Есть ли способ получить возмещение или кредит за опоздание на рейс United Airlines из-за смерти в семье?

Если вы не можете прилететь на рейс United Airlines из-за смерти члена вашей семьи, вы имеете право на возврат средств, даже если вы приобрели невозвратный билет. Процедура подачи запроса проста и может быть выполнена онлайн за считанные минуты. Вы должны получить возмещение в течение семи-двадцати рабочих дней, в зависимости от способа оплаты, который вы использовали для совершения покупки.

Если вы не смогли вылететь рейсом United Airlines из-за смерти члена семьи, мы сочувствуем вашей утрате. Среди многих других вещей, с которыми вы должны справиться в такое время, вам нужно получить возмещение от United Airlines за рейс, которым вы не воспользовались. Эта статья научит вас тому, что вам нужно знать. К счастью, процедура простая и короткая.

Политика возврата средств United Airlines

Все билеты United Airlines подлежат возврату, если вы запросите возврат в течение 24 часов с момента покупки билета. Вне этого окна некоторые билеты подлежат возврату, а некоторые нет. Однако, если вы пропустили свой рейс из-за смерти члена вашей семьи, United Airlines предоставит возмещение даже за невозвратные билеты.

Вы получите возмещение в той же форме оплаты, которую вы использовали для совершения покупки. Если вы использовали кредитную карту, вы должны получить возмещение в течение семи рабочих дней с момента подачи запроса. Если вы использовали любую другую форму оплаты, вы получите возмещение в течение 20 рабочих дней.

Оформление запроса на возврат

Чтобы сделать запрос на возврат, выполните следующую процедуру:

  1. Перейдите на домашнюю страницу United Airlines.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись United Airlines, нажав на значок входа.
  3. Перейдите к форме запроса на возврат средств United Airlines .
  4. Нажмите «Запросить возврат».
  5. Нажмите «Добавить поездку». Найдите поездку, за которую вы хотите получить возмещение, или нажмите «Ввести сведения о квитанции», чтобы найти поездку по сведениям в квитанции.
  6. Опишите свою ситуацию в текстовом поле Подробности.
  7. Прикрепите любую соответствующую документацию с опцией «Выбрать файл».
  8. Введите свой адрес электронной почты в разделе Как связаться с вами.
  9. Введите свои личные данные в разделе «Ваша информация».
  10. Нажмите «Отправить».

Как проверить статус вашего запроса

Вы можете проверить статус вашего запроса, выполнив следующую процедуру:

  1. Войдите в свою учетную запись United Airlines.
  2. Перейдите к форме запроса на возврат средств United Airlines.
  3. Нажмите Проверить статус.
  4. Введите свою фамилию в текстовом поле имени.
  5. Введите номер отслеживания или номер билета в текстовое поле билета.
  6. Нажмите Проверить статус.

Как связаться с «Юнайтед Эйрлайнз»

Если вам нужна помощь или у вас есть вопросы, вы можете обратиться за помощью к представителю United Airlines. Вы можете связаться с одним из них на справочном форуме United Airlines, по электронной почте или по телефону .

Есть ли способ получить возмещение или кредит за опоздание на рейс United Airlines из-за смерти в семье?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Есть ли способ получить возмещение или кредит за опоздание на рейс United Airlines из-за смерти в семье?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов United Airlines пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Есть ли способ получить возмещение или кредит за опоздание на рейс United Airlines из-за смерти в семье?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с United Airlines. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как United Airlines, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Есть ли способ получить возмещение или кредит за опоздание на рейс United Airlines из-за смерти в семье? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

United Airlines

Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 55,383 times
United Airlines
United Airlines возврат
United Airlines возмещение смерти

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Missing luggage for nearly two weeks. I know where it is (Melbourne, Aus) but cannot ge...
Missing luggage for nearly two weeks. I know where it is (Melbourne, Aus) but cannot ge...
I need to talk to someone in customer service my number ***-***-**** about my refund th...
I need to talk to someone in customer service my number ***-***-**** about my refund th...
My caard is constantly being charged and should be refunded as we only booked a single...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is There a Way to Get a Refund or Credit for Missing a United Airlines Flight Due to a Death in the Family?

If you can't make your United Airlines flight because of a death in the family, you're eligible for a refund even if you purchased a non-refundable ticket. The procedure for making the request is simple and can be completed online in minutes. You should receive your refund within seven to 20 business days, depending on the method of payment you used to make the purchase.

If you could not make your flight with United Airlines because of a death in the family, you have our sympathies for your loss. Among the many other things you must deal with at a time like this, you need to get a refund from United Airlines for the flight you didn't take. This article will teach you what you need to know. Fortunately, the procedure is both simple and short.

United Airlines Refund Policy

All United Airlines tickets are refundable if you request the refund within 24 hours of purchasing the ticket. Outside that window, some tickets are refundable, and some are not. However, if you missed your flight because of a death in your family, United Airlines will grant a refund even for non-refundable tickets.

You will receive your refund in the same form of payment that you used to make the purchase. If you used a credit card, you should receive your refund within seven business days of making the request. If you used any other form of payment, you will get your refund within 20 business days.

Making the Refund Request

To make the refund request, follow this procedure:

  1. Go to United Airlines' home page.
  2. Sign into your United Airlines account by clicking on the Sign In icon.
  3. Navigate to United Airlines' refund request form.
  4. Click on Request a Refund.
  5. Click on Add a Trip. Find the trip you want to be refunded or click on Enter Receipt Details to find the trip by the details on the receipt.
  6. Describe your situation in the Details text field.
  7. Attach any relevant documentation with the Choose File option.
  8. Enter your email address in the How to Get Back to You section.
  9. Enter your personal details in the Your Information section.
  10. Click on Submit.

How to Check the Status of Your Request

You can check the status of your request by following this procedure:

  1. Sign into your United Airlines account.
  2. Go to United Airlines' refund request form.
  3. Click on Check Status.
  4. Enter your last name in the name text field.
  5. Enter your tracking or ticket number in the ticket text field.
  6. Click on Check Status.

Contacting United Airlines

If you need assistance, or if you have questions, you can contact a United Airlines representative for help. You can reach one on the United Airlines help forum, by email, or by phone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is There a Way to Get a Refund or Credit for Missing a United Airlines Flight Due to a Death in the Family?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is There a Way to Get a Refund or Credit for Missing a United Airlines Flight Due to a Death in the Family? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is There a Way to Get a Refund or Credit for Missing a United Airlines Flight Due to a Death in the Family? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 87,589 times
United Airlines
United Airlines refund
United Airlines death refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Would like to know how much checked bags I can have for free as I'm a mileage plus card...
Would like to know how much checked bags I can have for free as I'm a mileage plus card...
I want to subscribe to economyplus seating for myself and life partner (different last...
I added a checked bag I don’t want, accidentally, which costs $***
I added a checked bag I don’t want, accidentally, which costs $***
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!