如何删除我的Ubisoft帐户?

本文讨论如何关闭您的Ubisoft帐户。提供了有关帐户关闭的详细说明。还提供了取消订阅和取消链接到Ubisoft的说明,这是完全关闭帐户的软选项,以保留对游戏数据的访问权限。还介绍了取消帐户关闭的选项。

您可能要取消Ubisoft帐户的原因有很多。您可能已经玩完了所有想要玩的游戏。您的朋友可能已经开始在其他地方玩游戏,希望您加入他们的行列。如果您只想停止从Ubisoft接收通知和广告,则可以使用以下替代方法来关闭帐户。如果您决定是时候完全关闭Ubisoft帐户了,请按照此处的说明进行操作。

关闭您的Ubisoft帐户

  1. 转到育碧的主页。
  2. 单击右上角的“登录”按钮,然后登录到您的帐户。
  3. 转到帐户信息。
  4. 单击关闭我的Ubisoft帐户标题下的关闭按钮。
  5. 此时可能会要求您验证您的帐户。如果要求您单击立即验证按钮。
  6. 如果您要验证帐户,请转到您的电子邮件帐户,然后打开Ubisoft发送给您的电子邮件。单击电子邮件中的链接。
  7. 应该会出现一个弹出框。阅读其中包含的信息。
  8. 单击表明您已阅读上述信息并想要关闭您的Ubisoft帐户的复选框。
  9. 单击关闭我的帐户按钮。
  10. 将会出现另一个弹出框。阅读。
  11. 单击注销按钮。

此时,您的帐户在技术上已被暂停,但尚未关闭,并将在接下来的30天内保持此状态。此等待期的目的是使您有机会改变主意,而不会丢失帐户中拥有的所有信息,包括游戏状态信息和保存。如果您想在接下来的30天内随时改变主意,请在关闭帐户后找到Ubisoft发送给您的电子邮件,然后单击其中包含的链接。这会将您的帐户恢复为“打开”状态。如果您无法访问电子邮件帐户,仍然可以通过直接与Ubisoft联系来取消关闭。您可以在此处找到联系信息。

关闭帐户的替代方法

如果您只是想停止从Ubisoft接收通知和广告,但又不确定要删除游戏状态和保存数据,那么请按照以下说明进行操作。

  1. 转到育碧的主页。
  2. 单击右上角的“登录”按钮,然后登录到您的帐户。
  3. 转到隐私和通信。
  4. 将两个开关都滑动到“否”。这将阻止所有Ubisoft电子邮件和广告发送给您。
  5. 转到帐户信息。
  6. 单击“链接帐户”部分中平台徽标下方的“取消链接”按钮。这将断开您的Ubisoft帐户与平台的链接。

如果您在执行上述任一说明时遇到意外问题,可以联系Ubisoft的客户支持寻求帮助。他们有电话和在线帮助台选项。他们的联系信息可以在这里找到。

如何删除我的Ubisoft帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何删除我的Ubisoft帐户?"?

在成千上万的Ubisoft客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何删除我的Ubisoft帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ubisoft(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ubisoft之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何删除我的Ubisoft帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ubisoft

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 1,304,537 times
Ubisoft
关闭Ubisoft帐户
关闭Ubisoft帐户
取消Ubisoft个帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need help for my account i lost it because I don’t have access to my account email is...
my account is suspended for no reason.ubisoft asked me to reset password everytime i op...
When I put my Xbox progression from rainbow six siege to my pc. Whenever I start it, it...
When I put my Xbox progression from rainbow six siege to my pc. Whenever I start it, it...
It will not let me link my accounts together and I need someone's help to link my accou...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete My Ubisoft Account?

This article discusses how to close your Ubisoft account. Detailed instructions are provided for account closure. Instructions are also given for unsubscribing and unlinking to Ubisoft as a soft option to a full account closing, to preserve access to game data. The option of canceling your account closure is also described.

There are a number of reasons why you might want to cancel your account with Ubisoft. You may have played all the games there that you wish to play. Your friends may have started gaming elsewhere and want you to join them. If you just want to stop receiving notifications and ads from Ubisoft, there is an alternative to closing your account, described below. If you have decided that the time has come for you to fully close your Ubisoft account then just follow these instructions here.

Closing Your Ubisoft Account

  1. Go to Ubisoft's home page.
  2. Click on the Log In button in the upper right hand corner and log in to your account.
  3. Go to Account Information.
  4. Click on the Close button under the Close My Ubisoft Account header.
  5. You might be asked to verify your account at this point. If you are asked, click on the Verify Now button.
  6. If you are verifying your account, go to your email account and open the email Ubisoft has sent you. Click on the link in the email.
  7. A popup box should appear. Read the information it contains.
  8. Click on the check box that says that you have read the above information and want to close your Ubisoft account.
  9. Click on the Close My Account button.
  10. Another popup box will appear. Read it.
  11. Click on the Log Out button.

At this point, your account is technically suspended, not closed, and it will remain in this state for the next 30 days. The purpose of this waiting period is to give you a chance to change your mind without losing all of the information you have in your account, including your Game Status information and Saves. If you want to change you mind any time in the next 30 days then find the email that Ubisoft sent you when you closed your account and click on the link it contains. This will restore your account to the Open status. If you have lost access to the email account, you can still cancel your closure by contacting Ubisoft directly. You can find the contact information here.

Alternative to Closing Your Account

If you just want to stop getting notifications and ads from Ubisoft but are not yet sure you want to go as far as deleting your Game Status and Save data, then just follow these instructions.

  1. Go to Ubisoft's home page.
  2. Click on the Log In button in the upper right hand corner and log in to your account.
  3. Go to Privacy and Communications.
  4. Slide both toggles to No. This will stop all Ubisoft emails and advertising from being sent to you.
  5. Go to Account Information.
  6. Click on the Unlink button under your platform's logo in the Linked Accounts section. This will unlink your Ubisoft account from your platform.

If you had an unexpected problem carrying out either set of instructions, you can contact Ubisoft's customer support for help. They have phone and online help desk options. Their contact information can be found here.

How Do I Delete My Ubisoft Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete My Ubisoft Account?"?

After thousands of Ubisoft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete My Ubisoft Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ubisoft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ubisoft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete My Ubisoft Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ubisoft

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 265,648 times
Ubisoft
close Ubisoft account
shut Ubisoft account
cancel Ubisoft account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

it doesent let me into a online game i can join a t hunt but cant do casual and ranked...
it wont let me purchase a item but charged my card *x
i open up watch dogs * and i always get a black screen even after reinstalling and i wa...
i open up watch dogs * and i always get a black screen even after reinstalling and i wa...
I recently bought the game rainbow six siege on the epic games store and you need to li...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!