我如何查询联合航空的航班?

您是否需要查找有关搭乘美联航航班的其他详细信息?通过这些有用的提示可以很容易地查询它们。

您是否需要查找有关搭乘美联航航班的其他详细信息?询问它们很容易。无论您是在线,通过电话还是通过旅行社预订航班,都可以查看航班的详细信息。明智的做法是在去机场之前检查航班的详细信息。查看详细信息使您可以进行更改,例如座位和特殊要求。请按照以下步骤查询有关美联航航班的详细信息。

1.在网络浏览器上打开联合航空网站。您可以在任何设备上打开网站,包括计算机,平板电脑或电话。即使通过旅行公司预订了航班,您仍会找到航班的详细信息。

要检查航班的预计到达或离开时间,请点击“航班状态”选项。输入相关详细信息,然后单击“搜索”选项。

如果您希望在起飞时间后不到24小时内办理登机手续,请点击“办理登机手续”标签。输入您的电子邮件中的确认号码和您的姓氏。点击“搜索”选项,然后按照屏幕上显示的说明进行操作。如果您没有确认号,则可以使用机票号。

2.点击“我的旅程”选项

3.输入您的确认号码。它有六位数字,您可以在任何网站上找到它。检查电子邮件确认消息以找到它。如果您有实体票,请在前面进行检查。

如果您是从美联航网站上购买机票而未收到代码,请单击页面右上方的“登录”选项。它使您可以登录前程万里(Mileage Plus)帐户。您还将获得一个完整预订的链接。

4.输入乘客的姓氏,并确保其与预订匹配

5.点击“搜索”按钮。它应显示预订的详细信息,包括座位安排,座位分配,升舱,航班号和到达/离开时间。出现提示时登录您的前程万里(Mileage Plus)帐户。如果没有,您可以创建一个新的。

6.如果您希望修改预订,请单击“更改航班”选项。您可以根据所购买的票价修改预订。如果您是在第三方站点上购买机票的,则可能需要访问它来修改航班。

如果您需要有关航班详情的帮助,可以联系客户支持团队。与支持小组联系的最佳方法之一是电话。您平均需要23分钟与一位代表联系。

支持团队可通过24/7致电。当您与代表联系时,您应该愿意透露任何可能有助于解决问题的信息。要有礼貌和耐心,您将立即获得帮助。

如果您不一定需要与代表交谈,则可以通过电子邮件寻求支持。您应该平均在10个小时内得到答复。您可以随时发送电子邮件。尽可能详细地保留您的电子邮件。

服务台是寻求支持的另一种好方法。它包含许多提示和建议,可以帮助您快速解决问题。您可以关注现有对话或发起新对话

寻求航班详情帮助的其他出色平台包括Twitter和Facebook。美国联合航空不提供在线聊天支持。

我如何查询联合航空的航班?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何查询联合航空的航班?"?

在成千上万的United Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何查询联合航空的航班?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系United Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如United Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何查询联合航空的航班?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

United Airlines

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,372,223 times
United Airlines
United Airlines帐户
航班查询
航班信息
帐号访问
航班问题
航班查询
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Inquire About a Flight with United Airlines?

Do you need to find extra details about your flight with United Airlines? It is easy to inquire about them. You can check the details of your flight regardless of whether you booked your flight online, over the phone, or through a travel agent. It is wise to check the details of your flight before going to the airport. Viewing the details allows you to make changes such as seats and special requests. Follow these steps to inquire about the details of your flight on United Airlines.

1. Open the United Airlines website on a web browser. You may open the website on any devices including your computer, tablet, or phone. You will find the details of your flight even if you booked your flight through a travel company.

To check the estimated arrival or departure time of your flight, tap on the 'Flight Status' option. Enter the relevant details and click on the 'Search' option.

If you wish to check in for your flight less than 24 hours from the takeoff time, tap on the 'Check-in' tab. Enter the confirmation number from your email and your last name. Tap on the 'Search' option and follow the instructions that appear on the screen. If you don't have your confirmation number, you may use your ticket number.

2. Click on the option 'My trips'

3. Enter your confirmation number. It has six digits and you can find it on any website. Check the email confirmation message to find it. If you have a physical ticket, check for it at the front.

If you bought your ticket from United Airlines' website but did not receive the code, click on the option 'Sign In' at the top right of the page. It allows you to sign in to your Mileage Plus account. You will also get a link to your full reservation.

4. Type the last name of the passenger and make sure that it matches the reservation

5. Click on the 'Search' button. It should display details of the reservation including the seating arrangements, seating assignments, upgrades, flight number, and arrival/departure times. Sign in to your Mileage Plus account when prompted. You may create a new one if you don't have any.

6. If you wish to modify your reservation, click on the option 'Change Flight.' You can modify your reservation depending on the fare you bought. If you bought your ticket on a third-party site, you may need to visit it to modify your flight.

If you need help inquiring about any details of your flight, you may contact the customer support team. One of the best ways to contact the support team is over the phone. You will be connected with a representative in an average of 23 minutes.

The support team is available on the phone 24/7. When you are connected with a representative, you should be willing to divulge any information that may help solve your problem. Be polite and patient and you will receive help in no time.

If you do not necessarily need to speak to a representative, you may seek support on email. You should get a response in an average of 10 hours. You may send your email whenever you please. Keep your email as detailed as you can.

The help desk is another great way to find support. It has plenty of tips and suggestions that may help you solve the problem fast. You may follow existing conversations or start a new one

Other great platforms of seeking help with the details of your flight include Twitter and Facebook. United Airlines does not offer support on Live Chat.

How Do I Inquire About a Flight with United Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Inquire About a Flight with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Inquire About a Flight with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Inquire About a Flight with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 15,362 times
United Airlines
undefined
Flight Inquiry

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!