我如何对育碧的禁令提出上诉?

无论您是否做过一些事情以使自己被禁止,或者是否因意外而被禁止,这就是您可以向育碧提出的禁止您上诉的方法。

如果您觉得自己被不公平地禁止使用育碧,可以随时提出异议。育碧一直在努力清理他们的社区。该公司一直在禁止使用仇恨言论或语言的玩家,这些言论或语言可能被视为不体贴或歧视性内容。

如果您是第一次犯罪,可能会被禁止30分钟。这项临时禁令是为了警告。对于第二次或第三次进攻,您可能会被禁止两个小时。如果您继续违反规则,则会对您的帐户进行调查,并且可能会永久禁止该帐户。

育碧拥有所有玩家必须遵守的行为准则。行为准则禁止用户使用任何可能以威胁,粗俗,诽谤,辱骂,非法,危险,种族主义,淫秽,骚扰或仇恨的语言。

围攻六暂时禁令

团队杀戮

如果玩家团队杀死太多次,您可能会被暂时禁止。如果您继续犯同样的错误,则可能会永久禁止您的帐户。对于初犯,您可能会被禁止在30分钟内进行比赛。对于您的第二次进攻,您将被禁赛一个小时。第三次进攻将被禁止两个小时,第四次进攻将被禁止24小时。如果您继续犯规,您可能会被禁止在一个星期内进行婚介。

请注意,您的悬架长度可能会随着Ubisoft认为合适而有所不同。如果您继续犯罪,那么您的帐户将被永久禁止。育碧有权对您的帐户采取适当的纪律处分措施。如果到了这一点,您可能就无法对您的主张提出异议。客户支持团队无法为您做很多事情。

与游戏断开连接

如果您断开与游戏的连接,则将暂时禁止您的帐户。育碧这样做是为了确保其他玩家继续享受游戏的乐趣。您可能还会获得名誉或等级罚款。

反对临时禁令

不幸的是,即使您有证据证明您遭到不公平的禁止,也无法对暂时禁止育碧提出异议。您必须等待禁令通过,然后才能继续使用帐户。

争议永久禁令

如果您被永久禁止,则必须与客户支持团队联系以提出上诉。尝试解释您的情况并在可能的情况下提供证据。客户服务代表将为您提供帮助。在客户支持页面上,滚动到底部并打开故障单。您将可以直接与工作人员联系。

有很多方法可以与Ubisoft联系,并要求他们帮助您提出禁令。如果您通过电话与他们联系,则可以与代表联系。保持开放的态度,因为您的请求可能并不总是成功的。与代表交谈时,请使用礼貌用语,并尝试以表明您期望承担责任的语言表达自己。致电时的平均等待时间为23分钟。

实时聊天是从育碧寻求支持的另一种不错的方法。要获得代理商的帮助,您必须登录Ubisoft。转到选项“我的问题”,然后输入您的问题。输入重要的详细信息,然后提交。将显示实时聊天选项,您可以获得所需的帮助。在实时聊天中,您应该在15分钟内获得帮助。实时聊天仅在正式工作时间提供。您可以在星期一至星期五的上午9点至午夜之间使用该选项。在周六和周日,您可以从中午到美国东部标准时间晚上9点获得帮助。

服务台也是一个很好的平台,可以帮助您解决问题。您可以开始对话或按照现有的提示进行操作。您也可以通过其Facebook /信使对Ubisoft的禁令提出申诉。请注意,育碧不提供Twitter或电子邮件支持。

我如何对育碧的禁令提出上诉?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何对育碧的禁令提出上诉?"?

在成千上万的Ubisoft客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何对育碧的禁令提出上诉?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ubisoft(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ubisoft之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何对育碧的禁令提出上诉?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ubisoft

Asked 3 anni fa
Viewed 402,209 times
Ubisoft
Ubisoft ban
上诉ubisoft禁令
ubisoft客户投诉
ubisoft电话号码
上诉禁令
上诉禁令
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I appeal a ban from Ubisoft?

Whether or not you did something to get yourself banned, or if you were banned by accident, here's how you can appeal yuor ban from Ubisoft.

If you feel that you have been banned unfairly on Ubisoft, you can always dispute it. Ubisoft has been making attempts to clean up their community. The company has been banning players who use hate speech or language that may be considered as inconsiderate or discriminatory.

If you make an offense for the first time, you may be banned for 30 minutes. This temporary ban is meant to act as a warning. For second or third offenses, you may be banned for two hours. If you continue to violate the rules, your account is investigated and you may be banned permanently.

Ubisoft has a code of conduct that all players must observe. The code of conduct forbids users from using any language that may come off as threatening, vulgar, defamatory, abusive, illegal, dangerous, racist, obscene, harassing, or hateful.

Temporary Bans in Siege Six

Team Killing

You may get a temporary ban if a player team kills too many times. If you continue to make the same mistake, your account may be banned permanently. For the first offense, you may be banned from matchmaking for 30 minutes. For your second offense, you will be banned from matchmaking for an hour. You will be banned for two hours for the third offense and 24 hours for your fourth offense. If you continue to make the offense, you may be banned from matchmaking for a week.

Note that the length of your suspension may vary as Ubisoft sees fit. If you continue to make the offense, your account will be banned permanently. Ubisoft has the right to take disciplinary action against your account as they see fit. If it gets to that point, it may be impossible for you to dispute your claim. There isn't much that the customer support team can do for you.

Disconnection from the Game

If you disconnect from a game, your account will be banned temporarily. Ubisoft does this to make sure that other players continue to enjoy the game. You may also get a Renown or Rank penalty.

Disputing a Temporary Ban

Unfortunately, it is not possible to dispute a temporary ban on Ubisoft even if you have evidence that you have been banned unfairly. You must wait for the period of your ban to pass and you can continue using your account.

Disputing a Permanent Ban

If you have been banned permanently, you must contact the customer support team to make your appeal. Try to explain your situation and provide evidence where possible. The customer care representatives will help you. On the customer support page, scroll to the bottom and open a ticket. You will be able to contact the staff directly.

There are lots of ways to contact Ubisoft and ask them to help you appeal a ban. If you contact them by phone, you may speak to a representative. Keep an open mind as your request may not always be successful. When speaking to the representative, use polite language and try to express yourself in language that shows you expect responsibility. The average wait time when you call is 23 minutes.

Live Chat is another great way to seek support from Ubisoft. To get help from agents, you have to log in to Ubisoft. Go to the option 'My questions' and enter your question. Enter the important details and then submit it. The option for live chat will appear and you can get the help you need. On live chat, you should get help in less than 15 minutes. Live chat is only available on the official working hours. You can use the option from Monday to Friday between 9 am and midnight. On Saturday and Sunday, you can get help from noon to 9 pm EST.

The help desk is a great platform to seek help with your problem too. You may start a conversation or follow the existing tips. You may also appeal a ban from Ubisoft through their Facebook/messenger. Note that Ubisoft does not offer support on Twitter or email.

How do I appeal a ban from Ubisoft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I appeal a ban from Ubisoft?"?

After thousands of Ubisoft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I appeal a ban from Ubisoft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ubisoft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ubisoft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I appeal a ban from Ubisoft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ubisoft

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 234,187 times
Ubisoft
Ubisoft ban
appeal ubisoft ban
ubisoft customer service
ubisoft phone number
Appeal Ban

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!