Есть ли способ получить компенсацию за задержку рейса из-за погодных условий с United Airlines?

Если ваш рейс United Airlines был задержан из-за погодных условий, вы можете иметь право на возмещение или частичное возмещение стоимости вашего билета. Онлайн-процедура запроса возврата проста. Если ваш запрос на возмещение будет удовлетворен, вы получите его в течение 7–20 рабочих дней.

Авиаперелеты иногда непредсказуемы. Непредвиденные погодные проблемы могут привести к задержке и даже отмене рейсов. Если вы забронировали рейс United Airlines, который был задержан или отменен из-за плохой погоды, вы могли обнаружить, что ваши планы разрушены. И если это произошло, вы можете задаться вопросом, как получить возмещение. Продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать о правилах возврата United Airlines в связи с погодными условиями.

Политика возврата средств United Airlines

Как правило, некоторые билеты United Airlines подлежат возврату, а некоторые нет, в то время как другие могут претендовать на частичное возмещение. Однако, если рейс был задержан из-за плохой погоды, даже невозвратные билеты могут получить право на возмещение. Если задержка вынуждает вас изменить маршрут путешествия, вы можете получить возмещение за неиспользованную часть, а авиакомпания отказывается от обычных сборов за изменение билета.

Ваш возврат будет зачислен на ту форму оплаты, которую вы использовали для покупки билета. Возврат кредитной карты обрабатывается в течение семи рабочих дней. Все другие возвраты будут обработаны в течение 20 рабочих дней.

Запрос возврата

Чтобы запросить возмещение у United Airlines, следуйте этим инструкциям:

  1. Зайдите на сайт Юнайтед Эйрлайнз.
  2. Нажмите на значок «Войти» в правом верхнем углу и войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Перейдите на страницу запроса на возврат средств United Airlines .
  4. Нажмите на вкладку «Запросить возврат».
  5. Нажмите кнопку «Добавить поездку», чтобы найти поездку, за которую вы хотите вернуть деньги. Либо нажмите кнопку «Ввести сведения о квитанции», чтобы указать билет по квитанции. Затем следуйте инструкциям.
  6. Введите сведения о задержке в текстовом поле под заголовком «Сведения». Обратите внимание: не вводите данные кредитной карты в это текстовое поле.
  7. Прикрепите любые соответствующие файлы, нажав кнопку «Выбрать файл».
  8. Введите контактный адрес электронной почты под заголовком «Как связаться с вами».
  9. Введите свою личную информацию под заголовком «Ваша информация».
  10. Нажмите кнопку «Отправить».

Проверка статуса вашего запроса на возврат средств

Вы можете проверить статус вашего запроса на возврат, следуя этим инструкциям:

  1. Войдите на сайт United Airlines.
  2. Перейдите на страницу запроса на возврат .
  3. Нажмите на вкладку «Проверить статус».
  4. Введите свою фамилию в текстовое поле слева.
  5. Введите свой билет или номер отслеживания в текстовое поле справа.
  6. Нажмите на кнопку Проверить статус.

Как связаться с «Юнайтед Эйрлайнз»

Если вам нужна помощь в подаче запроса на возмещение или у вас есть другие вопросы, обратитесь к представителю службы поддержки клиентов United Airlines. Вы можете связаться с нами по телефону, электронной почте или на справочном форуме .

Есть ли способ получить компенсацию за задержку рейса из-за погодных условий с United Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Есть ли способ получить компенсацию за задержку рейса из-за погодных условий с United Airlines?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов United Airlines пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Есть ли способ получить компенсацию за задержку рейса из-за погодных условий с United Airlines?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с United Airlines. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как United Airlines, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Есть ли способ получить компенсацию за задержку рейса из-за погодных условий с United Airlines? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

United Airlines

Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 159,793 times
United Airlines
United Airlines возврат
United Airlines задержка погоды
United Airlines возврат средств за задержку из-за погодных условий

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Missing luggage for nearly two weeks. I know where it is (Melbourne, Aus) but cannot ge...
Missing luggage for nearly two weeks. I know where it is (Melbourne, Aus) but cannot ge...
Missing luggage for nearly two weeks. I know where it is (Melbourne, Aus) but cannot ge...
I need to talk to someone in customer service my number ***-***-**** about my refund th...
I need to talk to someone in customer service my number ***-***-**** about my refund th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is There a Way to Get Reimbursed for a Weather Delayed Flight with United Airlines?

If you had a United Airlines flight delayed by weather, you might be eligible for a refund or a partial refund of your ticket price. The online procedure for requesting a refund is easy. If your refund request is granted, you should receive it within seven to 20 business days.

Air travel is sometimes unpredictable. Unforeseen weather issues can cause flights to be delayed, even canceled. If you booked a flight with United Airlines that was delayed or canceled due to bad weather, you might have found your plans ruined. And if that has happened, you may wonder how to get a refund. Keep reading to learn about United Airlines' weather-related refund policy.

United Airlines Refund Policy

In general, some United Airlines tickets are refundable and some aren't, while others may qualify for partial refunds. However, if the flight was delayed due to bad weather, even non-refundable tickets may become eligible for a refund. If the delay forces you to change your travel itinerary, you may be able to get a refund for the portion don't use, and the airline waives the usual ticket change fees.

Your refund will be credited to whatever form of payment you used to buy the ticket. Credit card refunds are processed within seven business days. All other refunds will be processed within 20 business days.

Requesting a Refund

To request a refund from United Airlines, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to the United Airlines website.
  2. Click on the Sign In icon in the upper right corner and sign into your account.
  3. Go to the United Airlines refund request page.
  4. Click on the Request a Refund tab.
  5. Click on the Add a Trip button to locate the trip you want a refund for. Alternatively, click on the Enter Receipt Details button to specify the ticket by a receipt. Then, follow the instructions.
  6. Enter the delay details in the text field under the Details header. Please note: do not enter credit card details in this text field.
  7. Attach any relevant files by pressing the Choose File button.
  8. Enter a contact email under the How to Get Back to You header.
  9. Enter your personal information under the Your Information header.
  10. Click on the Submit button.

Checking on the Status of Your Refund Request

You can check on the status of your refund request by following these instructions:

  1. Sign into the United Airlines website.
  2. Go to the refund request page.
  3. Click on the Check Status tab.
  4. Enter your last name in the text field on the left.
  5. Enter your ticket or tracking number in the text field on the right.
  6. Click on the Check Status button.

Contacting United Airlines

If you need any help making the refund request, or if you have any other questions, contact a United Airlines customer service representative. You can reach on by phone, email, or on the help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is There a Way to Get Reimbursed for a Weather Delayed Flight with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is There a Way to Get Reimbursed for a Weather Delayed Flight with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is There a Way to Get Reimbursed for a Weather Delayed Flight with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 23,589 times
United Airlines
United Airlines refund
United Airlines weather delay
United Airlines weather delay refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Still have not have not received my refund for a canceled flight*Flight * BJ*F*V*My * i...
Still have not have not received my refund for a canceled flight*Flight * BJ*F*V*My * i...
I need help changing a flight I might miss
I need help changing a flight I might miss
I need help changing a flight I might miss
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!