كيف أعيد تعيين تعويض البطالة في فلوريدا؟

يمكن أن تكون عملية إعادة تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي لتعويض البطالة مهمة شاقة. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى حسابك بشكل عاجل ، فيجب أن يكون لديك حق الوصول إلى دليل بسيط لمساعدتك في تغيير رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك على الفور. توفر GetHuman ذلك تمامًا وطرق الاتصال بممثلي خدمة العملاء لوكالات مثل تعويض البطالة في فلوريدا.

إذا وجدت نفسك خارج العمل من قبل ، فربما تعرف مدى شدتك. وإذا كنت معيلًا لأسرتك ، فقد يؤثر عليك الموقف أكثر من ذلك بكثير. مع عدم وجود مصدر للدخل ووجود معالين ينتظرونك لدعمهم ، هذا هو تعريف الوجود بين صخرة ومكان صعب.

وفقًا لمكتب الولايات المتحدة لإحصاءات العمل ، احتلت ولاية فلوريدا المرتبة 39 (ترتفع المرتبة مع زيادة في معدل البطالة) بين جميع الولايات بمعدل بطالة يبلغ 14.5 اعتبارًا من مايو 2020. وتظهر الإحصاءات بوضوح أن نسبة كبيرة من القوى العاملة عاطلة عن العمل.

الجانب المشرق هو أن فلوريدا تقدم برنامج تأمين ضد البطالة يعرف باسم مساعدة إعادة التوظيف. يمكن للمقيمين الذين فقدوا عملهم ، أو تم تخفيض ساعات عملهم أو تخفيضها إلى الصفر ، أو تم وضعهم في إجازة من دون أي خطأ من جانبهم ، التقدم بطلب للحصول على مساعدة مالية ، وفي غضون ذلك ، الحصول على المساعدة في العثور على عمل.

عند ملء طلبك عبر الإنترنت ، سيطالبك النظام بإعداد رقم التعريف الشخصي الذي ستحتاجه لتسجيل الدخول إلى نظام CONNECT والوصول إلى مزاياك. ومع ذلك ، قد يأتي وقت حيث يقوم النظام بتأمينك ، أو أنك حاولت تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك عدة مرات ، ولكن الطلب يرفض. هناك علاج بسيط للمشكلة. إعادة تعيين رمز PIN. إليك كيفية القيام بهذه العملية.

الخطوات التفصيلية

لإعادة تعيين رمز PIN الخاص بك والوصول إلى حسابك في CONNECT:

  1. إطلاق الموقع الرسمي لقسم الفرص الاقتصادية في فلوريدا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك
  2. يجب أن تشاهد خيار مركز مساعدة إعادة التوظيف في الجانب الأيسر العلوي من الصفحة الرئيسية. انقر عليه
  3. انتقل لأسفل باتجاه أسفل الصفحة واختر CONNECT ؛ هذا هو نظام مطالبات المساعدة على إعادة التوظيف
  4. حدد الخيار الأول في الصفحة التالية ، وهو تسجيل دخول المطالبين وستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لـ CONNECT
  5. اقرأ إشعار التحذير ثم حدد مربع "أقر بأنني قرأت ما سبق" واضغط على "التالي".
  6. أدخل رقم تعريف المدعي أو رقم الضمان الاجتماعي ثم حدد خيار "نسيت رقم التعريف الشخصي"
  7. ستحصل على طلب لاختيار خيار إعادة تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي ، سواء عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق الإجابة على أسئلة الأمان
  8. إذا لم تقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى النظام مطلقًا ، فحدد "إرسال بريد إلكتروني لإعادة تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي" وانقر على "التالي". سيقوم CONNECT بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الموجود في الملف. انقر على الرابط في البريد الإلكتروني واتبع التعليمات لإكمال عملية إعادة تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي
  9. إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول بنجاح إلى CONNECT من قبل ، فتجاهل الخطوة 8 ، واختر "الإجابة على أسئلة الأمان" واضغط على "التالي".
  10. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى شاشة "إرسال المعلومات الشخصية". أدخل المعلومات الصحيحة في حقول البيانات ثم انقر على "التالي".
  11. يجب أن تكون الآن في صفحة "تعيين رقم التعريف الشخصي". أدخل رمز PIN من اختيارك وأكده في المربع التالي. يمكنك بعد ذلك تعديل أو مراجعة أسئلة الأمان الخاصة بك. لاحظ أن رقم التعريف الشخصي يجب أن يتكون من أربعة أرقام ويجب ألا يحتوي على أرقام أو أرقام الضمان الاجتماعي التي تتبع بعضها البعض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام خمسة أحرف أو أكثر للإجابات على أسئلة الأمان. انقر فوق إرسال لإكمال عملية إعادة تعيين رمز PIN.

البدائل

يمكن للمدعين أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء تعويض البطالة في فلوريدا عبر مكالمة هاتفية أو مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت لطلب المساعدة في تغيير رقم التعريف الشخصي. يمكنك التواصل مع الوكلاء الذين سيرشدونك خلال العملية وتقديم أي نصائح ذات صلة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد تعيين تعويض البطالة في فلوريدا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Unemployment Compensation Florida إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد تعيين تعويض البطالة في فلوريدا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Unemployment Compensation Florida إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Compensation Florida Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Unemployment Compensation Florida لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد تعيين تعويض البطالة في فلوريدا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Unemployment Compensation Florida

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 493,374 times
Unemployment Compensation Florida
إعادة تعيين Unemployment Compensation Florida PIN
تغيير Unemployment Compensation Florida PIN

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name Maria Morales I am working outside the my city I need send me by my email...
Hello: My name Guadalupe Ornelas* I would like to address the people related to the col...
I need to talk to a representative due to my claim I been calling for weeks as well due...
I need to talk to a representative due to my claim I been calling for weeks as well due...
How can I receive my ****-G from Year ****?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Unemployment Compensation Florida Pin?

The process of resetting your Unemployment Compensation PIN can be a daunting task. And if you need to access your account urgently, you should have access to a simple guide to help you change your PIN promptly. GetHuman provides just that and ways to contact customer service representatives for agencies such as Unemployment Compensation Florida.

If you've ever found yourself out of a job, you probably know how much it sucks. And if you're the breadwinner of your household, the situation may affect you much more. With no source of income and having dependents waiting for you to support them, that's the definition of being between a rock and a hard place.

According to the U.S Bureau of Labor Statistics, the state of Florida ranked 39th (the rank rises with an increase in the unemployment rate) among all states with an unemployment rate of 14.5 as of May 2020. The statistics clearly show that a huge percentage of the labor force is unemployed.

The silver lining is that Florida offers an unemployment insurance program known as Reemployment Assistance. Residents who lost work, had their working hours cut or reduced to zero, or were put on leave through no fault of their own can apply for monetary assistance and, in the process, get help finding work.

When filling out your application online, the system will prompt you to set up your PIN that you will require to log into the CONNECT system and access your benefits. However, a time may come where the system locks you out, or you have tried to log in to your account multiple times, but the request gets a denial. There's a simple remedy to the problem; a PIN reset. Here's how to go about the process.

The detailed steps

To reset your PIN and access your account in CONNECT:

  1. Launch the official website of the Florida Department of Economic Opportunity on your personal computer
  2. You should see the Reemployment Assistance Service Center option on the top left side of the home page. Click on it
  3. Scroll down towards the bottom of the page and choose CONNECT; this is the Reemployment Assistance claims system
  4. Select the first option on the subsequent page, that is, Claimants Login and you'll be redirected to CONNECT's homepage
  5. Read the warning notice then check the "I acknowledge I have read the above" box and hit "Next."
  6. Enter your claimant ID or social security number and then select the "Forgot PIN" option
  7. You will get a request to choose an option to reset your pin, whether via email or by answering security questions
  8. If you have never logged into the system, select "Send PIN Reset Email" and click "Next." CONNECT will send an email to the email address it has on file. Click on the link in the email and follow the instructions to complete the PIN reset process
  9. If you have successfully logged into CONNECT before, ignore step 8, choose "Answer Security Questions," and hit "Next."
  10. You'll be redirected to the "Submit Personal Information" screen. Enter the correct information into the data fields and then click on "Next."
  11. You should now be on the "Set PIN" page. Enter a PIN of your choice and confirm it in the next box. You can then modify or review your security questions. Note that your PIN should be four digits long and must not contain your social security number digits or numerals that follow each other. Additionally, you must use five or more characters as answers to security questions. Click on Submit to complete the PIN reset process.

The alternatives

Claimants can also contact Florida's Unemployment Compensation customer care via phone call or the Online Help Desk to seek help with the PIN change. You can communicate with agents who will guide you through the process and offer any relevant tips.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Unemployment Compensation Florida Pin?"?

After thousands of Unemployment Compensation Florida customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Unemployment Compensation Florida Pin? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Unemployment Compensation Florida if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Compensation Florida Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Unemployment Compensation Florida in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Unemployment Compensation Florida Pin? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Unemployment Compensation Florida

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 43,449 times
Unemployment Compensation Florida
Reset Unemployment Compensation Florida PIN
Change Unemployment Compensation Florida PIN

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I verified my identity and now connect locked me out again but it says my identity is v...
I verified my identity and now connect locked me out again but it says my identity is v...
Yes I file my week found out someone had had my account got my identity verified but id...
Yes I file my week found out someone had had my account got my identity verified but id...
I want to close the unemployment in florida because I was Working in New jersey for...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!