كيف أحصل على مفتاح التنشيط الخاص بي لـ Ubisoft؟

لا تدع عدم وجود مفتاح تنشيط أو أي مفتاح إضافي آخر يقطع تجربة اللعب الخاصة بك. يمكنك تحديد موقع المفتاح الخاص بعنوان لعبتك في جهاز كمبيوتر Ubisoft Connect. بالنسبة للمفاتيح الإضافية ، انتقل إلى معلومات حسابك الموجودة في التطبيق الخاص بك في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تحديد موقع أي من المفاتيح المطلوبة ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بالدعم من خلال صفحة الويب.

في بعض الأحيان يكون الأمر محبطًا ومضادًا للمناخ عندما تريد بدء جلسة اللعب الخاصة بك ، ويطلب منك مفتاح تنشيط ، والأسوأ من ذلك إذا كنت في منتصف الجلسة. تتطلب معظم الألعاب مفتاح تنشيط قبل أن تتمكن من اللعب. لا داعي للقلق عندما يحدث ذلك. المفاتيح تحميك أنت ومطوري اللعبة من الاحتيال والقرصنة. يمتلك المطورون الأصليون فقط مفاتيح إلغاء قفل الألعاب.

كل ما عليك فعله هو الحصول على المفتاح المطلوب ، ونسخه ، ولصقه في اللعبة عندما يُطلب منك ذلك ومتابعة جلستك دون أي متاعب. نوعان من المفاتيح المتاحة هما مفتاح اللعبة الرئيسي ، الذي ينشط اللعبة الرئيسية ، والمفاتيح الإضافية التي قد تطالب بها اللعبة. يمكنك تحديد موقع كلا النوعين داخل جهاز كمبيوتر Ubisoft Connect. توضح العملية أدناه كيف يمكنك الحصول على مفتاح التنشيط الخاص بك لـ Ubisoft .

كيف تجد مفتاح اللعبة الرئيسية

الخطوة 1: اختر علامة تبويب الألعاب للوصول إلى مجموعة الألعاب المتاحة. سيوجهك هذا إلى جميع العناوين ، ويمكنك البحث عن اللعبة التي تريد مفتاح التنشيط لها.

الخطوة 2: حدد العنوان الذي تريد الحصول على المفتاح الخاص به. لاحظ أن المفاتيح غير قابلة للتبديل.

الخطوة 3: على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة ، انقر فوق الخيار "إظهار المفتاح" أسفل المربع. الاختيار موجود مباشرة أسفل Play أو Download.

حدد المفتاح المراد نسخه حتى تتمكن من لصقه في لعبتك عندما يُطلب منك ذلك.

كيفية البحث عن مفاتيح إضافية

تتطلب بعض الألعاب مفاتيح أخرى بالإضافة إلى مفتاح التنشيط للعبة الرئيسية. قد تطالبك إحدى الألعاب بمفتاح لفتح المستويات أو الترقية. عملية العثور على مفاتيح إضافية بسيطة أيضًا ، على النحو التالي:

الخطوة 1: حدد اسم حسابك ، والذي يظهر في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من شاشتك.

الخطوة 2: حدد القائمة لرؤية الخيار "معلومات الحساب".

الخطوة 3: انقر فوق معلومات الحساب ، والتي ستفتح المزيد من الخيارات.

الخطوة 4: حدد خيار "ألعابي" لعرض جميع الألعاب المتوفرة لديك.

الخطوة 5: حدد عنوان اللعبة الذي تريده.

الخطوة 6: انسخ المفتاح باستخدام الأزرار المعروضة على لوحة المفاتيح.

ماذا تفعل عندما لا يمكنك تحديد موقع المفاتيح

اعتمادًا على الأداة الذكية التي تستخدمها ، قد يمثل موقع المفتاح مشكلة. يمكن أن يمثل تحديد مكان المفاتيح تحديًا للاعبين الجدد أو الأطفال. وبالتالي قد تحتاج إلى مساعدتهم. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على المفتاح الذي تبحث عنه ، فاتصل بـ Ubisoft لحل مشكلتك. تواصل مع ممثلي Ubisoft متى ظهرت مشكلة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى صفحة ويب Ubisoft وانقر فوق الخيار "اتصل بنا" أو "مساعدة" ، حيث ستتمكن من إرسال مشكلاتك عبر الدردشة. يمكنك إرسال لقطة شاشة لقسم "M Games" تظهر عدم وجود مفتاح. ستعمل لقطة الشاشة على تسريع حل مشكلتك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على مفتاح التنشيط الخاص بي لـ Ubisoft؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Ubisoft إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على مفتاح التنشيط الخاص بي لـ Ubisoft؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Ubisoft إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Ubisoft لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على مفتاح التنشيط الخاص بي لـ Ubisoft؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Ubisoft

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 997,556 times
Ubisoft
احصل على مفتاح التنشيط الخاص بي
تحديد موقع المفاتيح
تواصل مع Ubisoft

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

lost old acc made new one but xbox still linked to the other one
my xbox acc is logged top another ubisoft acc of mine that i forgot
my xbox acc is logged top another ubisoft acc of mine that i forgot
Quando apro rainbow il gioco dice che la settimana gratuita * finita * che non posso gi...
Quando apro rainbow il gioco dice che la settimana gratuita * finita * che non posso gi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My Activation Key for Ubisoft?

Don't let the absence of an activation key or any other additional key interrupt your gaming experience. You can locate the key for your game title in the Ubisoft Connect PC. As for the extra keys, navigate your account information found on your application at the top-right corner. If you have trouble locating any of the required keys, you can always contact support through the web page.

It is sometimes anticlimactic and frustrating when you want to begin your gaming session, and you get asked for an activation key, worse if you are in the middle of a session. Most games require an activation key before you can play. There is no need to worry when that happens. The keys protect you and the game developers from fraud and piracy. Only the original developers have the keys to unlock the games.

All you need to do is get the required key, copy it, and paste on the game when prompted and continue your session without any hassle. The two types of keys available are the main game key, which activates the main game, and the additional keys that the game may prompt. You can locate both types within the Ubisoft Connect PC. The process below shows how you can get your activation key for Ubisoft.

How to Find the Key for the Main Game

Step 1: Choose the Games tab to access the pool of games available. This will direct you to all titles, and you can look for the game you want the activation key for.

Step 2: Select the title you want to get the key for. Note that the keys aren't interchangeable.

Step 3: On the left-hand side of the screen, under the tile, click on the option "show key." The choice is just under Play or Download.

Select the key to copy so that you can paste it into your game when prompted.

How to Find Additional Keys

Some games require other keys in addition to the activation key to the main game. A game may prompt you for a key to unlock levels or upgrade. The process of finding additional keys is also a simple, as follows:

Step 1: Select your account name, which displayed on the top right corner of your screen.

Step 2: Select the menu to see the option "Account Information."

Step 3: Click on Account Information, which will open more options.

Step 4: Select the option "My Games" to view all the games you have available.

Step 5: Select the game title you to the key for.

Step 6: Copy the key using the displayed buttons on your keyboard.

What to Do When You Can't Locate the Keys

Depending on the gadget you're using, the location of the key may pose a problem. Locating the keys can particularly be a challenge to new gamers or children. Thus you may need to help them out. If you cannot find the key you are looking for, contact Ubisoft to have your issue sorted out. Get in touch with Ubisoft representatives whenever a problem arises through email.

Additionally, log on to the Ubisoft web page and click on the option "Contact Us" or "Help," where you will be able to send your issues via chat. You can send a screenshot of the "M Games" section showing no key. The screenshot will speed up the resolution of your issue.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My Activation Key for Ubisoft?"?

After thousands of Ubisoft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My Activation Key for Ubisoft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ubisoft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ubisoft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My Activation Key for Ubisoft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ubisoft

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 145,280 times
Ubisoft
Get My Activation Key
Locating the Keys
Get In Touch With Ubisoft

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was disconnected from my ranked game due to a rainbow six siege bug several times and...
I was disconnected from my ranked game due to a rainbow six siege bug several times and...
i paid for ubisoft connect and it says it was suspended
sasd wdwdwdwdq qwdqdqwd qwdqwdq qwdqwd qwdqwd qdfqwdgwg
ive been disconnected from my match and ive been trying to connect back to the match fo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!