如果我在联航检查行李问题该怎么办

如果他们仅在旅行时随身携带行李,大多数人会喜欢它。这是因为跟踪此类行李非常容易。但是,这并不总是可能的。如果您在托运行李时遇到问题,这些有用的提示可以帮助您获得帮助。

如果他们仅在旅行时随身携带行李,大多数人会喜欢它。这是因为跟踪此类行李非常容易。但是,这并不总是可能的。以下是您在托运行李中可能会遇到的一些问题以及如何获得联合航空的帮助:

托运行李遗失物品

如果托运行李中遗失物品,着陆后应立即将事件报告给行李服务办公室。如果您没有立即发现丢失的物品,您也可以在到达后的24小时内看到行李服务中心。这适用于所有本地航班。

对于所有国际航班,您应该将丢失的物品报告给同一个办公室,或者在到达后的7天内通过电话报告

如果上述联系没有通过,您可以联系美国联合航空公司行李决议服务中心 。该线路全天开放,并且免费。

对于任何缺少物品的托运行李,您可以轻松地从美联航网站上下载索赔表。您应注意,所有表格均为pdf格式。在规定的时间内提出索赔对于获得赔偿至关重要

要查看您的索赔状态,请访问美国联合航空公司的网站。在主页上,导航至“旅行信息”,然后导航至“行李信息”,然后导航至“托运行李”。滚动到页面底部,您将看到“检查索赔的状态”。当您点击链接时,您将被带到一个页面,您可以在其中填写您的参考编号和名称,并能够检查索赔的状态。

您的托运行李已损坏

如果您的行李损坏是由于以下原因,美国联合航空公司不承担责任:

  1. 如果您的行李有自然缺陷。
  2. 如果您的行李质量不佳,因此无法承受旅行的压力
  3. 如果您打包行李过多。超重行李承受着很大的压力,很容易损坏
  4. 如果您的行李长时间使用后经历了正常的磨损

另外,所有托运行李都经过安检。如果出于安全原因,安检人员由于安全检查而被迫损坏您的行李,美联航将不承担任何责任。提出申诉的正确方是TSA。

您的行李已延误

没有什么比下飞机更辛苦了,渴望休息一下,只是意识到托运行李已经延误了。这主要是因为托运行李通常拥有您大部分的行李。

在找不到行李后的第一步应该是报告行李延误。美国联合航空将立即开始搜索您的行李。您可以通过以下渠道接收持续更新:

  1. 通过您的电话。美国联合航空公司将通过短信或电子邮件向您发送定期更新。
  2. 前往美国联合航空公司的网站。转到用于跟踪您的行李的选项。您将能够看到您的行李被追踪到多远的更新。
  3. 您也可以在行李处理中心与美联航的代表交谈。

如果在三天内找到您的行李,美国联合航空公司将通过您首选的沟通方式与您联系,以安排交货时间。您无需担心,因为交付将在您将要到达的任何位置进行。

如果您的行李不在三天内,美联航将向您退还1500美元的行李及所有物品的价值。此费用不包括在托运行李中支付的费用。如果$ 1500不值您的行李及其物品的价值,您可以要求更高的赔偿。您可以要求的最高赔偿额为$ 3500

如果我在联航检查行李问题该怎么办

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我在联航检查行李问题该怎么办"?

在成千上万的United Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我在联航检查行李问题该怎么办组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系United Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如United Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我在联航检查行李问题该怎么办指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

United Airlines

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 220,280 times
United Airlines
United Airlines帐户
行李问题
托运行李问题
行李问题
行李遗失
行李问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have left my laptop on the plane from London to Newark on the **th Feb right above my...
On Feb **, ****, I checked an oversize bag that weighed **lbs using the Kiosk but I mu...
On Friday, February **, **** our daughter had a terrible experience with United Airline...
Damaged my new suitcase and I would like to file a claim
I bought a ticket through Edreams. Said i coud bring a carry on. Later * got an em by u...

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What to Do If I Am Having Checked Baggage Issues with United Airlines

Most people would prefer it if they only had carry- on baggage while traveling. This is because it is very easy to keep track of such luggage. However, this is not always possible. Here are some problems you may encounter with checked baggage and how to get help with United Airlines:

Missing Items from Checked Baggage

If you have missing items from your checked baggage, you should report the incident immediately to the Baggage Service Office after you land. If you do not notice the missing things immediately, you can see also the Baggage Service Centre within 24 hours of arriving. This goes for all local flights.

For all international flights, you should report your missing items to the same office, or through a call within seven days of arriving.

If the above contacts don't go through, you can contact United Airlines Baggage Resolutions Service Centre. The line is open throughout that day and is toll-free.

For any checked baggage that is missing items, you can easily download a claim form from United Airline's website. You should note that all forms are in pdf format. Filing a claim within the stipulated period is essential to receive compensation

To check the status of your claim, visit United Airline's Website. From the Home page, navigate to Travel information, then Baggage information and then to Checked baggage issues. Scroll till the bottom of the page where you'll see "Check the status of a claim." When you click on the link, you will be directed to a page where you can fill in your reference number and name and be able to check the status of your claim.

Your Checked Baggage Is Damaged

United Airlines is not liable if your baggage is damaged is due to the following reasons:

  1. If your baggage has a natural defect to it.
  2. If your baggage is not of good quality, and therefore could not withstand the pressures of traveling
  3. If you over-packed your baggage. Over packed baggage is under a lot of tension and is likely to be easily damaged
  4. If your baggage has gone through the normal wear and tear after being used for a long time

Also, all checked baggage passes through security screening. If for any reason, Security Officers are forced to damage your baggage due to security screening, United Airlines will not be held liable. The correct party to file a complaint with would be the TSA.

Your Baggage Has Been Delayed

There is nothing as strenuous as getting off a flight, eager to get some rest, only to realize that your checked baggage has been delayed. This is mainly because checked baggage has the bulk of your belongings typically.

The first step after you don't find your baggage should be to report the bag as delayed. United Airlines will immediately commence a search for your baggage. You can receive continuous updates through the following channels:

  1. Through your phones. United Airlines will send you periodic updates through text message or via email.
  2. Go to United Airline's website. Go to the option for tracking your bag. You will be able to see updates of how far your bag has been tracked.
  3. You can also speak to a United Airline's representative at the Baggage Resolution Centre.

If your bag is found within three days, United Airlines will contact you via your preferred mode of communication to schedule for delivery. You don't need to worry because the delivery will be made at whatever location you'll be.

If your baggage is not located within three days, United Airlines will reimburse you $1500 for the value of your bag and all of the contents. This fee is exclusive of the amount paid to check in the bag. If $1500 is not worth the value of your bag and its contents, you can claim a higher reimbursement. The maximum you can claim is $3500

What to Do If I Am Having Checked Baggage Issues with United Airlines

Why Did GetHuman Write "What to Do If I Am Having Checked Baggage Issues with United Airlines"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What to Do If I Am Having Checked Baggage Issues with United Airlines to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What to Do If I Am Having Checked Baggage Issues with United Airlines guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a month ago
Updated 25 days ago
Viewed 40,648 times
United Airlines
undefined
Baggage Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

What is the baggage allowance for hand luggage and check in luggage
Can you pay baggage fee via a debit card. My daughter, Margaret Kelly, is flying from C...
Can a debit card be used to pay for baggage at the airport. Flying out Sept. **, **** f...
I am booking * seats from Tampa to Seattle on an economy ticket. I would like to purcha...
am I allowed a carry on JB**RL
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!