如果我的UberEATS订单错误,该怎么办?

因此,您去吃UberEats订单时才发现他们向您发送了错误的订单?不用担心,我们得到了您的支持。您可以通过以下方式向公司报告错误的UberEats订单。

UberEATS应用程序是将您喜欢的餐厅直接送到您的家中或工作地点的绝佳方式。但是,就像单击按钮一样,交付食物的感觉真是棒极了,有时事情并没有按预期进行。 UberEATS每天处理的大量订单有时会偶然发生。

有时您会收到错误的食物订单。发生这种情况时,您需要联系UberEATS客户服务以询问您的实际订单状态或要求退款。您可以通过多种方式联系UberEATS客户服务。

使用UberEATS应用

要联系Uber在线支持专家,您应该:

  1. 打开您的UberEATS应用
  2. 选择“个人资料”图标(形状类似于人头和上身的图标)
  3. 选择帮助。从那里您将能够获得针对您特定问题的帮助。
  4. 单击过去的订单,然后选择要帮助的订单。

使用UberEATS应用程序时,您将需要为收到的确切菜肴拍照,这是错误的。由于照片提供了清晰的证据,因此可以帮助减少解决问题所需的时间。

通过电话联系他们

得到错误的命令是一个需要与真人交谈的问题。要与UberEATS客户服务代表交谈,只需使用他们与您所在司法管辖区相关的本地电话号码给他们打电话。您可能需要保持一会儿,但在许多情况下,您将可以立即与某人交谈。假设您是使用您在UberEATS帐户中注册的手机号码打电话给他们的,则您不需要验证任何其他信息,除了您的姓名和订单详细信息。

使用UberEATS帮助页面

这不是直接联系客户服务的方法,但这是一个很好的起点。

  1. 转到帮助页面。
  2. 查询分为两类,在这种情况下,转到处理已交付或过往订单问题的部分。
  3. 单击我的订单中缺少食品或食品不正确。
  4. 从那里,您将需要描述问题并添加所获得订单的图像。

给他们发电子邮件

如果您希望通过发送私人消息与他们联系,则可以向UberEATS发送电子邮件 。确保遵循安全惯例,并且不要发送敏感信息,例如信用卡号或密码。 UberEATS支持代表绝不会要求您提供此类详细信息。

使用Twitter

您也可以通过Twitter与UberEATS客户支持联系,以通知他们错误的订单。 UberEATS没有特定的Twitter句柄;因此,您应该将问题直接发送到一般的Twitter 帐户以获得Uber支持。您也可以签出该帐户,以获取有关问题的任何更新以及对UberEATS Android或iOS应用程序的更改。

接下来发生什么?

大多数时候,UberEATS都会认真对待不正确或丢失订单的问题,它们会迅速解决您订单中的任何问题。解决该问题所花费的时间取决于餐厅和驾驶员。

在许多情况下,下新订单以更换错误的食物,这不会花费您任何额外的送货费用,并且会直接送货到您的门。但是,UberEATS和所涉及的餐厅可以决定简单地退款。您将通过电子邮件或UberEATS应用程序了解选择了哪个选项。

当订单不正确或缺少某些物品时,UberEATS代表餐厅退款给客户。您将获得包括税款和送货费在内的全部购买价格的退款。

如果我的UberEATS订单错误,该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的UberEATS订单错误,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的UberEATS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的UberEATS订单错误,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系UberEATS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如UberEATS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的UberEATS订单错误,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

UberEATS

Asked 2 anni fa
Viewed 127,334 times
UberEATS
Ubereats电话号码
优步客户投诉
优步打错顺序
订单问题
订单问题
订单问题
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if my UberEATS order is wrong?

So you went to go eat your UberEats order only to find out they sent you the wrong order? No worries, we've got your back. Here's how you can report a wrong UberEats order to the company.

The UberEATS App is a great way to have your favorite restaurants delivered straight to your home or place of work. However, as awesome as food delivery at the click of a button feels, at times things do not go as expected. Something's bound to occur occasionally with the large number of orders processed by UberEATS on a daily basis.

Sometimes you can receive a wrong food order. When that happens, you will need to contact the UberEATS customer service to ask about the status of your actual order or to ask for a refund. There are several ways in which you can contact UberEATS customer service.

Use the UberEATS App

To contact the Uber live support specialists you should:

  1. Open your UberEATS App
  2. Select the Profile icon (the one that's shaped like a human head and upper torso)
  3. Select HELP. From there you will be able to acquire help for your particular problem.
  4. Click on Past Orders and choose the order you want to be helped with.

While using the UberEATS app you'll be required to take a photo of the exact dish you received that was wrong. This can help to lessen the amount of time required to fix a problem as the photo provides clear proof.

Contact Them via Phone

Getting a wrong order is a problem that needs you to converse with a real person. To talk to UberEATS customer service representatives just give them a call using their local phone number relevant to your jurisdiction. You might have to hold for a while, but in many cases you will be able to talk to somebody in no time. Assuming that you are calling them from the mobile phone number you have registered with your UberEATS account, you will not need to verify any extra information other than your name and the details of your order.

Use the UberEATS Help Page

This isn't a way to contact the customer service directly, but it is a good starting point.

  1. Go to Help With an Order Page.
  2. There are 2 categories of queries, in this case go to the part that deals with issues with a delivered or past order.
  3. Click on My order had missing or incorrect food items.
  4. From there you will need to describe the problem and add an image of the order you got.

Email Them

If you prefer to contact them by sending a private message, you can send UberEATS an email. Ensure that you follow security practices and do not send sensitive information like your credit card number or password. The UberEATS support representatives will never ask you for such details.

Use Twitter

You can also contact UberEATS customer support via Twitter to notify them of a wrong order. UberEATS doesn't have a specific Twitter handle; therefore you should direct your questions to the general Twitter account for Uber support. You can also check out that account for any updates on problems and changes to the UberEATS Android or iOS app.

What Happens Next?

Most times UberEATS takes the matter of incorrect or missing orders seriously, and they'll work fast to fix any issues with your order. The amount of time taken to fix the issue depends on the restaurant and the driver.

In many cases, a new order is placed to have the wrong food replaced, this will not cost you any additional delivery charges, and it will be delivered directly to your door. However, UberEATS and the restaurant involved can decide to simply issue a refund. You will be informed about which option has been chosen via email or the UberEATS app.

When an order is incorrect or missing some items, UberEATS refunds customers on behalf of the restaurant. You will be refunded the whole buying price including the tax and the delivery fee.

What do I do if my UberEATS order is wrong?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if my UberEATS order is wrong?"?

After thousands of UberEATS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if my UberEATS order is wrong? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UberEATS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UberEATS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if my UberEATS order is wrong? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UberEATS

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 9,062 times
UberEATS
Ubereats phone number
Ubereats customer service
Ubereats wrong order
Problem With an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!