如何查看现有美联航预订的状态?

美国联合航空公司通过提供三种方便的方法来使检查航班状态变得简单和容易。您可以在线检查更新,使用他们的移动应用程序或在他们友好的联络中心致电顾问。如果您正在使用该应用程序,请不要忘记启用推送通知,以便在发生任何更改时收到通知。

在前往机场之前,请确保您的航班没有延误或取消,因为飞行对某些人来说可能会造成压力。通过了解这些信息,乘客可以避免不必要的压力,例如在到达机场时发现他们的航班已更改或延误。

美国联合航空公司提供三种简单易行的方法来检查航班状态。使用联合航空公司的网站或移动应用程序,乘客可以在起飞前 24 小时查看航班状态,如果没有互联网连接,他们可以致电联合航空公司联系中心查看航班状态。

如何在网站上查看航班状态

  1. 在联合航空公司网站上,单击顶部标题菜单中的“我的旅行”菜单项,然后从菜单中选择“查找旅行”。
  2. 输入六位数的预订确认号码和乘客姓氏,然后点击搜索。
  3. 您可以点击预订详情,显示所有预订信息
  4. 您的航班状态将显示在屏幕上,您可以查看任何航班延误或特殊公告。
  5. 如果航班是通过代理预订的,则在预订确认后将发出六位数代码。如上所述,可以在联合航空公司网站上使用此代码来检查航班状态。

如何在移动应用程序上查看航班状态

  1. 如果您尚未安装该应用程序,则需要从 iOS 或 Google Play 商店下载并安装该移动应用程序
  2. 使用您的前程万里 (MileagePlus) 号码和密码登录应用程序
  3. 您当前的预订将显示在主屏幕上。
  4. 要查看有关预订的更多信息,请点击预订。这将打开以显示有关特定预订和状态的更多信息。
  5. 如果您激活推送通知,您将在设备上以消息形式收到有关航班状态的最新信息。

如何通过电话查询航班状态

  1. 通过电话检查联合航空公司航班的状态就像一个快速简单的电话一样简单
  2. 致电美联航联络中心并与友好的支持代理交谈,他们将帮助您了解有关您航班的最新信息。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何查看现有美联航预订的状态?"?

在成千上万的United Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何查看现有美联航预订的状态?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系United Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如United Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何查看现有美联航预订的状态?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

United Airlines

Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 28,095 times
United Airlines
United Airlines 航班状态
检查 United Airlines 上的航班状态
United Airlines 的航班延误

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to check for earlier flight.*Family emergency
I want to check in for my flight. The United App is giving me repeated error messages.
Flight from Montego Bay was late a d i missed my connection to Maine.**I was provided a...
I want a refund on the wifi I purchased. I was only able to use it for ** minutes and...
Buenos dias,, El dia de hoy tenia un vueli con ID **********, El cual Sebastian Saboga...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status of an Existing United Airlines Reservation?

United Airlines has made checking the status of a flight simple and easy by offering three convenient methods to do this. You can check for updates online, use their mobile app or call a consultant at their friendly contact center. If you are using the app, don't forget to enable the push notification to get notified the moment any changes occur.

Before leaving for the airport, ensure that there has not been a delay or cancellation of your flight before leaving as flying can be stressful for some people. By knowing this information, passengers avoid unnecessary stress, such as finding out their flight has been altered or delayed when they arrive at the airport.

United Airlines has three easy and simple methods to check flight status. Using United Airlines' website or mobile app, passengers can check on the status of their flights up to 24 hours before departure or if there is no internet access, they can call the United Airlines contact center to check the status of a flight.

How to Check Flight Status On the Website

  1. On the United Airlines website click on the "My Trips" menu item in the top header menu and then select "Find a Trip" from the menu.
  2. Enter the six-digit booking confirmation number and passengers surname and click on search.
  3. You can click on the booking details to display all the information regarding the booking
  4. Your flight status will be displayed on the screen, and you can check for any flight delays or special announcements.
  5. If the flight was booked through an agency a six-digit code would be issued once the booking was confirmed. This code can be used on the United Airlines website as explained above to check the status of a flight.

How to Check Flight Status on the Mobile App

  1. If you don't already have the app installed you will need to download and install the mobile app from the iOS or Google Play store
  2. Log in to the app using your MileagePlus number and password
  3. Your current bookings will appear on the home screen.
  4. To see further information about the bookings tap on the booking. This will open up to display more information about a specific booking and what the status is.
  5. If you activate the push notifications you will receive up-to-date information about your flight status as messages on your device.

How to Check Flight Status Over The Phone

  1. Checking the status of a United Airlines flight over the phone is as easy as a quick simple phone call
  2. Call the United Airlines contact center and chat with a friendly support agent who will assist you with up-to-date information about your flight.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status of an Existing United Airlines Reservation?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status of an Existing United Airlines Reservation? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status of an Existing United Airlines Reservation? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 37,390 times
United Airlines
United Airlines flight status
Checking flight status on United Airlines
Flight delays on United Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

United Airlines lost my baggage and I was informed they located it at Newark Airport...
I need to cancel one portion of a flight due to United Airlines changing the time of th...
Need a refund for the trip you canceled
My flight was canceled and I want my refund.
Book a trip using an amount of miles I determine not the website

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!