我如何将联合航空里程转让或赠送给某人?

将 United Airline 里程转移给另一位里程会员既简单又容易,但是,将费用考虑在内时可能会花费很多。另一种赠送里程的方法是用里程为其他人购买机票,这不会产生任何费用,而且更具成本效益。

在账户之间转移美国联合航空公司里程或赠送里程的过程简单易行,但是,该过程可能成本高昂。除了高额费用外,您目前只能将里程发送给其他前程万里 (MileagePlus) 账户持有人。

如果您将里程提供给预订航班的人,避免支付费用的一个好方法是使用里程为他们预订航班,因为您无需支付高额的转机费用。

将美联航里程转让给另一位前程万里 (Mileage Plus) 会员

  1. 通过访问网站并单击顶部菜单栏上的菜单项“转移里程”开始您的交易。页面打开后,选择“转移里程”选项。
  2. 当您点击“转移里程”时,它会提示您登录您的帐户。您必须是前程万里 (MileagePlus) 会员才能赚取和转移美国联合航空公司的飞行常客里程。
  3. 登录后,您将看到前程万里 (MileagePlus) 转移表格。输入您的姓名、前程万里 (MileagePlus) 编号和电子邮件地址。然后,您必须输入收件人的姓名和前程万里 (MileagePlus) 编号。
  4. 点击“提交交易”后,系统会要求您通过在线卡支付方式完成转账费用的支付。每兑换 500 英里的费用为 7.50 美元,处理费用为 30 美元。
  5. 转移后,您的接收者应该几乎立即看到他们帐户中的里程数。但是,处理转移最多可能需要一个工作日。

为他人购买机票

  1. 在 United 的网站上,使用您的会员编号和密码登录。在搜索航班之前,请确保您已登录以获取更多优惠。
  2. 要查找最佳航班,请选择“预订”,然后选择“航班搜索”。您需要输入出发地和目的地的城市,然后勾选“搜索奖励旅行”。
  3. 使用预订表格,填写收件人的姓名和出生日期。选择航班选项后,系统会提示您输入预订信息。一旦预订,您将无法更改收件人的航班信息。
  4. 输入收件人信息后,单击“继续”。您将被定向到付款页面。确保您正在兑换里程,然后预订航班。向收件人发送他们的行程。

如果您在转移里程或为他人购买机票时遇到困难,您可以每周 7 天、每天 24 小时联系美国联合航空公司的代理,讨论您遇到的任何问题。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何将联合航空里程转让或赠送给某人?"?

在成千上万的United Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何将联合航空里程转让或赠送给某人?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系United Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如United Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何将联合航空里程转让或赠送给某人?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

United Airlines

Asked hace 4 meses
Updated hace 4 meses
Viewed 49,614 times
United Airlines
兑换美联航里程
转移联合航空里程
花费联合航空里程

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The United website says I am booked for two flights at the same time and I don't understand.
To request missing mileage credit for business class flight on Aer Lingus
I just want to say what a TERRIFIC airline United is. From the diligent texts prior to...
I bought my flight through a *rd party (Nov **-**th), and the confirmation email was I...
I JUST left my kindle on UA ****, from Newark NJ (EWR) to St Thomas USVI (STT), landed...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer or Give United Airlines Miles to Someone?

Transferring United Airline miles to another miles member is simple and easy, however, it can cost a lot when factoring in the charges. Another way to give miles is to purchase a flight for someone else with the miles, this does not incur any charges and can be much more cost-effective.

The process of transferring United Airlines miles between accounts or giving them away is simple and easy, however, the process can be costly. In addition to the high charges, you can only currently send miles to another MileagePlus account holder.

If you are giving the miles to someone booking a flight a good way to avoid having to pay the charges is to book the flight for them using the miles, as you will not need to pay the hefty transfer fees.

Transferring United Airlines Miles To Another Mileage Plus Member

  1. Start your transaction by going to the website and clicking the menu item on the top menu bar, "Transfer Miles." Once the page opens, choose the "Transfer Miles" option.
  2. When you click on "Transfer Miles," it will prompt you to log into your account. You must be a MileagePlus member in order to earn and transfer frequent flyer miles on United Airlines.
  3. After signing in, you will see the MileagePlus transfer form. Enter your name, MileagePlus number and email address. Then, you must enter the name and MileagePlus number of the recipient.
  4. After you click "Submit Transaction," you'll be requested to complete the payment for the transfer fees via online card payment. The fees are $7.50 for every 500 miles redeemed and $30 for the processing.
  5. Your recipient should see the miles in their account almost immediately after transferring. However, it may take up to one business day for the transfer to process.

Purchasing a Flight For Someone Else

  1. On United's website, sign in with your membership number and password. Before searching for flights, make sure you are logged in to get additional deals.
  2. To find the best flights, select "Reservations" and then "Flight search." You need to enter the cities from and to which you are traveling, and then tick "Search for award travel."
  3. Using the booking form, fill in the recipient's name and date of birth. After selecting flight options, you will be prompted to enter the booking information. You cannot change the recipient's flight information once it has been booked.
  4. When you have entered the recipient's information, click "Continue." You will be directed to the payment page. Make sure that you are redeeming miles, and then book the flight. Send the recipient their itinerary.

If you are struggling to transfer your miles or purchase a ticket for someone else you can contact an agent at United Airlines seven days a week, 24 hours a day to discuss any problems you are having.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer or Give United Airlines Miles to Someone?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer or Give United Airlines Miles to Someone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer or Give United Airlines Miles to Someone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 17,647 times
United Airlines
Redeem United Airline Miles
Transfer United Airline Miles
Spend United Airline Miles

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need to cancel a flight due to covid
Have flown United for years to Chicago from Dayton. In light of your vaccine mandate an...
need to reach united airlines to make reservations
covid test requirements for kenya
We are looking to schedule a wheel chair for our ** year old mother for a trip Thursday...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!