كيف أبدأ في كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

من السهل كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة طالما أنك تستخدم النصائح الواردة أدناه. يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء الخطوط الجوية المتحدة لمعرفة المزيد عن برنامج الأميال الخاصة بهم.

كيف أبدأ في كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

يمكنك البدء في كسب أميال يونايتد الخاصة بك عن طريق الاستفادة من الفرص المتاحة. يعد برنامج United Airlines DistancePlus برنامج ولاء مجزي ولديه مزايا سفر خاصة. يمكنك الاستمتاع ببطاقات الائتمان ذات العلامات التجارية المشتركة ، وكسب فرص أميال المسافر عندما تسافر مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة وشركائها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تكسب الأميال عند القيام بأعمال تجارية مع شركاء التجزئة أو التسوق أو الاستفادة من العروض الترويجية الخاصة.

إذا كانت ميزانيتك محدودة ، فمن الجيد دائمًا أن تنظر إلى الطرق المختلفة لإعداد أميال طيران يونايتد الخاصة بك. كلما زاد عدد الأميال التي لديك ، أصبح من السهل عليك السفر أكثر أو الترقية إلى الدرجة الأولى أو درجة رجال الأعمال.

كيفية كسب المسافر الدائم مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة

تمكنك الطرق التالية من كسب أميال مسافرة أكثر.

  • باستخدام تطبيق مايلانبلوس إكس
  • حجز رحلة بحرية
  • حجز حزمة عطلة
  • التوقيع على برنامج طعام مايليجبلس
  • إضافة مستخدمين مصرح لهم ببطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك
  • اربح أميالًا بالطيران
  • التسجيل للحصول على بطاقات ائتمان ماريوت
  • حجز الإيجارات والفنادق مع شركاء الخطوط الجوية المتحدة
  • الاشتراك في بطاقات ائتمان يونايتد ايرلاينز المشتركة
  • الاشتراك في بطاقات المكافآت Chase Ultimate
  • الحصول على شريكك للتسجيل في بطاقات ائتمان يونايتد ايرلاينز

الاشتراك في بطاقات الائتمان ذات العلامات التجارية المشتركة

إنها أسرع طريقة لكسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة. يمكنك الحصول على بطاقات ائتمان مشتركة من Chase. تحتوي البطاقات على عدد محدد من الأميال التي يمكنك كسبها بعد الموافقة على البطاقة وتلبية الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإنفاق. يمكنك الحصول على مكافأة تسجيل يمكن أن تلبي بسهولة رحلة ذهاب وعودة في رحلة داخلية.

مطاردة بطاقات المكافأة النهائية

بعد التسجيل ، يمكنك تحويل النقاط إلى برنامج United Airlines DistancePlus الخاص بك. تتميز البطاقات بالمرونة مقارنة ببطاقات United Airlines DistancePlus حيث يمكنك تحويل نقاطك إلى شركاء فندق وشركاء طيران آخرين.

بطاقات ائتمان ماريوت

يُعد امتلاك عدد قليل من بطاقات ائتمان الفندق أمرًا جيدًا حيث يمكنك كسب أميال مع United DistancePlus الخاص بك. يمكنك تحويل هذه النقاط إلى United DistancePlus الخاص بك والحصول على 15000 نقطة إضافية في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتحويل 60.000 نقطة إلى أميال United Airlines. إلى جانب حصولك على نقاط إضافية بنسبة 10 في المائة من خلال Reward Plus.

إضافة المزيد من المستخدمين المعتمدين إلى بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك

يمنحك فرصة لتجميع المزيد من الأميال والنقاط. يمكنك أيضًا كسب نقاط من عمليات الشراء التي يقوم بها المستخدمون المصرح لهم. بمرور الوقت ، سوف تتراكم النقاط بطريقة كبيرة. يمكنك أيضًا جعل شريكك يشترك لكسب نقاطه الخاصة. هذا يضمن مضاعفة نقاط المكافأة الخاصة بك. يتم التعامل مع كلا الشريكين كعملاء فرديين. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن لشريكك أن يربح مكافأة تسجيل وهي دفعة لكليكما.

الأميال بلس X التطبيق

يتيح تطبيق الهاتف الذكي للعملاء كسب أميال إضافية على مختلف المشتريات. يحتوي التطبيق على مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم وتجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه في عمليات الشراء داخل المتجر. تختلف الأميال التي تكسبها مع التطبيق عن تلك التي تكسبها من بطاقات المكافآت. يتيح لك التطبيق إقرانها ببطاقة وكسب نقاط أو أميال طيران متحدة يمكنك تحويلها إلى شركة الطيران.

برنامج المطاعم

يتيح لك البرنامج كسب أميال عند تناول الطعام في المطاعم المشاركة. إنه برنامج ولاء جيد يبدأ في 2500 ميل إضافي و 1000 ميل لإنفاق 25 دولارًا على الأقل في أي مطعم مشارك. ستكسب أيضًا 500 ميل إذا أجريت ثلاث زيارات متتالية لهذا المطعم وأنفقت 25 دولارًا على الأقل.

كيف أبدأ في كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أبدأ في كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أبدأ في كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أبدأ في كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 303,924 times
United Airlines
كسب أميال المسافر الدائم
اتصل بـ United Airlines
برنامج مكافآت mileageplus

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

United cancelled a portion of my flight and I’m looking to update the existing flight i...
United cancelled a portion of my flight and I’m looking to update the existing flight i...
Change flights due to airline changing flights and now undoable connection.
I need info on how much baggage i can carry
Is UA *** scheduled for dept on May *th taking off
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with United Airlines?

Earning frequent flyer miles with United Airlines is easy as long as you use the tips given below. You can contact United Airlines customer support to know more about their miles program.

How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with United Airlines?

You can start earning your United miles by making use of the available opportunities. The United Airlines MileagePlus is a rewarding loyalty program and has elite travel benefits. You can enjoy co-branded credit cards, and earn flyer mile opportunities when you fly with United Airlines and its partners. Plus, you earn miles when you do business with retailer partners, shop or utilize the special promotions.

If you are on a budget, it's always good to look at the various ways of racking up your United Airlines miles. The more miles you have the easier you can travel more or upgrade to first class or business class.

How to Earn Frequent Flyer with United Airlines

The following ways enable you to earn more frequent flyer miles.

  • Using MileagePlus X app
  • Booking a cruise
  • Booking a vacation package
  • Signing for MileagePlus dining program
  • Adding authorized users to your credit cards
  • Earn miles by flying
  • Signing up for Marriott credit cards
  • Booking rentals and hotels with United Airlines partners
  • Signing up for co-branded United Airlines credit cards
  • Signing up for Chase Ultimate reward cards
  • Getting your partner to sign up for United Airlines credit cards

Signing up for Co-Branded Credit Cards

It's the fastest way to earn frequent flyer miles with United Airlines. You can get co-branded credit cards from Chase. The cards have a specific number of miles you can earn after the card is approved and meet the minimum spending requirement. You get a sign-up bonus that can easily cater for a round-trip in a domestic flight.

Chase Ultimate Reward Cards

After signing up, you can transfer points to your United Airlines MileagePlus program. The cards are flexible than those United Airlines MileagePlus cards as you can transfer your points to other hotel partners and airline partners.

Marriot Credit Cards

Having a few hotel credit cards is good as you can earn miles with your United MileagePlus. You can transfer these points to your United MileagePlus and receive extra 15,000 points every time you transfer 60,000 points to United Airlines miles. Besides you get an additional 10 per cent bonus points through Reward Plus.

Adding More Authorized Users to Your Credit Cards

It gives you an opportunity to rack up more miles and points. You also earn points of purchases your authorized users make. Over time, the points will accumulate in a big way. You can also get your partner to sign up to earn their own points. This ensures that you double up on your reward points. Both partners are treated as individual customers. Besides, your partner can earn a sign-up bonus which is a boost for you both.

MileagePlus X App

The smartphone app allows customers to earn extra miles on various purchases. The app has a wide selection of restaurants and retailers online. You can also use it for in-store purchases. The miles you earn with the app are different from those you earn from reward cards. The app allows you to pair it with a card and earn United Airlines points or miles you can transfer to the airline.

MileagePlus Dining Program

The program allows you to earn miles when eating at participating restaurants. It's a good loyalty program that starts you off at 2,500 bonus miles and 1000 miles for spending at least $25 at any participating restaurant. You also earn 500 miles if you make three consecutive visits to that restaurant and spend at least $25.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 88,193 times
United Airlines
Earning frequent flyer miles
contact United Airlines
mileageplus rewards program

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We were issued travel certificates for cancelled flights but never received them via em...
We never received travel certificates for flight cancellations. I was given verbal conf...
Flying from Korea to SFO layover * hour ** mins. is that enough time to clear customs a...
hello i nhave my ** year old stepson traveling soon what does he need to go thru security
I submitted a case to the US department of transportation about a cancelled flight. **U...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!