كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟

يمكنك ببساطة الذهاب عبر الإنترنت لتقديم مطالبة للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج. قبل التقديم ، تأكد من أنك جمعت كل المعلومات المهمة اللازمة بما في ذلك تواريخ محددة. إذا تمت الموافقة ، فسيتعين عليك متابعة التقديم أسبوعيًا وكذلك متابعة البحث عن وظيفة. بعد استنفاد مزاياك ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تمديد.

كيف أطالب بإعانات البطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟

الجواب على سؤالك ، "كيف أطالب بإعانات البطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟" يمكن العثور عليها في هذه المقالة.

يتم توفير التأمين ضد البطالة لسكان ولاية لويزيانا العاطلين عن العمل الذين فقدوا وظائفهم دون خطأ من جانبهم. التعويض للعاطلين عن العمل متاح من خلال برنامج تأمين ضد البطالة (UI) تم وضعه بموجب كل من قانون الولاية والقانون الفيدرالي.

مبالغ المنفعة

يتم تحديد مبالغ مزايا واجهة المستخدم بشكل أساسي من خلال المبلغ المكتسب قبل تسريحه. هناك متطلبات أهلية محددة للتأهل لهذه المزايا ، مثل المدة التي كنت تعمل فيها في وظيفتك الأخيرة وأكثر. عادةً ما يتم تقديم المزايا لمدة أقصاها 26 أسبوعًا. ضع في اعتبارك أنه في لويزيانا عندما تكون المعدلات أعلى من المعتاد ، قد يكون السكان العاطلون عن العمل مؤهلين للحصول على تمديد على إعاناتهم. عادة ما يكون مقدار المزايا التي ستحصل عليها 50٪ من الأجور التي حصلت عليها في وظيفتك الأخيرة (في معظم الحالات). ومع ذلك ، من أجل الاستمرار في تلقي إعانات البطالة في الدولة ، يُتوقع منك مواصلة البحث عن وظيفة.

تقديم مطالبة للحصول على إعانات البطالة في باتون روج ، لوس أنجلوس

يمكنك تقديم مطالبتك عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت أو انقر هنا للتحدث إلى شخص ما بشأن التقدم بطلب للحصول على المزايا. عند تقديم مطالبة للحصول على إعانات البطالة في باتون روج ، لوس أنجلوس ، سيُطلب منك مجموعة متنوعة من الأسئلة حول وضعك الوظيفي ، مثل:

• هل تركت عملك أو تركت عملك؟

• هل أنت قادر على العمل بدوام كامل جسديا؟

• بعد أن فقدت وظيفتك ، هل عُرض عليك عمل ، ولكنك رفضت ذلك؟

• هل كنت تعمل لحسابك الخاص؟

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيُطلب منك تقديم جميع ساعات العمل والأجور التي كسبتها عند التوظيف بالإضافة إلى أي أرباح أخرى تلقيتها ، بما في ذلك المكافآت وتعويضات العمال والعمولات ومشاركة الأرباح والنصائح أو غيرها. يجب عليك أيضًا إضافة ما إذا كنت قد قدمت تعويضًا عن التقاعد أم لا ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد يتم تخفيض مزاياك ، اعتمادًا على عوامل كل طالب.

جدارة - أهلية

قد لا تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على مزايا في لويزيانا إذا كانت أي من الحالات التالية تتعلق بك:

• تركت وظيفتك دون "سبب وجيه".

• أنت ترفض العمل بدون "سبب وجيه".

• إذا تقدمت بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة في لويزيانا أثناء عملك.

• تم طردك من العمل بسبب سوء السلوك.

• أنت لا تعمل بسبب أي نوع من النزاعات العمالية / الصناعية أو الإضراب. ومع ذلك ، قد يتم إجراء استثناءات لـ "تأمين".

في بعض الحالات ، على الرغم من أنك لست متورطًا في إضراب ، ولكنك تعمل بشكل أقل بسببه ، لا يمكنك جمع المزايا في لويزيانا.

الفوائد الممتدة

يمكن منح تعويضات ممتدة لمقدمي الطلبات الذين يستمرون في الحفاظ على جميع متطلبات الأهلية و / أو الامتثال لخدمة التدريب المهني لويزيانا أثناء البطالة.

الاخطاء الايداع

يمكن تصحيح أي أخطاء يتم ارتكابها عند تقديم مطالبة بالضغط على زر "العودة" في المتصفح. سيؤدي هذا إلى محو إجابتك ويسمح لك بتقديم الإجابة الصحيحة.

مبلغ مزايا لويزيانا

سيُطلب من الأفراد الذين يقدمون مطالبة تقديم شهادات مطالبة أسبوعية خلال ما لا يزيد عن أسبوعين بدءًا من نهاية أسبوع التقويم الذي تتم المطالبة به حاليًا. انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات .

كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Unemployment Office Baton Rouge إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Unemployment Office Baton Rouge إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Baton Rouge Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Unemployment Office Baton Rouge لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني المطالبة بمزايا البطالة مع مكتب البطالة باتون روج؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 901,790 times
Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
ملف للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

You can simply go online to file a claim for unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge. Before applying, make sure you have gathered all the important information needed including specific dates. If approved, you will have to continue applying weekly as well as continue your job search. After depleting your benefits you can apply for an extension.

How do I claim unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

The answer to your question, "How do I claim unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?" can be found in this article.

Unemployment insurance is made available to unemployed Louisiana residents who lost their job through no fault of their own. Compensation for unemployed workers is available through an unemployment insurance (UI) program that was set by both state and federal law.

Benefit Amounts

UI benefit amounts are basically determined by the amount earned prior to being laid off. There are specific eligibility requirements to qualify for these benefits, such as, how long you were employed at your last job and more. Benefits are typically offered for a maximum of 26 weeks. Keep in mind that in Louisiana when rates are higher than usual, unemployed residents may be eligible for an extension on their benefits. The amount of benefits you will receive is usually 50% of the wages you earned on your last job (in most cases). However, in order to keep receiving unemployment benefits in the state, you are expected to continue your job search.

File a Claim for Unemployment Benefits in Baton Rouge, LA

You can file your claim online at any time or click here to speak to someone about applying for benefits. When filing a claim for unemployment benefits in Baton Rouge, LA, you will be asked a variety of questions about your employment status, such as:

• Were you laid off work or did you quit your job?

• Are you able to work a full-time job, physically?

• After you lost your job, were you offered employment, but refused it?

• Were you self-employed?

In addition, you will be required to submit all hours you worked and wages you earned when employed as well as any other earnings you received, including, bonuses, worker's compensation, commissions, profit sharing, tips, or other. You must also add whether or not you filed for retirement compensation, and if so, your benefits may be reduced, depending on factors for each claimant.

Eligibility

You May Not Qualify For benefits in Louisiana if any of the following circumstances Pertain to You:

• You quit your job without a "good cause".

• You refuse to work without a "good cause".

• If you file for Louisiana unemployment benefits, while you are employed.

• You were fired for misconduct.

• You are not working due to any type of labor/industry dispute or a strike. However, Exceptions may be made for a "lockout".

In some cases, even though you aren't involved with a strike, but are working less due to it, you cannot collect benefits in Louisiana.

Extended Benefits

Extended compensation may be given to applicants who continue to maintain all requirements for eligibility and/or comply with the Louisiana Career Training Service during unemployment.

Filing Mistakes

Any mistakes that are made when filing a claim can be corrected by pressing the "back" button on the browser. This will erase your answer and allow you to provide the correct one.

Louisiana Benefits Amount

Individuals who file a claim will be required to file weekly claim certifications within no more than 2 weeks starting from the end of a calendar week that is currently being claimed. Click here for more information.

How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge?"?

After thousands of Unemployment Office Baton Rouge customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Unemployment Office Baton Rouge if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Baton Rouge Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Unemployment Office Baton Rouge in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Claim Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 128,412 times
Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Claim unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Apply for unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
File for unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge
Request unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Office Baton Rouge

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!