كيف أتحقق من إعانات البطالة لدي مع مكتب البطالة للبطالة باتون روج؟

يمكنك تقديم مطالبة للحصول على إعانات البطالة والتحقق من حالة قضيتك عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف. انقر هنا للتحقق من حالة قضيتك الآن. للتأهل للحصول على إعانات في لويزيانا ، يجب أن تكون قد عملت في الولاية لمدة 12 إلى 18 شهرًا الماضية لكسب الحد الأدنى للأجور على الأقل ، وفقدان وظيفتك من دون خطأ خاص بك ، أو تم تخفيض ساعات عملك ، من بين أمور أخرى. إذا تم فصلك من العمل أو تركته ، اعتمادًا على الظروف ، فقد لا تكون مؤهلاً لتلقي المزايا.

كيف أتحقق من إعانات البطالة لدي مع مكتب البطالة بطون روج؟

الجواب على سؤالك "كيف أتحقق من إعانات البطالة لدي مع مكتب البطالة للبطالة باتون روج؟" يمكن العثور عليها هنا في هذه المقالة.

كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على المزايا والتحقق من حالة مطالبتك

يتم دفع إعانات البطالة للعاطلين عن العمل من خلال رواتب أسبوعية من الدولة للمساعدة في تلبية احتياجاتهم أثناء غيابهم عن العمل. يجب أن يكون العمال عاطلين عن العمل من دون أي خطأ من جانبهم. يتم توفير الأموال من خلال فرض الضرائب على أصحاب العمل.

عادة ، سيتعين على أولئك الموجودين في لويزيانا الانتظار لمدة أسبوع على الأقل قبل تقديم مطالبة للحصول على إعانات التأمين ضد البطالة أثناء البحث بنشاط عن عمل ؛ ومع ذلك ، فقد تنازل الحاكم حاليًا عن هذا النظام للمتضررين من الفيروس التاجي.

هناك أيضًا سؤال جديد تمت إضافته إلى نموذج الطلب يسأل عما إذا كنت تقوم بالتسجيل لأسباب تتعلق بتفشي COVID-19. إذا حددت "نعم" ، فلن تضطر إلى الانتظار وقت الانتظار المعتاد ، ولن تحتاج إلى البحث عن وظيفة.

يمكن للمقيمين في باتون روج تقديم مطالبة عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 7 مساءً ملاحظة: بسبب الأحداث الجارية ، هناك وقت انتظار طويل متوقع لأولئك الذين يودعون عبر الهاتف.

للتأهل للحصول على إعانات البطالة ، يجب أن تستوفي المتطلبات التالية:

  • يجب أن يكون قد عمل في لويزيانا طوال الأشهر 12 إلى 18 الماضية وحصل على الحد الأدنى من الأجور.
  • يجب ألا تعمل من دون أي خطأ خاص بك ، أو العمل لساعات مخفضة. إذا تم فصلك من العمل أو تركته ، اعتمادًا على الظروف ، فقد لا تكون مؤهلاً لتلقي المزايا.
  • يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن جميع الأرباح لكل أسبوع عمل ، حتى لو لم تدفع لك بعد. وهذا يشمل أي دخل ، إكراميات ، نصائح ، وأرباح أخرى.
  • يجب عليك تقديم مطالبة أسبوعية عن كل أسبوع تكون فيه عاطلاً عن العمل من أجل الاستمرار في تحصيل الإعانات.

انقر هنا للتحقق من حالة مطالبتك أو ملفك عبر الإنترنت من خلال HiRE أو عبر الهاتف.

بعض أسباب رفضك

هناك عدد من الأسباب التي تجعلك غير مؤهل لتلقي المزايا ، حتى إذا كنت قد كسبت ما يكفي من المال لسداد مبلغ الفترة ، فقد يستمر رفضك بسبب ظروف أخرى. وفقًا لقانون تأمين العمل في لويزيانا ، لن تتلقى مزايا إذا كان أي مما يلي ينطبق عليك:

• تركت عملك دون سبب وجيه.

• تم طردك من العمل بسبب الأنشطة غير القانونية أو سوء السلوك المرتبط بعملك. يمكن أن يشمل ذلك تعاطي الكحول و / أو المخدرات غير المشروعة وسوء السلوك. • تقدمت بطلب احتيالي أو تلقيت مزايا لا يحق لك الحصول عليها. • لم تبحث عن وظيفة مناسبة كما هو مطلوب من قبل LWC أو عرضت عليك وظيفة مناسبة لم تقبلها.

• أنت عاطل عن العمل بسبب إضراب عمالي حيث عملت ، إذا شاركت في إضراب أو كنت على وشك الربح من واحد.

• بحثت عن البطالة أو تلقيتها من ولاية أخرى ، أو بورتوريكو ، أو مقاطعة كولومبيا ، أو جزر فيرجن ، أو كندا.

• تحصل على تعويض من خلال قانون تعويض العمال.

كيف أتحقق من إعانات البطالة لدي مع مكتب البطالة للبطالة باتون روج؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من إعانات البطالة لدي مع مكتب البطالة للبطالة باتون روج؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Unemployment Office Baton Rouge إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من إعانات البطالة لدي مع مكتب البطالة للبطالة باتون روج؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Unemployment Office Baton Rouge إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Baton Rouge Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Unemployment Office Baton Rouge لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من إعانات البطالة لدي مع مكتب البطالة للبطالة باتون روج؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 210,512 times
Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
تحقق من إعانات البطالة مع البطالة Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
عرض إعانات البطالة مع البطالة Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
استفسر عن إعطائي عن البطالة مع البطالة Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
ابحث عن حالة إعانات البطالة لدي مع البطالة Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

You can file a claim for unemployment benefits and check the status of your case online or by phone. Click here to check the status of your case now. To qualify for benefits in Louisiana, you must have worked in the state for the past 12 to 18 months earning at least minimum wages, lost your job through no fault of your own, or your work hours were reduced, among other things. If you were fired or quit your job, depending on circumstances, you may not be eligible to receive benefits.

How do I check my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

The answer to your question, "How do I check my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?" can be found here in this article.

How to Apply for Benefits and Check the Status of Your Claim

Unemployment benefits are paid to unemployed workers by weekly stipends from the state to help meet their needs while out of work. Workers must be unemployed through no fault of their own. The funds are provided through taxing the employers.

Usually, those located in Louisiana would have to wait at least a week before filing a claim for unemployment insurance benefits while actively seeking employment; however, this system was currently waived by the Governor for those affected by the coronavirus.

There is also a new question added to the application form asking if you are filing for reasons relating to the COVID-19 outbreak. If you check, "Yes" you won't have to wait the usual waiting time, nor will you need to perform the job search.

Residents of Baton Rouge can file a claim online or by phone from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Note: due to current events, there is a long wait time expected for those filing by phone.

To qualify for unemployment benefits, you must meet the following requirements:

  • Must have worked in Louisiana for the past 12 to 18 months and earned at least minimum wages.
  • Must no longer be working through no fault of your own, or work reduced hours. If you were fired or quit your job, depending on circumstances, you may not be eligible to receive benefits.
  • You are required to report all earnings for every workweek, even if you were not paid yet. This includes any income, gratuities, tips, and other earnings.
  • You are required to file a weekly claim for every week you are unemployed in order to continue collecting benefits.

Click here to check the status of your claim or file online through HiRE or by phone.

Some of the Reasons Why you May be Denied

There are a number of reasons why you won't qualify to receive benefits, even if you earned enough money to satisfy the period amount, you could still be denied due to other circumstances. According to the Louisiana Employment Security Law, you will not receive benefits if any of the following applies to you:

• You left your job without good cause.

• You were fired for illegal activities or misconduct related to your employment. This can include alcohol and/or illegal drug use and misconduct. • You fraudulently applied for or received benefits that you weren't entitled to. • You did not look for a suitable job as required by LWC or were offered suitable employment which you did not accept.

• You are out of work because of a labor strike where you worked, if participating in a strike or stand to profit from one.

• You sought out or receive unemployment from another state, Puerto Rico, the District of Columbia, Virgin Islands, or Canada.

• You receive compensation through the workers' compensation law.

How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?"?

After thousands of Unemployment Office Baton Rouge customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Unemployment Office Baton Rouge if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Baton Rouge Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Unemployment Office Baton Rouge in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 229,118 times
Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Check my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
View my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Inquire about my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Find the status of my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!