كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟

إذا كنت قد تقدمت بطلب للحصول على إعانات تأمين ضد البطالة ، يمكنك التحقق من حالة قضيتك عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم المجاني الموجود هنا. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذه الأساليب نفسها لتقديم مطالبتك الأولية أو كل أسبوعين ، والحصول على إجابات لأسئلتك حول مطالبتك ، وإعادة فتح مطالبة حالية ، والمزيد.

كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟

الجواب على سؤالك ، "كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟" يمكن العثور عليها هنا في هذه المقالة.

تم تصميم برنامج مزايا التأمين ضد البطالة في باتون روج لتزويد العمال الذين يستوفون معايير معينة ، بمساعدة مالية مؤقتة للمساعدة في تلبية احتياجاتهم حتى يجدوا وظيفة أخرى. يجب أن يكون هؤلاء الأفراد عاطلين عن العمل بسبب عدم وجود خطأ من جانبهم وقد حصلوا على أجور كافية في فترة أساس محددة ، من بين أمور أخرى. تدار المزايا من قبل لجنة القوى العاملة في لويزيانا (LWC) ويتم تمويلها فقط من خلال ضريبة على أصحاب العمل ، حيث لا يدفع الموظفون لتمويل البرنامج.

كيفية التحقق من حالة مطالبة إعانات التأمين ضد البطالة الخاصة بك

يمكن التحقق من جميع مطالبات تعويضات البطالة ، بما في ذلك "تعويضات الطوارئ" التي تم إجراؤها عبر الإنترنت من خلال نظام HiRE الجديد بالنقر هنا . حل هذا النظام محل نظام Virtual One-Stop في لويزيانا. للوصول إلى خدمات البطالة ، يمكنك استخدام نفس اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور التي استخدمتها للوصول إلى خدمات الوظائف الافتراضية عبر الإنترنت في لويزيانا ولن تحتاج بعد الآن إلى رقم التعريف الشخصي ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي لتقديم طلب للحصول على المزايا الأسبوعية عبر الإنترنت أو للتحقق من حالة المزايا الخاصة بك.

يمكنك التحقق من حالة مطالبتك عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف. ملحوظة: تم إلغاء تنشيط جميع أرقام الهاتف المحلية "Easy Call System" ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال برقم "Easy Call System" المجاني لإكمال أي مما يلي ...

• تقديم مطالبة جديدة

• إعادة فتح مطالبة موجودة

• تحقق من حالة مطالبتك

• قدم مطالبة بالمزايا الأسبوعية

• احصل على إجابات لأي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم

• قم بطباعة معلومات 1099-G الخاصة بك

انقر هنا للتحقق من حالتك الآن .

ماذا تفعل إذا تم رفض مطالبتك؟

إذا تم حرمانك من المزايا لأسباب مالية أو غير نقدية ، فيمكنك استئناف القرار في غضون 15 يومًا من تاريخ رسالة التحديد التي تم إرسالها إليك. إذا قمت بتقديم طلب الاستئناف بعد ذلك ، فيجب عليك تقديم تفسير لسبب تأخره. هناك أيضًا تعليمات كاملة حول كيفية الاستئناف في خطاب القرار.

متى وكيف سيتم الدفع لي؟

في حالة الموافقة ، سيتم إعلامك عن طريق البريد ودفع المزايا لك عن طريق الإيداع المباشر أو عن طريق بطاقة الخصم الصادرة لك من ولاية لويزيانا. يمكنك اختيار الطريقة التي ترغب في تلقي الفوائد عند تقديمها. إذا اخترت الحصول على المزايا من خلال بطاقة خصم ، فتوقع استلام بطاقتك في غضون 7 إلى 10 أيام بعد تقديم مطالبتك. اتبع التعليمات المقدمة لتفعيل بطاقتك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك بالفعل بطاقة خصم من الدولة ، فستستخدم هذه البطاقة. إذا استوفيت شروط الأهلية ، فسيتم إيداع مزاياك أسبوعيًا في بطاقتك.

كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Unemployment Office Baton Rouge إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Unemployment Office Baton Rouge إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Baton Rouge Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Unemployment Office Baton Rouge لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 134,400 times
Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
تحقق من حالة مطالبة البطالة الخاصة بي مع Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
ابحث عن حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
استفسار عن حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
اطلب حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

متحرك؟ إعداد الخدمات في مكالمة واحدة

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

If you have applied for unemployment insurance benefits, you can check the status of your case online or by calling the toll free number found here. You can also use these same methods to file your initial or bi-weekly claim, get answers to your questions about your claim, re-open an existing claim, and more.

How do I check the status of my unemployment claim with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

The answer to your question, "How do I check the status of my unemployment claim with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?" can be found right here in this article.

The Unemployment Insurance (UI) benefits program in Baton Rouge is designed to provide workers who meet certain criteria, with temporary financial assistance to help meet their needs until they find another job. These individuals must be unemployed due to no fault of their own and have earned enough wages in a designated base period, among other things. Benefits are administered by the Louisiana Workforce Commission (LWC) and funded solely by a tax on employers, where employees do not pay to fund the program.

How to Check the Status of Your Unemployment Insurance Benefits Claim

All claims for unemployment insurance benefits including "emergency compensation benefits" that were made online are done through the new HiRE system can be checked by clicking here. This system has replaced Louisiana's Virtual One-Stop system. To access the unemployment services you can use the same user name and password that you used to access Louisiana's Virtual One-Stop online job services and will no longer need your PIN and SSN to file for weekly benefits online or to check your benefits status.

You can check the status of your claim online or by phone. Note: all of the "Easy Call System" local telephone numbers have been deactivated; however, you can call the toll-free number of the "Easy Call System" to complete any of the following...

• File a new claim

• Re-open an existing claim

• Check your claim status

• File a claim for weekly benefits

• Get answers to any questions you may have

• Print your 1099-G information

Click here to check your status now.

What to Do If Your Claim is denied?

If you are denied benefits for monetary or nonmonetary reasons, you can appeal the decision within 15 days from the date on your determination letter that was sent to you. If you file your appeal any later than that, you must provide an explanation of why it was late. There are also full instructions on how to appeal in the decision letter.

When and how will I be paid?

If approved, you will be notified by mail and your benefits paid to you by direct deposit or by debit card issued to you by the state of Louisiana. You choose how you wish to receive benefits when filing. If you selected to receive benefits through a debit card, expect to receive your card in 7 to 10 days after filing your claim. Follow the instructions provided to activate your card. However, if you already have a debit card from the state, you will use that one. If you meet the eligibility requirements, your benefits will be deposited weekly to your card.

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?"?

After thousands of Unemployment Office Baton Rouge customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Unemployment Office Baton Rouge if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Baton Rouge Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Unemployment Office Baton Rouge in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 79,315 times
Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Check the status of my unemployment claim with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Find the status of my unemployment claim with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Inquire about the status of my unemployment claim with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Request the status of my unemployment claim with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!