Как связаться со службой поддержки Ubisoft?

Ubisoft — один из лучших, если не лучший, разработчик, дистрибьютор и издатель геймплея. Предположим, у вас есть проблема, на которую нужно обратить внимание Ubisoft. В этом случае вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Ubisoft по телефону, электронной почте, онлайн-форумам, чату и социальным сетям в Twitter и Facebook.

Ubisoft — компания-разработчик, издатель и дистрибьютор видеоигр. Их услуги включают разработку игр и онлайн-видеоигр, таких как Far Cry 1, Watchdogs 2 и Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag. С момента своего создания Ubisoft наняла более 10 000 сотрудников, чтобы обеспечить лучший игровой опыт. У них есть разработчики и другие сотрудники, стремящиеся предоставить клиентам лучший игровой опыт. Как геймер, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов Ubisoft по различным вопросам, например, по поводу покупки продукта или связанных с игрой. В этой статье содержится информация о том, как связаться со службой поддержки Ubisoft.

Живой чат

Функция чата — лучший способ связаться со службой поддержки Ubisoft. Так как это более личное, вы можете получить всю необходимую информацию о ваших опасениях по поводу продуктов или услуг Ubisoft. Вам не нужно часами ждать поддержки в чате, потому что они онлайн 24/7 и 365 дней в году. Поддержка в чате хороша для основных вопросов и проблем.

Интернет-форумы

Форумы Ubisoft доступны онлайн. Вы можете посетить их официальный форум по ссылке, чтобы бесплатно зарегистрироваться на форумах Ubisoft и общаться с другими игроками на той же платформе. На большую часть необходимой вам информации ответят другие участники или модераторы Ubisoft, которые также активно модерируют это сообщество. Самое приятное в использовании онлайн-форумов — это получить отсрочку от представителей службы поддержки, пытающихся уместить вопросы в определенную структуру. Вы можете задать вопросы о своих опасениях и получить прямые краткие ответы. Другие участники форума также могут помочь вам с играми, разработанными Ubisoft.

Прямой телефонный звонок

Также можно связаться со службой поддержки Ubisoft по телефону. Номер, указанный на веб-сайте, может не всегда быть рабочим, и вам придется пытаться звонить им снова и снова, пока вы не дозвонитесь. В большинстве случаев люди звонят в службу поддержки клиентов из-за проблем с заменой продукта или возвратом денег.

Поддержка по электронной почте

Служба поддержки клиентов Ubisoft имеет систему поддержки по электронной почте, где вы можете отправить свои вопросы или проблемы через официальную веб-страницу Ubisoft, свяжитесь с нами. Есть большая вероятность, что ответ на ваш вопрос будет дан в течение 2-3 рабочих дней, в зависимости от его сложности. Система поддержки по электронной почте позволяет задавать более подробные вопросы, и у вас будет возможность получить более точное и подробное описание вашей проблемы.

Онлайн контактная форма

Контактная форма идеально подходит для клиентов, у которых есть сложные вопросы, связанные с выставлением счетов, продуктами или другими услугами, предоставляемыми Ubisoft. Лучше всего, если вас направил к контактной онлайн-форме сотрудник службы поддержки клиентов. Если ваши вопросы выходят за рамки простых вопросов с регистрацией продукта, гарантией и т. д., вы можете воспользоваться контактной формой.

Фейсбук

У Ubisoft есть собственная страница в Facebook. Это лучший вариант, если вы хотите получать быстрые обновления новостей Ubisoft, новые выпуски и другие объявления о ваших любимых играх. На этой странице можно размещать вопросы или опасения, но имейте в виду, что на них ответят фанаты, а не сотрудники Ubisoft. Раздел комментариев может предоставить решение вашей проблемы или ссылку на другую страницу с подробной информацией о вашей проблеме.

Твиттер

У Ubisoft также есть аккаунт в Twitter. Этот вариант лучше всего подходит для тех, кто хотел бы как можно скорее получать информацию о предстоящих новых играх и новостях от Ubisoft. Вы можете задавать вопросы о новых выпусках через официальный Twitter Ubisoft, но убедитесь, что у вас есть хорошее описание вашего вопроса, поскольку на него ответят фанаты, а не представители службы поддержки.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как связаться со службой поддержки Ubisoft?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Ubisoft пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как связаться со службой поддержки Ubisoft?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Ubisoft. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Ubisoft, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как связаться со службой поддержки Ubisoft? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Ubisoft

Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 382,116 times
Ubisoft
Ubisoft варианты связи со службой поддержки клиентов
Как связаться со службой поддержки Ubisoft?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just wanted you to know that there is someone on fb that is using u guys as their com...
I just wanted you to know that there is someone on fb that is using u guys as their com...
Hello Ubisoft. My name is Natalia and someone is using your company to pull a scam. Unf...
i cannot access the email my account is set up in. how do i change the email without ac...
i cannot access the email my account is set up in. how do i change the email without ac...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support?

Ubisoft is one of the best, if not the best, gamer developer, distributor, and publisher. Suppose you have any issue that you need to bring to the attention of Ubisoft. In that case, you can reach the Ubisoft customer service through a phone call, e-mail, online forums, live chat, and social media handles on Twitter and Facebook.

Ubisoft is a video game developer, publisher, and distributor company. Their services include games development and online video games such as Far Cry 1, Watchdogs 2, and Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag. Since its establishment, Ubisoft has acquired over 10,000 employees to provide the best gaming experience. They have developers and other employees dedicated to delivering the best gaming experience to customers. As a gamer, you may want to contact Ubisoft customer service over various such for product purchase or game-related questions. This article will provide information on how you contact Ubisoft customer service.

Live Chat

The chat feature is your best option to contact Ubisoft customer service. Since it's more personal, you can get all the necessary information regarding your concerns about the products or services of Ubisoft. You don't need to wait for hours on live chat support because they are online 24/7 and 365 days a year. Live chat support is good for basic questions and concerns.

Online Forums

Ubisoft forums are available online. You can visit their official forum link to register for free on Ubisoft forums and interact with other gamers on the same platform. Most of the information you need will be answered by fellow members or by Ubisoft moderators who are also active in moderating this community. The best part about using online forums is getting a reprieve from the customer service reps trying to fit questions into a specific structure. You can ask about your concerns and receive direct, short answers. Other members on the forum can also help you with games developed by Ubisoft.

Direct Phone Call

Contacting Ubisoft customer support by phone is also an option. The number provided on the website may not always be operational, and you will need to try and call them up again and again until you get through. In most cases, people call the customer support desk due to product replacement or refund issues.

Email Support

Ubisoft customer service has an e-mail support system where you can submit your questions or concerns through the official Ubisoft contact us web page. There's a good chance that your issue will be answered within 2 to 3 business days, depending on how complex it is. The e-mail support system allows for more in-depth questions, and you will have a chance to get a better, more thorough description of your issue.

Online Contact Form

The contact form is ideal for customers with complicated issues involving billing, products, or other services Ubisoft provides. It's best if you have been referred to the online contact form by a customer service staff member. If your questions fall outside the scope of simple issues with product registration, warranty, etc., you can use the contact form.

Facebook

Ubisoft has its own Facebook page. This is the best option if you want to get quick updates regarding Ubisoft news, new releases, and other announcements regarding your favorite games. It's possible to post questions or concerns on this page but keep in mind that fans, not Ubisoft staff members, will answer it. The comments section can provide a solution to your problem or a link to another page with details regarding your issue.

Twitter

Ubisoft also has a Twitter account. This option is best suited for those who would like to receive information on upcoming new games and news from Ubisoft as soon as possible. You can ask questions about new releases via Ubisoft's official Twitter but make sure you have a good description of your question since fans, not customer service reps, will answer it.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support?"?

After thousands of Ubisoft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ubisoft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ubisoft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ubisoft

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 166,036 times
Ubisoft
Ubisoft customer care contact options
How can you reach Ubisoft customer service?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just wanted you to know that there is someone on fb that is using u guys as their com...
I just wanted you to know that there is someone on fb that is using u guys as their com...
Hello Ubisoft. My name is Natalia and someone is using your company to pull a scam. Unf...
i cannot access the email my account is set up in. how do i change the email without ac...
i cannot access the email my account is set up in. how do i change the email without ac...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!