هل هناك طريقة لاسترداد الأموال أو الائتمان لفقدان رحلة طيران يونايتد بسبب وفاة أحد أفراد الأسرة؟

إذا لم تتمكن من القيام برحلتك على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة بسبب وفاة أحد أفراد العائلة ، فأنت مؤهل لاسترداد الأموال حتى إذا قمت بشراء تذكرة غير قابلة للاسترداد. إجراء تقديم الطلب بسيط ويمكن إكماله عبر الإنترنت في دقائق. يجب أن تسترد أموالك في غضون سبعة إلى 20 يوم عمل ، اعتمادًا على طريقة الدفع التي استخدمتها لإجراء عملية الشراء.

إذا لم تتمكن من القيام برحلتك مع يونايتد إيرلاينز بسبب وفاة أحد أفراد أسرتك ، فأنت تتعاطف مع خسارتك. من بين العديد من الأشياء الأخرى التي يجب أن تتعامل معها في مثل هذا الوقت ، تحتاج إلى استرداد أموال من United Airlines عن الرحلة التي لم تأخذها. ستعلمك هذه المقالة ما تحتاج إلى معرفته. لحسن الحظ ، فإن الإجراء بسيط وقصير.

سياسة استرداد الخطوط الجوية المتحدة

جميع تذاكر الخطوط الجوية المتحدة قابلة للاسترداد إذا طلبت استرداد الأموال في غضون 24 ساعة من شراء التذكرة. خارج تلك النافذة ، بعض التذاكر قابلة للاسترداد والبعض الآخر غير قابل للاسترداد. ومع ذلك ، إذا فاتتك رحلتك بسبب وفاة أحد أفراد أسرتك ، فستقوم شركة يونايتد إيرلاينز برد الأموال حتى بالنسبة للتذاكر غير القابلة للاسترداد.

سوف تسترد أموالك بنفس طريقة الدفع التي استخدمتها لإجراء عملية الشراء. إذا استخدمت بطاقة ائتمان ، فيجب أن تسترد أموالك في غضون سبعة أيام عمل من تقديم الطلب. إذا استخدمت أي طريقة دفع أخرى ، فستسترد أموالك في غضون 20 يوم عمل.

عمل طلب الاسترداد

لتقديم طلب الاسترداد ، اتبع هذا الإجراء:

  1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لشركة يونايتد إيرلاينز.
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب United Airlines الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق رمز تسجيل الدخول.
  3. انتقل إلى نموذج طلب استرداد United Airlines .
  4. انقر فوق طلب استرداد.
  5. انقر فوق إضافة رحلة. ابحث عن الرحلة التي تريد استردادها أو انقر فوق إدخال تفاصيل الإيصال للعثور على الرحلة من خلال التفاصيل الموجودة في الإيصال.
  6. صِف حالتك في حقل نص التفاصيل.
  7. قم بإرفاق أي وثائق ذات صلة باستخدام خيار اختيار ملف.
  8. أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني في قسم كيفية الرجوع إليك.
  9. أدخل بياناتك الشخصية في قسم معلوماتك.
  10. انقر فوق إرسال.

كيفية التحقق من حالة طلبك

يمكنك التحقق من حالة طلبك باتباع هذا الإجراء:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب United Airlines الخاص بك.
  2. انتقل إلى نموذج طلب استرداد United Airlines.
  3. انقر فوق التحقق من الحالة.
  4. أدخل اسمك الأخير في حقل نص الاسم.
  5. أدخل رقم التتبع أو التذكرة في حقل نص التذكرة.
  6. انقر فوق التحقق من الحالة.

الاتصال بشركة يونايتد ايرلاينز

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة ، أو إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ، فيمكنك الاتصال بممثل الخطوط الجوية المتحدة للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك الوصول إلى واحد على منتدى مساعدة الخطوط الجوية المتحدة ، عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الهاتف .

هل هناك طريقة لاسترداد الأموال أو الائتمان لفقدان رحلة طيران يونايتد بسبب وفاة أحد أفراد الأسرة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل هناك طريقة لاسترداد الأموال أو الائتمان لفقدان رحلة طيران يونايتد بسبب وفاة أحد أفراد الأسرة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل هناك طريقة لاسترداد الأموال أو الائتمان لفقدان رحلة طيران يونايتد بسبب وفاة أحد أفراد الأسرة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل هناك طريقة لاسترداد الأموال أو الائتمان لفقدان رحلة طيران يونايتد بسبب وفاة أحد أفراد الأسرة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 120,426 times
United Airlines
استرداد United Airlines
United Airlines استرداد أموال الوفاة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Enquiring about my previous flight on the *th of January ****
Verify perks for mileage plus premier platinum rewards for international flights
I'd like a refund but keep my connecting flight.
I missed my flight. The lady said I will fly tomorrow morning. Does that mean I am not...
I missed my flight. The lady said I will fly tomorrow morning. Does that mean I am not...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is There a Way to Get a Refund or Credit for Missing a United Airlines Flight Due to a Death in the Family?

If you can't make your United Airlines flight because of a death in the family, you're eligible for a refund even if you purchased a non-refundable ticket. The procedure for making the request is simple and can be completed online in minutes. You should receive your refund within seven to 20 business days, depending on the method of payment you used to make the purchase.

If you could not make your flight with United Airlines because of a death in the family, you have our sympathies for your loss. Among the many other things you must deal with at a time like this, you need to get a refund from United Airlines for the flight you didn't take. This article will teach you what you need to know. Fortunately, the procedure is both simple and short.

United Airlines Refund Policy

All United Airlines tickets are refundable if you request the refund within 24 hours of purchasing the ticket. Outside that window, some tickets are refundable, and some are not. However, if you missed your flight because of a death in your family, United Airlines will grant a refund even for non-refundable tickets.

You will receive your refund in the same form of payment that you used to make the purchase. If you used a credit card, you should receive your refund within seven business days of making the request. If you used any other form of payment, you will get your refund within 20 business days.

Making the Refund Request

To make the refund request, follow this procedure:

  1. Go to United Airlines' home page.
  2. Sign into your United Airlines account by clicking on the Sign In icon.
  3. Navigate to United Airlines' refund request form.
  4. Click on Request a Refund.
  5. Click on Add a Trip. Find the trip you want to be refunded or click on Enter Receipt Details to find the trip by the details on the receipt.
  6. Describe your situation in the Details text field.
  7. Attach any relevant documentation with the Choose File option.
  8. Enter your email address in the How to Get Back to You section.
  9. Enter your personal details in the Your Information section.
  10. Click on Submit.

How to Check the Status of Your Request

You can check the status of your request by following this procedure:

  1. Sign into your United Airlines account.
  2. Go to United Airlines' refund request form.
  3. Click on Check Status.
  4. Enter your last name in the name text field.
  5. Enter your tracking or ticket number in the ticket text field.
  6. Click on Check Status.

Contacting United Airlines

If you need assistance, or if you have questions, you can contact a United Airlines representative for help. You can reach one on the United Airlines help forum, by email, or by phone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is There a Way to Get a Refund or Credit for Missing a United Airlines Flight Due to a Death in the Family?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is There a Way to Get a Refund or Credit for Missing a United Airlines Flight Due to a Death in the Family? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is There a Way to Get a Refund or Credit for Missing a United Airlines Flight Due to a Death in the Family? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 87,589 times
United Airlines
United Airlines refund
United Airlines death refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Would like to know how much checked bags I can have for free as I'm a mileage plus card...
Would like to know how much checked bags I can have for free as I'm a mileage plus card...
I want to subscribe to economyplus seating for myself and life partner (different last...
I added a checked bag I don’t want, accidentally, which costs $***
I added a checked bag I don’t want, accidentally, which costs $***
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!