Comment puis-je faire une demande de prestations de chômage auprès du bureau de chômage du Maryland?

Si vous devez demander des allocations de chômage dans le Maryland, nous allons vous aider. Vous devez rapidement déposer une demande de chômage après avoir perdu votre emploi. Vous devez collecter ces éléments: permis de conduire ou numéro d'identification, informations bancaires pour le dépôt direct (le cas échéant), la raison pour laquelle votre emploi précédent a pris fin, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse postale, votre adresse personnelle, le montant de l'indemnité de départ (le cas échéant), la sécurité sociale Numéro, DD Form 214 (si vous étiez militaire actif dans les deux ans), numéro d'enregistrement étranger (si vous n'êtes pas citoyen américain), informations sur les salaires des 8 mois précédents (formulaires W2 ou et bulletins de paie), autres états dans lesquels vous avez travaillé les 18 derniers mois (le cas échéant), votre adresse e-mail et les informations de votre ancien employeur. Vous pourrez alors postuler par voie électronique ou par téléphone.

Comment puis-je demander des allocations de chômage auprès du Bureau de chômage du Maryland?

Si vous êtes un résident du Maryland, vous êtes peut-être arrivé à un moment de votre vie où vous aimeriez demander des prestations de chômage. Nous pouvons vous aider à travailler avec l'Office de chômage du Maryland. Nous allons vous montrer de très bonnes informations que vous pouvez utiliser maintenant.

Êtes-vous prêt à passer à autre chose? Très bien! Commençons:

1. Il est essentiel que vous déposiez vos prestations de chômage du Maryland très rapidement après la perte de votre emploi. C'est ainsi que vous pouvez obtenir vos avantages le plus tôt possible. Vous pouvez postuler en ligne ou par téléphone.

2. Si vous êtes déterminé à être admissible à des allocations de chômage dans le Maryland, vous pourrez percevoir une allocation hebdomadaire qui représente environ la moitié de votre rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne pendant la période de base. Le maximum auquel vous serez admissible est de 430 $. Le montant le plus bas auquel une personne pourrait être admissible est de 50 $.

3. Dans l'État du Maryland, une personne peut recevoir des prestations pendant un maximum de 26 semaines. Cela dépend de votre capacité à déposer des réclamations hebdomadaires à temps. Vous devez également rechercher activement un emploi.

4. Vous pourrez peut-être déposer une extension dans l'État du Maryland. Cela serait applicable si vos prestations ont expiré et que vous n'avez pas trouvé de travail. Ces extensions d'allocations de chômage sont revues au cas par cas. Par conséquent, ils ne sont pas garantis.

5. La raison de votre chômage doit être due à quelque chose qui n'était pas de votre faute. Il s'agit d'une règle de l'État du Maryland's Unemployment Office. Un exemple de quelque chose où un employé était en faute serait une inconduite ou un test de dépistage de drogue échoué.

6. Si vous souhaitez déposer une demande de chômage dans le Maryland, veuillez préparer les éléments suivants: permis de conduire ou numéro d'identification, informations bancaires pour le dépôt direct (le cas échéant), la raison pour laquelle votre emploi précédent a pris fin, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse postale, votre domicile adresse, montant de l'indemnité de licenciement (le cas échéant), numéro de sécurité sociale, formulaire DD 214 (si vous étiez militaire dans les deux ans), numéro d'enregistrement étranger (si vous n'êtes pas citoyen américain), informations sur les salaires des 8 derniers mois ( Les formulaires W2 ou et les bulletins de paie), les autres états dans lesquels vous avez travaillé au cours des 18 derniers mois (le cas échéant), votre adresse e-mail et les informations de votre ancien employeur.

7. Après avoir rassemblé ces informations, vous pourrez facilement postuler sur le site du chômage du Maryland. Vous pouvez également postuler par téléphone.

8. Si vous avez encore besoin d'aide pour faire une demande de chômage dans le Maryland, veuillez visiter cette page d'assistance dédiée au Maryland Unemployment Office que nous avons créée pour vous. Nous vous mettrons en relation avec un humain rapidement et facilement.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment puis-je faire une demande de prestations de chômage auprès du bureau de chômage du Maryland?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je faire une demande de prestations de chômage auprès du bureau de chômage du Maryland?"?

Après que des milliers de Unemployment Office Maryland clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je faire une demande de prestations de chômage auprès du bureau de chômage du Maryland? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Unemployment Office Maryland si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Maryland Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Unemployment Office Maryland afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je faire une demande de prestations de chômage auprès du bureau de chômage du Maryland? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Unemployment Office Maryland

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 1,295,920 times
Unemployment Office Maryland
comment faire une demande de chômage au Maryland
demande de chômage au Maryland
Processus de demande de chômage dans le Maryland
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Maryland?

If you are in the position of needing to apply for Maryland unemployment benefits, we are going to help you. You must quickly file for unemployment after you lose your job. You should collect these items: driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, your phone number, mailing address, home address, amount of severance pay (if applicable), social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), other states you have worked during the previous 18 months (if applicable), your email address, and your previous employer's information. You will then be able to apply electronically or on the phone.

How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Unemployment Office Maryland?

If you are a resident of Maryland, you may have come to a time in your life where you would like to apply for unemployment benefits. We can help you work with the Unemployment Office of Maryland. We are going to show you some very excellent information that you can use now.

Are you prepared to get moving on this? Very good! Let's get started:

1. It is essential that you file for your Maryland unemployment benefits very quickly after the time you lose your job. This is so you can get your benefits as soon as possible. You are able to apply online or on the phone.

2. If you are determined to be eligible to receive unemployment benefits in Maryland, you will be able to collect a weekly benefit that amounts to about half of your average weekly earnings during the base period. The most you will be eligible for is $430. The lowest amount someone could be eligible for is $50.

3. In the state of Maryland, an individual is able to receive benefits for a maximum of 26 weeks. This is dependent on your ability to file weekly claims on-time. You also must be actively seeking employment.

4. You may be able to file an extension in the state of Maryland. This would be applicable if your benefits have expired and you haven't found work. These extensions for unemployment benefits are reviewed on a case-by-case basis. Therefore, they aren't guaranteed.

5. The reason for your unemployment must be because of something that was not your fault. This is a rule of the state of Maryland's Unemployment Office. An example of something where an employee was at fault would be misconduct or a failed drug test.

6. If you would like to file for Maryland unemployment, please get the following items ready: driver's license or identification number, banking information for direct deposit (if applicable), the reason your previous job ended, your phone number, mailing address, home address, amount of severance pay (if applicable), social security number, DD Form 214 (if you were active military within two years), Alien registration number (if you are not a US citizen), wage information from the previous 8 months (W2 forms or and paystubs), other states you have worked during the previous 18 months (if applicable), your email address, and your previous employer's information.

7. After you have gathered this information, you will be able to easily apply on Maryland's unemployment website. You can also apply on the phone.

8. If you still need help applying for unemployment in Maryland, please visit this dedicated Maryland Unemployment Office support page that we have put together for you. We will connect you with a human quickly and easily.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Maryland?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Maryland?"?

After thousands of Unemployment Office Maryland customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Maryland? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Unemployment Office Maryland if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Unemployment Office Maryland Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Unemployment Office Maryland in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Unemployment Office Maryland? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Unemployment Office Maryland

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 128,109 times
Unemployment Office Maryland
how to apply for unemployment in Maryland
applying for unemployment in Maryland
Maryland unemployment application process

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have filed my weekly claim for * weeks and haven’t received nothing I also have back...
I'm about to run out of unemployment benefits sept. ** ****. I was receiving *** per we...
I have not received any payments at all. they owe me back payments since april
my new unemployment card number is invalid. i cant activate it
I haven't received my payment since August **, ****. Last four (*) social security numb...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!