Comment puis-je échanger mes miles de fidélité pour un vol avec United Airlines?

De nos jours avec toutes les différentes cartes de crédit des compagnies aériennes et les promotions en ligne, les miles des compagnies aériennes peuvent s'accumuler assez rapidement. Saviez-vous que vous pouvez payer plus que de simples vols? Voici comment vous pouvez échanger vos mils avec United.

United Airlines utilise un programme de fidélisation appelé MileagePlus pour récompenser les clients fidèles qui peuvent gagner et échanger des miles en voyageant avec United ou l'une de ses 26 compagnies aériennes partenaires de Star Alliance. Il utilise un prix d'attribution dynamique contrairement à son système de graphique d'attribution précédent, ce qui implique que les tarifs appliqués sont susceptibles de varier en fonction de la saison.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous un guide sur la façon dont vous pouvez échanger vos miles de fidélité pour un vol avec United Airlines ou ses partenaires.

  • Visitez le site Web de United Airlines ( united.com ).
  • Depuis la page d'accueil, cliquez sur les onglets "Réserver" et "VOL", puis sélectionnez la nature de votre voyage en aller simple ou aller-retour.
  • Cliquez sur la case "Réserver avec des miles".
  • Entrez vos détails de voyage tels que le nombre de voyageurs, la destination, la date d'origine, etc. Vous pouvez cliquer sur "Recherche avancée" pour obtenir un écran de réservation complet si vous avez besoin de surclassements ou de réservations multi-villes.
  • Après avoir rempli les détails, cliquez sur "Rechercher des vols". Vous serez redirigé vers une page qui affiche les options de vol pratiques et d'autres options personnalisées supplémentaires qui vous permettent d'affiner votre recherche.
  • Vous pouvez cliquer sur «Afficher le calendrier de 30 jours» pour afficher les prix des vols primes pour tout le mois ou cliquer sur les en-têtes de colonnes pour trier par niveau de vol spécifique.
  • Les clients peuvent cliquer sur les «Détails» ou «Sièges» de leur vol particulier pour vérifier les informations applicables telles que les plans des sièges.
  • Une fois que vous avez choisi le vol d'intérêt, cliquez sur la case "Sélectionner".
  • Examinez votre itinéraire et terminez votre échange en entrant vos informations de voyage et les détails de votre carte de crédit pour couvrir les taxes.
  • Si vous avez le statut United elite ou une carte de crédit United, vous devez vous connecter en cliquant sur l'onglet "CONNEXION" situé en haut à droite de la barre d'outils sur la page d'accueil. Saisissez ensuite votre numéro de membre et votre mot de passe MileagePlus.

Vous pouvez également échanger vos miles de fidélité pour des surclassements sur des voyages payés sur United Airlines. Des facteurs tels que votre statut d'élite United Airlines, votre itinéraire, votre billet payé, la classe tarifaire de votre billet payé et votre siège réservé déterminent les frais pour surclasser votre billet payé en une autre classe.

De plus, si vous choisissez d'échanger vos miles de fidélité pour un voyage multi-villes, vous pourriez bénéficier d'une escale gratuite ou d'un avantage Excursionist, vous permettant de réserver un vol aller simple gratuit dans n'importe quelle région autre que la zone où votre voyage originaire. Il est donc possible de réserver des vols vers deux villes pour le prix d'une.

Méthode alternative

Vous pouvez également accéder à des informations sur le programme de fidélité MileagePlus, notamment sur la façon dont vous pouvez échanger vos miles de fidélité pour un vol avec United Airlines en contactant l' équipe du service client d'United Airlines .

Dernières pensées

United Airlines fournit des services de vol fiables et des options de tarification appropriées pour que ses clients voyagent vers plusieurs destinations dans le monde et apprécient le rapport qualité-prix.

Il attire ainsi de nombreux clients et vous pourriez avoir besoin de services à la clientèle. GetHuman fournit des informations utiles sur les grandes entreprises, y compris United Airlines, et sur la façon d'accéder rapidement aux services d'assistance à la clientèle.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je échanger mes miles de fidélité pour un vol avec United Airlines?"?

Après que des milliers de United Airlines clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je échanger mes miles de fidélité pour un vol avec United Airlines? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter United Airlines si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme United Airlines afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je échanger mes miles de fidélité pour un vol avec United Airlines? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

United Airlines

Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 1,225,675 times
United Airlines
Comment échanger vos miles de fidélité pour un vol avec United Airlines
Échangez vos miles de fidélité.

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
Dear Facebook team I got confirm your identity problem in my personal Facebook account...
I chose a seat when I booked the flight and now i think it changed to a different one
I chose a seat when I booked the flight and now i think it changed to a different one
I chose a seat when I booked the flight and now i think it changed to a different one
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with United Airlines?

Nowadays with all of the different airline credit cards and online promotions, airlines miles can accumulate rather quickly. Did you know you can pay for more than just flights? Here's how you can redeem your mils with United.

United Airlines uses a regular-flyer program called MileagePlus to reward loyal customers where they can earn and redeem miles by flying on United or any of its 26 Star Alliance partners airlines. It uses a dynamic award pricing in contrast to its previous award chart system, implying that the rates applied are subject to fluctuation depending on the season.

Below is a guide on how you can redeem your frequent flyer miles for a flight with United Airlines or its partners.

  • Visit the United Airlines website (united.com).
  • From the homepage, click on the "Book" and "FLIGHT" tabs and then select the nature of your trip as either one-way or roundtrip.
  • Click on the "Book with miles" box.
  • Enter your travel details such as the number of travelers, destination, origin date, etc. You can click on "Advanced search" to gain a full booking screen if you need upgrades or multi-city reservations.
  • After filling in the details, click on "Find flights." You'll be redirected to a page that shows the convenient flight options and other extra customized options that allows you to narrow your search.
  • You can click on the "View 30 day calendar" to view award flight prices for the whole month or click on any column headers to sort by that specific level of award flight.
  • Customers can click the "Details" or "Seats", of their particular flight to check the applicable information such as seat maps.
  • Upon settling on the award flight of interest, click on the "Select" box.
  • Review your itinerary and complete your redemption by entering your traveling information and credit card details to cover the taxes.
  • If you have United elite status or a United credit card, you should log in by clicking on the "SIGN IN" tab located at the right top of the toolbar on the homepage. Then, enter your MileagePlus member number and password.

You can also redeem your frequent flyer miles for upgrades on paid travel on United Airlines. Factors such as your United Airlines elite status, route, paid ticket, fare-class of your paid ticket, and your booked seat determine the fee to upgrade your paid ticket to another class.

Additionally, If you choose to redeem your frequent flyer miles for a multi-city trip, you could benefit from one free stopover or an Excursionist Perk, enabling you to book a free one-way flight in any region other than the area where your trip originated. Hence it's possible to book flights to two cities for the price of one.

Alternative method

You could also access information on the MileagePlus Loyalty program, including how you can redeem your frequent flyer miles for a flight with United Airlines by contacting the United Airlines' customer service team.

Final thoughts

United Airlines provides dependable flight services and appropriate pricing options for its customers to travel to several destinations worldwide and appreciate the value for their money.

It thus attracts many customers, and you may find yourself in need of customer care services. GetHuman provides useful information about large companies, including United Airlines, and how to access customer care services promptly.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 933,354 times
United Airlines
How you can redeem your frequent flyer miles for a flight with United Airlines
Redeem your frequent flyer miles.

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our flight is delayed and we are going to miss our connecting flight
Traveling to st thomas tomorrow AM, united won’t accept the documents uploaded showing...
hello**what baggages can I have for my return flight from Boston to Paris with air cana...
travelling to usa from canada and i ahve a rapid antigen test is that okay to travel with?
I am transiting through Munich airport from the United States to Croatia. One of us isn...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!