كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

إذا كنت قد اشتريت تذكرة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة وتحتاج إلى استرداد الأموال ، فهناك العديد من السبل التي يمكنك اتخاذها. استمر في القراءة للحصول على بعض النصائح المفيدة.

يونايتد ايرلاينز هي شركة طيران أمريكية رئيسية تعمل على الخطوط المحلية والدولية. بدأت الشركة عملياتها في عام 1931 وتطير إلى 342 وجهة في 48 دولة. إذا كنت قد اشتريت تذكرة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة وتحتاج إلى استرداد الأموال ، فهناك العديد من السبل التي يمكنك اتخاذها. تابع القراءة للحصول على تعليمات تفصيلية خطوة بخطوة لجميع خيارات الاتصال الخاصة بك لاسترداد الأموال من الخطوط الجوية المتحدة.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء الخطوط الجوية المتحدة

يمكنك الاتصال بخط خدمة عملاء يونايتد ايرلاينز وطلب مساعدة وكيل خدمة العملاء في إصدار رد أموالك. تأكد من أن لديك الرقم المرجعي للتذكرة في متناول اليد لإعطاء الوكيل. إذا وافق الوكيل على رد أموالك ، فاطلب تأكيدًا بالبريد الإلكتروني. من المهم إبقاء وكيل خدمة العملاء على الخط حتى تتلقى البريد الإلكتروني ومراجعته للتأكد من صحته. أكد ما إذا كان سيتم خصم أي رسوم من المبلغ المسترد.

إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى خدمة عملاء الخطوط الجوية المتحدة

إذا كنت تفضل عدم التحدث إلى شخص ما عبر الهاتف ، فيمكنك إرسال طلب استرداد الأموال عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى صندوق بريد خدمة عملاء يونايتد ايرلاينز. لاحظ أن هذا قد يستغرق عدة أيام قبل تلقي رد ، لذلك هذا الخيار ليس مثاليًا إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك. يعد إرسال البريد الإلكتروني طريقة رائعة يمكنك اتباعها إذا كان لديك مستندات أو ملفات داعمة تحتاج إلى مشاركتها للحصول على الموافقة على رد أموالك.

اذهب إلى كشك طيران يونايتد في المطار

إذا كنت قادرًا على القيادة إلى مطار قريب ، يمكنك تحديد موقع كشك خدمة عملاء يونايتد إيرلاينز وطلب المساعدة في استرداد أموالك. هذا خيار رائع إذا كنت تريد إجابة فورية. إذا تم رد أموالك ، فاطلب نوعًا من التأكيد الكتابي من الوكيل. ستحتاج إلى تقديم التذكرة الورقية غير المستخدمة إلى الوكيل. أكد ما إذا كان سيتم خصم أي رسوم من المبلغ المسترد.

إرسال طلب استرداد عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.united.com/ual/en/us/customer/refund

  2. املأ معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك في الخطوة الأولى.

  3. في الخطوة الثانية من النموذج ، حدد الحجز الذي ترغب في استرداد أمواله. حدد "إضافة رحلة" ثم أدخل اسمك الأخير وتذكرتك أو رقم الحجز. بدلاً من ذلك ، حدد "أدخل التفاصيل" وأدخل اسم العنصر لاسترداد أموالك باستخدام رقم المستند المكون من 13 أو 14 رقمًا.

  4. في الخطوة الثالثة من النموذج ، أدخل سبب طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك. قدم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل لمعالجة الطلب بسرعة.

  5. يمكنك إرفاق ملفات إذا كانت ذات صلة بطلبك. إذا كان لديك تذكرة غير مستخدمة ، فمن الأفضل فحص البطاقة وإرفاقها بطلبك.

  6. في الخطوة الرابعة ، أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني حتى تتمكن يونايتد إيرلاينز من الاتصال بك لإبلاغك بتحديثات بشأن طلبك.

  7. حدد "إرسال".

  8. ستتلقى ردًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني من يونايتد إيرلاينز مع التأكيد إذا تم رفض طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك أو الموافقة عليه.

أرسل طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك

يمكنك إرسال طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك إلى العنوان أدناه. تأكد من تضمين المستندات الورقية غير المستخدمة لتكون مؤهلة لاسترداد الأموال.

الخطوط الجوية المتحدة

المبالغ المستردة المتحدة

عناية: قسم المعالجة

صندوق بريد 4607 ، قسم NHCRF

هيوستن ، تكساس 77253

سياسة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بشركة United Airlines

تسمح سياسة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بشركة يونايتد إيرلاينز للشركة بمراجعة جميع طلبات استرداد الأموال ، ورفض المطالبة أو الموافقة عليها حسبما تراه مناسبًا.

سيتم إصدار المبالغ المستردة إلى نفس طريقة الدفع التي تم استخدامها للدفع الأصلي. يمكن أن يستغرق رد الأموال على بطاقات الائتمان ما يصل إلى سبعة أيام عمل. إذا مر 30 يومًا ولم يكن استرداد الأموال موجودًا في حساب بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، فاتصل بشركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك لمزيد من التفاصيل.

إذا قمت بدفع مبلغ نقدي للتذكرة ، فسوف يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 20 يوم عمل لاسترداد النقود.

كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 15,039 times
United Airlines
رحلات طيران United Airlines
يعود United Airlines
العوائد والتبادلات
معلومات الرحلة
تفاصيل الرحلة
رحلة استرداد الأموال

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We were supposed to fly out of Durango, Colorado at *:** AM*Changed to later which mess...
I had to cancel a flight from SRQ to EWR April of **** due to Coronavirus and am reques...
My son and I originally purchased two tickets on UAL flight to Belize for my granddaugh...
I need to cancel flight and get refund
We cancelled our trip to Cabo San Lucas booked through Expedia due to COVID pandemic...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from United Airlines?

United Airlines is a major American airline operating both domestic and international routes. The company began operations in 1931 and flies to 342 destinations across 48 countries. If you have purchased a ticket with United Airlines and require a refund, there are multiple avenues you can take. Keep reading for detailed step-by-step instructions for all of your contact options to get a refund from United Airlines.

Call United Airlines Customer Service

You can call the United Airlines customer service line and ask for a customer service agent's help with issuing your refund. Make sure that you have your ticket reference number on hand to give to the agent. If the agent approves your refund, ask for an email confirmation. It's important to keep the customer service agent on the line until you have received the email and reviewed it to make sure it's correct. Confirm if there are any fees will be deducted from your refund.

Email United Airlines Customer Service

If you prefer not to speak to someone over the phone, you can email your refund request into the United Airlines customer service inbox. Note that this may take several days before you receive a response, so this option isn't ideal if you're in a rush. Emailing is a great route to take if you have supporting documents or files you need to share to get your refund approved.

Go to a United Airlines Booth at the Airport

If you are able to drive to a nearby airport, you can locate a United Airlines customer service booth and ask for assistance with your refund. This is a great option if you want an immediate answer. If you're issued a refund, ask for some sort of written confirmation from the agent. You will need to present your unused paper ticket to the agent. Confirm if there are any fees will be deducted from your refund.

Submit a Refund Request Online

  1. Go to https://www.united.com/ual/en/us/customer/refund

  2. Fill out your contact information in Step One.

  3. In Step Two of the form, select the reservation you would like a refund for. Select 'Add Flight' and then insert your last name and ticket or reservation number. Alternatively, select 'Enter Details,' and enter the name of the item for a refund with the 13 or 14 digit document number.

  4. In Step Three of the form enter the reason for your refund request. Provide as much detail as possible to have the request processed quickly.

  5. You can attach files if it's relevant to your request. If you have an unused ticket, it's a great idea to scan the ticket and attach it to your request.

  6. In Step Four, enter your email address so that United Airlines may contact you with updates on your request.

  7. Select 'Submit.'

  8. You will receive a response via email from United Airlines with confirmation if your refund request has been denied or approved.

Mail Your Refund Request In

You can mail your refund request to the below address. Make sure to include your unused paper documents to be eligible for a refund.

United Airlines

United Refunds

Attn: Processing Department

P.O. Box 4607, Dept. NHCRF

Houston, TX 77253

United Airlines Refund Policy

United Airlines' refund policy allows the company to review all refund requests, and deny or approve the claim as they see fit.

Refunds will be issued to the same form of payment that was used for the original payment. Refunds onto credit cards can take up to seven business days. If 30 days have passed and the refund isn't present on your credit card account, contact your credit card company for more details.

If you paid cash for the ticket, it will take up to 20 business days to receive a cash refund.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 5 days ago
Viewed 9,534 times
United Airlines
United Airlines refund
refund a charge United Airlines
refund a flight United Airlines
Refund Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am scheduled to fly EWR-SFO-PEK on this August *:**August **EWR-SFO*Flight: UA*****Le...
Ticket was cancelled. Bill went through and collected from Visa AFTER cancellation. How...
My flight from Chicago to Houston on ******* wound up being delayed so much that it wou...
I would like to follow up on recent refund request.
We were booked on Tuesday **** on UA *** from Muc to EWR. The flight was delayed, then...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!