كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي على طلب Uber Eats؟

إذا كان طلبك متأخرًا ، أو باردًا ، أو إذا لم يصل أبدًا ، يحق لك استرداد الأموال من Uber Eats. اتبع هذا الدليل خطوة بخطوة للتأكد من أن طلبك قد تم تقديمه في أسرع وقت ممكن.

كلنا نحب الراحة الحديثة لطلب الطعام مباشرة إلى أبوابنا ولكن في بعض الأحيان تحدث ظروف غير متوقعة في الحياة ولا شيء تخجل منه. إذا وجدت نفسك في موقف طلبت فيه الطعام من Uber Eats وتحتاج إلى الإلغاء ، فلا داعي للذعر ، فقد قمنا بتغطيتك. تابع القراءة لمعرفة الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لاسترداد كل أو بعض أموالك الثمينة المكتسبة بشق الأنفس.

إذا قررت على الفور إلغاء طلبك ، فقد تكون محظوظًا. ربما لم يحصل المطعم الذي طلبت منه على الطلب حتى الآن ، إذا كان هذا أنت ، فلا تتأخر! راجع الخطوات التفصيلية للإلغاء أدناه ، قد يكون لديك الوقت للإلغاء لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل أو جزئيًا.

إذا كنت تفكر في طلبك لفترة من الوقت ولديك ندم مشترين ولكن ربما انقضى الوقت الكافي للمطعم لرؤية الطلب فقط ، فقد لا يزال بإمكانك استرداد جزء من المبلغ. من المحتمل أن يتم رد أموالك مقابل رسوم التوصيل بمفردك ، وستتردد المطاعم في رد الأموال مقابل الطعام الذي بدأ التحضير بالفعل.

على أي حال ، إذا قمت بالإلغاء قبل امتلاك سائق Uber Eats للطعام ، فمن المحتمل أن تحصل على استرداد. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فربما لن تتمكن من الإلغاء للأسف. من المحتمل ألا تقوم Uber Eats بتعويضك إذا ألغيت في اللحظة الأخيرة ، حيث بدأ السائق طريقه ، فسيكون من غير العادل الإلغاء في هذه المرحلة.

إذا استنفدت خياراتك أو كان تطبيقك لا يعمل ، فيمكنك الرجوع إلى صفحة دليل خدمة العملاء هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/UberEATS

خطوات إلغاء طلب Uber Eats الخاص بك:

1. افتح تطبيق Uber Eats على الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الجهاز.

2. ابحث عن رمز الطلبات واضغط عليه في التطبيق.

3. حدد الطلب الذي ترغب في إلغائه ، سيؤدي ذلك إلى توسيع المعلومات حول طلبك وحالة الطلب الخاص بك.

4. حدد زر "إلغاء الأمر". إذا كنت لا ترى هذا الخيار ، فتفضل بزيارة صفحة الدليل هنا لمساعدتك أكثر: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/UberEATS

5. بمجرد تحديد خيار إلغاء طلبك ، سيُطلب منك إلغاء التسليم. قم بتأكيد طلب الإلغاء بالضغط على "إلغاء التسليم".

كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي على طلب Uber Eats؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي على طلب Uber Eats؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء UberEATS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي على طلب Uber Eats؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال UberEATS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل UberEATS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي على طلب Uber Eats؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

UberEATS

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,079,771 times
UberEATS
شكوى العميل
اوبر يأكل استرداد
اوبر يأكل رقم الهاتف
اوبر يأكل قضايا النظام
إعادة مال
إعادة مال
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund on my Uber Eats order?

If your order was late, or cold, or if it never arrived, you are entitled to a refund from Uber Eats. Follow this step by step guide to make sure your request is filed as quickly as possible.

We all love the modern convenience of ordering food straight to our doors but sometimes unpredictable circumstances happen in life and its nothing to be ashamed of. If you find yourself in a situation where you've ordered food from Uber Eats and need to cancel, don't panic, we've got you covered. Read on for steps you can take to recoup all or some of your precious hard earned money.

If you immediately decide to cancel your order, you may be in luck. The restaurant you ordered from might not have even gotten the order yet, if this is you, don't delay! See the detailed steps to cancel below, you might still have time to cancel for a full or partial refund.

If you've been mulling over your order for a while and are having buyers remorse but maybe enough time has elapsed for the restaurant to only see the order, you may still be able to get a partial refund. You'll likely be refunded for the delivery charge alone, restaurants would be hesitant to refund you for food that has already begun preparation.

At any rate, if you're canceling before the Uber Eats driver has possession of the food, you will likely get a refund. If not, you probably won't be able to cancel, unfortunately. Uber Eats likely will not reimburse you if you cancel last minute, as the driver has begun his or her route, it would be unfair to cancel at this point.

If you've exhausted your options or your app isn't working, you can consult our customer service directory page here for more information: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/UberEATS

Steps to cancel your Uber Eats order:

1. Open your Uber Eats app on your smartphone, tablet or device.

2. Find and press the orders icon on the app.

3. Select the order you wish to cancel, this will expand the information about your order and your order status.

4. Select the "Cancel Order" button. If you do not see this option, visit our directory page here to help assist you further: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/UberEATS

5. Once you've selected the option to cancel your order, you will be asked to cancel the delivery. Confirm the cancellation request by pressing "Cancel Delivery."

How do I get a refund on my Uber Eats order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund on my Uber Eats order?"?

After thousands of UberEATS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund on my Uber Eats order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UberEATS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UberEATS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund on my Uber Eats order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UberEATS

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 75,896 times
UberEATS
uber eats refund
uber eats phone number
uber eats customer service
Refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!