我如何从联合航空获得退款?

如果您已购买美国联合航空公司的机票并需要退款,则可以采取多种途径。继续阅读一些有用的提示。

联合航空是运营国内和国际航线的主要美国航空公司。该公司于1931年开始运营,飞往48个国家/地区的342个目的地。如果您已购买美国联合航空公司的机票并需要退款,则可以采取多种途径。请继续阅读以获取有关所有联系方式的详细分步说明,以从美联航获得退款。

致电美联航客户服务

您可以致电美联航客户服务专线,并在寻求退款时寻求客户服务代理的帮助。确保您手边有您的机票参考号给代理商。如果代理商批准您的退款,请要求电子邮件确认。请务必让客户服务代理保持在线状态,直到您收到电子邮件并对其进行检查以确保其正确为止。确认是否有任何费用将从您的退款中扣除。

电邮联合航空客户服务

如果您不想通过电话与某人通话,则可以将退款请求通过电子邮件发送到美国联合航空客户服务收件箱。请注意,这可能需要几天才能收到回复,因此如果您急于选择此选项,则此方法不理想。如果您需要共享支持文档或文件以批准退款,那么通过电子邮件发送邮件是一种不错的选择。

前往机场的联合航空展位

如果您能够开车到附近的机场,则可以找到美联航的客户服务台,并寻求退款帮助。如果您想立即得到答复,这是一个很好的选择。如果您获得退款,请向代理商寻求某种形式的书面确认。您需要将未使用的纸质机票出示给代理商。确认是否有任何费用将从您的退款中扣除。

在线提交退款申请

  1. 前往https://www.united.com/ual/zh/us/customer/refund

  2. 在第一步中填写您的联系信息。

  3. 在表单的第二步中,选择要退款的预订。选择“添加航班” ,然后输入您的姓氏和机票或预订号。或者,选择“输入详细信息”,然后输入要退款的商品名称以及13或14位的文件编号。

  4. 在表格的第三步中,输入您要求退款的原因。提供尽可能多的详细信息,以快速处理请求。

  5. 如果文件与您的请求有关,则可以附加文件。如果您有未使用的票证,那么最好扫描一下票证并将其附加到您的请求中。

  6. 在第四步中,输入您的电子邮件地址,以便美联航可以与您联系并提供有关您的请求的最新信息。

  7. 选择“提交”。

  8. 如果您的退款请求被拒绝或批准,您将通过联合航空通过电子邮件收到回复,并确认。

邮寄您的退款要求

您可以将退款请求邮寄到以下地址。确保包括未使用的纸质文件,以便有资格退款。

美国联合航空公司

联合退款

收件人:加工部

NHCRF部门邮政信箱4607

德克萨斯州休斯顿77253

联合航空退款政策

联合航空的退款政策允许公司审查所有退款请求,并根据需要拒绝或批准该索赔。

退款将以与原始付款相同的付款方式发放。信用卡退款最多可能需要七个工作日。如果30天过去了,并且您的信用卡帐户中没有退款,请与您的信用卡公司联系以获取更多详细信息。

如果您为机票支付现金,则最多需要20个工作日才能收到现金退款。

我如何从联合航空获得退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从联合航空获得退款?"?

在成千上万的United Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从联合航空获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系United Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如United Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从联合航空获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

United Airlines

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,612,756 times
United Airlines
United Airlines个航班
United Airlines返回
退货/换货
航班信息
航班详情
退款航班

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi my name is Mateus Barbosa yesterday I had a fly for Santiago republic Dominic the de...
I had to cancel my flight from Oklahoma City, OK (confirmation *K***NZ) to Houston, TX...
I want to cancel my flight. I had hard time in Newark yesterday.
I'm a US Marine stationed in Portugal. I had a flight to go home that happens to go thr...
PATRICK MCNERNEY CONFIRM * PCFENR WE WERE DELAYED ON THE FIRST LEG OF OUR TRIP. MISSE...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from United Airlines?

United Airlines is a major American airline operating both domestic and international routes. The company began operations in 1931 and flies to 342 destinations across 48 countries. If you have purchased a ticket with United Airlines and require a refund, there are multiple avenues you can take. Keep reading for detailed step-by-step instructions for all of your contact options to get a refund from United Airlines.

Call United Airlines Customer Service

You can call the United Airlines customer service line and ask for a customer service agent's help with issuing your refund. Make sure that you have your ticket reference number on hand to give to the agent. If the agent approves your refund, ask for an email confirmation. It's important to keep the customer service agent on the line until you have received the email and reviewed it to make sure it's correct. Confirm if there are any fees will be deducted from your refund.

Email United Airlines Customer Service

If you prefer not to speak to someone over the phone, you can email your refund request into the United Airlines customer service inbox. Note that this may take several days before you receive a response, so this option isn't ideal if you're in a rush. Emailing is a great route to take if you have supporting documents or files you need to share to get your refund approved.

Go to a United Airlines Booth at the Airport

If you are able to drive to a nearby airport, you can locate a United Airlines customer service booth and ask for assistance with your refund. This is a great option if you want an immediate answer. If you're issued a refund, ask for some sort of written confirmation from the agent. You will need to present your unused paper ticket to the agent. Confirm if there are any fees will be deducted from your refund.

Submit a Refund Request Online

  1. Go to https://www.united.com/ual/en/us/customer/refund

  2. Fill out your contact information in Step One.

  3. In Step Two of the form, select the reservation you would like a refund for. Select 'Add Flight' and then insert your last name and ticket or reservation number. Alternatively, select 'Enter Details,' and enter the name of the item for a refund with the 13 or 14 digit document number.

  4. In Step Three of the form enter the reason for your refund request. Provide as much detail as possible to have the request processed quickly.

  5. You can attach files if it's relevant to your request. If you have an unused ticket, it's a great idea to scan the ticket and attach it to your request.

  6. In Step Four, enter your email address so that United Airlines may contact you with updates on your request.

  7. Select 'Submit.'

  8. You will receive a response via email from United Airlines with confirmation if your refund request has been denied or approved.

Mail Your Refund Request In

You can mail your refund request to the below address. Make sure to include your unused paper documents to be eligible for a refund.

United Airlines

United Refunds

Attn: Processing Department

P.O. Box 4607, Dept. NHCRF

Houston, TX 77253

United Airlines Refund Policy

United Airlines' refund policy allows the company to review all refund requests, and deny or approve the claim as they see fit.

Refunds will be issued to the same form of payment that was used for the original payment. Refunds onto credit cards can take up to seven business days. If 30 days have passed and the refund isn't present on your credit card account, contact your credit card company for more details.

If you paid cash for the ticket, it will take up to 20 business days to receive a cash refund.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 5 days ago
Viewed 9,534 times
United Airlines
United Airlines refund
refund a charge United Airlines
refund a flight United Airlines
Refund Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am scheduled to fly EWR-SFO-PEK on this August *:**August **EWR-SFO*Flight: UA*****Le...
Ticket was cancelled. Bill went through and collected from Visa AFTER cancellation. How...
My flight from Chicago to Houston on ******* wound up being delayed so much that it wou...
I would like to follow up on recent refund request.
We were booked on Tuesday **** on UA *** from Muc to EWR. The flight was delayed, then...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!