我如何获得Uber Eats订单的退款?

如果您的订单延迟,寒冷或从未到货,您可以要求Uber Eats退款。请按照本分步指南进行操作,以确保尽快提交您的请求。

我们都喜欢直接点菜到门的现代便利性,但是有时生活中会发生无法预料的情况,这没有什么可耻的。如果您发现自己已经从Uber Eats订购了食物并且需要取消,请不要慌张,我们已为您服务。请继续阅读以获取可收回全部或部分宝贵的来之不易的钱的步骤。

如果您立即决定取消订单,则可能很幸运。您订购的餐厅可能还没有下订单,如果是您,请不要拖延!请参阅下面的详细取消步骤,您可能仍有时间取消全部或部分退款。

如果您已经考虑了一段时间,并且让买家感到mor悔,但也许已经过去了足够的时间让餐厅只能看到订单,那么您仍然可以部分退款。您很可能会只退还运费,餐馆会犹豫不决地退还已经准备好的食物。

无论如何,如果您在Uber Eats司机拥有食物之前取消,那么您很可能会获得退款。否则,很遗憾,您可能无法取消。如果您在最后一刻取消,Uber Eats可能不会为您报销,因为驾驶员已经开始上路了,在这一点上取消是不公平的。

如果您已用完所有选项或您的应用程序无法运行,则可以在此处查阅我们的客户服务目录页面以获取更多信息: https : //gethuman.com/phone-number/UberEATS

取消您的Uber Eats订单的步骤:

1.在智能手机,平板电脑或设备上打开您的Uber Eats应用程序。

2.查找并按应用程序上的订单图标。

3.选择您要取消的订单,这将展开有关您的订单和订单状态的信息。

4.选择“取消订单”按钮。如果您没有看到此选项,请在此处访问我们的目录页面以进一步帮助您: https : //gethuman.com/phone-number/UberEATS

5.选择取消订单的选项后,系统将要求您取消交货。通过按“取消交货”确认取消请求。

我如何获得Uber Eats订单的退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何获得Uber Eats订单的退款?"?

在成千上万的UberEATS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何获得Uber Eats订单的退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系UberEATS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如UberEATS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何获得Uber Eats订单的退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

UberEATS

Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 2,537,068 times
UberEATS
客户投诉
超级吃退款
超级吃电话
超级吃订单问题
退款
退款

轻松设置新家

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund on my Uber Eats order?

If your order was late, or cold, or if it never arrived, you are entitled to a refund from Uber Eats. Follow this step by step guide to make sure your request is filed as quickly as possible.

We all love the modern convenience of ordering food straight to our doors but sometimes unpredictable circumstances happen in life and its nothing to be ashamed of. If you find yourself in a situation where you've ordered food from Uber Eats and need to cancel, don't panic, we've got you covered. Read on for steps you can take to recoup all or some of your precious hard earned money.

If you immediately decide to cancel your order, you may be in luck. The restaurant you ordered from might not have even gotten the order yet, if this is you, don't delay! See the detailed steps to cancel below, you might still have time to cancel for a full or partial refund.

If you've been mulling over your order for a while and are having buyers remorse but maybe enough time has elapsed for the restaurant to only see the order, you may still be able to get a partial refund. You'll likely be refunded for the delivery charge alone, restaurants would be hesitant to refund you for food that has already begun preparation.

At any rate, if you're canceling before the Uber Eats driver has possession of the food, you will likely get a refund. If not, you probably won't be able to cancel, unfortunately. Uber Eats likely will not reimburse you if you cancel last minute, as the driver has begun his or her route, it would be unfair to cancel at this point.

If you've exhausted your options or your app isn't working, you can consult our customer service directory page here for more information: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/UberEATS

Steps to cancel your Uber Eats order:

1. Open your Uber Eats app on your smartphone, tablet or device.

2. Find and press the orders icon on the app.

3. Select the order you wish to cancel, this will expand the information about your order and your order status.

4. Select the "Cancel Order" button. If you do not see this option, visit our directory page here to help assist you further: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/UberEATS

5. Once you've selected the option to cancel your order, you will be asked to cancel the delivery. Confirm the cancellation request by pressing "Cancel Delivery."

How do I get a refund on my Uber Eats order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund on my Uber Eats order?"?

After thousands of UberEATS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund on my Uber Eats order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UberEATS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UberEATS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund on my Uber Eats order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UberEATS

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 75,896 times
UberEATS
uber eats refund
uber eats phone number
uber eats customer service
Refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!