كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخر رحلة طيران يونايتد؟

توضح هذه المقالة ما يجب عليك فعله إذا كنت في رحلة متأخرة تم حجزها مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة. يتم تقديم سياسة تعويض التأخير الخاصة بشركة يونايتد ، وكذلك قوانين تعويضات تأخير الاتحاد الأوروبي. يتم توفير تعليمات لإجراء طلب استرداد الأموال لشركة يونايتد إيرلاينز. كما يتم توفير معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بشركة يونايتد.

إذا تأخرت رحلتك ، فقد تعاني من بعض الخسائر المالية الكبيرة ، خاصةً إذا أجبرتك رحلة الربط المفقودة على حجز ليلة إضافية في فندق أو تفويت الحجوزات التي أجريتها في وجهتك. إذا تسبب تأخر رحلة على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة في حدوث مشكلات لك ، فيمكنك أحيانًا طلب تعويض من يونايتد ، اعتمادًا على ظروفك.

للرحلات التي نشأت في الاتحاد الأوروبي

في أمريكا ، لا يوجد قانون يلزم شركات الطيران بمنح الركاب تعويضًا عن الرحلات الجوية التي تأخرت. الاتحاد الأوروبي قصة مختلفة. إذا كانت رحلتك مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة قد أقلعت في أي مكان في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، فيحق لك الحصول على تعويض قانونيًا على الرغم من أن يونايتد ليست شركة طيران تابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي. يعني تأخير الرحلة لمدة ثلاث ساعات أو أكثر أنك مدين من 300 دولار إلى 400 دولار ، إذا كانت وجهة رحلتك من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي. يعتمد المبلغ المحدد لتعويضك على مسافة الرحلة. إذا كانت رحلتك متجهة خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي ، فأنت مدين بـ 360 دولارًا كتعويض ، بغض النظر عن وجهتك الأصلية.

سياسة تأخير الخطوط الجوية المتحدة

سياسة الخطوط الجوية المتحدة بشأن الرحلات المتأخرة هي كما يلي:

  • إذا تأخرت رحلتك بسبب الطقس أو المشاكل الميكانيكية أو مشاكل مشابهة ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على رصيد سفر حتى إذا كانت تذكرتك غير قابلة للاسترداد.
  • إذا كنت قد شاركت بالفعل في رحلتك عندما حدث التأخير ، فسيكون رصيدك هو الفرق بين سعر التذكرة وقيمة الرحلات التي قمت بها بالفعل.
  • إذا اشتريت تذكرتك بخصم ، فسيتم خصم التعويض الذي تستحقه من هذا الخصم ، بالإضافة إلى رسوم معينة.

إذا لم تنشأ رحلتك في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، فهذه هي السياسة التي تحكم التعويض المحتمل. التعويض الفعلي بالكامل وفقًا لتقدير شركة الخطوط الجوية المتحدة.

كيفية جعل طلب استرداد الأموال

  1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لشركة يونايتد إيرلاينز.
  2. انقر على رابط تسجيل الدخول في شريط التنقل في أعلى الصفحة.
  3. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك في United Airlines.
  4. انتقل إلى صفحة طلب استرداد الأموال .
  5. املأ معلوماتك الشخصية في الحقول النصية تحت عنوان معلوماتك.
  6. انقر فوق الزر "إضافة رحلة" تحت عنوان "تحديد عناصر".
  7. حدد الرحلة التي تريد استرداد الأموال لها.
  8. أضف أي تفاصيل إضافية تعتقد أنها ذات صلة في مربع النص تحت عنوان التفاصيل.
  9. قم بإرفاق أي ملفات تعتقد أنها ستكون ذات صلة بطلبك باستخدام زر اختيار ملف تحت عنوان التفاصيل
  10. اترك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لجهة اتصال في المساحة أسفل العنوان "كيفية الرجوع إليك".
  11. انقر على زر إرسال في الأسفل.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص طلبك للحصول على تعويض ، فيمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء الخطوط الجوية المتحدة للحصول على المساعدة. لديهم خط هاتف ومكتب مساعدة عبر الإنترنت ودعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ودعم Twitter ودعم Facebook .

كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخر رحلة طيران يونايتد؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخر رحلة طيران يونايتد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخر رحلة طيران يونايتد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخر رحلة طيران يونايتد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 622,896 times
United Airlines
استرداد United Airlines
United Airlines تأخير
United Airlines تأخير رد الأموال

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

United cancelled a portion of my flight and I’m looking to update the existing flight i...
Change flights due to airline changing flights and now undoable connection.
I need info on how much baggage i can carry
Is UA *** scheduled for dept on May *th taking off
We have reservations on *th May to USA . NNKK**. We want to check status. Thanks

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for My United Airlines Flight Being Delayed?

This article describes what you should do if you were on a delayed flight that was booked with united Airlines. United's delay compensation policy is given, and so are European Union delay compensation laws. Instructions are provided for making a United Airlines refund request. Contact information for United is also given.

If your flight is delayed, you can suffer some significant financial losses, especially if a missed connecting flight forces you to book an extra night at a hotel or miss reservations you had made at your destination. If a delayed flight on United Airlines has caused problems for you, you can sometimes seek compensation from United, depending on your circumstances.

For Flights That Originate in the EU

In America, there is no law requiring airlines to give passengers compensation for flights that have been delayed. The European Union is a different story. If your United Airlines flight took off anywhere in the EU then you are legally entitled to compensation even though United is not an EU airline. A flight delay of three hours or more means that you are owed from $300 to $400, if your flight's destination was an EU country. The exact amount of your compensation depends on the flight's distance. If your flight was headed outside of the EU, you are owed $360 in compensation, no matter what your original destination was.

United Airlines Delay Policy

United Airlines' policy on delayed flights is as follows:

  • If your flight is delayed because of weather, mechanical problems, or similar issues, you could be eligible for a travel credit even if your ticket is nonrefundable.
  • If you had already taken part of your trip when the delay occurred, your credit will be for the difference between the ticket price and the value of the flights you have already taken.
  • If you purchased your ticket with a discount, then the compensation you are eligible for will have that discount subtracted from it, along with certain charges.

If your flight did not originate in the EU, this is the policy that governs potential compensation. Actual compensation is entirely at the discretion of United Airlines.

How to Make the Refund Request

  1. Go to United Airlines' home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In link in the navigation bar at the top of the page.
  3. Sign in to your United Airlines account.
  4. Go to the refund request page.
  5. Fill out your personal information in the text fields under the Your Information header.
  6. Click on the Add Trip button under the Select Items header.
  7. Select the trip that you want a refund for.
  8. Add any extra details that you think are relevant in the text box under the Details header.
  9. Attach any files that you think would be relevant to your request using the Choose File button under the Details header
  10. Leave a contact email in the space under the How to Get Back to You header.
  11. Click on the Submit button at the bottom.

If you have any questions concerning your request for compensation, you can contact United Airlines' customer service for help. They have phone line, an online help desk, email support, Twitter support and Facebook support.

How Do I Get Compensated for My United Airlines Flight Being Delayed?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for My United Airlines Flight Being Delayed?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for My United Airlines Flight Being Delayed? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for My United Airlines Flight Being Delayed? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 177,456 times
United Airlines
get United Airlines refund
United Airlines delay
United Airlines delay refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hello**what baggages can I have for my return flight from Boston to Paris with air cana...
travelling to usa from canada and i ahve a rapid antigen test is that okay to travel with?
I am transiting through Munich airport from the United States to Croatia. One of us isn...
I selected and paid for my airline seats online. After submitting my credit card info...
All that I need to do is extend my trip for a few days. Originally, I was to leave ABQ...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!