如何通过失业办公室巴吞鲁日检查我的失业救济金?

您可以提出失业救济金要求,并在线或通过电话检查案件状态。单击此处立即检查您的案件状态。要在路易斯安那州获得福利,您必须在过去的12到18个月内在该州工作,至少赚取最低工资,没有自己的过失而失业,或者减少了工作时间等。如果您被解雇或辞职,则视情况而定,您可能没有资格获得福利。

如何在巴吞鲁日失业办公室检查我的失业救济金?

您的问题的答案是:“如何通过失业办公室巴吞鲁日检查我的失业金?”可以在本文中找到。

如何申请福利并检查您的索赔状态

失业津贴由国家每周的失业津贴支付给失业工人,以帮助满足他们失业时的需求。工人一定不能因自己的过失而失业。资金是通过向雇主征税来提供的。

通常,在路易斯安那州的那些人在积极寻找工作的同时,必须至少等待一个星期才能申请失业保险金;但是,对于受冠状病毒感染的人,总督目前已放弃了该系统。

申请表中还添加了一个新问题,询问您是否出于与COVID-19爆发相关的原因而提出申诉。如果您选择“是”,则无需等待通常的等待时间,也无需执行求职。

巴吞鲁日的居民可以从上午8点至晚上7点在线或通过电话提出索赔。注意:由于当前的事件,预计通过电话提出的等待时间会很长。

要获得失业救济金的资格,您必须满足以下要求:

  • 必须在路易斯安那州工作了12到18个月,并且至少赚了最低工资。
  • 不能再无故地工作,或减少工作时间。如果您被解雇或辞职,则视情况而定,您可能没有资格获得福利。
  • 即使您尚未获得报酬,您也必须报告每个工作周的所有收入。这包括任何收入,酬金,小费和其他收入。
  • 为了继续领取失业金,您需要每周为失业的失业者提出每周索赔。

单击此处可通过HiRE或通过电话在线查看索赔或文件的状态

为什么您可能会被拒绝的一些原因

有许多原因使您不符合获得福利的资格,即使您赚了足够的钱来满足期间费用,您仍可能由于其他情况而被拒绝。根据路易斯安那州就业保障法,如果以下任何一项适用于您,您将不会获得福利:

•您无故离职。

•您因从事非法活动或与您的工作有关的不当行为而被解雇。这可能包括酗酒和/或非法吸毒和不当行为。 •您欺诈地申请或获得了您无权获得的福利。 •您没有按照LWC的要求寻找合适的工作,或者没有找到合适的工作。

•如果您参加罢工或从中获利,您将因为工作地点的罢工而失业。

•您从其他州,波多黎各,哥伦比亚特区,维尔京群岛或加拿大寻求失业或接受失业。

•您通过《工人赔偿法》获得赔偿。

如何通过失业办公室巴吞鲁日检查我的失业救济金?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何通过失业办公室巴吞鲁日检查我的失业救济金?"?

在成千上万的Unemployment Office Baton Rouge客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何通过失业办公室巴吞鲁日检查我的失业救济金?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Unemployment Office Baton Rouge(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Baton Rouge Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Unemployment Office Baton Rouge之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何通过失业办公室巴吞鲁日检查我的失业救济金?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Updated setahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,144,648 times
Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
用失业Unemployment Office Baton Rouge检查我的失业救济金
查看我的失业救济金Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
咨询失业Unemployment Office Baton Rouge我的失业救济金
通过失业Unemployment Office Baton Rouge查找我的失业救济金的状况
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

You can file a claim for unemployment benefits and check the status of your case online or by phone. Click here to check the status of your case now. To qualify for benefits in Louisiana, you must have worked in the state for the past 12 to 18 months earning at least minimum wages, lost your job through no fault of your own, or your work hours were reduced, among other things. If you were fired or quit your job, depending on circumstances, you may not be eligible to receive benefits.

How do I check my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

The answer to your question, "How do I check my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?" can be found here in this article.

How to Apply for Benefits and Check the Status of Your Claim

Unemployment benefits are paid to unemployed workers by weekly stipends from the state to help meet their needs while out of work. Workers must be unemployed through no fault of their own. The funds are provided through taxing the employers.

Usually, those located in Louisiana would have to wait at least a week before filing a claim for unemployment insurance benefits while actively seeking employment; however, this system was currently waived by the Governor for those affected by the coronavirus.

There is also a new question added to the application form asking if you are filing for reasons relating to the COVID-19 outbreak. If you check, "Yes" you won't have to wait the usual waiting time, nor will you need to perform the job search.

Residents of Baton Rouge can file a claim online or by phone from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Note: due to current events, there is a long wait time expected for those filing by phone.

To qualify for unemployment benefits, you must meet the following requirements:

  • Must have worked in Louisiana for the past 12 to 18 months and earned at least minimum wages.
  • Must no longer be working through no fault of your own, or work reduced hours. If you were fired or quit your job, depending on circumstances, you may not be eligible to receive benefits.
  • You are required to report all earnings for every workweek, even if you were not paid yet. This includes any income, gratuities, tips, and other earnings.
  • You are required to file a weekly claim for every week you are unemployed in order to continue collecting benefits.

Click here to check the status of your claim or file online through HiRE or by phone.

Some of the Reasons Why you May be Denied

There are a number of reasons why you won't qualify to receive benefits, even if you earned enough money to satisfy the period amount, you could still be denied due to other circumstances. According to the Louisiana Employment Security Law, you will not receive benefits if any of the following applies to you:

• You left your job without good cause.

• You were fired for illegal activities or misconduct related to your employment. This can include alcohol and/or illegal drug use and misconduct. • You fraudulently applied for or received benefits that you weren't entitled to. • You did not look for a suitable job as required by LWC or were offered suitable employment which you did not accept.

• You are out of work because of a labor strike where you worked, if participating in a strike or stand to profit from one.

• You sought out or receive unemployment from another state, Puerto Rico, the District of Columbia, Virgin Islands, or Canada.

• You receive compensation through the workers' compensation law.

How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?"?

After thousands of Unemployment Office Baton Rouge customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Unemployment Office Baton Rouge if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Baton Rouge Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Unemployment Office Baton Rouge in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 229,118 times
Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Check my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
View my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Inquire about my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Find the status of my unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!