كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي مقابل رسوم الأمتعة التي تم تحصيلها من قبل يونايتد إيرلاينز؟

إذا كنت تعتقد أن عليك استرداد رسوم الأمتعة التي فرضتها شركة يونايتد إيرلاينز ، فقد تتمكن من الحصول عليها. إذا كنت تريد استرداد الأموال بسبب الحقائب التالفة ، فيجب عليك تقديم تقرير شخصيًا في المطار ، في أقرب وقت ممكن بعد اكتشاف الضرر. إذا كنت تريد استرداد الأموال بسبب رحلة ملغاة ، فيمكنك طلب واحدة عبر الإنترنت.

مثل معظم شركات الطيران ، تفرض يونايتد إيرلاينز رسومًا على الأمتعة. إذا كنت تعتقد أن عليك استرداد رسوم الأمتعة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك الحصول عليها وكيف يمكنك ذلك. استمر في القراءة لأن هذا المقال سيعلمك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

استرداد ثمن الحقائب التالفة

إذا اكتشفت أن حقائبك قد تعرضت للتلف بعد فحصها ، فقد تتمكن من استرداد رسوم الأمتعة. ومع ذلك ، قبل التقدم بطلب لاسترداد الأموال ، يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن الضرر الذي لحق بشركة يونايتد إيرلاينز. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب عليك القيام بذلك فور استلام حقائبك أثناء وجودك في المطار. ابحث عن مكتب خدمة الأمتعة ، والذي يجب أن يكون موجودًا بجوار منطقة استلام الأمتعة في معظم المطارات. تحدث إلى ممثل شركة يونايتد إيرلاينز وأبلغ عن الأضرار التي لحقت بهم. بمجرد أن يفحص الممثل حقائبك ، سيتم تخصيص رقم ملف لقضيتك. ستتواصل معك شركة الطيران لإبلاغك بالتعليمات بعد الانتهاء من تحقيقها.

إذا لاحظت الضرر فقط بعد عودتك إلى المنزل من المطار ، فارجع إلى المطار وقدم بلاغًا ، أو اتصل بمكتب خدمة الأمتعة في غضون 24 ساعة من وصولك للرحلات الداخلية. تمتد تلك الفترة إلى سبعة أيام للرحلات الدولية.

الحصول على استرداد لرحلة ملغاة

إذا كنت ترغب في استرداد رسوم الأمتعة الخاصة بك بسبب رحلة تم إلغاؤها ، فاتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب يونايتد إيرلاينز الخاص بك.
  2. انتقل إلى صفحة طلب الاسترداد
  3. انقر فوق علامة التبويب "طلب استرداد".
  4. إما أن تضغط على إضافة رحلة أو أدخل تفاصيل الإيصال.
  5. حدد موقع رحلتك في القائمة إذا قمت بالنقر فوق إضافة رحلة. خلاف ذلك ، أدخل تفاصيل إيصالك.
  6. صف كيف منعتك الرحلة الملغاة من السفر ولماذا تريد استرداد الأموال تحت عنوان التفاصيل.
  7. قم بإرفاق أي مستندات لديك عن طريق النقر فوق "اختيار ملف".
  8. أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني تحت عنوان كيفية الرجوع إليك.
  9. أدخل جميع التفاصيل الشخصية المطلوبة تحت عنوان معلوماتك.
  10. انقر فوق الزر إرسال.

كيفية التحقق من حالة الطلب الخاص بك

يمكنك التحقق من حالة طلبك باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  2. انتقل إلى صفحة طلب الاسترداد.
  3. انقر فوق علامة التبويب "التحقق من الحالة".
  4. أدخل رقم تذكرتك.
  5. أدخل اسمك الأخير.
  6. انقر فوق زر التحقق من الحالة.

الاتصال بشركة يونايتد ايرلاينز

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول رسوم الأمتعة أو كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في طلب استرداد الأموال ، فيمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من ممثل شركة يونايتد إيرلاينز. يمكنك التحدث إلى أحدهم عبر الهاتف أو في منتدى المساعدة أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني .

كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي مقابل رسوم الأمتعة التي تم تحصيلها من قبل يونايتد إيرلاينز؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي مقابل رسوم الأمتعة التي تم تحصيلها من قبل يونايتد إيرلاينز؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي مقابل رسوم الأمتعة التي تم تحصيلها من قبل يونايتد إيرلاينز؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي مقابل رسوم الأمتعة التي تم تحصيلها من قبل يونايتد إيرلاينز؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 150,217 times
United Airlines
United Airlines استرداد رسوم الأمتعة
استرداد United Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Enquiring about my previous flight on the *th of January ****
Verify perks for mileage plus premier platinum rewards for international flights
I'd like a refund but keep my connecting flight.
I missed my flight. The lady said I will fly tomorrow morning. Does that mean I am not...
I missed my flight. The lady said I will fly tomorrow morning. Does that mean I am not...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My Money Back for a Baggage Fee That I Was Charged by United Airlines?

If you believe that you are owed a refund of a baggage fee charged by United Airlines, you may be able to get it. If you want a refund because of damaged bags, you must file a report in person at the airport, as soon as possible after discovering the damage. If you want a refund because of a canceled flight, you can request one online.

Like most airlines, United Airlines charges baggage fees. If you believe you are owed a refund for a baggage fee, you need to know if and how you can get it. Keep reading because this article will teach you what you need to know.

Getting a Refund for Damaged Bags

If you discovered that your bags had been damaged after you checked them, you may be able to get a refund for the baggage fee. However, before applying for a refund, you have to report the damage to United Airlines. Ideally, you should do this immediately after picking your bags up, while you are still at the airport. Find the Baggage Service Office, which should be located right next to the baggage claim area in most airports. Talk to a United Airlines representative and report the damage to them. Once the representative has examined your bags, you will be assigned a file number for your case. The airline will contact you with instructions after completing its investigation.

If you only noticed the damage after you got home from the airport, return to the airport and make a report, or call the Baggage Service Office within 24 hours of your arrival for domestic flights. That period extends to seven days for international flights.

Getting a Refund for a Canceled Flight

If you want a refund for your baggage fees because of a canceled flight, follow these steps:

  1. Log into your United Airlines account.
  2. Go to the refund request page.https://www.united.com/en/us/refunds
  3. Click on the tab marked "Request a Refund."
  4. Either click on Add a Trip or Enter Receipt Details.
  5. Locate your trip on the list if you click on Add a Trip. Otherwise, enter your receipt details.
  6. Describe how the canceled flight prevented you from traveling and why you want a refund under the Details header.
  7. Attach any documents you have by clicking on Choose File.
  8. Enter your email under the How to Get Back to You header.
  9. Enter all requested personal details under the Your Information header.
  10. Click the Submit button.

How To Check Your Request Status

You can check your request status by following these steps:

  1. Log into your account.
  2. Go to the refund request page.
  3. Click on the tab marked "Check Status."
  4. Enter your ticket number.
  5. Enter your last name.
  6. Click the Check Status button.

Contacting United Airlines

If you have any questions about the baggage fees or need help with the refund request, you can get help from a United Airlines representative. You can talk to one by phone, on the help forum, or by email.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My Money Back for a Baggage Fee That I Was Charged by United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My Money Back for a Baggage Fee That I Was Charged by United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My Money Back for a Baggage Fee That I Was Charged by United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 131,583 times
United Airlines
United Airlines baggage fee refund
United Airlines refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Still have not have not received my refund for a canceled flight*Flight * BJ*F*V*My * i...
Still have not have not received my refund for a canceled flight*Flight * BJ*F*V*My * i...
I need help changing a flight I might miss
I need help changing a flight I might miss
I need help changing a flight I might miss

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!