كيف أطلب كرسي متحرك أو مساعدة خاصة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على كرسي متحرك أو مساعدة خاصة في رحلتك على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة ، فما عليك سوى طلبها عند إجراء الحجز باتباع هذه النصائح المفيدة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على كرسي متحرك أو مساعدة خاصة في رحلتك على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة ، فما عليك سوى طلبها عند إجراء الحجز. وفقًا لـ United ، يجب على العملاء تقديم طلبهم في أقرب وقت ممكن.

على الرغم من أنها لا تتطلب شرحًا تفصيليًا لمدى الإعاقة ، إلا أن توفير معلومات كافية يزيد من فرصك في الحصول على النوع المناسب وكمية الاهتمام الخاص. إن منح معلومات كافية لشركة الطيران يتيح لها الاستعداد لاحتياجاتك. يجب عليك إعطاء إشعارك قبل 48 ساعة. يجب أن تعطي ساعة أكثر من وقت معالجة تسجيل الوصول المنشور من المطار الأصلي في الظروف التالية ؛

1. إذا كنت تنوي السفر مع حيوان دعم عاطفي في المقصورة

2. إذا كانت المجموعة التي تسافر معها لديها عشرة أشخاص أو أكثر من ذوي الإعاقة

3. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الأكسجين الطبي على متن الطائرة

4. إذا كنت تنوي نقل كرسي متحرك كهربائي على متن طائرة تقل عن 60 مقعدًا

5. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تجميع و / أو تغليف بطارية كرسي متحرك

6. إذا كنت ستستخدم جهاز التنفس الصناعي المعتمد من FAA أو جهاز CPAP أو جهاز التنفس الصناعي أو جهاز تركيز الأكسجين الخاص بك

إذا كنت تريد وجبات خاصة ، فيجب عليك طلبها قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل.

الكراسي المتحركة للمطار

إذا كان لديك إعاقة ، يمكنك استخدام الكراسي المتحركة المتوفرة في جميع مطارات الخطوط الجوية المتحدة. يجب عليك طلب كرسي متحرك قبل تاريخ السفر. أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي عن طريق الاتصال بمكتب الوصول بشركة United Airlines . عندما تصل إلى المطار ، تحدث إلى أحد الممثلين وأخبرهم عن طلبك. إذا كان المطار لديه خدمة سكايكاب ، فقد يساعدك أيضًا. قد يكون لدى بعض المطارات مراكز مساعدة في الردهات.

الكراسي المتحركة على متن الطائرة

جميع الطائرات التي بها أكثر من 60 مقعدًا بها كراسي متحركة على متن الطائرة. يتناسب الكراسي المتحركة مع ممر الطائرة ويمكنك استخدامها للوصول إلى المرحاض. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في كرسيك المتحرك على متن الطائرة ، فيمكن لموظفي رحلات الطيران مساعدتك.

الكراسي المتحركة الممر

تساعد الكراسي المتحركة هذه العملاء غير المتنقلين على الانتقال من مقاعدهم وإليها على متن الطائرة.

تصريح طبي

إذا كانت لديك أي حالات طبية تجعل من الصعب عليك السفر ، فاتصل بشركة United Airlines لمناقشة أي تصريح قد تحتاجه. يمكنك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف والحصول على المساعدة من مكتب إمكانية الوصول. يتم تشجيع جميع الركاب على السفر مع الأدوية الأساسية في الحقائب المحمولة. وهذا يجعل من السهل الوصول إليها إذا لزم الأمر.

المساعدة والشكاوى

طلب الكراسي المتحركة أو المساعدة الخاصة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة عند حجز رحلتك. إذا اتصلت بهم عبر الهاتف ، فاطلب التحدث إلى مكتب إمكانية الوصول. اشرح نوع المساعدة التي تحتاجها بأكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل. إذا تركت تفاصيل مهمة ، فقد يكون من الصعب الحصول على النوع المناسب من المساعدة. سيتم تضمين طلبك في الحجز كطلب خدمة خاص.

حتى عندما تكون قد قدمت طلبك للحصول على خدمة خاصة ، يجب أن تخبر الموظفين والموظفين على متن الطائرة باحتياجاتك الخاصة.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة ، فهناك العديد من الطرق للاتصال بشركة الخطوط الجوية المتحدة. أفضل واحد موجود على الهاتف حيث سيتم الاتصال مباشرة بممثل. اشرح المشكلة التي تواجهها بأدب وستحصل على المساعدة التي تحتاجها. يمكنك أيضًا طلب الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني و Twitter و Facebook. إنها خيارات جيدة إذا كنت لا ترغب بالضرورة في التحدث إلى أحد الممثلين ولا تحتاج إلى مساعدة عاجلة. يحتوي مكتب المساعدة التابع لشركة United Airline على نصائح ومعلومات هادفة قد تساعدك في التعامل مع المشكلة. يجب عليك طلب المساعدة من مكتب المساعدة قبل الاتصال بفريق الدعم.

كيف أطلب كرسي متحرك أو مساعدة خاصة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب كرسي متحرك أو مساعدة خاصة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب كرسي متحرك أو مساعدة خاصة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب كرسي متحرك أو مساعدة خاصة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,963,303 times
United Airlines
طلب خاص
United Airlines خط المساعدة
الكراسي المتحركة
مساعدة خاصة
خدمات خاصة
استعلامات العميل
طلب خاص
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request a Wheelchair or Special Assistance with United Airlines?

If you would like to have a wheelchair or special assistance with your flight on United Airlines, you simply need to request it when making your reservation. According to United, customers should make their request as soon as possible.

Even though they don't require a detailed explanation of the extent of disability, providing sufficient information increases your chances of getting the right type and amount of special attention. Giving the airline enough information allows them to prepare for your needs. You must give your notice 48 hours in advance. You must give an hour more than the published airport check-in processing time of the originating airport under the following circumstances;

1. If you intend to travel with an emotional support animal in cabin

2. If the group you are traveling with has ten or more people with disabilities

3. If you need onboard medical oxygen

4. If you intend to transport an electric wheelchair on an aircraft with less than 60 seats

5. If you need assembly and/or packaging of your wheelchair's battery

6. If you will be using your FAA-approved ventilator, CPAP machine, respirator, or your oxygen concentrator

If you want special meals, you must request them a minimum of 24 hours in advance.

The Airport Wheelchairs

If you have a disability, you can use the wheelchairs provided in all United Airlines airports. You should request a wheelchair before your travel date. The best way to do is by calling United Airlines Accessibility Desk. When you arrive at the airport, speak to a representative and tell them about your request. If the airport has skycap service, it may help you as well. Some airports may have assistance centers in the lobbies.

Onboard Wheelchairs

All aircraft with over 60 seats have onboard wheelchairs. The wheelchairs fit the aisle of the aircraft and you may use them to get to the lavatory. If you need assistance with your onboard wheelchair, the inflight personnel can help you.

Aisle Wheelchairs

These wheelchairs help non-ambulatory customers move to and from their seats on the aircraft.

Medical Clearance

If you have any medical conditions that make it difficult for you to travel, contact United Airlines to discuss any clearance that you may need. You may contact them on the phone and get help from the Accessibility Desk. All passengers are encouraged to travel with essential medication in carry-on bags. This makes them easy to access if need be.

Assistance and Complaints

Request for wheelchairs or special assistance with United Airlines when you are booking your flight. If you contact them on the phone, ask to speak with the Accessibility Desk. Explain the kind of assistance you need in as much detail as possible. If you leave out important details, it may be difficult to get the right kind of help. Your request will be included in your reservation as a special service request.

Even when you have submitted your request for special service, you should let the employees and in-flight personnel know about your special needs.

If you need assistance, there are plenty of ways to contact United Airlines. The best one is on the phone since you will be connected directly with a representative. Explain the issue you are facing politely and you will get the help you need. You may also seek support on email, Twitter, and Facebook. They are good options if you don't necessarily wish to speak with a representative and don't need help urgently. United Airline's help desk has targeted tips and information that may help you deal with the problem. You should seek help from the help desk before contacting the support team.

How Do I Request a Wheelchair or Special Assistance with United Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request a Wheelchair or Special Assistance with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request a Wheelchair or Special Assistance with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request a Wheelchair or Special Assistance with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 14,783 times
United Airlines
undefined
Special Request

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!