如何联系育碧客户支持?

Ubisoft 是最好的游戏开发商、发行商和发行商之一,如果不是最好的话。假设您有任何问题需要提请育碧注意。在这种情况下,您可以通过电话、电子邮件、在线论坛、实时聊天以及 Twitter 和 Facebook 上的社交媒体句柄联系 Ubisoft 客户服务。

Ubisoft 是一家视频游戏开发商、发行商和分销商公司。他们的服务包括游戏开发和在线视频游戏,例如孤岛惊魂 1、看门狗 2 和刺客信条 4:黑旗。自成立以来,育碧已经拥有超过 10,000 名员工,以提供最佳的游戏体验。他们拥有致力于为客户提供最佳游戏体验的开发人员和其他员工。作为游戏玩家,您可能需要联系育碧客户服务以解决各种问题,例如产品购买或游戏相关问题。本文将提供有关您如何联系育碧客户服务的信息。

在线聊天

聊天功能是您联系育碧客服的最佳选择。由于它更加个人化,因此您可以获得有关您对育碧产品或服务的担忧的所有必要信息。您无需等待数小时的实时聊天支持,因为他们一年 365 天 24 小时全天候在线。实时聊天支持适用于基本问题和疑虑。

在线论坛

育碧论坛可在线访问。您可以访问他们的官方论坛链接,在育碧论坛上免费注册,并与同一平台上的其他游戏玩家互动。您需要的大部分信息将由其他成员或同样活跃于管理该社区的育碧版主来回答。使用在线论坛最好的部分是从客户服务代表那里得到缓刑,试图将问题融入特定的结构。您可以询问您的疑虑并获得直接、简短的回答。论坛上的其他成员也可以帮助您了解育碧开发的游戏。

直接电话

通过电话联系育碧客户支持也是一种选择。网站上提供的号码可能并不总是可用,您需要一次又一次地尝试拨打他们,直到您打通为止。在大多数情况下,由于产品更换或退款问题,人们会致电客户支持服务台。

电子邮件支持

Ubisoft 客户服务有一个电子邮件支持系统,您可以通过官方 Ubisoft 联系我们网页提交您的问题或疑虑。您的问题很有可能会在 2 到 3 个工作日内得到答复,具体取决于问题的复杂程度。电子邮件支持系统允许提出更深入的问题,您将有机会获得更好、更全面的问题描述。

在线联系表

联系表格非常适合有涉及账单、产品或育碧提供的其他服务的复杂问题的客户。最好是客户服务人员向您介绍了在线联系表。如果您的问题不属于产品注册、保修等简单问题的范围,您可以使用联系表。

Facebook

育碧有自己的 Facebook 页面。如果您想快速获得有关 Ubisoft 新闻、新版本和其他有关您喜爱游戏的公告的更新,这是最佳选择。可以在此页面上发布问题或疑虑,但请记住,粉丝而非育碧工作人员会回答问题。评论部分可以为您的问题提供解决方案,或者提供指向另一个页面的链接,其中包含有关您的问题的详细信息。

推特

育碧也有一个推特账号。此选项最适合那些希望尽快从育碧收到有关即将推出的新游戏和新闻的信息的人。您可以通过 Ubisoft 的官方 Twitter 询问有关新版本的问题,但请确保您对您的问题有很好的描述,因为粉丝而不是客户服务代表会回答它。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何联系育碧客户支持?"?

在成千上万的Ubisoft客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何联系育碧客户支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ubisoft(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ubisoft之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何联系育碧客户支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ubisoft

Asked 7 mesi fa
Updated 7 mesi fa
Viewed 240,778 times
Ubisoft
Ubisoft 个客户服务联系选项
您如何联系Ubisoft客户服务?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my xbox acc is logged top another ubisoft acc of mine that i forgot
Quando apro rainbow il gioco dice che la settimana gratuita * finita * che non posso gi...
Quando apro rainbow il gioco dice che la settimana gratuita * finita * che non posso gi...
Recovery of two step verification
Recovery of two step verification
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support?

Ubisoft is one of the best, if not the best, gamer developer, distributor, and publisher. Suppose you have any issue that you need to bring to the attention of Ubisoft. In that case, you can reach the Ubisoft customer service through a phone call, e-mail, online forums, live chat, and social media handles on Twitter and Facebook.

Ubisoft is a video game developer, publisher, and distributor company. Their services include games development and online video games such as Far Cry 1, Watchdogs 2, and Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag. Since its establishment, Ubisoft has acquired over 10,000 employees to provide the best gaming experience. They have developers and other employees dedicated to delivering the best gaming experience to customers. As a gamer, you may want to contact Ubisoft customer service over various such for product purchase or game-related questions. This article will provide information on how you contact Ubisoft customer service.

Live Chat

The chat feature is your best option to contact Ubisoft customer service. Since it's more personal, you can get all the necessary information regarding your concerns about the products or services of Ubisoft. You don't need to wait for hours on live chat support because they are online 24/7 and 365 days a year. Live chat support is good for basic questions and concerns.

Online Forums

Ubisoft forums are available online. You can visit their official forum link to register for free on Ubisoft forums and interact with other gamers on the same platform. Most of the information you need will be answered by fellow members or by Ubisoft moderators who are also active in moderating this community. The best part about using online forums is getting a reprieve from the customer service reps trying to fit questions into a specific structure. You can ask about your concerns and receive direct, short answers. Other members on the forum can also help you with games developed by Ubisoft.

Direct Phone Call

Contacting Ubisoft customer support by phone is also an option. The number provided on the website may not always be operational, and you will need to try and call them up again and again until you get through. In most cases, people call the customer support desk due to product replacement or refund issues.

Email Support

Ubisoft customer service has an e-mail support system where you can submit your questions or concerns through the official Ubisoft contact us web page. There's a good chance that your issue will be answered within 2 to 3 business days, depending on how complex it is. The e-mail support system allows for more in-depth questions, and you will have a chance to get a better, more thorough description of your issue.

Online Contact Form

The contact form is ideal for customers with complicated issues involving billing, products, or other services Ubisoft provides. It's best if you have been referred to the online contact form by a customer service staff member. If your questions fall outside the scope of simple issues with product registration, warranty, etc., you can use the contact form.

Facebook

Ubisoft has its own Facebook page. This is the best option if you want to get quick updates regarding Ubisoft news, new releases, and other announcements regarding your favorite games. It's possible to post questions or concerns on this page but keep in mind that fans, not Ubisoft staff members, will answer it. The comments section can provide a solution to your problem or a link to another page with details regarding your issue.

Twitter

Ubisoft also has a Twitter account. This option is best suited for those who would like to receive information on upcoming new games and news from Ubisoft as soon as possible. You can ask questions about new releases via Ubisoft's official Twitter but make sure you have a good description of your question since fans, not customer service reps, will answer it.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support?"?

After thousands of Ubisoft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ubisoft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ubisoft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Contact Ubisoft Customer Support? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ubisoft

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 166,036 times
Ubisoft
Ubisoft customer care contact options
How can you reach Ubisoft customer service?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just wanted you to know that there is someone on fb that is using u guys as their com...
I just wanted you to know that there is someone on fb that is using u guys as their com...
Hello Ubisoft. My name is Natalia and someone is using your company to pull a scam. Unf...
i cannot access the email my account is set up in. how do i change the email without ac...
i cannot access the email my account is set up in. how do i change the email without ac...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!