如果Ubereats交货晚了怎么办?

有时,当您使用UberEats订购食品时,可能会延迟接收订单。 UberEats交付延迟的原因包括餐馆比平常更忙,并且订单量大,需要很长时间来处理。送货员在下达订单时也可能会遇到交通问题或恶劣天气。如果有延迟,您可以跟踪订单进度或与送货人员联系。

如果我的UberEats交货晚了怎么办?

当餐厅收到您的订单时,他们将对其进行处理,然后将其交给负责将订单运送到收货地址的UberEats驾驶员。在UberEats工作的司机具有独立的合同,因此未被UberEats或餐馆完全雇用。他们的日程安排很灵活,他们可以选择特定日期的工作时间。

与UberEats合作的每一方,即餐厅和驾驶员,都将尽力确保您在最短的时间内收到您的订单。但是,有时由于某些不可避免的情况,您可能会延迟收到订单。有时,例如在您的订单较大且需要更多时间来处理时,餐厅可能会出现延迟。

当餐厅比平时更忙并且有很多订单要处理时,餐厅的延迟也可能发生。 UberEats驱动程序有时可能是延迟交付的原因,例如在交付订单时遇到交通拥堵时。恶劣的天气还可能导致送货员花更长的时间交付您的订单。如果订单交付延迟,则可以按照本文下面的步骤进行。

如果您的UberEats交付迟了怎么办

如果您在延迟交付订单时,可以遵循以下准则或联系UberEats客户支持团队。这就是您跟进UberEats延迟交付的方式。

  1. 打开UberEats应用
  2. 单击底部菜单栏上的收据图标,以检查订单状态
  3. 要选择您要跟进的订单,请单击“即将到来”
  4. 点击“跟踪”以查看您的订单状态
  5. 您将看到一条描述,以说明您的订单状态。
  6. 屏幕上将出现一个地图,显示所选交付伙伴的位置。
  7. 然后,您可以在交付订单时跟踪交付合作伙伴的预计到达时间。
  8. 您也可以直接联系UberEats的驱动程序以获取更多详细信息。
  9. 要与他们联系,请打开屏幕上显示的地图,显示其位置。
  10. 访问交付伙伴的照片。
  11. 单击电话图标以呼叫他们。
  12. 您也可以向他们发送消息。
  13. 如果您的订单由多个交付合作伙伴交付,则您必须分别与他们联系。
  14. 跟踪订单状态后,您可以选择等待或取消订单并要求退款。
  15. 要取消订单,请单击屏幕底部的“即将到来”图标。
  16. 选择您要取消的订单,然后单击“取消订单”。
  17. 确认您要取消订单。
  18. 填写取消订单的原因。
  19. 点击“完成”以完成取消过程。
  20. 如果在此过程中遇到问题,可以联系UberEats客户支持团队。
  21. 您还可以向UberEats发送电子邮件通过实时聊天与他们联系

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果Ubereats交货晚了怎么办?"?

在成千上万的UberEATS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果Ubereats交货晚了怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系UberEATS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如UberEATS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果Ubereats交货晚了怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

UberEATS

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 537,601 times
UberEATS
您的UberEats交货延迟
UberEats延迟交付
延迟UberEats交付

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Still waiting on my refund from the **th July of $**
On the * August I orders Mac D from uber eats big mac meal and took the money tge map c...
please cancel my uber one subscription and account*Peter cockburn*Ramona*Lyngford lane...
I never received my order and need a refund of my money and tips paid to driver.*I norm...
I never received my order and need a refund of my money and tips paid to driver.*I norm...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Ubereats Delivery Is Late?

Sometimes when you order food using UberEats, you may experience a delay in receiving your order. Causes of a delay in UberEats delivery includes restaurants being busier than normal and having a large order that takes a long to process. The delivery person may also experience traffic or bad weather when delivering your order. In case of a delay, you can track the progress of your order or contact the delivery person.

What Do I Do if My UberEats Delivery Is Late?

When a restaurant receives your order, they will process it and then give it to an UberEats driver who is responsible for transporting the orders to the delivery addresses. The drivers who work at UberEats have independent contracts and are therefore not fully employed by UberEats or the restaurants. Their schedule is flexible and they can choose the hours they will work for on a particular day.

Every party that works with UberEats that is, the restaurants and the drivers do their best to ensure that you receive your order within the shortest time possible. However, sometimes you may experience a delay in receiving your order due to some unavoidable circumstances. Sometimes the delay may occur at the restaurant for example when your order is large and requires more time to process.

The delay at the restaurant may also occur when a restaurant is busier than normal and have many orders to process. The UberEats drivers may sometimes be the cause of the delay in delivery like when they encounter traffic when delivering your order. Bad weather may also cause the delivery person to take longer in delivering your order. In case of a delay in the delivery of your order, you can take the steps given below in this article.

What to Do if Your UberEats Delivery Is Late

If you are experiencing a delay in the delivery of your order, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the UberEats customer support team. This is how you go about following up on a late UberEats delivery;

  1. Open the UberEats app
  2. Check the status of your order by clicking on the receipt icon that is located on the bottom menu bar
  3. To select the order that you are following up on, click on "upcoming"
  4. Click on "Track" to view the status of your order
  5. You will see a description that explains the status of your order.
  6. A map will appear on your screen showing the location of the selected delivery partner.
  7. You can then track the delivery partner's expected time of arrival in delivering your order.
  8. You can also contact the UberEats' driver directly for more details.
  9. To contact them, open the map that appears on your screen showing their location.
  10. Access the delivery partner's photo.
  11. Click on the phone icon to call them.
  12. You can also send them a message.
  13. If your order is being delivered by multiple delivery partners, you will have to contact each of them separately.
  14. Once you track the status of your order, you can choose to wait for it or to cancel the order and request a refund.
  15. To cancel the order, click on the "upcoming" icon at the bottom of the screen.
  16. Select the order that you want to cancel and click on "cancel order".
  17. Confirm that you want to cancel the order.
  18. Fill in the reason why you are canceling the order.
  19. Tap on "Done" to complete the cancellation process.
  20. If you encounter problems during this process, you can contact the UberEats customer support team.
  21. You can also send an email to UberEats or reach them through live chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Ubereats Delivery Is Late?"?

After thousands of UberEATS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Ubereats Delivery Is Late? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UberEATS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UberEATS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Ubereats Delivery Is Late? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UberEATS

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 378,798 times
UberEATS
Your UberEats delivery is late
late UberEats delivery
delay in UberEats delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The guy never came with my order I waited one hour for my order to arrive and it never...
I am in Canada. I use a credit card of Capital One in Canada to pay Uber eats. Could yo...
my order was completely wrong and missing **% of it, please refund my money.
I’ve been charged for an order but the order never came. I would like a refund
I can’t order or this won’t let me

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!