كيف أستفسر عن رحلة على متن الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

هل تحتاج إلى العثور على تفاصيل إضافية حول رحلتك مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ من السهل الاستفسار عنها بهذه النصائح المفيدة.

هل تحتاج إلى العثور على تفاصيل إضافية حول رحلتك مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ من السهل الاستفسار عنها. يمكنك التحقق من تفاصيل رحلتك بغض النظر عما إذا كنت قد حجزت رحلتك عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف أو من خلال وكيل سفر. من الحكمة التحقق من تفاصيل رحلتك قبل الذهاب إلى المطار. يسمح لك عرض التفاصيل بإجراء تغييرات مثل المقاعد والطلبات الخاصة. اتبع هذه الخطوات للاستفسار عن تفاصيل رحلتك على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة.

1. افتح موقع يونايتد ايرلاينز على متصفح الويب. يمكنك فتح موقع الويب على أي أجهزة بما في ذلك الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف. ستجد تفاصيل رحلتك حتى إذا حجزت رحلتك من خلال شركة سفر.

للتحقق من وقت الوصول أو المغادرة المقدر لرحلتك ، انقر على خيار "حالة الرحلة". أدخل التفاصيل ذات الصلة وانقر على خيار "بحث".

إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل الوصول لرحلتك في أقل من 24 ساعة من وقت الإقلاع ، فانقر فوق علامة التبويب "تسجيل الوصول". أدخل رقم التأكيد من بريدك الإلكتروني واسمك الأخير. انقر على خيار "البحث" واتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة. إذا لم يكن لديك رقم التأكيد الخاص بك ، فيمكنك استخدام رقم التذكرة.

2. انقر على خيار "رحلاتي"

3. أدخل رقم التأكيد الخاص بك. يحتوي على ستة أرقام ويمكنك العثور عليه في أي موقع ويب. تحقق من رسالة تأكيد البريد الإلكتروني للعثور عليه. إذا كان لديك تذكرة مادية ، فتحقق منها في الأمام.

إذا اشتريت تذكرتك من موقع يونايتد إيرلاينز الإلكتروني ولكنك لم تتسلم الرمز ، فانقر على خيار "تسجيل الدخول" في أعلى يمين الصفحة. يسمح لك بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب الكيلومترات الإضافية الخاصة بك. ستحصل أيضًا على رابط لحجزك الكامل.

4. اكتب اسم الراكب الأخير وتأكد من أنه يطابق الحجز

5. انقر على زر "بحث". يجب أن يعرض تفاصيل الحجز بما في ذلك ترتيبات الجلوس ومهام الجلوس والترقيات ورقم الرحلة وأوقات الوصول / المغادرة. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب الكيلومترات الإضافية الخاصة بك عند المطالبة بذلك. يمكنك إنشاء واحد جديد إذا لم يكن لديك أي.

6. إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل حجزك ، فانقر على خيار "تغيير الرحلة". يمكنك تعديل حجزك بناءً على الأجرة التي اشتريتها. إذا اشتريت تذكرتك على موقع تابع لجهة خارجية ، فقد تحتاج إلى زيارتها لتعديل رحلتك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة في الاستفسار عن أي تفاصيل لرحلتك ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء . إحدى أفضل الطرق للاتصال بفريق الدعم عبر الهاتف. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل في المتوسط 23 دقيقة.

فريق الدعم متاح على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. عندما تكون على اتصال بممثل ، يجب أن تكون على استعداد للكشف عن أي معلومات قد تساعد في حل مشكلتك. كن مهذبا وصبورا وسوف تتلقى المساعدة في أي وقت من الأوقات.

إذا كنت لا تحتاج بالضرورة إلى التحدث إلى أحد الممثلين ، يمكنك طلب الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يجب أن تحصل على رد في المتوسط 10 ساعات. يمكنك إرسال بريدك الإلكتروني وقتما تشاء. اجعل بريدك الإلكتروني مفصلاً قدر الإمكان.

يعد مكتب المساعدة طريقة رائعة أخرى للعثور على الدعم. لديها الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات التي قد تساعدك على حل المشكلة بسرعة. يمكنك متابعة المحادثات الحالية أو بدء محادثة جديدة

تشمل المنصات الرائعة الأخرى لطلب المساعدة بشأن تفاصيل رحلتك Twitter و Facebook. لا تقدم يونايتد إيرلاينز الدعم على الدردشة الحية.

كيف أستفسر عن رحلة على متن الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أستفسر عن رحلة على متن الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أستفسر عن رحلة على متن الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أستفسر عن رحلة على متن الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 38,020 times
United Airlines
United Airlines الحساب
استفسارات الطيران
معلومات الرحلة
الوصول للحساب
أسئلة الرحلة
استفسار عن الرحلة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Inquire About a Flight with United Airlines?

Do you need to find extra details about your flight with United Airlines? It is easy to inquire about them. You can check the details of your flight regardless of whether you booked your flight online, over the phone, or through a travel agent. It is wise to check the details of your flight before going to the airport. Viewing the details allows you to make changes such as seats and special requests. Follow these steps to inquire about the details of your flight on United Airlines.

1. Open the United Airlines website on a web browser. You may open the website on any devices including your computer, tablet, or phone. You will find the details of your flight even if you booked your flight through a travel company.

To check the estimated arrival or departure time of your flight, tap on the 'Flight Status' option. Enter the relevant details and click on the 'Search' option.

If you wish to check in for your flight less than 24 hours from the takeoff time, tap on the 'Check-in' tab. Enter the confirmation number from your email and your last name. Tap on the 'Search' option and follow the instructions that appear on the screen. If you don't have your confirmation number, you may use your ticket number.

2. Click on the option 'My trips'

3. Enter your confirmation number. It has six digits and you can find it on any website. Check the email confirmation message to find it. If you have a physical ticket, check for it at the front.

If you bought your ticket from United Airlines' website but did not receive the code, click on the option 'Sign In' at the top right of the page. It allows you to sign in to your Mileage Plus account. You will also get a link to your full reservation.

4. Type the last name of the passenger and make sure that it matches the reservation

5. Click on the 'Search' button. It should display details of the reservation including the seating arrangements, seating assignments, upgrades, flight number, and arrival/departure times. Sign in to your Mileage Plus account when prompted. You may create a new one if you don't have any.

6. If you wish to modify your reservation, click on the option 'Change Flight.' You can modify your reservation depending on the fare you bought. If you bought your ticket on a third-party site, you may need to visit it to modify your flight.

If you need help inquiring about any details of your flight, you may contact the customer support team. One of the best ways to contact the support team is over the phone. You will be connected with a representative in an average of 23 minutes.

The support team is available on the phone 24/7. When you are connected with a representative, you should be willing to divulge any information that may help solve your problem. Be polite and patient and you will receive help in no time.

If you do not necessarily need to speak to a representative, you may seek support on email. You should get a response in an average of 10 hours. You may send your email whenever you please. Keep your email as detailed as you can.

The help desk is another great way to find support. It has plenty of tips and suggestions that may help you solve the problem fast. You may follow existing conversations or start a new one

Other great platforms of seeking help with the details of your flight include Twitter and Facebook. United Airlines does not offer support on Live Chat.

How Do I Inquire About a Flight with United Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Inquire About a Flight with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Inquire About a Flight with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Inquire About a Flight with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 15,362 times
United Airlines
undefined
Flight Inquiry

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!