ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

يمكن أن يكون السفر مصدر إزعاج إذا لم تكن على دراية بسياسة الأمتعة الخاصة بشركة الطيران التي تسافر معها. لدى الخطوط الجوية المتحدة آلة حاسبة للأمتعة عبر الإنترنت يمكنك استخدامها لتحديد مقدار أمتعتك المسجلة على أساس نقطة البداية والوجهة. تأكد من أن حقائبك تفي بمتطلبات الأبعاد لكل من الأمتعة المفحوصة والأمتعة المحمولة لجعل سفرك خاليًا من الإجهاد قدر الإمكان.

لقد حجزت رحلتك على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة ، وحان وقت حزم حقائبك. تحتاج إلى معرفة مقدار الأمتعة التي يمكنك حملها على رحلتك ، سواء كانت أمتعة محمولة أم مسجلة ، وكم ستكلفك. ما هو الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول سياسات الأمتعة لدى United Airlines عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء هنا ، وفيما يلي موجز لسياسات الأمتعة.

حمل الأمتعة

تسمح الخطوط الجوية المتحدة للركاب بإحضار حقيبة يد واحدة وغرض شخصي واحد مجانًا مع بعض القيود. قيود الحمل هي:

  1. لا يمكن أن يزيد ارتفاع حقيبة اليد عن 22 بوصة (55.88 سم) ، وعمق 9 بوصات (22.86 سم) ، و 14 بوصة (35.56 سم) عرضًا.
  2. لا يمكن أن يزيد ارتفاع الأغراض الشخصية التي تحضرها إلى المقصورة عن 17 بوصة (43.18 سم) ، وعمق 9 بوصات (22.86 سم) ، و 10 بوصات (25.4 سم) عرضًا. يجب أن تناسب أغراضك الشخصية أسفل مقعدك للإقلاع والهبوط.
  3. بالإضافة إلى هذه العناصر ، يُسمح لك بإحضار عناصر من القائمة التالية:
    • معطف أو سترة
    • مظلات
    • مواد للقراءة مثل كتاب أو مجلة
    • الطعام أو العناصر التي اشتريتها من متجر في المطار
    • مقعد سلامة الطفل أو تقييده المعتمد من إدارة الطيران الفيدرالية (FAA)
    • حقيبة حفاضات
    • مضخة الثدي
    • الأجهزة مثل الكرسي المتحرك أو خزان الأكسجين أو العناصر الأخرى المتعلقة بالصحة
    • ناقلات الحيوانات الأليفة بمجرد تأكيد الحجز للحيوان الأليف.
  4. لا توجد رسوم إضافية للأغراض المحمولة أو الشخصية باستثناء ناقلات الحيوانات الأليفة / الحيوانات الأليفة.

استثناء من سياسة المقصورة ينطبق على الأفراد الذين يسافرون على الدرجة الاقتصادية الأساسية. يُسمح لركاب الدرجة السياحية الأساسية بإحضار عنصر شخصي واحد فقط بدلاً من متعلقات شخصية وحقيبة يد.

الأمتعة المفحوصة

إذا كان لديك أكثر من حقيبة واحدة ، أو إذا تجاوزت أمتعتك حدود الحجم ، يجب عليك فحص أمتعتك عند وصولك إلى المطار. يجب ألا يزيد طول جميع الأكياس عن 62 بوصة (157.48 سم) الطول الإجمالي + العرض + الارتفاع. تعتمد حدود الوزن على فئة الخدمة التي تشتريها عند إجراء الحجز. حدود الوزن هي:

  1. 50 رطلاً (23 كجم) للاقتصاد الموحد و Premium Economy و Star Alliance (الاقتصاد)
  2. 70 رطلاً (32 كجم) لـ United Business ، United First ، United Polaris Business Class ، Premium (Silver ، Gold ، Platinum and 1k) ، Star Alliance (Business).

يمكن احتساب الرسوم على الإنترنت وتعتمد على الوزن والوجهة. على سبيل المثال ، لا تحمل رحلة جوية من جاكسونفيل بولاية نورث كارولينا إلى دالاس بولاية تكساس أي رسوم على أول حقيبتين تم فحصهما طالما أنها ليست كبيرة الحجم أو تتجاوز الحد المسموح به للوزن. تبلغ تكلفة الحقيبة الثالثة 150 دولارًا أمريكيًا للحجم التقليدي و 200 دولار أمريكي للحقيبة كبيرة الحجم. إذا كانت حقيبتك ذات وزن زائد أو زائدة ، فيمكن أن تدفع مبلغًا إضافيًا يتراوح بين 100 دولار و 200 دولار.

سيتم وزن حقائبك عند تسجيل الوصول ، لذلك من الجيد أن تزن أمتعتك قبل الذهاب إلى المطار وإزالة الأشياء غير الضرورية وفقًا لذلك. لمزيد من المعلومات حول سياسة الأمتعة لدى United Airlines ، اتصل بدعم العملاء هنا .

ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هو حد الأمتعة المسموح به على الخطوط الجوية المتحدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 125,425 times
United Airlines
United Airlines
سياسة الأمتعة United Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Enquiring about my previous flight on the *th of January ****
Verify perks for mileage plus premier platinum rewards for international flights
I'd like a refund but keep my connecting flight.
I missed my flight. The lady said I will fly tomorrow morning. Does that mean I am not...
I missed my flight. The lady said I will fly tomorrow morning. Does that mean I am not...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is the United Airlines Baggage Allowance?

Traveling can be a headache if you are not familiar with the baggage policy of the airline you are flying with. United Airlines has an online baggage calculator you can use to determine how much your checked baggage will be based on your starting point and destination. Make sure your bags meet the dimension requirements for both checked and carry-on luggage to make your travel as stress-free as possible.

You've booked your flight on United Airlines, and it's time to pack your bags. You need to know how much luggage you can take on your flight, both carry-on and checked luggage, and how much it will cost you. What is the United Airlines baggage allowance? You can learn more about United Airlines baggage policies by contacting customer service here, and below is an outline of the baggage policies.

Carry-On Luggage

United Airlines allows passengers to bring on one carry-on bag and one personal item for free with some restrictions. Carry-on restrictions are:

  1. Your carry on-bag cannot be more than 22 inches (55.88 centimeters) high, 9 inches (22.86 centimeters) deep, and 14 inches (35.56 centimeters) wide.
  2. The personal item you bring in the cabin cannot be more than 17 inches (43.18 centimeters) high, 9 inches (22.86 centimeters) deep, and 10 inches (25.4 centimeters) wide. Your personal item must fit under your seat for take-off and landing.
  3. In addition to these items, you are allowed to bring items from the following list:
    • Coat or jacket
    • Umbrellas
    • Reading materials such as a book or magazine
    • Food or items you have purchased in a shop at the airport
    • FAA approved child safety seat or restraint
    • Diaper bag
    • Breast pump
    • Devices such as a wheelchair or oxygen tank or other health-related items
    • Pet carriers once a reservation for the pet has been confirmed.
  4. There are no extra fees for carry-on or personal items except for pet carriers/pets.

An exception to the carry-on policy applies to individuals flying Basic Economy. Basic Economy passengers are only allowed to bring one personal item instead of a personal item and a carry-on bag.

Checked Luggage

If you have more than one bag, or your luggage is over the size limits, you must check your baggage when you arrive at the airport. All bags must be no larger than 62 inches (157.48 centimeters) total measuring length + width + height. Weight limits depend on the class of service you purchase when you make your reservation. Weight limits are:

  1. 50 pounds (23 kilograms) for United Economy, Premium Economy and Star Alliance (Economy)
  2. 70 pounds (32 kilograms) for United Business, United First, United Polaris Business Class, Premium (Silver, Gold, Platinum and 1k), and Star Alliance (Business).

Fees can be calculated online and are based on weight and destination. For example, a flight from Jacksonville, North Carolina to Dallas, Texas carries no fee for the first two bags checked as long as they are not oversized or over the weight limit. The third bag has a fee of $150 for the traditional size, and $200 for an oversized bag. If your two bags are overweight or oversized, you can be charged an additional $100 to $200.

Your bags will be weighed at check-in, so it's a good practice to weigh your luggage before you go to the airport and remove unnecessary items accordingly. For more information on United Airlines luggage policy, contact customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is the United Airlines Baggage Allowance?"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is the United Airlines Baggage Allowance? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is the United Airlines Baggage Allowance? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 17,437 times
United Airlines
United Airlines
baggage policy United Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Make a same-day flight reservation
I would like to know when my credit expires.
Canceled my flight need a refund on a bag I also paid for
I would like to check the value of travel credits I have on my account.
I would like to check the value of travel credits I have on my account.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!