我如何更改与美联航的航班?

您想更改美联航的航班预订吗?请遵循这些有用的提示。

您想更改美联航的航班预订吗?您必须确保您的预订可以更改。您可以在线或通过移动应用程序更改航班。您只需要点击预订上的“更改航班”选项即可。如果有任何适用的更改费用,则在搜索新航班时会看到它们。

1.单击网站上的“我的预订”选项。输入您的信用卡号或确认号以及您的姓氏。这将帮助您找到原始记录。您也可以登录您的美联航帐户,然后点击您的行程。查找并选择新的航班。

2.如果您希望在接下来的三个小时内飞往同一目的地的航班上更改为待机状态,请使用原始预订在网站上开始办理登机手续。

如果较早的航班仍然可用,请选择它并声明您要将状态更改为待机。如果您设法登上较早的航班,则可能需要付费。如果您在候机楼中找不到空位,则将保留原来的预订。

3.通过电话与美联航联系以更改前程万里(Mileage Plus)奖励机票或Miles&Money奖励机票。无法在线更改这些票证。

4.如果您希望改用当日预订,也可以联系客户支持团队以寻求帮助。

5.您可能会从机场的代表那里获得帮助。接近其中之一并寻求帮助。他们可能会帮助您更改预订或转移到较早的航班。如果您通过第三方预订机票,则可能需要付费。

如何避免美联航的变更费

在大多数情况下,除非您购买特定的票价舱位,否则您将支付变更费。在死亡时或当医生说您不能旅行时,美联航允许退款减去手续费。如果航空公司由于某些事件而更改其时间表,您也可能会受益。如果时间表发生重大变化,您可以通过电话联系航空公司,并要求他们更改我们的旅行计划。有礼貌并解释为什么新计划对您不方便。然后,您可以开始寻求退款。

避免收费的另一种简单方法是进行当日更改。如果您只是想更改出发时间,请尽快进行更改。当天更改的费用是公平的。

如果您预订的航班离出发日期有7天,那么如果您在24小时之内取消预订,便可以免费取消航班。

如果您想向联合航空要求退款,则必须能够向他们提供您的联系信息和航班详细信息。详细信息可能包括您的预订号和电子机票号。

基本经济限制

如果您购买了基本经济舱机票,则美联航不允许您对其进行更改。这些是最负担得起的门票,但收益也最少。

如果您在搭乘美联航(United Airlines)的航班时遇到麻烦,可以向其客户支持团队寻求帮助。如果要与座席通话,则应通过电话与他们联系。您将在30分钟内与代表联系。支持团队可通过24/7致电。您也可以通过他们的服务台,Twitter,Facebook和电子邮件寻求支持。

我如何更改与美联航的航班?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何更改与美联航的航班?"?

在成千上万的United Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何更改与美联航的航班?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系United Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如United Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何更改与美联航的航班?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

United Airlines

Asked 2 anni fa
Updated 2 anni fa
Viewed 416,775 times
United Airlines
United Airlines个帐户
变更航班
航班问题
机票预订
帐号访问
变更航班

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My wife had her flight cancelled and the new connection doesn't work for her. What can we do?
We want to change our outgoing flight from Boise, ID on June * to Atlanta to May **, th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Flight with United Airlines?

Do you wish to change your flight reservations with United Airlines? Follow these helpful tips.

Do you wish to change your flight reservations with United Airlines? You must make sure that your reservation is eligible for a change. You can change your flight online or through the mobile app. You simply need to click on the option 'Change Flight' on your reservation. If there are any applicable change fees, you will see them when searching for new flights.

1. Click on the option 'My Reservations' on the website. Enter your credit card number or confirmation number and your last name. It will help you to find your original record. You may also log in to your United account and click on your itinerary. Find your new flight and select it.

2. Start the check-in process on the website using your original reservation if you wish to change to a standby status on a flight to the same destination in the next three hours.

If the earlier flight is still available, select it and state that you would like to change your status to standby. If you manage to board the earlier flight, you may need to pay a fee. You will maintain your original reservation if you don't find room in the standby flight.

3. Contact United Airlines on the phone to change Mileage Plus award tickets or Miles & Money award tickets. It is not possible to change these tickets online.

4. If you wish to switch to a same-day reservation, you may also contact the customer support team for help

5. You may get help from a representative at the airport. Approach one of them and ask for help. They may help you change your reservation or shift to an earlier flight. You may need to pay a fee if you booked your ticket through a third party.

How to Avoid Change Fees on United Airlines

In most cases, you will pay a change fee unless you buy a specific fare class. United allows refunds minus a processing fee in times of death or when a doctor says you can't travel. You may also have an advantage if the airline changes its schedule due to certain events. If there is a large schedule change, you may contact the airline on the phone and ask them to change our travel plans. Be polite and explain why the new plan is not convenient for you. You may then start to pursue a refund.

Another simple way to avoid charges is to make same-day changes. If you simply wish to change your departure time, make changes as soon as you can. The charge for same-day changes is fair.

If you booked a flight that is seven days away from departure, you have the privilege of canceling your flight with no fee if you do it within 24 hours.

If you wish to request a refund from United Airlines, you must be able to provide them with your contact information and the details of your flight. The details may include your Reservation number and eTicket number.

The Basic Economy Restriction

If you bought a basic economy ticket, United does not allow you to make changes to it. These are the most affordable tickets but they also have the fewest benefits.

If you have trouble changing your flight with United Airlines, you may seek help from their customer support team. If you want to speak with an agent, you should contact them on the phone. You will be connected with a representative in less than 30 minutes. The support team is available on the phone 24/7. You may also seek support through their help desk, Twitter, Facebook, and email.

How Do I Change My Flight with United Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Flight with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Flight with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Flight with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 39,553 times
United Airlines
United Airlines account
Change flight
Flight issues
Flight reservations
Account access
Change Flight
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!