كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

كعميل ، يمكنك إصلاح الأخطاء في حجز رحلتك مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة إذا انتقلت بسرعة. تأكد دائمًا من التفاصيل الموجودة على تذكرتك الجوية لتجنب الإزعاج غير الضروري. تحدث إلى وكيل البوابة للحصول على المشورة حيث إنهم في أفضل وضع لمساعدتك. إذا قمت بالحجز عبر الإنترنت ، فتأكد من الحصول على بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد والتحقق من اسمك وتاريخ السفر. اتصل بدعم عملاء الخطوط الجوية المتحدة للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.

كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

بصفتك مسافرًا ، يمكنك ارتكاب أخطاء عند حجز رحلتك. إنه أمر شائع. يجب على المسافرين توخي الحذر والتحقق مرة أخرى من التفاصيل في تذكرتهم للتأكد من أن الأمور على ما هي عليه قبل مغادرة مكتب الحجز. تحدث الأخطاء الشائعة عادةً أثناء الحجز.

أسماء خاطئة

إذا تم إدخال اسمك بشكل خاطئ ، يمكن أن يسبب لك الصداع. على الرغم من أن ذلك قد لا يعطل سفرك المحلي ، فإنه يمكن أن يؤثر على سفرك الدولي. بشكل كبير. لإصلاح الخطأ ، أبلغ وكيل الحجز بفرز المشكلة قبل مغادرة رحلتك. سيقوم وكيل الحجز بإجراء التغييرات اللازمة أو مساعدتك على السفر إذا كانت المشكلة بسيطة.

تتطلب بعض البلدان أن يكون اسمك تمامًا مثل الاسم الموجود في جواز السفر. الإملاء الصحيح للأسماء أمر بالغ الأهمية لأن TSA تطابق أسماء الركاب مقابل قائمة المراقبة الخاصة بهم.

كما يمنع الاحتيال الائتماني ويجب أن يتطابق الاسم مع اسم حامل البطاقة. يؤدي تغيير الاسم بعد الحجز إلى إبطال المطابقة السابقة مع اسم حامل البطاقة مما يعرض شركة يونايتد إيرلاينز لمسؤولية رد المبالغ المدفوعة. هذا شيء تريد شركات الطيران تجنبه.

فقدت الحجز

عند الحجز عبر الإنترنت ، قد يفشل الحجز في دخول نظام الخطوط الجوية المتحدة. من الجيد التأكد من حصولك على بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد والبحث عن محدد مواقع شركات الطيران وهو رمز الحجز الصادر عن الخطوط الجوية المتحدة. تأكد من حصولك على رقم التذكرة الإلكترونية ومسار رحلتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك تنزيل المعلومات من موقع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة.

قم بتأكيد الحجوزات قبل أسبوع من مغادرة الرحلة لضمان نجاح الحجز. بهذه الطريقة ، لن تكون هناك أخطاء.

أنت صدم من رحلتك

في بعض الأحيان تبيع شركات الطيران رحلاتها لأنهم يتوقعون عدم حضور بعض العملاء لرحلتهم. إذا ظهر الركاب ، تقدم يونايتد إيرلاينز حوافز نقدية لأخذ الرحلة التالية وإذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على ارتطام.

حاول ألا تغضب من وكيل البوابة ، كن ودودًا. في حالة عدم وجود رحلة لاحقة ، تطلب الحكومة الأمريكية من شركات الطيران تقديم تعويض قدره 400 دولار للرحلات المحلية و 800 دولار للرحلات الدولية. لا تحصل على التعويض إلا إذا كان لديك رحلة طيران مؤكدة ، وسعر على تذكرتك ، ومدة تأخير الرحلة.

إدخال تاريخ سفر خاطئ

عند حجز رحلتك ، تأكد دائمًا من الاختيار المضاد للتأكد من إدخال التاريخ بشكل صحيح. لماذا ا؟ محاولة إحداث نتائج التغيير في ألعاب اللوم. أكثر من ذلك ، إذا تم الحجز عبر الهاتف. يمكنك القول الثالث عشر من آب (أغسطس) ويسمع وكيل الهاتف الثلاثين من آب (أغسطس). إنه أمر شائع في الحجز عبر الإنترنت. إذا كانت تذكرة عودة ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر برحلة لمدة شهر أكثر من رحلة الأسبوعين التي كنت تحجزها.

أفضل طريقة لإصلاحها هي من خلال طلب نسخة بريد إلكتروني من خط سير الرحلة مباشرة بعد الانتهاء من الحجز عبر الهاتف. يؤدي إلغاء الحجز إلى فقدان تذاكر الطيران الأصلية ، وتخضع لتوفر المقاعد. ومع ذلك ، فأنت حر في إجراء حجز تذكرة طيران آخر ، هذه المرة مع التواريخ الصحيحة.

في حالة اكتشاف الخطأ مبكرًا ، قد تكون محظوظًا للعثور على وكيل طيران يونايتد ودود يمكنه إجراء التغيير مجانًا. تذكر أن شركات الطيران فقط يمكنها إجراء تغييرات مجانية وليس حجز مواقع.

ملخص

كعميل ، يمكنك إصلاح الأخطاء في حجز رحلتك مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة إذا انتقلت بسرعة. تأكد دائمًا من التفاصيل الموجودة على تذكرتك الجوية لتجنب الإزعاج غير الضروري. تحدث إلى وكيل البوابة للحصول على المشورة حيث إنهم في أفضل وضع لمساعدتك. إذا قمت بالحجز عبر الإنترنت ، فتأكد من الحصول على بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد والتحقق من اسمك وتاريخ السفر. اتصل بدعم عملاء الخطوط الجوية المتحدة للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.

الكلمات الدالة

إصلاح الأخطاء في حجز الرحلات ، اتصل بشركة United Airlines ، دعم العملاء

كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 787,333 times
United Airlines
إصلاح الأخطاء في حجز الرحلة
اتصل بدعم العملاء United Airlines
تحديث الحجز شركات الطيران المتحدة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

United cancelled a portion of my flight and I’m looking to update the existing flight i...
United cancelled a portion of my flight and I’m looking to update the existing flight i...
Change flights due to airline changing flights and now undoable connection.
I need info on how much baggage i can carry
Is UA *** scheduled for dept on May *th taking off
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with United Airlines?

As a customer, you can fix errors on your flight booking with United Airlines if you move quickly. Always confirm the details on your air ticket to avoid unnecessary inconveniences. Talk to the gate agent for advice as they are in the best position to assist you. If you book online, ensure you get a confirmation email and double-checked your name and travel date. Contact United Airlines customer support for further assistance.

How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with United Airlines?

As a traveler you can make errors when booking your flight. It's a common occurrence. Travelers should be careful and double-check the details in their ticket to ensure that things are as they should be before leaving the booking office. Common errors normally occur during booking.

Wrong Names

If your name is entered wrongly, it can give you a headache. As much as this may not derail your domestic travel, it can affect your international travel. significantly. To fix the error, notify the booking agent to have the issue sorted before departure of your flight. The booking agent will make the necessary changes or help you travel if the issue is minor.

Some countries require that your name must be exactly as the one on the passport. Correct name spelling is critical because TSA matches passenger names against their watch list.

It also prevents credit fraud and the name must match cardholder name. A name change after reservation invalidates the earlier match to the cardholder name which exposes United Airlines to chargeback liability. This is something airlines want to avoid.

Lost Reservation

When you book online, your reservation can fail to enter United Airlines system. It's good to ensure you get a confirmation email and search for airline locator which is the United Airlines issued reservation code. Ensure you get the electronic ticket number and your flight itinerary via email. You can download the information from United Airlines website.

Confirm reservations a week before flight departure to ensure your booking is successful. This way, there won't be errors.

You Are Bumped from Your Flight

Sometimes airlines oversell flights because they expect some customers not to show up for their flight. If passengers show up, United Airlines offers cash incentives to take the next flight and if you can't you get bumped.

Try not to be angry with that gate agent, be friendly. In case there is no later flight, US government requires airlines to offer $400 compensation for domestic flights and $800 for international flights. You only get the compensation if you have a confirmed flight, price on your ticket, and length of the flight delay.

Entering a Wrong Travel Date

When booking your flight, always counter-check to ensure the date is entered correctly. Why? Attempting to make the change results in blame games. More so, if the booking was done over the phone. You may say august thirteenth and the phone agent hears august thirtieth. It's a common occurrence in online booking. If it was a return ticket, you may end up with a month-long trip than the two-week trip you were booking.

The best way of fixing it is by asking for an email copy of the itinerary immediately after completing the on-phone booking. Canceling your reservation leads to loss of original airfare and you are subject to seat availability. However, you are free to make another flight ticket booking, this time with the correct dates.

In case you catch the error early, you may be lucky to find a friendly United Airlines agent who can make the change free. Remember only airlines can make free changes and not booking sites.

Summary

As a customer, you can fix errors on your flight booking with United Airlines if you move quickly. Always confirm the details on your air ticket to avoid unnecessary inconveniences. Talk to the gate agent for advice as they are in the best position to assist you. If you book online, ensure you get a confirmation email and double-checked your name and travel date. Contact United Airlines customer support for further assistance.

Keywords

Fix errors on flight booking, contact United Airlines, customer support

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 45,090 times
United Airlines
Fix errors on flight booking
contact United Airlines customer support
update reservation united airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have what should be a simple question yet I am having a problem getting a straight an...
I have what should be a simple question yet I am having a problem getting a straight an...
I have what should be a simple question yet I am having a problem getting a straight an...
need to extend my certificate expiration date
My son is ** and I’m trying to book a direct flight from Houston to Springfield Missour...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!