كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم رحلات طيران من يونايتد إيرلاينز؟

عملاء الخطوط الجوية المتحدة مسؤولون عن استرداد الأموال مقابل الخدمات التي لم يتم تقديمها أو وجود مشكلة في الخدمة. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك ملء نموذج طلب استرداد الأموال وإرفاق الملفات أو المستندات ذات الصلة لتسريع عملية الموافقة. بمجرد الموافقة على رد الأموال ، ستسترد أموالك عبر نفس طريقة الدفع التي استخدمتها في عملية الشراء. اتصل بدعم عملاء الخطوط الجوية المتحدة للحصول على أي توضيحات.

كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم رحلات طيران من يونايتد إيرلاينز؟

تقوم الخطوط الجوية المتحدة بتشغيل الرحلات الداخلية والدولية. يمكن للمسافرين استرداد رسوم الرحلات الجوية باتباع السياسة أو العملية المنصوص عليها. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة دعم عملاء الخطوط الجوية المتحدة مباشرة عبر رقم الهاتف الصادر. اطلب من ممثل دعم العملاء المساعدة بشأن رد أموالك. وسيتحقق الوكيل من التفاصيل ويوافق على رد الأموال. يمكنك الحصول على تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني لمعالجة استرداد أموالك. راجع البريد الإلكتروني للتأكد من صحة التفاصيل. يمكنك أيضًا تأكيد ما إذا كان سيتم خصم أي رسوم من أموالك المستردة.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى خدمة دعم عملاء يونايتد إيرلاينز مباشرة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت للحصول على رد. إنه ليس خيارًا مثاليًا إذا كنت تريد استرداد الأموال بسرعة أو إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك. إنه خيار جيد إلى حد ما إذا كان لديك ملفات أو مستندات دعم تريد إرفاقها لتسريع العملية.

ماذا لو ذهبت إلى مكتب الخطوط الجوية المتحدة في المطار ، هل يمكنني استرداد أموالي؟

إذا كنت لا تزال في المطار ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى مكتبهم مباشرة. سيتولى وكلاء خدمة دعم العملاء الأمر ويقدمون لك المساعدة اللازمة. إنه خيار رائع لأنه يوفر لك إجابة فورية.

في حالة الموافقة على استرداد أموالك ، تأكد من حصولك على تأكيد من وكيل خدمة العملاء. تقديم جزء التذكرة غير المستخدمة إلى ذلك الوكيل. يمكنك أيضًا التأكيد مع الوكيل إذا كانت هناك أي رسوم يتم خصمها من هذا المبلغ المسترد.

كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب استرداد رسوم إنفلايت مع يونايتد إيرلاينز؟

العملية سهلة.

  1. انتقل إلى موقع United Airlines على الويب وانقر على قائمة رد أموال العملاء
  2. أدخل معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك في النموذج على الشاشة
  3. حدد ما تريد استرداده وأدخل رقم التذكرة والاسم الأخير. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار خيار إدخال التفاصيل وكامل المعلومات المطلوبة.
  4. أدخل سبب رغبتك في استرداد الأموال. قدم تفاصيل قابلة للتطبيق من أجل المعالجة السريعة.
  5. إرفاق الملفات أو المستندات ذات الصلة بالطلب. امسح الجزء غير المستخدم من التذكرة وقم بإضافته إلى قائمة الملفات المرفقة.
  6. أدخل عنوان بريدك الالكتروني. تقوم يونايتد إيرلاينز بالاتصال بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني وتعطيك تحديثات بشأن طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك.
  7. انقر فوق 'إرسال
  8. توقع استجابة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني بشأن ما إذا كان طلب استرداد الأموال قد تم قبوله أم رفضه.

ما هي سياسة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بشركة يونايتد إيرلاينز؟

يمكنك الذهاب إلى موقع يونايتد ايرلاينز الرئيسي والتحقق من سياسة الاسترداد. تسمح هذه السياسة لشركة United Airlines بمراجعة طلبات استرداد الأموال والموافقة عليها أو رفضها. يتم رد الأموال من خلال حسابك المصرفي حسب الدفعة الأصلية. يمكن أن يستغرق رد الأموال إلى بطاقتك الائتمانية 7 أيام عمل. في حالة مرور أكثر من 7 أيام عمل ولا يزال لا يوجد استرداد ، اتصل بشركة يونايتد إيرلاينز أو شركة بطاقتك الائتمانية لمعرفة السبب.

في حالة الدفع النقدي ، يمكنك الانتظار حتى 20 يوم عمل لاسترداد أموالك النقدية.

ما هي رسوم الرحلات الجوية هذه؟

رسوم الرحلات الجوية يمكنك استرداد أموالك بما في ذلك Wi-Fi والمشروبات على متن الطائرة والأطعمة التي لا تغطيها شركة الطيران ، والخدمات الأخرى المقدمة للركاب مثل ترقية المقعد. إذا أنفقت أموالاً على هذه الأشياء ولم تحصل على خدمة ، فأنت مسؤول عن استرداد أموالك.

كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم رحلات طيران من يونايتد إيرلاينز؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم رحلات طيران من يونايتد إيرلاينز؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم رحلات طيران من يونايتد إيرلاينز؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم رحلات طيران من يونايتد إيرلاينز؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 727,751 times
United Airlines
استرد رسوم الشحن الجوي
اتصل United Airlines بخصوص الرسوم
طلب استرداد موحد

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

United cancelled a portion of my flight and I’m looking to update the existing flight i...
United cancelled a portion of my flight and I’m looking to update the existing flight i...
Change flights due to airline changing flights and now undoable connection.
I need info on how much baggage i can carry
Is UA *** scheduled for dept on May *th taking off
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from United Airlines?

United Airlines customers are liable to get refunds for services not delivered or there is an issue with the service. However, you must fill the refund request form and attach relevant files or documents to fast-track the approval. Once the refund is approved, you get your money back via the same payment method you used in the purchase. Contact United Airlines customer support for any clarification.

How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from United Airlines?

United Airlines operates both domestic and international flights. Passengers can get inflight charge refunds by following the laid down policy or process. For instance, you can contact United Airlines customer support service directly via the issued phone number. Ask the customer support representative for help regarding your refund. The agent will check the details and approve the refund. You can get an email confirmation of the processing of your refund. Review the email to ensure that the details are correct. You can also confirm if there will be any fees deducted from your refund.

Alternatively, you can email United Airlines customer support service directly. However, it can take time to get a response. It's not an ideal option if you want the refund quickly or you are in a rush. It is a rather good option if you have supporting files or documents you want to attach to speed up the process.

What If I Go to United Airlines Office at the Airport, Can I Get My Refund?

If you are still at the airport, you can go to their office directly. The customer support service agents will take up the matter and give you the necessary assistance. It's a great option as it provides you with immediate answer.

In case your refund is approved, ensure you get a confirmation from the customer service agent. Present the unused ticket part to that agent. Also, you can confirm with the agent if there are any fees to be deducted from that refund.

How Do I Submit an Inflight Charge Refund Request with United Airlines?

The process is easy.

  1. Go to the United Airlines website and click customer refund menu
  2. Enter your contact information in the form on your screen
  3. Select what you would like refunding and insert your ticket number and last name. You can also choose enter details option and entire the requested information.
  4. Enter your reason for wanting a refund. Give viable details for speedy processing.
  5. Attach relevant files or documents to the request. Scan the unused part of the ticket and add it to the list of attached files.
  6. Enter your email address. United Airlines contacts you via the email and give you updates concerning your refund request.
  7. Click submit
  8. Expect an email confirmation response on whether the refund request is approved or denied.

What Is the United Airlines Refund Policy?

You can go to the main United Airlines website and check the refund policy. This policy allows United Airlines to review refund requests and approve or deny. Refunds are given through your bank account as per the original payment. Refunds to your credit card can take 7 business days. In case, more than 7 business days elapse and still there is no refund, contact United Airlines or your credit card company to know why.

In case you paid cash, you can wait for up to 20 business days to get your cash refund.

What Are These Inflight Charges?

Inflight charges you can get a refund for include Wi-Fi, inflight drinks and food not covered by the airline, and other services rendered to a passenger like seat upgrade. If you spend money on these things and you don't get a service, you are liable to get a refund.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 124,066 times
United Airlines
Get refund for inflight charge
contact United Airlines about charge
united refund request

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We were issued travel certificates for cancelled flights but never received them via em...
We never received travel certificates for flight cancellations. I was given verbal conf...
Flying from Korea to SFO layover * hour ** mins. is that enough time to clear customs a...
hello i nhave my ** year old stepson traveling soon what does he need to go thru security
I submitted a case to the US department of transportation about a cancelled flight. **U...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!