我如何开始通过美联航赚取飞行常客里程?

只要您使用以下提示,就可以轻松获得美联航的飞行常客里程。您可以联系联合航空客户支持,以了解有关其里程计划的更多信息。

我如何开始通过美联航赚取飞行常客里程?

您可以利用可用的机会开始赚取您的美联航里程。美联航前程万里(MileagePlus)是一项奖励性的忠诚度计划,并具有精英旅行福利。与美联航及其合作伙伴一起飞行时,您可以享受联名信用卡,并获得飞行里数机会。另外,与零售商合作伙伴开展业务,购物或使用特殊促销活动可赚取里程。

如果您预算有限,最好查看各种增加美联航里程的方法。您拥有的里程越多,您越容易旅行或升级到头等舱或商务舱。

如何通过美联航赚取飞行常客

通过以下方式,您可以赚取更多飞行常客里程。

  • 使用前程万里(MileagePlus X)应用程序
  • 预订游轮
  • 预订假期套票
  • 签署前程万里(MileagePlus)餐饮计划
  • 将授权用户添加到您的信用卡
  • 通过飞行赢取里程
  • 申请万豪信用卡
  • 与美联航合作伙伴预订租赁和酒店
  • 注册联合品牌联合航空信用卡
  • 注册追逐终极奖励卡
  • 让您的伴侣注册美联航信用卡

申请联名信用卡

这是通过联合航空赚取飞行常客里程的最快方法。您可以从Chase获取联名信用卡。这些卡有一定的里程数,您可以在该卡获得批准并符合最低消费要求后才能赚取里程。您会获得签约红利,可以轻松满足国内航班的往返机票。

大通终极奖励卡

注册后,您可以将积分转移到您的美联航MileagePlus计划。该卡比美联航前程万里(MileagePlus)卡更为灵活,因为您可以将积分转移给其他酒店合作伙伴和航空公司合作伙伴。

万豪信用卡

拥有几张酒店信用卡很好,因为您可以使用美联航前程万里(MileagePlus)赢取里程。您可以将这些积分转移到美联航前程万里(MileagePlus),每次将60,000积分转移到美联航(United Airlines)里程时,可额外获得15,000积分。此外,您还可以通过Reward Plus获得10%的额外奖励积分。

将更多授权用户添加到您的信用卡

它使您有机会积累更多的里程和积分。您还可以赚取授权用户购买的积分。随着时间的流逝,积分将大量累积。您也可以让您的伴侣注册以赚取自己的积分。这样可以确保您的积分加倍。双方都被视为个人客户。此外,您的伴侣可以赚取注册奖金,这对你们俩都有促进作用。

前程万里(MileagePlus X)应用程序

智能手机应用程序使客户可以通过各种购买来赚取额外里程。该应用程序可以在线选择各种餐馆和零售商。您也可以将其用于店内购买。您使用该应用程序赚取的里程与通过奖励卡赚取的里程不同。该应用程序允许您将其与卡配对,并赚取您可以转移到航空公司的美联航积分或里程。

前程万里(MileagePlus)餐饮计划

该计划允许您在参与活动的餐厅用餐时赢取里程。这是一个很好的忠诚度计划,可在任何参与计划的餐厅消费至少25美元,即可获得2500英里的奖励里程和1000英里的奖励里程。如果您连续三次访问该餐厅并且花费至少25美元,您还可以获得500英里的里程。

我如何开始通过美联航赚取飞行常客里程?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何开始通过美联航赚取飞行常客里程?"?

在成千上万的United Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何开始通过美联航赚取飞行常客里程?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系United Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如United Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何开始通过美联航赚取飞行常客里程?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

United Airlines

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 583,596 times
United Airlines
赚取飞行常客里程
与United Airlines联系
Mileageplus奖励计划

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want to say what a TERRIFIC airline United is. From the diligent texts prior to...
I bought my flight through a *rd party (Nov **-**th), and the confirmation email was I...
I JUST left my kindle on UA ****, from Newark NJ (EWR) to St Thomas USVI (STT), landed...
I’m looking to change a flight due to a medical emergency, and would also like to confi...
Flight reservation keeps getting cancelled

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with United Airlines?

Earning frequent flyer miles with United Airlines is easy as long as you use the tips given below. You can contact United Airlines customer support to know more about their miles program.

How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with United Airlines?

You can start earning your United miles by making use of the available opportunities. The United Airlines MileagePlus is a rewarding loyalty program and has elite travel benefits. You can enjoy co-branded credit cards, and earn flyer mile opportunities when you fly with United Airlines and its partners. Plus, you earn miles when you do business with retailer partners, shop or utilize the special promotions.

If you are on a budget, it's always good to look at the various ways of racking up your United Airlines miles. The more miles you have the easier you can travel more or upgrade to first class or business class.

How to Earn Frequent Flyer with United Airlines

The following ways enable you to earn more frequent flyer miles.

  • Using MileagePlus X app
  • Booking a cruise
  • Booking a vacation package
  • Signing for MileagePlus dining program
  • Adding authorized users to your credit cards
  • Earn miles by flying
  • Signing up for Marriott credit cards
  • Booking rentals and hotels with United Airlines partners
  • Signing up for co-branded United Airlines credit cards
  • Signing up for Chase Ultimate reward cards
  • Getting your partner to sign up for United Airlines credit cards

Signing up for Co-Branded Credit Cards

It's the fastest way to earn frequent flyer miles with United Airlines. You can get co-branded credit cards from Chase. The cards have a specific number of miles you can earn after the card is approved and meet the minimum spending requirement. You get a sign-up bonus that can easily cater for a round-trip in a domestic flight.

Chase Ultimate Reward Cards

After signing up, you can transfer points to your United Airlines MileagePlus program. The cards are flexible than those United Airlines MileagePlus cards as you can transfer your points to other hotel partners and airline partners.

Marriot Credit Cards

Having a few hotel credit cards is good as you can earn miles with your United MileagePlus. You can transfer these points to your United MileagePlus and receive extra 15,000 points every time you transfer 60,000 points to United Airlines miles. Besides you get an additional 10 per cent bonus points through Reward Plus.

Adding More Authorized Users to Your Credit Cards

It gives you an opportunity to rack up more miles and points. You also earn points of purchases your authorized users make. Over time, the points will accumulate in a big way. You can also get your partner to sign up to earn their own points. This ensures that you double up on your reward points. Both partners are treated as individual customers. Besides, your partner can earn a sign-up bonus which is a boost for you both.

MileagePlus X App

The smartphone app allows customers to earn extra miles on various purchases. The app has a wide selection of restaurants and retailers online. You can also use it for in-store purchases. The miles you earn with the app are different from those you earn from reward cards. The app allows you to pair it with a card and earn United Airlines points or miles you can transfer to the airline.

MileagePlus Dining Program

The program allows you to earn miles when eating at participating restaurants. It's a good loyalty program that starts you off at 2,500 bonus miles and 1000 miles for spending at least $25 at any participating restaurant. You also earn 500 miles if you make three consecutive visits to that restaurant and spend at least $25.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 88,193 times
United Airlines
Earning frequent flyer miles
contact United Airlines
mileageplus rewards program

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We were issued travel certificates for cancelled flights but never received them via em...
We never received travel certificates for flight cancellations. I was given verbal conf...
Flying from Korea to SFO layover * hour ** mins. is that enough time to clear customs a...
hello i nhave my ** year old stepson traveling soon what does he need to go thru security
I submitted a case to the US department of transportation about a cancelled flight. **U...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!