كيف ألغي حجزي على Vrbo؟

إذا غيرت رأيك بشأن حجزك على VRBO ، فيمكنك إلغاؤه وطلب استرداد الأموال بسهولة شديدة باستخدام هذه النصائح المفيدة.

إذا غيرت رأيك بشأن حجزك على VRBO ، فيمكنك إلغاؤه وطلب استرداد الأموال. يمكنك طلب الإلغاء في حساب المسافرين الخاص بك أو الاتصال بمدير العقار مباشرة. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإلغاء الحجز الخاص بك ؛

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب المسافر الخاص بك

2. انقر على خيار "رحلاتي"

3. اختر الحجز الذي ترغب في إلغائه

4. انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "التفاصيل" وانقر على "إدارة حجزك"

5. راجع سياسة الإلغاء الحالية وانقر على "إلغاء الحجز"

سيرى مدير العقار أو المالك إشعارًا لإلغاء الحجز بمجرد إكمال خطوات الإلغاء. يجب أن تخبرك سياسة الإلغاء إذا كنت مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال.

الحصول على رد

ستحصل فقط على استرداد كما هو مذكور في شروط وأحكام سياسة الإلغاء الخاصة بالعقار. في حين أن بعض العقارات قد تمنحك استردادًا كاملاً ، فإن البعض الآخر لا يقدم سوى استرداد جزئي. ومع ذلك ، فمن المستحيل الحصول على المبالغ المستردة مقابل رسوم أخرى مثل رسوم الخدمة.

يجب أن تسترد أموالك خلال 14 يوم عمل أو أقل. إذا لم تسترد أموالك بعد 14 يومًا ، فيجب عليك طلب المساعدة من فريق الدعم.

إلغاء الحجز الخاص بك مع حماية إلغاء الرحلة

إذا اشتريت الحماية من أضرار الممتلكات أو حماية إلغاء الرحلة ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بـ CSA Travel Protection لإلغاء الحجز وطلب استرداد الأموال.

سياسات إلغاء VRBO

لدى VRBO سياسات إلغاء مختلفة اعتمادًا على سياستك ؛

1. استرخاء

تستمتع بهذه السياسة إذا قمت بإلغاء حجزك حتى 14 يومًا قبل بدء إقامتك. في مثل هذه الحالات ، تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. لا تحتاج إلى دفع أي رسوم حجز. إذا ألغيت حجزك حتى سبعة أيام قبل بداية إقامتك ، فستسترد 50٪.

2. معتدل

إذا ألغيت حجزك حتى 30 يومًا قبل بداية إقامتك ، يمكنك استرداد أموالك بالكامل. يمكنك استرداد 50٪ من الحجوزات التي تم إلغاؤها قبل 14 يومًا مسبقًا.

3. صارمة

إذا ألغيت حجزك حتى 60 يومًا قبل اليوم الأول من إقامتك ، فستسترد كامل المبلغ. لن يتم محاسبتك على رسوم الحجز.

4. شركة

إذا ألغيت حتى 60 يومًا قبل إقامتك ، فستسترد كامل المبلغ دون أي رسوم لرسوم الحجز. إذا قمت بإلغاء الحجز قبل 30 يومًا مسبقًا ، فأنت مؤهل لاسترداد 50٪. سيتم محاسبتك على رسوم الحجز.

5. لا المبالغ المستردة

لن تسترد المبلغ المدفوع عندما تقوم بإلغاء حجزك بغض النظر عن موعد إلغاء الحجز.

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء حجزك على VRBO ، فمن الحكمة القيام بذلك في أقرب وقت ممكن. إذا انتظرت طويلاً ، فقد لا تسترد كامل أموالك.

أفضل طريقة للاتصال بـ VRBO إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في إلغاء حجزك أو أي مشاكل أخرى هي على الهاتف. كن مهذبا ومحترما عند التحدث إلى وكلاء رعاية العملاء وستحصل على المساعدة التي تحتاجها بسرعة. كن صبورًا ولاحظ أنه قد لا تحصل دائمًا على المساعدة التي تحتاجها في محاولتك الأولى. قد تضطر إلى الاتصال عدة مرات قبل حل مشكلتك.

يمكنك أيضًا طلب الدعم من VRBO في منتدى المساعدة الخاص بهم. يزوره معظم العملاء للعثور على المساعدة بشأن مشكلاتهم قبل استكشاف خيارات الدعم الأخرى. يحتوي على الكثير من النصائح والإجابات المستهدفة للأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا. في منتدى المساعدة ، قد يشجعك وكلاء رعاية العملاء على مواصلة التواصل معهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لا يقدم VRBO الدعم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

كيف ألغي حجزي على Vrbo؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي حجزي على Vrbo؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء VRBO إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي حجزي على Vrbo؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال VRBO إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for VRBO Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل VRBO لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي حجزي على Vrbo؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

VRBO

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 498,919 times
VRBO
إلغاء الحجز
حساب VRBO
مشاكل الحجز
المبالغ المستردة
VRBO عمليات رد الأموال
إلغاء الحجز
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Booking on Vrbo?

If you change your mind about your booking on VRBO, you can cancel it and request a refund very easily with these helpful tips.

If you change your mind about your booking on VRBO, you can cancel it and request a refund. You may request a cancellation in your travelers account or contact the property manager directly. Follow these steps to cancel your reservation;

1. Log into your traveler account

2. Click on the option 'My Trips'

3. Choose the reservation you would like to cancel

4. Go to the 'Details' tab and click 'Manage your booking'

5. Review the existing cancellation policy and click 'Cancel Booking'

The property manager or owner will see a notification to cancel your booking as soon as you complete the cancellation steps. The cancellation policy should tell you if you are eligible for a refund.

Getting a Refund

You will only get a refund as stated in the terms and conditions of the property's cancellation policy. While some properties may give you a complete refund, others only offer partial refunds. However, it is impossible to get refunds for other fees such as service fees.

You should receive your refund in 14 business days or less. If, after 14 days, you have not received your refund, you should seek help from the support team.

Canceling Your Booking With Trip Cancellation Protection

If you purchased Property Damage Protection or Trip Cancelation Protection, you should contact CSA Travel Protection to cancel your booking and request a refund.

VRBO Cancellation Policies

VRBO has different cancellation policies depending on your policy;

1. Relaxed

You enjoy this policy if you cancel your booking up to 14 days before the start of your stay. In such cases, you are eligible for a complete refund. You don't need to pay any booking fees. If you cancel your booking up to seven days before the beginning of your stay, you will get a 50% refund.

2. Moderate

If you cancel your booking up to 30 days before the beginning of your stay, you can get a complete refund. You get 50% refunds for bookings that are canceled 14 days in advance.

3. Strict

If you cancel your booking up to 60 days before the first day of your stay, you get a full refund. You won't be charged for booking fees.

4. Firm

If you cancel up to 60 days before your stay, you will receive a full refund with no charges for your booking fee. If you cancel your booking up to 30 days in advance, you qualify for a 50% refund. You will be charged for booking fees.

5. No Refunds

You do not receive a refund when you cancel your booking regardless of when you cancel it.

If you wish to cancel your booking on VRBO, it is wise to do it as soon as possible. If you wait too long, you may not get your full refund.

The best way to contact VRBO if you need help canceling your booking or any other issues is on the phone. Be polite and respectful when speaking to the customer care agents and you will get the help you need fast. Be patient and note that you may not always get the help you need on your first attempt. You may have to call a few times before your issue is resolved.

You may also seek support from VRBO on their help forum. Most customers visit it to find help with their problems before exploring other support options. It has plenty of targeted tips and answers to the most common questions. On the help forum, customer care agents may encourage you to continue communication with them through email. VRBO does not offer support on social media.

How Do I Cancel My Booking on Vrbo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Booking on Vrbo?"?

After thousands of VRBO customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Booking on Vrbo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting VRBO if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for VRBO Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like VRBO in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Booking on Vrbo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

VRBO

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 116,768 times
VRBO
Cancel Booking
VRBO account
Booking issues
refunds
VRBO refunds
Cancel Booking

Setup Your New Home Easily

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!