a "reset your password" link. The link has a limited time of 10 minutes. Once this time elapses without opening the link, you'll need to start the process again to get a new link.
  3. If you still experience troubles resetting the password, please contact Uber Support for assistance. Follow the following steps:
  • Account and Payment
  • Unable to Sign In
  • "My link for password reset isn't working"

Uber and UberEATS Support recommends that you set a unique password. Remember not to share the information with anyone. Under any circumstance, Uber support will never require or ask for your password.

How Can I Reorder a Food Item I Previously Ordered?

At times, you want to reorder the food you previously ordered without going through the entire process again. Click the receipt icon at the base of the screen to view your order history. Locate the food item you wish to have again and click REORDER. This tool highlights all the food items in the cart, so you can review it before submitting the order.

Can I receive a refund after order cancellation?

Different situations may arise, forcing you to cancel your order. However, UberEATS order cancellation refunds depend on your order status.

If you do a cancellation before your chosen restaurant receives the order, UberEATS offers a full refund. However, if you have an order cancelled after the restaurant approves the order, or after an UberEATS driver picks up the package, you'll receive partial refunds.

Where should I meet my UberEATS driver?

Usually, UberEATS users have their orders delivered right at their doorstep. Nonetheless, if your address is difficult to locate, it's faster and convenient to meet your delivery partner outside at a known location by the street. You are free to include additional instruction for special deliveries.

Once the package is enroute, users have the chance of tracking the package by clicking the CONTACT button on the screen. That offers a convenient means of communicating to the driver about the specific meeting location. Remember that your delivery person may be driving and they may be reluctant to pick up the call for safety reasons.

I have no access to my Uber account

If you have trouble accessing your email address with which you linked to your Uber account, you'll need to contact Uber support. They'll enquire you to verify your identity to confirm your claims. Please note that locked-in accounts may take a while for re-opening. Uber does not allow access to locked accounts if there is a problem with the linking email address. These are unique situations and are usually settled on a case by case criterion.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Ubereats Account?"?

After thousands of UberEATS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Ubereats Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UberEATS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UberEATS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Ubereats Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UberEATS

Asked a month ago
Viewed 11,510 times
UberEATS
Ubereats account access
recover Ubereats account
Account Help

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!