Comment obtenir le support technique d'Ubiquiti Networks?

Les produits sans fil peuvent être les meilleures choses du monde, jusqu'au jour où ils ne fonctionnent pas. Voici comment effectuer un dépannage de votre appareil Ubiquiti Networks.

Ubiquity networks est un fabricant américain de produits sans fil qui propose de très bons produits depuis plus d'une décennie. Les produits de réseau Ubiquity sont généralement excellents en termes de qualité et de performances.

Quelle que soit la qualité de leurs produits, les réseaux Ubiquiti rencontrent parfois des difficultés techniques. Certains produits de la société sont vraiment complexes, vous avez donc besoin de l'aide d'un expert pour corriger leurs lacunes.

Les difficultés techniques qu'un appareil Ubiquiti Networks peut rencontrer sont nombreuses et variées. Les problèmes incluent les problèmes de connectivité, la panne de pièces et la panne totale de l'appareil.

La bonne nouvelle est qu'il existe plusieurs façons d'utiliser le support technique des réseaux Ubiquiti pour restaurer votre appareil à sa capacité de fonctionnement optimale. Les sources de support technique des réseaux Ubiquiti comprennent:

Centre d'aide

Ubiquiti Networks dispose d'un centre d'aide sur son site Web où les utilisateurs d'appareils peuvent obtenir une assistance technique pour une multitude de problèmes affectant leur appareil.

Le centre d'aide comprend une énorme bibliothèque d'articles qui incluent des articles de dépannage pour des solutions à des problèmes simples et une page d'articles FAQ avec de nombreuses réponses aux questions les plus courantes posées sur le site.

Les articles sont des articles «Comment faire» avec des guides pas à pas pour résoudre les problèmes de périphérique. De plus, il y a toujours des articles ajoutés au centre d'aide car plus de clients posent plus de questions.

Le centre d'aide devrait être le premier arrêt lorsque vous recherchez un support technique à partir des réseaux Ubiquiti.

Forum de la communauté

Le site Web Ubiquiti Networks comprend également un forum communautaire à côté du centre d'aide. Le centre communautaire est principalement composé d'utilisateurs d'appareils du réseau Ubiquiti qui ont déjà rencontré un problème et l'ont résolu avec succès. Les utilisateurs publieront ensuite leur solution sur le formulaire en réponse à une requête similaire d'un autre membre de la communauté.

La communauté comprend également des experts du réseau Ubiquiti qui ont une connaissance approfondie du fonctionnement des appareils. Pour devenir un expert certifié Ubiquiti Networks, vous devez assister à leur académie de formation en ligne et satisfaire aux exigences présentées par l'entreprise.

Les experts du réseau Ubiquiti sont récompensés en fonction du nombre d'autres membres de la communauté qui utilisent leurs solutions avec succès. Il n'y a pas de meilleure source d'assistance technique que celle de milliers d'experts du monde entier.

Des médias sociaux

Les médias sociaux sont un autre excellent moyen d'utiliser le support technique d'Ubiquiti Networks. Vous pouvez présenter le problème technique de votre appareil via les médias sociaux et les administrateurs de la page vous fourniront une solution.

Ubiquiti Networks a une présence très active sur Twitter et Facebook où les clients peuvent envoyer des tweets à l'entreprise et publier des messages sur leur mur pour obtenir des conseils. Cependant, il est préférable d'envoyer un message direct pour augmenter la probabilité d'obtenir une réponse.

YouTube est une autre excellente plateforme à utiliser pour obtenir une assistance technique. Ubiquiti Networks a des vidéos pédagogiques sur YouTube qui montrent comment résoudre les problèmes techniques courants affectant les appareils Ubiquiti Networks.

Téléphone

Vous pouvez appeler directement le service client d'Ubiquiti Networks et leur demander de vous fournir un support technique pour votre appareil. Les représentants du service client sont également des experts Ubiquiti dont la solution fonctionnera et vous l'obtiendrez directement de la bouche du cheval.

Vous pouvez trouver le numéro de service client d'Ubiquiti Networks sur GetHuman .

Email

Envoyer un e-mail à Ubiquiti Networks et demander une assistance technique est une autre alternative. Ils répondent généralement dans l'heure avec la solution en fonction de la nature du problème.

Vous pouvez trouver le numéro de service client d'Ubiquiti Networks sur GetHuman .

bureau d'aide

La dernière option dont vous disposez pour obtenir le support technique d'Ubiquiti Networks est de contacter le service client via son service d'assistance en ligne. Les problèmes devraient être résolus dans environ 6 heures.

Vous pouvez trouver le lien vers le service d'assistance sur GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment obtenir le support technique d'Ubiquiti Networks?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir le support technique d'Ubiquiti Networks?"?

Après que des milliers de Ubiquiti Networks clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir le support technique d'Ubiquiti Networks? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Ubiquiti Networks si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubiquiti Networks Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Ubiquiti Networks afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir le support technique d'Ubiquiti Networks? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Ubiquiti Networks

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Viewed 663,430 times
Ubiquiti Networks
Support technique
Ubiquiti Networks
Ubiquiti Networks numéro de téléphone
Ubiquiti Networks support technique
Ubiquiti Networks service client

En mouvement? Nous vous facilitons la tâche.

Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle en quelques secondes qui peut vous dire les meilleures offres de chaque entreprise de télécommunications si votre nouvelle région d'origine. Nous trouvons la meilleure offre pour vous, puis nous gérons la planification afin que tous vos techniciens se présentent le même jour. Facile et gratuit!

Parlez-nous maintenant: 888-959-6783Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres (et les horaires) de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get technical support from Ubiquiti Networks?

Wireless products can be the greatest things in the word, until one day when they don't work. Here's how to torubleshoot your Ubiquiti Networks device.

Ubiquity networks is an American manufacturer of wireless products that has been delivering great products for over a decade. Ubiquity network products are usually excellent in quality and performance.

Regardless of how well made their products are, Ubiquiti networks device still encounter technical difficulties occasionally. Some of the company's products are really complex so you require expert help to fix their shortcomings.

Technical difficulties that an Ubiquiti Networks device can face are many and varied. The issues include connectivity issues, breaking down of parts and total device failure.

Good news is that there are several ways you can utilize to get technical support from Ubiquiti networks to restore your device to optimal functioning capacity. The sources of tech support from Ubiquiti networks include:

Help Center

Ubiquiti Networks has a help center in their website where device users can get technical support for a myriad of issues afflicting their device.

The help center includes a humongous library of articles that include troubleshooting articles for solutions to simple problems and an FAQ article page with numerous answers to the most common questions asked on the site.

The articles are 'How To' articles with step by step guides as to how to resolve device problems. Moreover, there are always articles being added to the help center as more customers ask more questions.

The help center should be the first stop when you are looking for technical support from Ubiquiti networks.

Community Forum

The Ubiquiti Networks website also includes a community forum alongside the help center. The community center is primarily composed of Ubiquiti Network device users who have faced a problem before and have successfully solved the problem. The users will then post their solution on the form in response to a similar query from another community member.

The community also includes Ubiquiti Network experts who have deep knowledge of how the devices function. To become a certified Ubiquiti Networks expert, you have to attend their online training academy and fulfill the requirements presented by the company.

Ubiquiti Network experts are rewarded based on how many other community members use their solutions successfully. There is no better source of technical support than from thousands of experts from all over the world.

Social Media

Social media is another great avenue you can use to get technical support from Ubiquiti Networks. You can present your device's technical issue through social media and the page administrators will provide you with a solution.

Ubiquiti Networks has a very active presence on Twitter and Facebook where customers can send the company tweets and post messages on their wall for advice. However, it is more advisable to send direct message to increase the likelihood of getting a response.

YouTube is another great platform to use to get technical support. Ubiquiti Networks has instructional videos on YouTube that show how to fix common technical issues afflicting Ubiquiti Networks devices.

Phone

You can call Ubiquiti Networks customer service directly and ask them to provide you with technical support for your device. Customer service representatives are also Ubiquiti experts whose solution will work and you will get it directly from the horse's mouth.

You can find the Ubiquiti Networks customer service number on GetHuman.

Email

Sending Ubiquiti Networks an email and asking for technical support is another alternative. They usually respond within the hour with the solution depending on the nature of the problem.

You can find the Ubiquiti Networks customer service number on GetHuman.

Help Desk

The last option you have to acquire technical support from Ubiquiti Networks is to contact customer service through their online help desk. The issues should be fixed in about 6 hours.

You can find the link to the help desk on GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I get technical support from Ubiquiti Networks?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get technical support from Ubiquiti Networks?"?

After thousands of Ubiquiti Networks customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get technical support from Ubiquiti Networks? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ubiquiti Networks if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubiquiti Networks Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ubiquiti Networks in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get technical support from Ubiquiti Networks? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ubiquiti Networks

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 338,773 times
Ubiquiti Networks
Tech support
Ubiquiti Networks
Ubiquiti Networks phone number
Ubiquiti Networks technical support
Ubiquiti Networks customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Loco M* *.*GHz setup as wifi extender**Hello,*following the advice of your support team...
I need your assistance.**Since I had a Ubiquiti wifi system set up in my home, I am hav...
We placed order on Dec. **th and paid with CC. Today is Dec. **th and we did not receiv...
hello, *my name is Mike Schurman and I am an installer of security and wireless links i...
Hi, I just purchased Unifi AC AP Pro on Amazon.*** The *.*.** software for Windows is i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!