كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم عملاء Ubisoft؟

Ubisoft هي واحدة من أفضل مطوري الألعاب والموزعين والناشرين ، إن لم تكن الأفضل. لنفترض أن لديك أي مشكلة تحتاج إلى لفت انتباه Ubisoft إليها. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء Ubisoft من خلال مكالمة هاتفية ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، والمنتديات عبر الإنترنت ، والدردشة الحية ، ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على Twitter و Facebook.

Ubisoft هي شركة مطورة وناشرة وموزعة لألعاب الفيديو. تشمل خدماتهم تطوير الألعاب وألعاب الفيديو عبر الإنترنت مثل Far Cry 1 و Watchdogs 2 و Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag. منذ إنشائها ، استحوذت Ubisoft على أكثر من 10000 موظف لتقديم أفضل تجربة ألعاب. لديهم مطورون وموظفون آخرون مكرسون لتقديم أفضل تجربة ألعاب للعملاء. بصفتك لاعبًا ، قد ترغب في الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Ubisoft بشأن العديد من الأسئلة المتعلقة بشراء المنتج أو اللعبة. ستوفر هذه المقالة معلومات حول كيفية اتصالك بخدمة عملاء Ubisoft.

دردشة مباشرة

ميزة الدردشة هي خيارك الأفضل للاتصال بخدمة عملاء Ubisoft. نظرًا لأنه أكثر خصوصية ، يمكنك الحصول على جميع المعلومات الضرورية فيما يتعلق بمخاوفك بشأن منتجات أو خدمات Ubisoft. لا تحتاج إلى الانتظار لساعات في دعم الدردشة المباشرة لأنهم متصلون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع و 365 يومًا في السنة. دعم الدردشة الحية مفيد للأسئلة والمخاوف الأساسية.

المنتديات على الإنترنت

منتديات يوبيسوفت متاحة على الإنترنت. يمكنك زيارة رابط المنتدى الرسمي الخاص بهم للتسجيل مجانًا في منتديات Ubisoft والتفاعل مع لاعبين آخرين على نفس النظام الأساسي. سيتم الرد على معظم المعلومات التي تحتاجها من قبل زملائك الأعضاء أو من قبل وسطاء Ubisoft الذين ينشطون أيضًا في الإشراف على هذا المجتمع. أفضل جزء في استخدام المنتديات عبر الإنترنت هو الحصول على مهلة من ممثلي خدمة العملاء الذين يحاولون ملاءمة الأسئلة في هيكل معين. يمكنك أن تسأل عن مخاوفك وتتلقى إجابات مباشرة ومختصرة. يمكن للأعضاء الآخرين في المنتدى مساعدتك في الألعاب التي طورتها Ubisoft.

مكالمة هاتفية مباشرة

يعد الاتصال بدعم عملاء Ubisoft عبر الهاتف أيضًا أحد الخيارات. قد لا يكون الرقم المقدم على موقع الويب قيد التشغيل دائمًا ، وستحتاج إلى محاولة الاتصال به مرارًا وتكرارًا حتى تصل إليه. في معظم الحالات ، يتصل الأشخاص بمكتب دعم العملاء بسبب مشكلات استبدال المنتج أو استرداد الأموال.

دعم البريد الإلكتروني

تحتوي خدمة عملاء Ubisoft على نظام دعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني حيث يمكنك إرسال أسئلتك أو مخاوفك من خلال صفحة ويب Ubisoft الرسمية للاتصال بنا. هناك فرصة جيدة للإجابة على مشكلتك في غضون 2 إلى 3 أيام عمل ، اعتمادًا على مدى تعقيدها. يسمح نظام دعم البريد الإلكتروني بمزيد من الأسئلة المتعمقة ، وستتاح لك فرصة الحصول على وصف أفضل وأكثر شمولاً لمشكلتك.

نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت

يعد نموذج الاتصال مثاليًا للعملاء الذين يعانون من مشكلات معقدة تتعلق بالفواتير أو المنتجات أو الخدمات الأخرى التي توفرها Ubisoft. من الأفضل أن تتم إحالتك إلى نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت من قبل أحد موظفي خدمة العملاء. إذا كانت أسئلتك تقع خارج نطاق المشكلات البسيطة المتعلقة بتسجيل المنتج والضمان وما إلى ذلك ، فيمكنك استخدام نموذج الاتصال.

موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك

لدى Ubisoft صفحتها الخاصة على Facebook. هذا هو الخيار الأفضل إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تحديثات سريعة بخصوص أخبار Ubisoft والإصدارات الجديدة والإعلانات الأخرى المتعلقة بألعابك المفضلة. من الممكن نشر أسئلة أو استفسارات على هذه الصفحة ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أن المعجبين ، وليس موظفي Ubisoft ، هم من سيجيبون عليها. يمكن أن يوفر قسم التعليقات حلاً لمشكلتك أو رابطًا لصفحة أخرى تحتوي على تفاصيل تتعلق بمشكلتك.

تويتر

لدى Ubisoft أيضًا حساب Twitter. هذا الخيار هو الأنسب لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تلقي معلومات حول الألعاب والأخبار الجديدة القادمة من Ubisoft في أقرب وقت ممكن. يمكنك طرح أسئلة حول الإصدارات الجديدة عبر Twitter الرسمي لشركة Ubisoft ولكن تأكد من أن لديك وصفًا جيدًا لسؤالك لأن المعجبين ، وليس ممثلي خدمة العملاء ، سوف يجيبون عليه.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم عملاء Ubisoft؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Ubisoft إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم عملاء Ubisoft؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Ubisoft إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Ubisoft لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاتصال بدعم عملاء Ubisoft؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Ubisoft

Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 262,518 times
Ubisoft
Ubisoft خيارات الاتصال بخدمة العملاء
كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء Ubisoft؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have the problem that I do not get the mail to reset my password.
I have the problem that I do not get the mail to reset my password.
Wondering if I can have game pass siege and steam siege downloaded on the same pc? I ha...
Just have a simple question I can’t find online. Tried contacting Ubisoft but they’re s...
i have * subscription but the payment have pass * time on my credit card
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support?

Ubisoft is one of the best, if not the best, gamer developer, distributor, and publisher. Suppose you have any issue that you need to bring to the attention of Ubisoft. In that case, you can reach the Ubisoft customer service through a phone call, e-mail, online forums, live chat, and social media handles on Twitter and Facebook.

Ubisoft is a video game developer, publisher, and distributor company. Their services include games development and online video games such as Far Cry 1, Watchdogs 2, and Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag. Since its establishment, Ubisoft has acquired over 10,000 employees to provide the best gaming experience. They have developers and other employees dedicated to delivering the best gaming experience to customers. As a gamer, you may want to contact Ubisoft customer service over various such for product purchase or game-related questions. This article will provide information on how you contact Ubisoft customer service.

Live Chat

The chat feature is your best option to contact Ubisoft customer service. Since it's more personal, you can get all the necessary information regarding your concerns about the products or services of Ubisoft. You don't need to wait for hours on live chat support because they are online 24/7 and 365 days a year. Live chat support is good for basic questions and concerns.

Online Forums

Ubisoft forums are available online. You can visit their official forum link to register for free on Ubisoft forums and interact with other gamers on the same platform. Most of the information you need will be answered by fellow members or by Ubisoft moderators who are also active in moderating this community. The best part about using online forums is getting a reprieve from the customer service reps trying to fit questions into a specific structure. You can ask about your concerns and receive direct, short answers. Other members on the forum can also help you with games developed by Ubisoft.

Direct Phone Call

Contacting Ubisoft customer support by phone is also an option. The number provided on the website may not always be operational, and you will need to try and call them up again and again until you get through. In most cases, people call the customer support desk due to product replacement or refund issues.

Email Support

Ubisoft customer service has an e-mail support system where you can submit your questions or concerns through the official Ubisoft contact us web page. There's a good chance that your issue will be answered within 2 to 3 business days, depending on how complex it is. The e-mail support system allows for more in-depth questions, and you will have a chance to get a better, more thorough description of your issue.

Online Contact Form

The contact form is ideal for customers with complicated issues involving billing, products, or other services Ubisoft provides. It's best if you have been referred to the online contact form by a customer service staff member. If your questions fall outside the scope of simple issues with product registration, warranty, etc., you can use the contact form.

Facebook

Ubisoft has its own Facebook page. This is the best option if you want to get quick updates regarding Ubisoft news, new releases, and other announcements regarding your favorite games. It's possible to post questions or concerns on this page but keep in mind that fans, not Ubisoft staff members, will answer it. The comments section can provide a solution to your problem or a link to another page with details regarding your issue.

Twitter

Ubisoft also has a Twitter account. This option is best suited for those who would like to receive information on upcoming new games and news from Ubisoft as soon as possible. You can ask questions about new releases via Ubisoft's official Twitter but make sure you have a good description of your question since fans, not customer service reps, will answer it.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support?"?

After thousands of Ubisoft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ubisoft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ubisoft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ubisoft

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 166,036 times
Ubisoft
Ubisoft customer care contact options
How can you reach Ubisoft customer service?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just wanted you to know that there is someone on fb that is using u guys as their com...
I just wanted you to know that there is someone on fb that is using u guys as their com...
Hello Ubisoft. My name is Natalia and someone is using your company to pull a scam. Unf...
i cannot access the email my account is set up in. how do i change the email without ac...
i cannot access the email my account is set up in. how do i change the email without ac...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!