Как получить возмещение за перелет в полете от United Airlines?

Клиенты United Airlines обязаны получить возмещение за услуги, которые не были оказаны, или возникли проблемы с сервисом. Тем не менее, вы должны заполнить форму запроса на возмещение и приложить соответствующие файлы или документы, чтобы ускорить процесс утверждения. Как только возврат будет одобрен, вы вернете свои деньги тем же способом оплаты, который использовали при покупке. Обратитесь в службу поддержки United Airlines за разъяснениями.

Как получить возмещение расходов на перелет от United Airlines?

United Airlines выполняет как внутренние, так и международные рейсы. Пассажиры могут получить возврат платы за полеты, следуя изложенной политике или процессу. Например, вы можете напрямую связаться со службой поддержки United Airlines по указанному номеру телефона. Обратитесь к представителю службы поддержки за помощью относительно вашего возврата. Агент проверит детали и утвердит возврат. Вы можете получить по электронной почте подтверждение обработки вашего возврата. Просмотрите письмо, чтобы убедиться, что данные верны. Вы также можете подтвердить, будут ли какие-либо сборы вычитаться из вашего возмещения.

Кроме того, вы можете напрямую связаться со службой поддержки United Airlines. Однако получение ответа может занять некоторое время. Это не идеальный вариант, если вы хотите быстро получить возмещение или вы спешите. Это довольно хороший вариант, если у вас есть вспомогательные файлы или документы, которые вы хотите прикрепить, чтобы ускорить процесс.

Что если я пойду в офис United Airlines в аэропорту, могу ли я получить возмещение?

Если вы все еще в аэропорту, вы можете пойти в их офис напрямую. Агенты службы поддержки клиентов займутся этим вопросом и окажут вам необходимую помощь. Это отличный вариант, поскольку он дает вам немедленный ответ.

В случае, если ваш возврат утвержден, убедитесь, что вы получите подтверждение от агента по обслуживанию клиентов. Подарите неиспользованную часть билета этому агенту. Кроме того, вы можете подтвердить с агентом, есть ли какие-либо сборы, подлежащие вычету из этого возмещения.

Как я могу отправить запрос на возврат оплаты в полете с United Airlines?

Процесс прост.

  1. Зайдите на сайт United Airlines и выберите меню возврата клиента
  2. Введите свою контактную информацию в форму на вашем экране
  3. Выберите, что вы хотите вернуть, и введите номер билета и фамилию. Вы также можете выбрать опцию ввода деталей и всю запрашиваемую информацию.
  4. Введите причину, по которой вы хотите получить возмещение. Дайте реальные данные для быстрой обработки.
  5. Приложите соответствующие файлы или документы к запросу. Сканируйте неиспользованную часть заявки и добавьте ее в список прикрепленных файлов.
  6. Введите ваш адрес электронной почты. United Airlines свяжется с вами по электронной почте и предоставит вам обновления, касающиеся вашего запроса на возврат средств.
  7. Нажмите отправить
  8. Ожидайте ответное подтверждение по электронной почте о том, будет ли запрос на возврат подтвержден или отклонен.

Какова политика возврата United Airlines?

Вы можете перейти на основной сайт United Airlines и проверить политику возврата. Эта политика позволяет United Airlines рассматривать запросы на возврат средств, а также одобрять или отклонять их. Возврат средств осуществляется через ваш банковский счет в соответствии с первоначальным платежом. Возврат на вашу кредитную карту может занять 7 рабочих дней. В случае, если прошло более 7 рабочих дней, а возмещение по-прежнему не производится, обратитесь в United Airlines или компанию, обслуживающую вашу кредитную карту, чтобы узнать причину.

Если вы заплатили наличными, вы можете подождать до 20 рабочих дней, чтобы получить возврат денег.

Что это за сборы?

Взносы за полеты, за которые вы можете получить возмещение, включают в себя Wi-Fi, напитки в полете и еду, не покрываемые авиакомпанией, а также другие услуги, предоставляемые пассажиру, такие как повышение посадочного места. Если вы тратите деньги на эти вещи и не получаете услуги, вы обязаны получить возмещение.

Как получить возмещение за перелет в полете от United Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как получить возмещение за перелет в полете от United Airlines?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов United Airlines пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как получить возмещение за перелет в полете от United Airlines?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с United Airlines. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как United Airlines, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как получить возмещение за перелет в полете от United Airlines? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

United Airlines

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 493,826 times
United Airlines
Получите возврат за бортовой сбор
связаться с United Airlines по поводу оплаты
единый запрос на возврат

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Missed a deadline to purchase
Missed an international flight connection, need to reschedule
I would like to see if I can arrange for Priority seating for a flight
My wife is in Brazil and is trying to fill out the form on United Travel Center and can...
We can’t reserve seats together as a family with minor children on an international fli...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from United Airlines?

United Airlines customers are liable to get refunds for services not delivered or there is an issue with the service. However, you must fill the refund request form and attach relevant files or documents to fast-track the approval. Once the refund is approved, you get your money back via the same payment method you used in the purchase. Contact United Airlines customer support for any clarification.

How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from United Airlines?

United Airlines operates both domestic and international flights. Passengers can get inflight charge refunds by following the laid down policy or process. For instance, you can contact United Airlines customer support service directly via the issued phone number. Ask the customer support representative for help regarding your refund. The agent will check the details and approve the refund. You can get an email confirmation of the processing of your refund. Review the email to ensure that the details are correct. You can also confirm if there will be any fees deducted from your refund.

Alternatively, you can email United Airlines customer support service directly. However, it can take time to get a response. It's not an ideal option if you want the refund quickly or you are in a rush. It is a rather good option if you have supporting files or documents you want to attach to speed up the process.

What If I Go to United Airlines Office at the Airport, Can I Get My Refund?

If you are still at the airport, you can go to their office directly. The customer support service agents will take up the matter and give you the necessary assistance. It's a great option as it provides you with immediate answer.

In case your refund is approved, ensure you get a confirmation from the customer service agent. Present the unused ticket part to that agent. Also, you can confirm with the agent if there are any fees to be deducted from that refund.

How Do I Submit an Inflight Charge Refund Request with United Airlines?

The process is easy.

  1. Go to the United Airlines website and click customer refund menu
  2. Enter your contact information in the form on your screen
  3. Select what you would like refunding and insert your ticket number and last name. You can also choose enter details option and entire the requested information.
  4. Enter your reason for wanting a refund. Give viable details for speedy processing.
  5. Attach relevant files or documents to the request. Scan the unused part of the ticket and add it to the list of attached files.
  6. Enter your email address. United Airlines contacts you via the email and give you updates concerning your refund request.
  7. Click submit
  8. Expect an email confirmation response on whether the refund request is approved or denied.

What Is the United Airlines Refund Policy?

You can go to the main United Airlines website and check the refund policy. This policy allows United Airlines to review refund requests and approve or deny. Refunds are given through your bank account as per the original payment. Refunds to your credit card can take 7 business days. In case, more than 7 business days elapse and still there is no refund, contact United Airlines or your credit card company to know why.

In case you paid cash, you can wait for up to 20 business days to get your cash refund.

What Are These Inflight Charges?

Inflight charges you can get a refund for include Wi-Fi, inflight drinks and food not covered by the airline, and other services rendered to a passenger like seat upgrade. If you spend money on these things and you don't get a service, you are liable to get a refund.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 124,066 times
United Airlines
Get refund for inflight charge
contact United Airlines about charge
united refund request

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We were issued travel certificates for cancelled flights but never received them via em...
We never received travel certificates for flight cancellations. I was given verbal conf...
Flying from Korea to SFO layover * hour ** mins. is that enough time to clear customs a...
hello i nhave my ** year old stepson traveling soon what does he need to go thru security
I submitted a case to the US department of transportation about a cancelled flight. **U...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!