كيف أستأنف الحظر من يوبيسوفت؟

سواء فعلت أو لم تفعل شيئًا لحظر نفسك ، أو إذا تم حظرك عن طريق الصدفة ، فإليك كيف يمكنك استئناف حظرك من Ubisoft.

إذا كنت تشعر أنه تم حظرك بشكل غير عادل على يوبيسوفت ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاعتراض عليه. بذلت Ubisoft محاولات لتنظيف مجتمعهم. كانت الشركة تحظر اللاعبين الذين يستخدمون كلامًا أو لغة تحض على الكراهية والتي قد تعتبر غير مراعية أو تمييزية.

إذا ارتكبت مخالفة للمرة الأولى ، فقد يتم حظرك لمدة 30 دقيقة. هذا الحظر المؤقت هو بمثابة تحذير. بالنسبة للجرائم الثانية أو الثالثة ، قد يتم منعك لمدة ساعتين. إذا واصلت انتهاك القواعد ، فسيتم التحقيق في حسابك وقد يتم حظرك نهائيًا.

لدى يوبيسوفت قواعد سلوك يجب على جميع اللاعبين الالتزام بها. تمنع مدونة قواعد السلوك المستخدمين من استخدام أي لغة قد تظهر على أنها تهديدية أو مبتذلة أو تشهيرية أو مسيئة أو غير قانونية أو خطيرة أو عنصرية أو فاحشة أو مضايقة أو تحض على الكراهية.

حظر مؤقت في الحصار السادس

قتل الفريق

قد تحصل على حظر مؤقت إذا قتل فريق لاعب عدة مرات. إذا واصلت ارتكاب الخطأ نفسه ، فقد يتم حظر حسابك بشكل دائم. بالنسبة للجريمة الأولى ، قد يتم منعك من التوفيق لمدة 30 دقيقة. للجريمة الثانية ، سيتم منعك من التوفيق لمدة ساعة. سيتم منعك لمدة ساعتين في الجريمة الثالثة و 24 ساعة في جريمتك الرابعة. إذا واصلت ارتكاب الجريمة ، فقد يتم منعك من التوفيق لمدة أسبوع.

لاحظ أن طول التعليق الخاص بك قد يختلف حسب ما تراه شركة Ubisoft مناسبًا. إذا واصلت ارتكاب المخالفة ، فسيتم حظر حسابك بشكل دائم. لدى Ubisoft الحق في اتخاذ إجراء تأديبي ضد حسابك كما تراه مناسبًا. إذا وصل الأمر إلى هذه النقطة ، فقد يكون من المستحيل بالنسبة لك الاعتراض على مطالبتك. ليس هناك الكثير مما يمكن أن يفعله فريق دعم العملاء لك.

الانفصال عن اللعبة

إذا قطعت الاتصال بلعبة ما ، فسيتم حظر حسابك مؤقتًا. تقوم Ubisoft بذلك للتأكد من استمرار اللاعبين الآخرين في الاستمتاع باللعبة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على عقوبة شهرة أو رتبة.

الاعتراض على حظر مؤقت

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن الاعتراض على حظر مؤقت على Ubisoft حتى إذا كان لديك دليل على أنه تم حظرك بشكل غير عادل. يجب عليك الانتظار حتى تمر فترة الحظر ويمكنك الاستمرار في استخدام حسابك.

نزاع على حظر دائم

إذا تم حظرك بشكل دائم ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء لتقديم طعنك. حاول أن تشرح موقفك وتقدم الدليل حيثما أمكن. سوف يساعدك ممثلو خدمة العملاء. في صفحة دعم العملاء ، مرر لأسفل وافتح تذكرة. ستتمكن من الاتصال بالطاقم مباشرة.

هناك العديد من الطرق للاتصال بـ Ubisoft واطلب منهم مساعدتك في الطعن في الحظر. إذا اتصلت بهم عبر الهاتف ، يمكنك التحدث إلى أحد الممثلين. كن منفتحًا لأن طلبك قد لا يكون دائمًا ناجحًا. عند التحدث إلى الممثل ، استخدم لغة مهذبة وحاول التعبير عن نفسك بلغة تظهر أنك تتوقع المسؤولية. متوسط وقت الانتظار عند الاتصال هو 23 دقيقة.

تعد الدردشة المباشرة طريقة رائعة أخرى لطلب الدعم من Ubisoft. للحصول على مساعدة من الوكلاء ، يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول إلى Ubisoft. انتقل إلى الخيار "أسئلتي" وأدخل سؤالك. أدخل التفاصيل المهمة ثم أرسلها. سيظهر خيار الدردشة المباشرة ويمكنك الحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاجها. في الدردشة المباشرة ، يجب أن تحصل على المساعدة في أقل من 15 دقيقة. الدردشة الحية متاحة فقط في ساعات العمل الرسمية. يمكنك استخدام الخيار من الاثنين إلى الجمعة بين الساعة 9 صباحًا ومنتصف الليل. يومي السبت والأحد ، يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من الظهر حتى 9 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة.

يعد مكتب المساعدة منصة رائعة لطلب المساعدة في حل مشكلتك أيضًا. يمكنك بدء محادثة أو اتباع النصائح الموجودة. يمكنك أيضًا استئناف حظر من Ubisoft من خلال Facebook / messenger. لاحظ أن Ubisoft لا تقدم الدعم على Twitter أو البريد الإلكتروني.

كيف أستأنف الحظر من يوبيسوفت؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أستأنف الحظر من يوبيسوفت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Ubisoft إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أستأنف الحظر من يوبيسوفت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Ubisoft إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Ubisoft لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أستأنف الحظر من يوبيسوفت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Ubisoft

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,960,896 times
Ubisoft
Ubisoft حظر
نداء حظر يوبيسوفت
شكوى عميل يوبيسوفت
رقم هاتف يوبيسوفت
حظر الاستئناف
حظر الاستئناف
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I appeal a ban from Ubisoft?

Whether or not you did something to get yourself banned, or if you were banned by accident, here's how you can appeal yuor ban from Ubisoft.

If you feel that you have been banned unfairly on Ubisoft, you can always dispute it. Ubisoft has been making attempts to clean up their community. The company has been banning players who use hate speech or language that may be considered as inconsiderate or discriminatory.

If you make an offense for the first time, you may be banned for 30 minutes. This temporary ban is meant to act as a warning. For second or third offenses, you may be banned for two hours. If you continue to violate the rules, your account is investigated and you may be banned permanently.

Ubisoft has a code of conduct that all players must observe. The code of conduct forbids users from using any language that may come off as threatening, vulgar, defamatory, abusive, illegal, dangerous, racist, obscene, harassing, or hateful.

Temporary Bans in Siege Six

Team Killing

You may get a temporary ban if a player team kills too many times. If you continue to make the same mistake, your account may be banned permanently. For the first offense, you may be banned from matchmaking for 30 minutes. For your second offense, you will be banned from matchmaking for an hour. You will be banned for two hours for the third offense and 24 hours for your fourth offense. If you continue to make the offense, you may be banned from matchmaking for a week.

Note that the length of your suspension may vary as Ubisoft sees fit. If you continue to make the offense, your account will be banned permanently. Ubisoft has the right to take disciplinary action against your account as they see fit. If it gets to that point, it may be impossible for you to dispute your claim. There isn't much that the customer support team can do for you.

Disconnection from the Game

If you disconnect from a game, your account will be banned temporarily. Ubisoft does this to make sure that other players continue to enjoy the game. You may also get a Renown or Rank penalty.

Disputing a Temporary Ban

Unfortunately, it is not possible to dispute a temporary ban on Ubisoft even if you have evidence that you have been banned unfairly. You must wait for the period of your ban to pass and you can continue using your account.

Disputing a Permanent Ban

If you have been banned permanently, you must contact the customer support team to make your appeal. Try to explain your situation and provide evidence where possible. The customer care representatives will help you. On the customer support page, scroll to the bottom and open a ticket. You will be able to contact the staff directly.

There are lots of ways to contact Ubisoft and ask them to help you appeal a ban. If you contact them by phone, you may speak to a representative. Keep an open mind as your request may not always be successful. When speaking to the representative, use polite language and try to express yourself in language that shows you expect responsibility. The average wait time when you call is 23 minutes.

Live Chat is another great way to seek support from Ubisoft. To get help from agents, you have to log in to Ubisoft. Go to the option 'My questions' and enter your question. Enter the important details and then submit it. The option for live chat will appear and you can get the help you need. On live chat, you should get help in less than 15 minutes. Live chat is only available on the official working hours. You can use the option from Monday to Friday between 9 am and midnight. On Saturday and Sunday, you can get help from noon to 9 pm EST.

The help desk is a great platform to seek help with your problem too. You may start a conversation or follow the existing tips. You may also appeal a ban from Ubisoft through their Facebook/messenger. Note that Ubisoft does not offer support on Twitter or email.

How do I appeal a ban from Ubisoft?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I appeal a ban from Ubisoft?"?

After thousands of Ubisoft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I appeal a ban from Ubisoft? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ubisoft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ubisoft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I appeal a ban from Ubisoft? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ubisoft

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 234,187 times
Ubisoft
Ubisoft ban
appeal ubisoft ban
ubisoft customer service
ubisoft phone number
Appeal Ban

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!