كيف يمكنني تغيير رحلتي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

هل ترغب في تغيير حجوزات رحلتك مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ اتبع هذه النصائح المفيدة.

هل ترغب في تغيير حجوزات رحلتك مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ يجب عليك التأكد من أن حجزك مؤهل للتغيير. يمكنك تغيير رحلتك عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال تطبيق الجوال. ما عليك سوى النقر على خيار "تغيير الرحلة" في حجزك. إذا كانت هناك أي رسوم قابلة للتطبيق ، فسوف تراها عند البحث عن رحلات طيران جديدة.

1. انقر على خيار "حجوزاتي" على موقع الويب. أدخل رقم بطاقتك الائتمانية أو رقم التأكيد واسمك الأخير. سوف تساعدك على العثور على السجل الأصلي الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في يونايتد والنقر على خط سير رحلتك. ابحث عن رحلتك الجديدة وحددها.

2. ابدأ عملية تسجيل الوصول على موقع الويب باستخدام الحجز الأصلي إذا كنت ترغب في التغيير إلى حالة الاستعداد على متن رحلة إلى نفس الوجهة في الساعات الثلاث القادمة.

إذا كانت الرحلة السابقة لا تزال متاحة ، فحددها وأذكر أنك ترغب في تغيير حالتك إلى وضع الاستعداد. إذا تمكنت من ركوب الطائرة السابقة ، فقد تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم. ستحافظ على حجزك الأصلي إذا لم تجد غرفة في رحلة الاستعداد.

3. اتصل بشركة يونايتد إيرلاينز على الهاتف لتغيير تذاكر مكافآت الأميال بلاس أو تذاكر مكافآت الأميال والأموال. لا يمكن تغيير هذه التذاكر عبر الإنترنت.

4. إذا كنت ترغب في التبديل إلى حجز في نفس اليوم ، فيمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة

5. يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة من مندوب في المطار. اقترب من أحدهم واطلب المساعدة. قد يساعدونك في تغيير الحجز أو الانتقال إلى رحلة سابقة. قد تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم إذا حجزت تذكرتك من خلال طرف ثالث.

كيفية تجنب رسوم التغيير على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة

في معظم الحالات ، ستدفع رسوم تغيير ما لم تشتري فئة أسعار محددة. يسمح يونايتد باسترداد الأموال مطروحًا منها رسوم المعالجة في أوقات الوفاة أو عندما يقول الطبيب إنه لا يمكنك السفر. قد تتمتع أيضًا بميزة إذا غيرت شركة الطيران جدولها بسبب أحداث معينة. إذا كان هناك تغيير كبير في الجدول الزمني ، فيمكنك الاتصال بشركة الطيران على الهاتف ومطالبتها بتغيير خطط السفر الخاصة بنا. كن مهذبا واشرح لماذا الخطة الجديدة ليست مناسبة لك. يمكنك بعد ذلك البدء في متابعة استرداد الأموال.

طريقة أخرى بسيطة لتجنب الرسوم هي إجراء تغييرات في نفس اليوم. إذا كنت ترغب ببساطة في تغيير وقت المغادرة ، فقم بإجراء التغييرات بأسرع ما يمكن. تكلفة التغييرات في نفس اليوم عادلة.

إذا قمت بحجز رحلة على بعد سبعة أيام من المغادرة ، فلديك ميزة إلغاء رحلتك بدون رسوم إذا قمت بذلك خلال 24 ساعة.

إذا كنت ترغب في طلب استرداد الأموال من يونايتد إيرلاينز ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على تزويدهم بمعلومات الاتصال وتفاصيل رحلتك. قد تشمل التفاصيل رقم الحجز الخاص بك ورقم التذكرة الإلكترونية.

قيود الاقتصاد الأساسي

إذا اشتريت تذكرة اقتصادية أساسية ، فلن يسمح لك يونايتد بإجراء تغييرات عليها. هذه هي التذاكر الأكثر بأسعار معقولة ولكن لديهم أيضًا أقل الفوائد.

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تغيير رحلتك مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة ، فيمكنك طلب المساعدة من فريق دعم العملاء . إذا كنت تريد التحدث إلى وكيل ، فيجب عليك الاتصال به على الهاتف. ستتواصل مع ممثل في أقل من 30 دقيقة. فريق الدعم متاح على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يمكنك أيضًا طلب الدعم من خلال مكتب المساعدة الخاص بهم و Twitter و Facebook والبريد الإلكتروني.

كيف يمكنني تغيير رحلتي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير رحلتي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير رحلتي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير رحلتي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 127,626 times
United Airlines
حساب United Airlines
تغيير الرحلة
قضايا الطيران
حجوزات الطيران
الوصول للحساب
تغيير الرحلة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My flight from Missoula to Denver was delayed, pushing forward a layover from Denver to...
Como puedo cambiar la fecha de mi vuelo
mechanical problems with the airplane. Unable to fix it promptly. Would miss my connect...
Our flight was cancelled due to maintenance issues on the plane. I need to be rebooked...
Hello,*I have a reservation with united airlines operated by Lufthansa, on November *th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Flight with United Airlines?

Do you wish to change your flight reservations with United Airlines? Follow these helpful tips.

Do you wish to change your flight reservations with United Airlines? You must make sure that your reservation is eligible for a change. You can change your flight online or through the mobile app. You simply need to click on the option 'Change Flight' on your reservation. If there are any applicable change fees, you will see them when searching for new flights.

1. Click on the option 'My Reservations' on the website. Enter your credit card number or confirmation number and your last name. It will help you to find your original record. You may also log in to your United account and click on your itinerary. Find your new flight and select it.

2. Start the check-in process on the website using your original reservation if you wish to change to a standby status on a flight to the same destination in the next three hours.

If the earlier flight is still available, select it and state that you would like to change your status to standby. If you manage to board the earlier flight, you may need to pay a fee. You will maintain your original reservation if you don't find room in the standby flight.

3. Contact United Airlines on the phone to change Mileage Plus award tickets or Miles & Money award tickets. It is not possible to change these tickets online.

4. If you wish to switch to a same-day reservation, you may also contact the customer support team for help

5. You may get help from a representative at the airport. Approach one of them and ask for help. They may help you change your reservation or shift to an earlier flight. You may need to pay a fee if you booked your ticket through a third party.

How to Avoid Change Fees on United Airlines

In most cases, you will pay a change fee unless you buy a specific fare class. United allows refunds minus a processing fee in times of death or when a doctor says you can't travel. You may also have an advantage if the airline changes its schedule due to certain events. If there is a large schedule change, you may contact the airline on the phone and ask them to change our travel plans. Be polite and explain why the new plan is not convenient for you. You may then start to pursue a refund.

Another simple way to avoid charges is to make same-day changes. If you simply wish to change your departure time, make changes as soon as you can. The charge for same-day changes is fair.

If you booked a flight that is seven days away from departure, you have the privilege of canceling your flight with no fee if you do it within 24 hours.

If you wish to request a refund from United Airlines, you must be able to provide them with your contact information and the details of your flight. The details may include your Reservation number and eTicket number.

The Basic Economy Restriction

If you bought a basic economy ticket, United does not allow you to make changes to it. These are the most affordable tickets but they also have the fewest benefits.

If you have trouble changing your flight with United Airlines, you may seek help from their customer support team. If you want to speak with an agent, you should contact them on the phone. You will be connected with a representative in less than 30 minutes. The support team is available on the phone 24/7. You may also seek support through their help desk, Twitter, Facebook, and email.

How Do I Change My Flight with United Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Flight with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Flight with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Flight with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 39,553 times
United Airlines
United Airlines account
Change flight
Flight issues
Flight reservations
Account access
Change Flight
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!