ماذا أفعل إذا تضررت أمتعتي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

يمكن للمسافرين الذين يعانون من أمتعة تالفة عند السفر مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة المطالبة بالمسؤولية. أولاً ، قم بإبلاغ الأمر إلى مكتب خدمة الأمتعة وسيتحقق الوكيل وسيعطيك نموذجًا لإكماله ورقم ملف. يتيح اتباع الإجراء المنصوص عليه حل المشكلة بسرعة. اتصل بشركة United Airlines للحصول على أي توضيح.

ماذا أفعل إذا تضررت أمتعتي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

بصفتك أحد ركاب يونايتد إيرلاينز ، هناك حوادث مؤسفة يمكن أن تحدث مثل تلف أمتعتك. تحتاج إلى معرفة السبب الصحيح لاتخاذ إجراء للتأكد من أنك تسدد تكلفة الأمتعة على الفور. تحتاج أيضًا إلى معرفة اللوائح المحيطة بتلف الأمتعة.

أصبح تلف وفقدان الأمتعة سائدا في معظم شركات الطيران. بقدر ما يتم العثور على معظم الأمتعة آمنة وسليمة ، يتم العثور على بعضها عند تلفها. هناك طرق لضمان عدم فقدان أمتعتك أبدًا مثل اتباع بروتوكول قياسي.

ماذا تفعل في حالة تلف الأمتعة في شركة يونايتد ايرلاينز؟

أبلغ عن مطالبة تلف الأمتعة في مكتب خدمة أمتعة المطار على الفور. المكتب قريب من منطقة استلام الأمتعة. سيقوم ممثلو دعم عملاء يونايتد إيرلاينز بفحص حقيبتك قبل إعطائك رقم ملف. ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن تكمل نموذجًا للضرر.

تذكر ، ليس كل شركات الطيران تمنح الركاب نفس التعويضات والحماية. التعويض الذي تحصل عليه من يونايتد إيرلاينز يمكن أن يصل إلى 3500 دولار.

تعرض شركة يونايتد إيرلاينز إصلاح الحقائب التالفة بمجرد تسليمها وإعادتها إليك في حالة أفضل وجديدة. في الواقع ، لدى United Airline أفضل سياسة للأمتعة وتعطي ما يصل إلى 3500 دولار وهو أمر مقبول للرحلات المحلية.

إذا قرأت المطبوعات الدقيقة ، فأنت تدرك أنه بالنسبة للرحلة الدولية ، يمكنك الحصول على تعويض الضرر بقيمة 640 دولارًا مقابل الحقائب المسجلة و 400 دولار مقابل الحقائب غير المسجلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن شركة يونايتد إيرلاينز ليست مسؤولة عن البلى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العجلات ، والمقابض والأرجل الممتدة تقع في الخارج مقبولة بشكل مسؤول. ومع ذلك ، ستظل شركة United Airline سعيدة لإصلاح عجلاتك المكسورة.

ماذا لو تم إتلاف الأمتعة على متن رحلة طيران دولية؟

إذا تضررت حقيبتك وكنت في طريقك إلى رحلة دولية. يمكنك الإبلاغ عن المشكلة المتعلقة بالحقيبة المسجّلة إلى مكتب خدمة الأمتعة التابع لشركة United Airline بالقرب من مكان المطالبة بالأمتعة في المطار الذي تهبط فيه. اتخذ هذا الإجراء في غضون 7 أيام بعد الوصول. اجعل تقريرك كتابيًا لتمكين عملاء دعم العملاء من متابعته بسرعة واتخاذ الإجراء اللازم.

ماذا لو استخدمت رحلة متصلة؟

هناك أوقات يتم فيها تحويل الركاب إلى رحلة مختلفة أو من رحلة مختلفة ويكون لديهم مشكلة تلف الأمتعة. في هذه الحالة ، اتصل بشركة الطيران التي استقلتها لأول مرة ، إذا كانت يونايتد إيرلاينز ، سيبدأ مكتب قسم الأمتعة في معالجة الأمر وتتبع حركة الحقيبة واتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة. اتصل بشركة United Airline للحصول على مساعدة بشأن مشكلة حقيبتك أو للمتابعة.

كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبة تلف الأمتعة الخاصة بي مع شركة الطيران المتحدة؟

اتصل بشركة United Airline عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو ممثل دعم العملاء باستخدام رقم الهاتف الصادر. بالنسبة للمسافرين الذين يستخدمون الرحلات الداخلية داخل الولايات المتحدة ، تبلغ خسارة المسؤولية للأمتعة المفحوصة 3500 دولار لكل راكب مدرج. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا للسياسة 14CFR الجزء 382 ، لا ينطبق حد المسؤولية هذا على الضرر أو فقدان أو تأخير الكراسي المتحركة والأجهزة المساعدة الأخرى.

لا تقبل يونايتد ايرلاينز المسؤولية عن المواد القابلة للتلف أو عالية القيمة أو الهشة التي يتم نقلها في الرحلات الداخلية. يمكنك عرض عقد النقل للحصول على قائمة كاملة بالعناصر المستبعدة. يمكنك الحصول على هذا في موقع United Airlines. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للرحلات الدولية حيث تنطبق اتفاقية وارسو ، فإن مسؤولية الأمتعة التالفة محددة بـ 20 دولارًا للكيلوغرام ، وهو ما يترجم إلى 9.07 دولارًا لكل رطل. تغطي المسؤولية ما يصل إلى 400 دولار للأكياس غير المسجلة و 640 دولارًا للأكياس المسجلة. اتصل بشركة United Airlines لمعرفة المزيد.

ماذا أفعل إذا تضررت أمتعتي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا تضررت أمتعتي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا تضررت أمتعتي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا تضررت أمتعتي مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 876,706 times
United Airlines
الأمتعة التالفة مع شركة الطيران المتحدة
اتصل بـ United Airlines
مشكلة الأمتعة الولايات المتحدة
مشكلة الأمتعة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

what is the site to get compensated for baggage delay, per the baggage claim dept
How much baggage am I allowed to carry traveling from India to US
I had to cancel PNR *F***RY because the family I was going to visit all had the flu. I...
I had a connecting flight from Grand Rapids, Michigan to Abuja, Nigeria. I was to stop...
Flight to Vietnam was originally from Memphis, TN, US, to Chicago, IL US, to San Franci...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Baggage Was Damaged with United Airlines?

Passengers with damaged baggage when flying with United Airline can claim liability. First, report the matter to baggage service office and the agent will check and give you a form to complete and a file number. Following the laid down procedure enables the issue to be resolved quickly. Contact United Airline for any clarification.

What Do I Do If My Baggage Was Damaged with United Airlines?

As a United Airline passenger, there are unfortunate incidents that can happen like your baggage getting damaged. You need to know the right cause of action to take to ensure you are reimbursed the cost of the luggage promptly. You also need to know the regulations surrounding baggage damage.

Damage and loss of luggage is becoming prevalent in most airlines. As much as most baggage get found safe and sound, some are found when damaged. There are ways to ensure you never lose your luggage like following a standard protocol.

What to Do If a Luggage Turns up Damaged with United Airline?

Report the baggage damage claim at the airport baggage service office immediately. The office is close to the baggage claim area. The United Airline customer support representatives will examine your bag before giving you a file number. Also, you are expected to complete a form for the damage.

Remember, not all airlines give passengers the same reimbursements and protection. Compensation you get from United Airline can be as much as $3,500.

United Airline offer to repair the damaged baggage once you surrender it and return it to you in a better condition and as good as new. In fact, United Airline has the best baggage policy and gives up to $3,500 which is fair for domestic flights.

If you read the fine print, you realize that for international flight you can get a harm compensation of $640 for checked bags and $400 for unchecked bags. However, United Airline is not responsible for wear and tear. Plus, wheels, extending handles and feet fall outside accepted responsibly. However, United Airline will still be happy to repair your broken wheels.

What If May Baggage Was Damaged on a United Airline International Flight?

If your bag was damaged and you were en-route an international flight. You can report the issue with the checked bag to the United Airline baggage service office close to the baggage claim spot at the airport you land in. Take this action within 7 days after arrival. Make your report in writing to enable the customer support agents follow it up quickly and take the necessary action.

What If I Used a Connecting Flight?

There are times when passengers are switched to a different flight or from a different flight and they have a damaged baggage problem. In this case, contact the airline that you first boarded, if it's United Airline, the baggage section office will start handling the matter and trace the movement of the bag and take the necessary action. Contact United Airline to get help with your bag issue or make follow-up.

How Do I Check the Status of My Baggage Damage Claim with United Airline?

Contact United Airline via the website or customer support representative using the issued phone number. For both passengers using domestic flights within the US, the liability loss for a checked baggage stands at $3,500 per ticketed passenger. However, as per the policy 14CFR part 382, this liability limit doesn't apply to damage, loss or delay of wheelchairs and other assistive devices.

United Airline doesn't accept liability for perishable, high value or fragile items transported in domestic flights. You can view the contract of carriage to get a full list of excluded items. You can get this at the United Airline website. However, for international flights where Warsaw Convention apply, damaged baggage liability is limited to $20 per kg, which loose translates to $9.07 per pound. The liability covers up to $400 for unchecked bags and $640 for checked bags. Contact United Airline to learn more.

What Do I Do If My Baggage Was Damaged with United Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Baggage Was Damaged with United Airlines?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Baggage Was Damaged with United Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Baggage Was Damaged with United Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 916,504 times
United Airlines
Damaged baggage with United Airline
contact United Airlines
baggage problem united airlines
Baggage Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I travelled via UA** on **th March from EWR to BOM and upon reaching Mumbai, could not...
I have left my laptop on the plane from London to Newark on the **th Feb right above my...
On Feb **, ****, I checked an oversize bag that weighed **lbs using the Kiosk but I mu...
On Friday, February **, **** our daughter had a terrible experience with United Airline...
Damaged my new suitcase and I would like to file a claim
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!