كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة طيران يونايتد الخاصة بي؟

تصف هذه المقالة ما يجب عليك فعله إذا اصطدمت من رحلة طيران حجزتها مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة. يتم توفير قواعد وزارة النقل بشأن التعويض عن الارتطام. كما يتم توفير تعليمات تقديم طلب استرداد الأموال إلى يونايتد إيرلاينز. كما يتم توفير معلومات الاتصال لخدمة العملاء.

يعد الاصطدام بصدمة من رحلتك أمرًا نادرًا جدًا ، ولكنه يحدث. إذا كنت قد اصطدمت من رحلة تابعة لشركة يونايتد إيرلاينز ، فاقرأ لتتعرف على التعويض الذي يمكن أن تحصل عليه والخطوات التي يجب عليك اتخاذها للحصول عليها.

إذا كنت قد اصطدمت من رحلة طيران يونايتد

أول شيء تفعله هو الذهاب إلى مكتب يونايتد إيرلاينز والتحدث إلى الموظفين هناك. سيحاولون العثور على رحلة مختلفة لا يزال بإمكانها الوصول بك إلى وجهتك ، حتى البحث مع شركات طيران مختلفة للقيام بذلك. من المحتمل أن يكونوا قادرين على نقلك إلى حيث كنت في الوقت المحدد. ومع ذلك ، إذا واجهت تأخرًا ، تقول اللوائح الفيدرالية أنه يمكن أن يكون لديك تعويضات مستحقة.

قواعد وزارة النقل الأمريكية

وفقًا لوزارة النقل ، إذا تأخرت عن وجهتك لمدة 4 ساعات أو أكثر لأنك تعرضت لصدمة ، فأنت مدين بـ 400٪ من الأجرة ، بحد أقصى قدره 1350 دولارًا. إذا كنت بين 1 و 4 ساعات ، فأنت مدين بـ 200٪ من الأسعار ، بحد أقصى 675 دولارًا. إذا تأخرت أقل من ساعة ، فإن يونايتد لا تدين لك بأي تعويض.

إذا كنت في رحلة تم شراؤها بأميال المسافر الدائم أو لم يكن ثمن تذكرتك لسبب آخر ، فأنت مدين بتعويض يساوي أدنى سعر لتذكرة مماثلة.

يتم منح التعويض الممنوح بموجب هذه القاعدة للإزعاج الناتج عن ارتطامك برحلتك. أنها ليست استرداد تكلفة تذكرتك. لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام التذكرة إذا استطاع يونايتد العثور على طريقة بديلة للوصول بك إلى وجهتك. إذا كان التأخير قد جعل رحلتك مستحيلة ، يمكنك طلب استرداد ثمن التذكرة أيضًا.

تنطبق إرشادات التعويض الموضحة أعلاه فقط على الرحلات التي تستوعب 30 راكبًا أو أكثر. إذا كنت في رحلة صغيرة تقل أقل من 30 راكبًا ، أو رحلة مستأجرة ، فأنت لست مدينًا بتعويض. وينطبق الشيء نفسه إذا كانت رحلتك رحلة دولية واردة أو إذا تعرضت لصدمة بسبب مشكلة تتعلق بالسلامة. كما يؤدي عدم تسجيلك للفشل وعدم تأكيد الحجز إلى استبعادك من الحصول على تعويض.

كيفية جعل طلب استرداد الأموال من الخطوط الجوية المتحدة

  1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لشركة يونايتد إيرلاينز.
  2. انقر على رابط تسجيل الدخول على الجانب الأيمن من شريط التنقل.
  3. تسجيل الدخول.
  4. انتقل إلى صفحة طلب استرداد الأموال الخاصة بشركة يونايتد إيرلاينز .
  5. أدخل معلوماتك الشخصية تحت عنوان معلوماتك.
  6. انقر فوق الزر "إضافة رحلة" تحت عنوان "تحديد عناصر".
  7. حدد الرحلة التي تم اصطدامك منها.
  8. إذا كانت لديك أي تعليقات أو معلومات إضافية ، فأدخلها في مربع النص أسفل عنوان التفاصيل.
  9. قم بإرفاق أي ملفات ذات صلة باستخدام زر اختيار ملف تحت عنوان التفاصيل
  10. اترك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لجهة الاتصال الخاص بك أسفل عنوان كيفية الرجوع إليك.
  11. انقر فوق الزر إرسال.

إذا كانت لديك مشاكل في اتباع هذا الإجراء ، فيمكنك الحصول على مساعدة من خدمة عملاء United Airlines. لديهم دعم هاتفي ، ودعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، ودعم تويتر ، ودعم فيسبوك ، ومكتب مساعدة عبر الإنترنت .

كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة طيران يونايتد الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة طيران يونايتد الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة طيران يونايتد الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة طيران يونايتد الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 593,105 times
United Airlines
استرداد United Airlines
صدم من United Airlines
United Airlines استرداد المبلغ

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Is UA *** scheduled for dept on May *th taking off
We have reservations on *th May to USA . NNKK**. We want to check status. Thanks
Issue with existing reservation
Was asked not to board for reasons unannounced to me. Girlfriend and I drive *.* hours...
I would like to know detail about upcoming travel restrictions from India to USA to ef...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My United Airlines Flight?

This article describes what you should do if you got bumped from a flight that you booked with United Airlines. The Department of Transportation's rules concerning compensation for bumping are provided. Instructions for submitting a refund request to United Airlines is also provided. Contact information for customer service is given as well.

Getting bumped from your flight is a very rare occurrence, but it does happen. If you were bumped from a United Airlines flight, read on to learn what compensation you could have coming and what steps you should take to get it.

If You Have Been Bumped from a United Airlines Flight

The first thing to do is to go to a United Airlines desk and talk to the staff there. They will try to find a different flight that can still get you to your destination, even searching with different airlines to do it. They will probably be able to get you where you were headed on time. However, if you do experience a delay, federal regulations say that you could be owed compensation.

US Department of Transportation Rules

According to the Department of Transportation, if you were 4 or more hours late to your destination because you were bumped then you are owed 400% of the fare, up to a maximum amount of $1,350. If you are between 1 and 4 hours then you are owed 200% of the fares, up to a maximum of $675. If you were delayed less than an hour then United does not owe you any compensation.

If you were on a flight bought with frequent flyer miles or your ticket does not have a fare for some other reason, you are owed compensation equal to the lowest price for a similar ticket.

The compensation awarded under this rule is considered to be given for the inconvenience caused by being bumped from your flight. It is not a refund of your ticket cost. You still may be able to use the ticket if United can find an alternate way to get you to your destination. If the delay has rendered your trip impossible, you can request a refund for your ticket as well.

The compensation guidelines described above apply only to flights holding 30 or more passengers. If you were on a small flight with fewer than 30 passengers, or a charter flight, you are not owed compensation. The same is true if your flight was an inbound international flight or if you got bumped because of a safety issue. Missing your check in and failing to confirm your reservation also disqualify you for compensation.

How to Make the Refund Request from United Airlines

  1. Go to United Airlines' home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In link on the right side of the navigation bar.
  3. Sign in.
  4. Go to United Airlines' refund request page.
  5. Enter your personal information under the Your Information header.
  6. Click on the Add Trip button under the Select Items header.
  7. Select the flight you were bumped from.
  8. If you have any additional comments or information, enter them in the text box under the Details header.
  9. Attach any relevant files with the Choose File button under the Details header
  10. Leave your contact email underneath the How to Get Back to You header.
  11. Click on the Submit button.

If you have problems following this procedure, you can get help from United Airlines' customer service. They have phone support, email support, Twitter support, Facebook support, and an online help desk.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My United Airlines Flight?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My United Airlines Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My United Airlines Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 13 days ago
Updated 13 days ago
Viewed 117 times
United Airlines
get United Airlines refund
bumped from United Airlines
United Airlines bump refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We now must start to think about punishment for whoever or whatever caused this. If a c...
I filed for unemployment over * weeks ago and have not yet received any of the insuranc...
Flight cancellation*refund for May ** flight to Amsterdam and back May **. We originall...
is united flying from san jose, costa rica to dallas or houston on or around june **th?
I had to cancel my flight due to COVID-** and I am trying to book it using my previous...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!