Comment obtenir un remboursement d'Udemy ?

Udemy vous offre l'accès à plusieurs cours de haute qualité et à un contenu attrayant. Vous pouvez utiliser ces cours pour progresser dans votre carrière ou acquérir de nouvelles compétences. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un cours, vous avez la possibilité de demander un remboursement. Il existe plusieurs méthodes pour faire une demande de remboursement. Les utilisateurs peuvent contacter l'équipe de support client ou demander un remboursement via le site Web, le lecteur de cours ou le site mobile.

Udemy est une plateforme d'apprentissage en ligne réputée qui propose plus de 155 000 cours dans plus de 65 langues. L'entreprise vous aide à accéder au contenu le plus récent et le plus pertinent lié à votre domaine d'intérêt ou à votre profession. La plateforme accueille actuellement plus de 40 millions d'apprenants et 56 000 instructeurs.

Alors que plusieurs cours gratuits sont disponibles sur la plateforme, les utilisateurs devront effectuer un paiement pour les autres cours. Vous pouvez utiliser des méthodes de paiement comme PayPal pour payer le cours que vous choisissez.

Vous pouvez demander une remise si vous ne souhaitez plus continuer le cours. La plateforme offre des remboursements complets si vous n'êtes pas satisfait du contenu du cours si les horaires du cours ne vous conviennent pas, ou en cas d'autres circonstances imprévues. Il existe plusieurs méthodes pour demander un remboursement à Udemy.

À partir de votre historique d'achats

Vous pouvez demander un remboursement à Udemy via le site officiel . Le site Web fournit une liste détaillée des cours, des plans et des ressources offerts par l'entreprise. Vous pouvez parcourir les témoignages de clients ou étudier les statistiques d'engagement d'apprentissage sur le site Web. Effectuez les étapes suivantes pour demander un remboursement via le site Web :

  1. Visitez le site officiel et connectez-vous en utilisant vos informations de connexion Udemy
  2. Rendez-vous dans votre rubrique « Historique des achats » et recherchez le cours pour lequel vous souhaitez demander un remboursement
  3. Si vous avez acheté le cours via une transaction de panier d'achat, vous devrez peut-être étendre le panier en cliquant sur "Afficher tous les cours"
  4. Cliquez sur l'onglet "Demande de remboursement" sous le titre du cours
  5. Le site Web d'Udemy vous demandera maintenant de sélectionner la "Méthode de remboursement" préférée
  6. Vous pouvez soit sélectionner votre mode de paiement d'origine, soit demander un remboursement sous forme de crédits de cours
  7. Fournissez la raison pertinente pour demander le remboursement du cours et donnez une brève description de la raison que vous avez sélectionnée
  8. Si vous sélectionnez l'option "Remboursement partiel", vous devrez peut-être fournir des raisons pertinentes pour l'ajustement du prix
  9. Cliquez sur le bouton « Envoyer »

À travers le lecteur de cours

Les apprenants qui accèdent à la plate-forme d'apprentissage sur leurs ordinateurs de bureau et portables peuvent demander un remboursement via le lecteur de cours.

  1. Ouvrez le lecteur de cours et cliquez sur l'onglet "Mon apprentissage"
  2. Cliquez sur le menu en haut à droite de l'écran
  3. Sélectionnez l'option « Demander un remboursement »
  4. Sélectionnez le motif du remboursement et saisissez une brève description
  5. Choisissez l'option « Remboursement intégral » ou l'option « Remboursement partiel »
  6. Cliquez sur le bouton "Envoyer"

Via le site mobile

Les utilisateurs peuvent demander un remboursement via le site mobile . Vous devrez d'abord vous connecter via le navigateur mobile pour accéder à votre page d'historique d'achat. Vous pouvez sélectionner le cours concerné et choisir la méthode de remise appropriée. Vous pouvez également vérifier l'état de votre demande via la section « Historique des achats » du site mobile ou du site de bureau.

Contactez l'équipe de support client

Vous pouvez contacter l' équipe du service client d'Udemy en ligne ou par téléphone . Les numéros de téléphone et les coordonnées pertinentes de l'équipe sont disponibles dans l'annuaire GetHuman. L'équipe répondra à vos préoccupations, vous aidera à formuler votre demande de remboursement de cours et vous aidera à suivre l'état de votre demande. Vous pouvez visiter le centre d'assistance et soumettre votre demande de remboursement.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir un remboursement d'Udemy ?"?

Après que des milliers de Udemy clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir un remboursement d'Udemy ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Udemy si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Udemy Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Udemy afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir un remboursement d'Udemy ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Udemy

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 1,079,564 times
Udemy
Udemy remboursé
Remboursement à partir de Udemy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am unable to login with my gmail account
I bought How to Write a Page Turner but it's putting me*to sleep. May I have a refund...
I have been unable to access my Udemy account for a few days now. When I signed up on t...
I have been unable to access my Udemy account for a few days now. When I signed up on t...
I have been unable to access my Udemy account for a few days now. When I signed up on t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Udemy?

Udemy offers you access to several high-quality courses and engaging content. You may use these courses to advance in your career or learn new skills. If you are not satisfied with a course, you have the option to claim a refund. There are several methods to raise a refund request. Users can either contact the customer support team or claim refunds through the website, course player or mobile site.

Udemy is a reputed online learning platform that offers over 155,000 courses in over 65 languages. The company helps you gain access to the latest, most relevant content related to your field of interest or profession. The platform currently hosts over 40 million learners and 56,000 instructors.

While several free courses are available on the platform, users will have to make a payment for other courses. You may use payments methods like PayPal to pay for the course you choose.

You may claim a discount if you no longer want to continue with the course. The platform offers full refunds if you are not satisfied with the course content if the course timings are not convenient, or in case of other unanticipated circumstances. There are several methods to claim a refund from Udemy.

From Your Purchase History

You may claim a refund from Udemy through the official website. The website provides a detailed list of courses, plans and resources that the company offers. You may browse through customer stories or study the learning engagement stats through the website. Perform the following steps to claim a refund through the website:

  1. Visit the official website and log in using your Udemy log in details
  2. Go to your "Purchase History" section and find the course for which you wish to claim a refund
  3. If you purchased the course through a shopping cart transaction, you might have to expand the shopping cart by clicking on "View all courses"
  4. Click on the "Request Refund" tab below the course title
  5. The Udemy website will now ask you to select the preferred "Refund method"
  6. You may either select your original payment method or request a refund in the form of course credits
  7. Provide the relevant reason for claiming the course refund and give a short description for your selected reason
  8. If you select the "Partial refund" option, you may have to provide relevant reasons for price adjustment
  9. Click on the ‘Submit" button

Through the Course Player

Learners who access the learning platform on their desktops and laptops can claim a refund through the course player.

  1. Open the course player and click on the "My Learning" tab
  2. Click on the menu on the top-right corner of the screen
  3. Select the " Request a Refund" option
  4. Select the reason for the refund and enter a short description
  5. Choose the "Full Refund" option or "Partial Refund" option
  6. Click on the "Submit" button

Through the Mobile Site

Users can request a refund through the mobile site. You will first have to log in through the mobile browser to access your purchase history page. You may select the relevant course and choose the appropriate discount method. You may also check the status of your request through the "Purchase History" section of the mobile site or the desktop site.

Contact the Customer Support Team

You may contact Udemy's customer service team online or through the phone. The phone numbers and relevant contact details of the team are available on the GetHuman directory. The team will address your concerns, help you raise your course refund request, and help you track the status of your claim. You may visit the support center and put forward your refund request.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Udemy?"?

After thousands of Udemy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Udemy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Udemy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Udemy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Udemy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Udemy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Udemy

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 304,885 times
Udemy
Udemy money back
Refund from Udemy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi*Just bought a course and the video does not work, just a never ending loading sign a...
I am unable to logged in to my account. It is showing the error of to check email id an...
I have purchased one course from my official mail id, but i want to change my official...
Students who complete this course are eligible to apply for a complimentary Accredited...
Students who complete this course are eligible to apply for a complimentary Accredited...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!