如何获取育碧的激活码?

不要让缺少激活密钥或任何其他附加密钥中断您的游戏体验。您可以在 Ubisoft Connect PC 中找到游戏名称的密钥。至于额外的密钥,请在右上角的应用程序中找到您的帐户信息。如果您无法找到任何所需的密钥,您可以随时通过网页联系支持人员。

当您想要开始游戏会话时,有时会出现虎头蛇尾和令人沮丧的情况,并且会被要求提供激活密钥,如果您正在会话中,情况会更糟。大多数游戏需要激活密钥才能玩。发生这种情况时无需担心。这些密钥可以保护您和游戏开发者免受欺诈和盗版的侵害。只有原始开发者拥有解锁游戏的钥匙。

您需要做的就是获取所需的密钥,复制它,并在提示时粘贴到游戏上,然后继续您的会话,没有任何麻烦。可用的两种类型的键是激活主游戏的主游戏键和游戏可能提示的附加键。您可以在 Ubisoft Connect PC 中找到这两种类型。下面的过程显示了如何获取 Ubisoft 的激活密钥

如何找到主游戏的钥匙

步骤 1:选择游戏选项卡以访问可用游戏池。这将引导您访问所有游戏,您可以查找想要激活密钥的游戏。

第 2 步:选择要获取密钥的标题。请注意,这些键不可互换。

第 3 步:在屏幕左侧的磁贴下方,单击“显示密钥”选项。选择就在播放或下载下。

选择要复制的密钥,以便在出现提示时将其粘贴到游戏中。

如何查找其他键

除了主游戏的激活密钥之外,有些游戏还需要其他密钥。游戏可能会提示您输入解锁关卡或升级的钥匙。寻找附加键的过程也很简单,如下:

第 1 步:选择您的帐户名称,该名称显示在屏幕的右上角。

第 2 步:选择菜单以查看“帐户信息”选项。

第 3 步:单击“帐户信息”,这将打开更多选项。

第 4 步:选择“我的游戏”选项以查看您可用的所有游戏。

第五步:选择你想要的游戏名称。

步骤 6:使用键盘上显示的按钮复制密钥。

找不到钥匙时该怎么办

根据您使用的小工具,密钥的位置可能会造成问题。找到钥匙对新玩家或儿童来说尤其困难。因此,您可能需要帮助他们。如果您找不到所需的密钥,请联系 Ubisoft 以解决您的问题。每当通过电子邮件出现问题时,请与育碧代表联系。

此外,登录 Ubisoft 网页并单击“联系我们”或“帮助”选项,您可以在其中通过聊天发送您的问题。您可以发送“M Games”部分的屏幕截图,显示没有密钥。屏幕截图将加快解决您的问题。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获取育碧的激活码?"?

在成千上万的Ubisoft客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获取育碧的激活码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ubisoft(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ubisoft之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获取育碧的激活码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ubisoft

Asked setahun yang lepas
Updated setahun yang lepas
Viewed 727,038 times
Ubisoft
获取我的激活密钥
找到钥匙
联系Ubisoft

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Quando apro rainbow il gioco dice che la settimana gratuita * finita * che non posso gi...
Quando apro rainbow il gioco dice che la settimana gratuita * finita * che non posso gi...
Recovery of two step verification
Recovery of two step verification
Someone is using Ubisoft as the company name that they work with to scam people out of money.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My Activation Key for Ubisoft?

Don't let the absence of an activation key or any other additional key interrupt your gaming experience. You can locate the key for your game title in the Ubisoft Connect PC. As for the extra keys, navigate your account information found on your application at the top-right corner. If you have trouble locating any of the required keys, you can always contact support through the web page.

It is sometimes anticlimactic and frustrating when you want to begin your gaming session, and you get asked for an activation key, worse if you are in the middle of a session. Most games require an activation key before you can play. There is no need to worry when that happens. The keys protect you and the game developers from fraud and piracy. Only the original developers have the keys to unlock the games.

All you need to do is get the required key, copy it, and paste on the game when prompted and continue your session without any hassle. The two types of keys available are the main game key, which activates the main game, and the additional keys that the game may prompt. You can locate both types within the Ubisoft Connect PC. The process below shows how you can get your activation key for Ubisoft.

How to Find the Key for the Main Game

Step 1: Choose the Games tab to access the pool of games available. This will direct you to all titles, and you can look for the game you want the activation key for.

Step 2: Select the title you want to get the key for. Note that the keys aren't interchangeable.

Step 3: On the left-hand side of the screen, under the tile, click on the option "show key." The choice is just under Play or Download.

Select the key to copy so that you can paste it into your game when prompted.

How to Find Additional Keys

Some games require other keys in addition to the activation key to the main game. A game may prompt you for a key to unlock levels or upgrade. The process of finding additional keys is also a simple, as follows:

Step 1: Select your account name, which displayed on the top right corner of your screen.

Step 2: Select the menu to see the option "Account Information."

Step 3: Click on Account Information, which will open more options.

Step 4: Select the option "My Games" to view all the games you have available.

Step 5: Select the game title you to the key for.

Step 6: Copy the key using the displayed buttons on your keyboard.

What to Do When You Can't Locate the Keys

Depending on the gadget you're using, the location of the key may pose a problem. Locating the keys can particularly be a challenge to new gamers or children. Thus you may need to help them out. If you cannot find the key you are looking for, contact Ubisoft to have your issue sorted out. Get in touch with Ubisoft representatives whenever a problem arises through email.

Additionally, log on to the Ubisoft web page and click on the option "Contact Us" or "Help," where you will be able to send your issues via chat. You can send a screenshot of the "M Games" section showing no key. The screenshot will speed up the resolution of your issue.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My Activation Key for Ubisoft?"?

After thousands of Ubisoft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My Activation Key for Ubisoft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ubisoft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ubisoft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My Activation Key for Ubisoft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ubisoft

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 145,280 times
Ubisoft
Get My Activation Key
Locating the Keys
Get In Touch With Ubisoft

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was disconnected from my ranked game due to a rainbow six siege bug several times and...
I was disconnected from my ranked game due to a rainbow six siege bug several times and...
i paid for ubisoft connect and it says it was suspended
sasd wdwdwdwdq qwdqdqwd qwdqwdq qwdqwd qwdqwd qdfqwdgwg
ive been disconnected from my match and ive been trying to connect back to the match fo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!