كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في Ubisoft؟

إذا تم حظر دخولك إلى حساب Ubisoft الخاص بك ، أو إذا كنت تحتاج ببساطة إلى إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فلدينا الدليل لك.

هل تحب لعب ألعاب الفيديو؟ إذن يجب أن تكون من أكبر المعجبين بـ Ubisoft ، وهي واحدة من ناشري ألعاب الفيديو الرائدين في العالم. مقرها الرئيسي في مونترويل ، أنشأت Ubisoft العديد من استوديوهات التطوير في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بعض ألعاب الفيديو البارزة التي تم نشرها بواسطة Ubisoft تشمل Just Dance و Assassin's Creed و Tom Clancy's و Far Cry . للتسجيل كلاعب في Ubisoft ، يجب عليك التسجيل. في كل مرة تريد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، سيُطلب منك تقديم تركيبة اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور صحيحة.

هذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك الوصول إلى حسابك إذا لم تقدم بيانات الاعتماد الصحيحة. لذا ، كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى حساب Ubisoft الخاص بك إذا فقدت كلمة المرور أو البريد الإلكتروني؟

كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى حساب Ubisoft الخاص بك؟

في حال فقدت الوصول إلى حسابك ، سيسعد فريق دعم عملاء Ubisoft بمساعدتك على التعافي. يمكنك الاتصال بهم في أي وقت للحصول على مساعدة فورية لاستعادة حسابك.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تواجه فقط مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Ubisoft الخاص بك ، فحاول مسح ملفات تعريف الارتباط وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت ، أو استخدام متصفح ويب مختلف ، أو استخدام نافذة تصفح خاصة. عند الاتصال بفريق الدعم ، تأكد من تقديم التفاصيل التالية:

  • اسم مستخدم يوبيسوفت
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
  • أسماء المستخدمين للحسابات المرتبطة
  • إثبات الشراء لأي لعبة كمبيوتر شخصي مسجّلة في حسابك
  • معرف Uplay الذي يمكنك العثور عليه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (c: \ Program Files (´86) \ Ubisoft \ Ubisoft Game Launcher \ cache \ user_profile

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء تذكرة دعم ، وسيتواصل معك أحد الأشخاص في أقرب وقت ممكن. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإنشاء تذكرة دعم عملاء Ubisoft:

  1. انتقل إلى www.support.ubisoft.com
  2. بمجرد أن تكون في الصفحة الرئيسية لصفحة دعم العملاء ، انقر / اضغط على " تسجيل دخول Uplay " الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الشاشة وأدخل بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. إذا كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا ولم تقم بإنشاء حساب بعد ، فسترى خيار إنشاء حساب جديد.
  3. حدد زر " خيارات " في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من الشاشة. في القائمة المنسدلة ، حدد الخيار " Go To: Contact Support "
  4. سيتم فتح صفحة حالة الدعم حيث يمكنك اختيار كيفية الاتصال بالدعم. يمكنك إما بدء " الدردشة المباشرة " إذا كانت ضمن ساعات العمل المدرجة. بدلاً من ذلك ، حدد خيار " Email Us " لإنشاء تذكرة دعم دون اتصال.
  5. استخدم القائمة المنسدلة لتحديد النظام الأساسي والمنتج والفئة
  6. في حقل " الموضوع " في بريدك الإلكتروني ، تأكد من كتابة شرح موجز لمشكلتك: في هذه الحالة ، سيكون "استرداد الحساب" أكثر ملاءمة.
  7. في الحقل " كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟ " ، تأكد من شرح المشكلة بالتفصيل وتقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات. قدِّم التفاصيل المذكورة أعلاه حتى يمكن مساعدتك على الفور. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة الملفات ذات الصلة مثل الصور ولقطات الشاشة إلى هذا القسم.
  8. بمجرد تقديم هذه المعلومات ، ستظهر لك قائمة شاملة بالحلول الممكنة لمشكلتك. إذا كانت المقالات المقترحة تحل مشكلتك ، فيجب إغلاق النافذة والنظر في إغلاق قضيتك. إذا لم تحل المقالات الموصى بها مشكلتك ، فانتقل إلى النقر على الزر " إرسال حالتي " لإرسال مشكلتك إلى فريق دعم العملاء. يمكنك أيضًا النقر على " إرسال وبدء الدردشة المباشرة " إذا كان ذلك في وقت التشغيل. سيقوم هذا الخيار بإرسال تذكرتك وبدء محادثة مباشرة.
  9. ستؤكد الصفحة الأخيرة التي تظهر أن بطاقة الدعم الخاصة بك قد تم إرسالها بنجاح مع رقمك المرجعي. سيرد شخص من Ubisoft على تذكرتك في أقرب وقت ممكن عبر الطريقة المطلوبة.
كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في Ubisoft؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في Ubisoft؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Ubisoft إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في Ubisoft؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Ubisoft إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Ubisoft لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في Ubisoft؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Ubisoft

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,042,467 times
Ubisoft
كلمة مرور مفقودة
ubisoft استعادة كلمة المرور
ubisoft استرداد الحساب
خدمة عملاء ubisoft
استعادة حساب
استعادة حساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Ubisoft account?

If you are locked out of your Ubisoft account, or if you simply need to reset your password, we have the guide for you.

Do you love playing video games? Then you must be a big fan of Ubisoft, which is one of the leading video game publishers in the world. Headquartered in Montreuil, Ubisoft has established several development studios across the world.

Some of the notable video games that have been published by Ubisoft include Just Dance, Assassin's Creed, Tom Clancy's, and Far Cry. To register as a player on Ubisoft, you must sign up. Every time you want to log into your account, you will be required to provide a correct username-password combination.

This means that you can't access your account if you don't provide correct credentials. So, how can you gain access to your Ubisoft account if you have lost your password or email?

How Can You Gain Access to Your Ubisoft Account?

In the event you lose access to your account, Ubisoft customer support team will be glad to help you recover. You can contact them any time for instant help with getting back into your account.

However, if you are just having trouble signing into your Ubisoft account, try to clear your cookies and cache, use a different web browser, or utilize a private browsing window. When you contact the support team, make sure that you provide the following details:

  • Ubisoft username
  • E-mail address
  • Linked account usernames
  • Proof of purchase for any two PC games registered under your account
  • Uplay ID that you can find on your computer ( c:\Program Files (ยด86)\Ubisoft\Ubisoft Game Launcher\cache\user_profile

Alternatively, you can create a support ticket, and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. Follow these steps to create a Ubisoft customer support ticket:

  1. Go to www.support.ubisoft.com
  2. Once you are on the home page of the customer support page, click/tap on "Uplay Sign In" that is located in the top right corner of your screen and enter your sign-in credentials. If you're a new user and you haven't created an account yet, you will see the option to create a new account.
  3. Select the "Options" button at the top right of your screen. In the drop-down menu select the "Go To: Contact Support" option
  4. The support case page will open where you can choose how you want to contact support. You can either start "Live Chat" if it is within the listed hours of operation. Alternatively, select the "Email Us" option to create an offline support ticket.
  5. Use the drop-down menu to select the platform, product, and category
  6. In the "Subject" field of your email, make sure that you type a brief explanation of your problem: In this case," Account Recovery" will be more appropriate.
  7. In the "How Can We Help You?" field, make sure that you explain the problem in detail and provide as much information as possible. Provide the details listed above so that you can be helped promptly. You can also add relevant files such as images and screenshots to this section.
  8. Once you provide this information, you will be presented with a comprehensive list of possible solutions to your problem. If the suggest articles solve your issue, you should close the window and consider your case closed. If the recommended articles don't solve your issue, proceed to click on "Submit My Case" button to submit your issue to the customer support team. You can also click on the "Submit & Start Live Chat" if it is within the operation time. This option will submit your ticket and initiate a live chat.
  9. The last page to appear will confirm that your support ticket has been submitted successfully along with your reference number. Someone from Ubisoft will respond to your ticket as soon as possible via the requested method.
How do I recover my Ubisoft account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Ubisoft account?"?

After thousands of Ubisoft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Ubisoft account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ubisoft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ubisoft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Ubisoft account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ubisoft

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 165,269 times
Ubisoft
ubisoft recover password
ubisoft recover account
ubisoft customer service
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!