如何恢复我的Ubisoft帐户?

如果您被锁定在Ubisoft帐户之外,或者只需要重设密码,我们将为您提供指南。

你喜欢玩电子游戏吗?然后,您必须成为Ubisoft的忠实拥U,后者是全球领先的视频游戏发行商之一。育碧总部位于蒙特勒伊,在全球建立了多个开发工作室。

育碧发布的一些著名视频游戏包括《舞力全开》 ,《 刺客信条》 ,《 汤姆克兰西》和《 孤岛惊魂》 。要在Ubisoft上注册为播放器,您必须注册。每次您要登录帐户时,都将要求您提供正确的用户名和密码组合。

这意味着,如果您没有提供正确的凭据,则无法访问您的帐户。因此,如果您丢失了密码或电子邮件,如何获得对Ubisoft帐户的访问权限?

您如何才能访问您的Ubisoft帐户?

万一您无法使用自己的帐户,育碧客户支持团队将很高兴为您提供帮助。您可以随时与他们联系以获取即时帮助,以重新获得您的帐户。

但是,如果您在登录Ubisoft帐户时遇到问题,请尝试清除cookie和缓存,使用其他Web浏览器或使用私有浏览窗口。 与支持团队联系时 ,请确保您提供以下详细信息:

  • 育碧用户名
  • 电子邮件地址
  • 关联的帐户用户名
  • 在您的帐户下注册的任何两个PC游戏的购买证明
  • 您可以在计算机上找到的Uplay ID(c:\ Program Files(´86)\ Ubisoft \ Ubisoft Game Launcher \ cache \ user_profile

或者,您可以创建支持通知单,然后有人会尽快与您联系。请按照以下步骤创建Ubisoft客户支持票证:

  1. 前往www.support.ubisoft.com
  2. 进入客户支持页面的主页后,单击/点击位于屏幕右上角的“ Uplay登录 ”,然后输入登录凭据。如果您是新用户,但尚未创建帐户,则将看到创建新帐户的选项。
  3. 选择屏幕右上方的“ 选项 ”按钮。在下拉菜单中,选择“ 转到:联系支持 ”选项
  4. 支持案例页面将打开,您可以在其中选择联系支持的方式。如果在列出的运行时间之内,您可以启动“ 实时聊天 ”。或者,选择“ 给我们发送电子邮件 ”选项以创建脱机支持票证。
  5. 使用下拉菜单选择平台,产品和类别
  6. 在电子邮件的“ 主题 ”字段中,请确保您输入问题的简要说明:在这种情况下,“帐户恢复”将更为合适。
  7. 在“ 我们如何为您提供帮助? ”字段中,请确保您详细说明了问题并提供了尽可能多的信息。提供上面列出的详细信息,以便您迅速获得帮助。您也可以在此部分添加相关文件,例如图像和屏幕截图。
  8. 提供此信息后,将为您提供可能的解决方案的完整列表。如果建议性文章解决了您的问题,则应关闭窗口并考虑结案。如果推荐的文章不能解决您的问题,请继续单击“ 提交我的案例 ”按钮以将您的问题提交给客户支持团队。如果在操作时间内,您也可以单击“ Submit&Start Live Chat ”。此选项将提交您的票证并启动实时聊天。
  9. 出现的最后一页将确认您的支持请求已成功提交,同时提供了参考号。 Ubisoft的人将通过请求的方法尽快回复您的票。
如何恢复我的Ubisoft帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Ubisoft帐户?"?

在成千上万的Ubisoft客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Ubisoft帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ubisoft(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ubisoft之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Ubisoft帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ubisoft

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 2,026,355 times
Ubisoft
忘记密码
ubisoft恢复密码
ubisoft恢复帐户
ubisoft客户服务
恢复账户
恢复账户

自由移动礼宾部

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Ubisoft account?

If you are locked out of your Ubisoft account, or if you simply need to reset your password, we have the guide for you.

Do you love playing video games? Then you must be a big fan of Ubisoft, which is one of the leading video game publishers in the world. Headquartered in Montreuil, Ubisoft has established several development studios across the world.

Some of the notable video games that have been published by Ubisoft include Just Dance, Assassin's Creed, Tom Clancy's, and Far Cry. To register as a player on Ubisoft, you must sign up. Every time you want to log into your account, you will be required to provide a correct username-password combination.

This means that you can't access your account if you don't provide correct credentials. So, how can you gain access to your Ubisoft account if you have lost your password or email?

How Can You Gain Access to Your Ubisoft Account?

In the event you lose access to your account, Ubisoft customer support team will be glad to help you recover. You can contact them any time for instant help with getting back into your account.

However, if you are just having trouble signing into your Ubisoft account, try to clear your cookies and cache, use a different web browser, or utilize a private browsing window. When you contact the support team, make sure that you provide the following details:

  • Ubisoft username
  • E-mail address
  • Linked account usernames
  • Proof of purchase for any two PC games registered under your account
  • Uplay ID that you can find on your computer ( c:\Program Files (ยด86)\Ubisoft\Ubisoft Game Launcher\cache\user_profile

Alternatively, you can create a support ticket, and someone will get back to you as soon as possible. Follow these steps to create a Ubisoft customer support ticket:

  1. Go to www.support.ubisoft.com
  2. Once you are on the home page of the customer support page, click/tap on "Uplay Sign In" that is located in the top right corner of your screen and enter your sign-in credentials. If you're a new user and you haven't created an account yet, you will see the option to create a new account.
  3. Select the "Options" button at the top right of your screen. In the drop-down menu select the "Go To: Contact Support" option
  4. The support case page will open where you can choose how you want to contact support. You can either start "Live Chat" if it is within the listed hours of operation. Alternatively, select the "Email Us" option to create an offline support ticket.
  5. Use the drop-down menu to select the platform, product, and category
  6. In the "Subject" field of your email, make sure that you type a brief explanation of your problem: In this case," Account Recovery" will be more appropriate.
  7. In the "How Can We Help You?" field, make sure that you explain the problem in detail and provide as much information as possible. Provide the details listed above so that you can be helped promptly. You can also add relevant files such as images and screenshots to this section.
  8. Once you provide this information, you will be presented with a comprehensive list of possible solutions to your problem. If the suggest articles solve your issue, you should close the window and consider your case closed. If the recommended articles don't solve your issue, proceed to click on "Submit My Case" button to submit your issue to the customer support team. You can also click on the "Submit & Start Live Chat" if it is within the operation time. This option will submit your ticket and initiate a live chat.
  9. The last page to appear will confirm that your support ticket has been submitted successfully along with your reference number. Someone from Ubisoft will respond to your ticket as soon as possible via the requested method.
How do I recover my Ubisoft account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Ubisoft account?"?

After thousands of Ubisoft customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Ubisoft account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ubisoft if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ubisoft Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ubisoft in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Ubisoft account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ubisoft

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 165,269 times
Ubisoft
ubisoft recover password
ubisoft recover account
ubisoft customer service
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!