ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب UberEATS خاطئًا؟

لذلك ذهبت للذهاب أكل النظام الخاص بك UberEats فقط لمعرفة أنها أرسلت لك النظام الخطأ؟ لا تقلق ، لقد قمنا بدعمك. إليك كيفية الإبلاغ عن طلب UberEats خاطئ للشركة.

يُعد تطبيق UberEATS طريقة رائعة لتوصيل مطاعمك المفضلة مباشرة إلى منزلك أو مكان عملك. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من روعة توصيل الطعام بنقرة زر واحدة ، في بعض الأحيان لا تسير الأمور كما هو متوقع. هناك شيء يحدث من حين لآخر مع العدد الكبير من الطلبات التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة UberEATS على أساس يومي.

في بعض الأحيان يمكنك الحصول على طلب طعام خاطئ. عندما يحدث ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى الاتصال بخدمة عملاء UberEATS للاستفسار عن حالة طلبك الفعلي أو لطلب استرداد الأموال. هناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها الاتصال بخدمة عملاء UberEATS.

استخدم تطبيق UberEATS

للاتصال بأخصائيي الدعم المباشر من Uber ، يجب:

  1. افتح تطبيق UberEATS
  2. حدد رمز الملف الشخصي (الرمز الذي يشبه الرأس البشري والجذع العلوي)
  3. حدد مساعدة. من هناك ستتمكن من الحصول على مساعدة لمشكلتك الخاصة.
  4. انقر على الطلبات السابقة واختر الطلب الذي تريد مساعدته.

أثناء استخدام تطبيق UberEATS ، سيُطلب منك التقاط صورة للطبق الذي تلقيته بالضبط والذي كان خاطئًا. يمكن أن يساعد ذلك في تقليل مقدار الوقت المطلوب لإصلاح مشكلة حيث توفر الصورة إثباتًا واضحًا.

الاتصال بهم عبر الهاتف

الحصول على أمر خاطئ هو مشكلة تحتاج منك للتحدث مع شخص حقيقي. للتحدث إلى ممثلي خدمة عملاء UberEATS ، ما عليك سوى الاتصال بهم باستخدام رقم هاتفهم المحلي المرتبط باختصاصك القضائي. قد تضطر إلى الانتظار لبعض الوقت ، ولكن في كثير من الحالات ستكون قادرًا على التحدث إلى شخص ما في وقت قصير. بافتراض أنك تتصل بهم من رقم الهاتف المحمول الذي قمت بتسجيله باستخدام حساب UberEATS الخاص بك ، فلن تحتاج إلى التحقق من أي معلومات إضافية بخلاف اسمك وتفاصيل طلبك.

استخدم صفحة تعليمات UberEATS

هذه ليست طريقة للاتصال بخدمة العملاء مباشرة ، ولكنها نقطة بداية جيدة.

  1. انتقل إلى المساعدة في صفحة الطلب.
  2. هناك فئتان من الاستعلامات ، في هذه الحالة ، انتقل إلى الجزء الذي يتعامل مع مشكلات الطلب الذي تم تسليمه أو الماضي.
  3. انقر على طلبي يحتوي على مواد غذائية مفقودة أو غير صحيحة.
  4. من هناك ستحتاج إلى وصف المشكلة وإضافة صورة للطلب الذي حصلت عليه.

البريد الإلكتروني لهم

إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال بهم عن طريق إرسال رسالة خاصة ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى UberEATS. تأكد من اتباع ممارسات الأمان وعدم إرسال معلومات حساسة مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان أو كلمة المرور. لن يطلب منك ممثلو دعم UberEATS أبدًا مثل هذه التفاصيل.

استخدم تويتر

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بدعم عملاء UberEATS عبر Twitter لإبلاغهم بأمر خاطئ. ليس لدى UberEATS مقبض تويتر معين ؛ لذلك يجب عليك توجيه أسئلتك إلى حساب Twitter العام للحصول على دعم Uber. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من هذا الحساب للحصول على أي تحديثات حول المشاكل والتغييرات في تطبيق UberEATS Android أو iOS.

ماذا حدث بعد ذلك؟

في معظم الأوقات ، تأخذ UberEATS مسألة الطلبات غير الصحيحة أو المفقودة على محمل الجد ، وستعمل بسرعة لإصلاح أي مشكلات في طلبك. يعتمد مقدار الوقت المستغرق لإصلاح المشكلة على المطعم والسائق.

في كثير من الحالات ، يتم تقديم طلب جديد لاستبدال الطعام الخاطئ ، وهذا لن يكلفك أي رسوم توصيل إضافية ، وسيتم تسليمه مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تقرر UberEATS والمطعم المعني ببساطة إصدار رد أموال. سيتم إعلامك بالخيار الذي تم اختياره عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو تطبيق UberEATS.

عندما يكون الطلب غير صحيح أو مفقودًا من بعض العناصر ، تقوم UberEATS برد أموال العملاء نيابة عن المطعم. سيتم رد سعر الشراء بالكامل بما في ذلك الضريبة ورسوم التوصيل.

ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب UberEATS خاطئًا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب UberEATS خاطئًا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء UberEATS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب UberEATS خاطئًا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال UberEATS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل UberEATS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كان طلب UberEATS خاطئًا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

UberEATS

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,369,913 times
UberEATS
رقم هاتف Ubereats
شكوى عميل Ubereats
Ubereats أمر خاطئ
مشكلة مع الطلب
قضايا النظام
مشكلة مع الطلب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if my UberEATS order is wrong?

So you went to go eat your UberEats order only to find out they sent you the wrong order? No worries, we've got your back. Here's how you can report a wrong UberEats order to the company.

The UberEATS App is a great way to have your favorite restaurants delivered straight to your home or place of work. However, as awesome as food delivery at the click of a button feels, at times things do not go as expected. Something's bound to occur occasionally with the large number of orders processed by UberEATS on a daily basis.

Sometimes you can receive a wrong food order. When that happens, you will need to contact the UberEATS customer service to ask about the status of your actual order or to ask for a refund. There are several ways in which you can contact UberEATS customer service.

Use the UberEATS App

To contact the Uber live support specialists you should:

  1. Open your UberEATS App
  2. Select the Profile icon (the one that's shaped like a human head and upper torso)
  3. Select HELP. From there you will be able to acquire help for your particular problem.
  4. Click on Past Orders and choose the order you want to be helped with.

While using the UberEATS app you'll be required to take a photo of the exact dish you received that was wrong. This can help to lessen the amount of time required to fix a problem as the photo provides clear proof.

Contact Them via Phone

Getting a wrong order is a problem that needs you to converse with a real person. To talk to UberEATS customer service representatives just give them a call using their local phone number relevant to your jurisdiction. You might have to hold for a while, but in many cases you will be able to talk to somebody in no time. Assuming that you are calling them from the mobile phone number you have registered with your UberEATS account, you will not need to verify any extra information other than your name and the details of your order.

Use the UberEATS Help Page

This isn't a way to contact the customer service directly, but it is a good starting point.

  1. Go to Help With an Order Page.
  2. There are 2 categories of queries, in this case go to the part that deals with issues with a delivered or past order.
  3. Click on My order had missing or incorrect food items.
  4. From there you will need to describe the problem and add an image of the order you got.

Email Them

If you prefer to contact them by sending a private message, you can send UberEATS an email. Ensure that you follow security practices and do not send sensitive information like your credit card number or password. The UberEATS support representatives will never ask you for such details.

Use Twitter

You can also contact UberEATS customer support via Twitter to notify them of a wrong order. UberEATS doesn't have a specific Twitter handle; therefore you should direct your questions to the general Twitter account for Uber support. You can also check out that account for any updates on problems and changes to the UberEATS Android or iOS app.

What Happens Next?

Most times UberEATS takes the matter of incorrect or missing orders seriously, and they'll work fast to fix any issues with your order. The amount of time taken to fix the issue depends on the restaurant and the driver.

In many cases, a new order is placed to have the wrong food replaced, this will not cost you any additional delivery charges, and it will be delivered directly to your door. However, UberEATS and the restaurant involved can decide to simply issue a refund. You will be informed about which option has been chosen via email or the UberEATS app.

When an order is incorrect or missing some items, UberEATS refunds customers on behalf of the restaurant. You will be refunded the whole buying price including the tax and the delivery fee.

What do I do if my UberEATS order is wrong?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if my UberEATS order is wrong?"?

After thousands of UberEATS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if my UberEATS order is wrong? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting UberEATS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for UberEATS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like UberEATS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if my UberEATS order is wrong? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

UberEATS

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 9,062 times
UberEATS
Ubereats phone number
Ubereats customer service
Ubereats wrong order
Problem With an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!