ماذا أفعل إذا كنت أتحقق من مشاكل الأمتعة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة

يفضل معظم الناس ذلك إذا كانوا يحملون حقائب فقط أثناء السفر. هذا لأنه من السهل جدًا تتبع هذه الأمتعة. علي أية حال هي ليست دائما "ممكنة. إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل في فحص أمتعتك ، يمكن أن تساعدك هذه النصائح المفيدة في الحصول على المساعدة.

يفضل معظم الناس ذلك إذا كانوا يحملون حقائب فقط أثناء السفر. هذا لأنه من السهل جدًا تتبع هذه الأمتعة. علي أية حال هي ليست دائما "ممكنة. فيما يلي بعض المشاكل التي قد تواجهها مع الأمتعة المسجلة وكيفية الحصول على المساعدة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة:

العناصر المفقودة من الأمتعة المسجلة

إذا كانت لديك أشياء مفقودة من أمتعتك المفحوصة ، فيجب عليك إبلاغ الحادث على الفور إلى مكتب خدمة الأمتعة بعد وصولك. إذا لم تلاحظ الأشياء المفقودة على الفور ، يمكنك أيضًا رؤية مركز خدمة الأمتعة في غضون 24 ساعة من الوصول. هذا ينطبق على جميع الرحلات المحلية.

بالنسبة لجميع الرحلات الدولية ، يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن العناصر المفقودة إلى نفس المكتب ، أو من خلال مكالمة في غضون سبعة أيام من وصولك.

إذا لم تمر جهات الاتصال المذكورة أعلاه ، فيمكنك الاتصال بمركز خدمة قرارات الأمتعة لشركة الخطوط الجوية المتحدة . الخط مفتوح طوال ذلك اليوم وهو مجاني.

بالنسبة إلى أي أمتعة مسجلة تفتقد إلى عناصر ، يمكنك بسهولة تنزيل نموذج مطالبة من موقع United Airline على الويب. يجب ملاحظة أن جميع النماذج بتنسيق pdf. تقديم مطالبة خلال الفترة المنصوص عليها أمر ضروري للحصول على تعويض

للتحقق من حالة مطالبتك ، قم بزيارة موقع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة. من الصفحة الرئيسية ، انتقل إلى معلومات السفر ، ثم معلومات الأمتعة ، ثم إلى مشكلات الأمتعة المسجلة. مرر حتى أسفل الصفحة حيث سترى "التحقق من حالة المطالبة". عندما تنقر على الرابط ، سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة يمكنك فيها ملء رقمك المرجعي واسمك وتكون قادرًا على التحقق من حالة مطالبتك.

تلف أمتعتك المسجلة

شركة يونايتد ايرلاينز ليست مسؤولة في حالة تلف أمتعتك للأسباب التالية:

  1. إذا كانت أمتعتك بها عيب طبيعي.
  2. إذا كانت أمتعتك ليست ذات نوعية جيدة ، وبالتالي لا يمكنها تحمل ضغوط السفر
  3. إذا فرطت في حزم أمتعتك. إن الوزن الزائد للأمتعة المعبأة يقع تحت ضغط كبير ومن المحتمل أن يتلف بسهولة
  4. إذا مرت أمتعتك من البلى العادي بعد استخدامها لفترة طويلة

كما تمر جميع الأمتعة المسجلة من خلال الفحص الأمني. إذا اضطر ضباط الأمن لأي سبب من الأسباب إلى إلحاق الضرر بأمتعتك بسبب الفحص الأمني ، فلن تتحمل شركة يونايتد ايرلاينز المسؤولية. سيكون الطرف الصحيح لتقديم شكوى مع TSA.

تم تأخير أمتعتك

لا يوجد شيء شاق مثل النزول من رحلة ، متلهفة للحصول على قسط من الراحة ، فقط لإدراك أن أمتعتك المسجلة قد تأخرت. ويرجع ذلك في الأساس إلى أن الأمتعة المسجلة تحتوي على معظم متعلقاتك عادةً.

يجب أن تكون الخطوة الأولى بعد عدم العثور على أمتعتك هي الإبلاغ عن الحقيبة على أنها متأخرة. ستبدأ الخطوط الجوية المتحدة على الفور في البحث عن أمتعتك. يمكنك تلقي تحديثات مستمرة من خلال القنوات التالية:

  1. من خلال هواتفك. سترسل لك يونايتد إيرلاينز تحديثات دورية من خلال رسالة نصية أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  2. انتقل إلى موقع United Airlines. انتقل إلى خيار تعقب حقيبتك. ستتمكن من رؤية تحديثات مدى تتبع حقيبتك.
  3. يمكنك أيضًا التحدث إلى ممثل شركة الطيران المتحدة في مركز حل مشكلة الأمتعة.

إذا تم العثور على حقيبتك في غضون ثلاثة أيام ، فستتصل بك الخطوط الجوية المتحدة عبر وضع الاتصال المفضل لديك لتحديد موعد التسليم. لا داعي للقلق لأن التسليم سيتم في أي مكان ستكون فيه.

إذا لم تكن أمتعتك موجودة في غضون ثلاثة أيام ، فسوف تسدد لك يونايتد إيرلاينز 1500 دولار مقابل قيمة حقيبتك وجميع المحتويات. هذه الرسوم لا تشمل المبلغ المدفوع لتسجيل الوصول في الحقيبة. إذا كان 1500 دولار لا يساوي قيمة حقيبتك ومحتوياتها ، يمكنك المطالبة بسداد أعلى. الحد الأقصى الذي يمكنك المطالبة به هو 3500 دولار

ماذا أفعل إذا كنت أتحقق من مشاكل الأمتعة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كنت أتحقق من مشاكل الأمتعة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء United Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كنت أتحقق من مشاكل الأمتعة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال United Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل United Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كنت أتحقق من مشاكل الأمتعة مع الخطوط الجوية المتحدة ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

United Airlines

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,091,237 times
United Airlines
United Airlines الحساب
مشاكل الأمتعة
فحص قضايا الأمتعة
قضايا الأمتعة
فقدان الأمتعة
مشكلة الأمتعة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear Sirs,**I was booked on the United Airlines UA**** (or possibly the UA ****) to San...
I just have a question: I'm flying back to the states on a United Airlines booking from...
My checked bag was never put on my flight and now it has been unlocated for days. I wou...
My hand carry from snatched from me at boarding in Newark. *Flying from Nashville TN to...
Baggage allowance is different between connecting flights in the same itinerary. Confir...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What to Do If I Am Having Checked Baggage Issues with United Airlines

Most people would prefer it if they only had carry- on baggage while traveling. This is because it is very easy to keep track of such luggage. However, this is not always possible. Here are some problems you may encounter with checked baggage and how to get help with United Airlines:

Missing Items from Checked Baggage

If you have missing items from your checked baggage, you should report the incident immediately to the Baggage Service Office after you land. If you do not notice the missing things immediately, you can see also the Baggage Service Centre within 24 hours of arriving. This goes for all local flights.

For all international flights, you should report your missing items to the same office, or through a call within seven days of arriving.

If the above contacts don't go through, you can contact United Airlines Baggage Resolutions Service Centre. The line is open throughout that day and is toll-free.

For any checked baggage that is missing items, you can easily download a claim form from United Airline's website. You should note that all forms are in pdf format. Filing a claim within the stipulated period is essential to receive compensation

To check the status of your claim, visit United Airline's Website. From the Home page, navigate to Travel information, then Baggage information and then to Checked baggage issues. Scroll till the bottom of the page where you'll see "Check the status of a claim." When you click on the link, you will be directed to a page where you can fill in your reference number and name and be able to check the status of your claim.

Your Checked Baggage Is Damaged

United Airlines is not liable if your baggage is damaged is due to the following reasons:

  1. If your baggage has a natural defect to it.
  2. If your baggage is not of good quality, and therefore could not withstand the pressures of traveling
  3. If you over-packed your baggage. Over packed baggage is under a lot of tension and is likely to be easily damaged
  4. If your baggage has gone through the normal wear and tear after being used for a long time

Also, all checked baggage passes through security screening. If for any reason, Security Officers are forced to damage your baggage due to security screening, United Airlines will not be held liable. The correct party to file a complaint with would be the TSA.

Your Baggage Has Been Delayed

There is nothing as strenuous as getting off a flight, eager to get some rest, only to realize that your checked baggage has been delayed. This is mainly because checked baggage has the bulk of your belongings typically.

The first step after you don't find your baggage should be to report the bag as delayed. United Airlines will immediately commence a search for your baggage. You can receive continuous updates through the following channels:

  1. Through your phones. United Airlines will send you periodic updates through text message or via email.
  2. Go to United Airline's website. Go to the option for tracking your bag. You will be able to see updates of how far your bag has been tracked.
  3. You can also speak to a United Airline's representative at the Baggage Resolution Centre.

If your bag is found within three days, United Airlines will contact you via your preferred mode of communication to schedule for delivery. You don't need to worry because the delivery will be made at whatever location you'll be.

If your baggage is not located within three days, United Airlines will reimburse you $1500 for the value of your bag and all of the contents. This fee is exclusive of the amount paid to check in the bag. If $1500 is not worth the value of your bag and its contents, you can claim a higher reimbursement. The maximum you can claim is $3500

What to Do If I Am Having Checked Baggage Issues with United Airlines

Why Did GetHuman Write "What to Do If I Am Having Checked Baggage Issues with United Airlines"?

After thousands of United Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What to Do If I Am Having Checked Baggage Issues with United Airlines to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting United Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for United Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like United Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What to Do If I Am Having Checked Baggage Issues with United Airlines guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

United Airlines

Asked a month ago
Updated 25 days ago
Viewed 40,648 times
United Airlines
undefined
Baggage Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

What is the baggage allowance for hand luggage and check in luggage
Can you pay baggage fee via a debit card. My daughter, Margaret Kelly, is flying from C...
Can a debit card be used to pay for baggage at the airport. Flying out Sept. **, **** f...
I am booking * seats from Tampa to Seattle on an economy ticket. I would like to purcha...
am I allowed a carry on JB**RL
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!