如何通过失业办公室巴吞鲁日申请失业救济金?

如果您需要在路易斯安那州的巴吞鲁日申请失业,本指南将为您提供非常有效的帮助。失业后,请务必立即申请失业。收集以下项目清单:您的家庭住址,所支付的遣散费(如适用),社会保险号,DD表格214(两年内在役军人),身份证号或驾驶执照,银行信息(如果需要)直接存款,您的旧工作终止的具体原因,电话号码,您的邮寄地址,外国人登记号码(非美国公民),工资信息,您在过去18个月内曾工作的其他州,电子邮件地址和以前的雇主信息。然后,您将可以在路易斯安那州的网站上在线进行申请。

路易斯安那州巴吞鲁日的每个居民都有资格申请失业救济。如果您想申请失业,但需要一些技巧,那么您来对地方了。本指南将帮助您做到这一点。

您准备好学习如何归档了吗?很好!让我们继续下面:

1.我们谨通知您,一旦您失业,就应该申请失业。这样一来,您的收益就会尽快开始。

2.如果您有资格在路易斯安那州的巴吞鲁日(Baton Rouge)领取失业救济金,您可以在基准期收入乘以1.2075的基础上,收取平均季度收入的4%。每周福利最低为$ 10,最高为$ 247。但是,这些金额可能会发生变化。

3.在路易斯安那州,个人可以享受长达26周的失业救济。那是最大的。但是,有必要跟上您的每周在线索赔要求。您还必须积极寻找工作。

4.也可以在路易斯安那州申请延期。延期由路易斯安那州视情况而定。如果您尚未找到工作并且您的福利用完了,则适用这些规定。遗憾的是,不能保证扩展。

5.如果某个雇员因自己的过错而被解雇,例如药物测试失败或行为不当,则不幸的是,他们没有资格失业。他们一定是因为不是自己的错而失去了工作。这是路易斯安那州的一条规则。

6.请为路易斯安那州巴吞鲁日市失业办公室准备以下物品:您的家庭住址,遣散费(如适用),社会保险号,DD表格214(两年内现役军人),身份证件号码或驾照,银行信息(如果您想直接存款),您的旧工作终止的具体原因,电话号码,您的邮寄地址,外国人登记号码(非美国公民),工资信息,您在前18个月的电子邮件地址和以前的雇主信息。

8.如果您的失业申请未被批准,您有15天的时间提出上诉。路易斯安那州劳动力委员会的上诉部门将审理您的上诉。他们会安排您的听力。

9.如果您仍然希望在路易斯安那州巴吞鲁日申请失业救济方面有所帮助,请随时单击此链接以进入我们的路易斯安那州巴吞鲁日失业办公室联系页面 。我们将非常有效地直接将您与人类联系起来。

如何通过失业办公室巴吞鲁日申请失业救济金?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何通过失业办公室巴吞鲁日申请失业救济金?"?

在成千上万的Unemployment Office Baton Rouge客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何通过失业办公室巴吞鲁日申请失业救济金?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Unemployment Office Baton Rouge(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Baton Rouge Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Unemployment Office Baton Rouge之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何通过失业办公室巴吞鲁日申请失业救济金?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 1,243,664 times
Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
如何在巴吞鲁日申请失业
路易斯安那州在巴吞鲁日申请失业救济
路易斯安那州巴吞鲁日
路易斯安那州失业申请程序
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

If you need to file for unemployment in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, this guide will assist you extremely effectively. Be sure to file for unemployment immediately after you have lost your job. Gather this list of items: your home address, the amount of severance pay your received (if applicable), your social security number, a DD Form 214 (active military within two years), identification number or driver's license, banking information if you want direct deposit, the specific reason your old job ended, phone number, your mailing address, an alien registration number (non-US citizens), wage information, other states you have worked in during the previous 18 months, email address, and previous employer's information. You will then be able to apply online on the State of Louisiana's website.

Every resident of Baton Rouge, Louisiana has the right to apply for unemployment benefits if they qualify. If you would like to file for unemployment, but need some tips on how to do so, you are in the right location. This guide will help you do just that.

Are you ready to learn how to file? Very good! Let's proceed below:

1. We would like to let you know that as soon as you lose your job, you should file for unemployment. This is so your benefits can begin as quickly as possible.

2. If you qualify for unemployment benefits in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, you are able to collect 4% of your average quarterly earnings during your base period earnings after it is multiplied by 1.2075. This weekly benefit has a $10 minimum and a maximum of $247. These amounts are, however, subject to change.

3. In the great state of Louisiana, individuals can receive unemployment benefits for up to 26 weeks. That is the maximum. It is necessary, however, to keep up with your weekly claims online. You also have to be actively looking for a job.

4. It may be possible to file an extension in Louisiana as well. Extensions are granted on a case-by-case basis by the state of Louisiana. They are applicable if you have not yet found a job and your benefits have run out. Extensions, sadly, are not guaranteed.

5. If an employee was terminated for something that was their fault like a drug test that was failed or for misconduct, they are unfortunately not eligible for unemployment. They must have lost their job due to a factor that was not their fault. This is a rule from the state of Louisiana.

6. Please prepare the following items for the Baton Rouge, Louisiana unemployment office: your home address, the amount of severance pay your received (if applicable), your social security number, a DD Form 214 (active military within two years), identification number or driver's license, banking information if you want direct deposit, the specific reason your old job ended, phone number, your mailing address, an alien registration number (non-US citizens), wage information, other states you have worked in during the previous 18 months, email address, and previous employer's information.

8. In the event your unemployment claim is not granted, you have 15 days to file an appeal. Your appeal will be heard by the Appeals Unit of the Louisiana Workforce Commission. They will schedule your hearing.

9. If you still would like assistance with filing for unemployment in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, please feel free to click this link to go to our Baton Rouge, Louisiana Unemployment Office contact page. We will connect you directly with a human very efficiently.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?"?

After thousands of Unemployment Office Baton Rouge customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Unemployment Office Baton Rouge if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Baton Rouge Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Unemployment Office Baton Rouge in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 298,506 times
Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
how to apply for unemployment in Baton Rouge
Louisiana applying for unemployment in Baton Rouge
Louisiana Baton Rouge
Louisiana unemployment application process
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!