如何获得我的美联航航班延误的赔偿?

本文介绍了如果您预订的是联合航空公司的延迟航班,应该怎么做。给出了美联航的延迟赔偿政策,还有欧盟的延迟赔偿法律。提供了有关提出美联航退款请求的说明。还提供了美联航的联系信息。

如果航班延误,您可能会遭受重大的财务损失,尤其是如果错过了转机航班迫使您在酒店预订额外的夜晚或错过了在目的地进行的预订。如果美联航的航班延误给您带来麻烦,有时您会根据情况从美联航寻求赔偿。

对于源自欧盟的航班

在美国,没有法律要求航空公司就航班延误向旅客赔偿。欧盟则不同。如果您的美联航航班在欧盟任何地方起飞,那么即使美联航不是欧盟航空公司,您也有权获得赔偿。如果航班的目的地是欧盟国家/地区,则航班延误三小时或更长时间意味着您欠了300美元至400美元。确切的赔偿金额取决于航班的距离。如果您的航班飞往欧盟以外,则无论您的原始目的地是什么,都将获得360美元的赔偿。

联合航空延误政策

联合航空对延迟航班的政策如下:

  • 如果您的航班由于天气,机械问题或类似问题而延误,即使您的机票不可退款,您也有资格获得旅行积分。
  • 如果您在延误发生时已经参加了旅行,那么您将获得机票价格与已经乘坐的航班价值之间的差额。
  • 如果您以折扣价购买机票,则您有资格获得的补偿将减去该折扣以及某些费用。

如果您的航班不是起源于欧盟,则这是管理潜在赔偿的政策。实际赔偿金完全由美联航决定。

如何提出退款要求

  1. 转到联合航空的主页。
  2. 单击页面顶部导航栏中的“登录”链接。
  3. 登录到您的美联航帐户。
  4. 转到退款请求页面
  5. 在“您的信息”标题下的文本字段中填写您的个人信息。
  6. 单击“选择项目”标题下的“添加行程”按钮。
  7. 选择您要退款的旅程。
  8. 在“详细信息”标题下的文本框中添加您认为相关的任何其他详细信息。
  9. 使用“详细信息”标题下的“选择文件”按钮附加您认为与请求相关的任何文件
  10. 将联系人电子邮件保留在“如何找回您”标题下的空白处。
  11. 单击底部的“提交”按钮。

如果您对要求赔偿有任何疑问,可以联系美国联合航空公司的客户服务寻求帮助。 他们有电话线,在线帮助中心,电子邮件支持,Twitter支持和Facebook支持

如何获得我的美联航航班延误的赔偿?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得我的美联航航班延误的赔偿?"?

在成千上万的United Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得我的美联航航班延误的赔偿?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系United Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如United Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得我的美联航航班延误的赔偿?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

United Airlines

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 721,921 times
United Airlines
获得United Airlines退款
United Airlines延迟
United Airlines延迟退款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to check for earlier flight.*Family emergency
I want to check in for my flight. The United App is giving me repeated error messages.
Flight from Montego Bay was late a d i missed my connection to Maine.**I was provided a...
I want a refund on the wifi I purchased. I was only able to use it for ** minutes and...
Buenos dias,, El dia de hoy tenia un vueli con ID **********, El cual Sebastian Saboga...

为互联网支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for My United Airlines Flight Being Delayed?

This article describes what you should do if you were on a delayed flight that was booked with united Airlines. United's delay compensation policy is given, and so are European Union delay compensation laws. Instructions are provided for making a United Airlines refund request. Contact information for United is also given.

If your flight is delayed, you can suffer some significant financial losses, especially if a missed connecting flight forces you to book an extra night at a hotel or miss reservations you had made at your destination. If a delayed flight on United Airlines has caused problems for you, you can sometimes seek compensation from United, depending on your circumstances.

For Flights That Originate in the EU

In America, there is no law requiring airlines to give passengers compensation for flights that have been delayed. The European Union is a different story. If your United Airlines flight took off anywhere in the EU then you are legally entitled to compensation even though United is not an EU airline. A flight delay of three hours or more means that you are owed from $300 to $400, if your flight's destination was an EU country. The exact amount of your compensation depends on the flight's distance. If your flight was headed outside of the EU, you are owed $360 in compensation, no matter what your original destination was.

United Airlines Delay Policy

United Airlines' policy on delayed flights is as follows:

  • If your flight is delayed because of weather, mechanical problems, or similar issues, you could be eligible for a travel credit even if your ticket is nonrefundable.
  • If you had already taken part of your trip when the delay occurred, your credit will be for the difference between the ticket price and the value of the flights you have already taken.
  • If you purchased your ticket with a discount, then the compensation you are eligible for will have that discount subtracted from it, along with certain charges.

If your flight did not originate in the EU, this is the policy that governs potential compensation. Actual compensation is entirely at the discretion of United Airlines.

How to Make the Refund Request

  1. Go to United Airlines' home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In link in the navigation bar at the top of the page.
  3. Sign in to your United Airlines account.
  4. Go to the refund request page.
  5. Fill out your personal information in the text fields under the Your Information header.
  6. Click on the Add Trip button under the Select Items header.
  7. Select the trip that you want a refund for.
  8. Add any extra details that you think are relevant in the text box under the Details header.
  9. Attach any files that you think would be relevant to your request using the Choose File button under the Details header
  10. Leave a contact email in the space under the How to Get Back to You header.
  11. Click on the Submit button at the bottom.

If you have any questions concerning your request for compensation, you can contact United Airlines' customer service for help. They have phone line, an online help desk, email support, Twitter support and Facebook support.

How Do I Get Compensated for My United Airlines Flight Being Delayed?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for My United Airlines Flight Being Delayed?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for My United Airlines Flight Being Delayed? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for My United Airlines Flight Being Delayed? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 177,456 times
United Airlines
get United Airlines refund
United Airlines delay
United Airlines delay refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hello**what baggages can I have for my return flight from Boston to Paris with air cana...
travelling to usa from canada and i ahve a rapid antigen test is that okay to travel with?
I am transiting through Munich airport from the United States to Croatia. One of us isn...
I selected and paid for my airline seats online. After submitting my credit card info...
All that I need to do is extend my trip for a few days. Originally, I was to leave ABQ...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!