هل هناك طريقة للحصول على تعويض عن رحلة جوية متأخرة بسبب الطقس مع يونايتد إيرلاينز؟

إذا تأخرت رحلة الخطوط الجوية المتحدة بسبب الطقس ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد أو استرداد جزئي لسعر تذكرتك. الإجراء عبر الإنترنت لطلب استرداد الأموال سهل. إذا تم منح طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك ، فيجب أن تستلمه في غضون سبعة إلى 20 يوم عمل.

السفر الجوي لا يمكن التنبؤ به في بعض الأحيان. يمكن أن تتسبب مشكلات الطقس غير المتوقعة في تأخير الرحلات ، أو حتى إلغائها. إذا قمت بحجز رحلة طيران مع يونايتد إيرلاينز وتم تأجيلها أو إلغاؤها بسبب سوء الأحوال الجوية ، فربما تكون قد وجدت خططك تالفة. وإذا حدث ذلك ، فقد تتساءل عن كيفية استرداد المبلغ المدفوع. استمر في القراءة للتعرف على سياسة الاسترداد المتعلقة بالطقس لشركة United Airlines.

سياسة استرداد الخطوط الجوية المتحدة

بشكل عام ، بعض تذاكر United Airlines قابلة للاسترداد والبعض الآخر غير قابل للاسترداد ، بينما قد يتأهل البعض الآخر لاسترداد جزئي. ومع ذلك ، إذا تأخرت الرحلة بسبب سوء الأحوال الجوية ، فقد تصبح التذاكر غير القابلة للاسترداد مؤهلة لاسترداد الأموال. إذا أجبرك التأخير على تغيير مسار رحلتك ، فقد تتمكن من استرداد جزء لا تستخدمه ، وتتنازل شركة الطيران عن رسوم تغيير التذكرة المعتادة.

ستتم إضافة المبلغ المسترد إلى أي طريقة دفع استخدمتها لشراء التذكرة. تتم معالجة المبالغ المستردة لبطاقات الائتمان في غضون سبعة أيام عمل. ستتم معالجة جميع المبالغ المستردة الأخرى في غضون 20 يوم عمل.

طلب استرداد

لطلب استرداد من United Airlines ، اتبع التعليمات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى موقع United Airlines.
  2. انقر فوق أيقونة تسجيل الدخول في الزاوية اليمنى العليا وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انتقل إلى صفحة طلب استرداد United Airlines .
  4. انقر فوق علامة التبويب طلب استرداد.
  5. انقر فوق الزر "إضافة رحلة" لتحديد الرحلة التي تريد استرداد أموالك لها. بدلاً من ذلك ، انقر فوق الزر "إدخال تفاصيل الإيصال" لتحديد التذكرة بإيصال. ثم اتبع التعليمات.
  6. أدخل تفاصيل التأخير في حقل النص أسفل رأس التفاصيل. يرجى ملاحظة: لا تدخل تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان في هذا الحقل النصي.
  7. قم بإرفاق أي ملفات ذات صلة بالضغط على زر اختيار ملف.
  8. أدخل بريدًا إلكترونيًا لجهة اتصال تحت عنوان كيفية الرجوع إليك.
  9. أدخل معلوماتك الشخصية تحت عنوان معلوماتك.
  10. انقر فوق الزر إرسال.

التحقق من حالة طلب استرداد الخاص بك

يمكنك التحقق من حالة طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك باتباع الإرشادات التالية:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع United Airlines.
  2. انتقل إلى صفحة طلب الاسترداد .
  3. انقر فوق علامة التبويب التحقق من الحالة.
  4. أدخل اسمك الأخير في حقل النص على اليسار.
  5. أدخل تذكرتك أو رقم التتبع الخاص بك في حقل النص على اليمين.
  6. انقر فوق زر التحقق من الحالة.

الاتصال بشركة يونايتد ايرلاينز

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة في تقديم طلب استرداد الأموال ، أو إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، فاتصل بممثل خدمة عملاء الخطوط الجوية المتحدة. يمكنك التواصل عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو في منتدى المساعدة .

هل هناك طريقة للحصول على تعويض عن رحلة جوية متأخرة بسبب الطقس مع يونايتد إيرلاينز؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل هناك طريقة للحصول على تعويض عن رحلة جوية متأخرة بسبب الطقس مع يونايتد إيرلاينز؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل هناك طريقة للحصول على تعويض عن رحلة جوية متأخرة بسبب الطقس مع يونايتد إيرلاينز؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل هناك طريقة للحصول على تعويض عن رحلة جوية متأخرة بسبب الطقس مع يونايتد إيرلاينز؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 216,942 times
United Airlines
استرداد United Airlines
United Airlines تأخير الطقس
United Airlines رد أموال تأخير حالة الطقس

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Enquiring about my previous flight on the *th of January ****
Verify perks for mileage plus premier platinum rewards for international flights
I'd like a refund but keep my connecting flight.
I missed my flight. The lady said I will fly tomorrow morning. Does that mean I am not...
I missed my flight. The lady said I will fly tomorrow morning. Does that mean I am not...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is There a Way to Get Reimbursed for a Weather Delayed Flight with United Airlines?

If you had a United Airlines flight delayed by weather, you might be eligible for a refund or a partial refund of your ticket price. The online procedure for requesting a refund is easy. If your refund request is granted, you should receive it within seven to 20 business days.

Air travel is sometimes unpredictable. Unforeseen weather issues can cause flights to be delayed, even canceled. If you booked a flight with United Airlines that was delayed or canceled due to bad weather, you might have found your plans ruined. And if that has happened, you may wonder how to get a refund. Keep reading to learn about United Airlines' weather-related refund policy.

United Airlines Refund Policy

In general, some United Airlines tickets are refundable and some aren't, while others may qualify for partial refunds. However, if the flight was delayed due to bad weather, even non-refundable tickets may become eligible for a refund. If the delay forces you to change your travel itinerary, you may be able to get a refund for the portion don't use, and the airline waives the usual ticket change fees.

Your refund will be credited to whatever form of payment you used to buy the ticket. Credit card refunds are processed within seven business days. All other refunds will be processed within 20 business days.

Requesting a Refund

To request a refund from United Airlines, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to the United Airlines website.
  2. Click on the Sign In icon in the upper right corner and sign into your account.
  3. Go to the United Airlines refund request page.
  4. Click on the Request a Refund tab.
  5. Click on the Add a Trip button to locate the trip you want a refund for. Alternatively, click on the Enter Receipt Details button to specify the ticket by a receipt. Then, follow the instructions.
  6. Enter the delay details in the text field under the Details header. Please note: do not enter credit card details in this text field.
  7. Attach any relevant files by pressing the Choose File button.
  8. Enter a contact email under the How to Get Back to You header.
  9. Enter your personal information under the Your Information header.
  10. Click on the Submit button.

Checking on the Status of Your Refund Request

You can check on the status of your refund request by following these instructions:

  1. Sign into the United Airlines website.
  2. Go to the refund request page.
  3. Click on the Check Status tab.
  4. Enter your last name in the text field on the left.
  5. Enter your ticket or tracking number in the text field on the right.
  6. Click on the Check Status button.

Contacting United Airlines

If you need any help making the refund request, or if you have any other questions, contact a United Airlines customer service representative. You can reach on by phone, email, or on the help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is There a Way to Get Reimbursed for a Weather Delayed Flight with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is There a Way to Get Reimbursed for a Weather Delayed Flight with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is There a Way to Get Reimbursed for a Weather Delayed Flight with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 23,589 times
United Airlines
United Airlines refund
United Airlines weather delay
United Airlines weather delay refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Still have not have not received my refund for a canceled flight*Flight * BJ*F*V*My * i...
Still have not have not received my refund for a canceled flight*Flight * BJ*F*V*My * i...
I need help changing a flight I might miss
I need help changing a flight I might miss
I need help changing a flight I might miss
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!