كيف يمكنني إلغاء إعلان على Vrbo؟

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء قائمة VRBO الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الانتقال إلى موقع ويب VRBO وتسجيل الدخول والنقر على رابط "إلغاء هذه القائمة". يمكنك أيضًا إلغاء قائمتك باستخدام تطبيق VRBO واتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء VRBO ، وسوف يساعدونك في إلغاء قائمتك.

إذا كان لديك عقار لا تستخدمه ، فقد ترغب في عرضه كممتلكات مستأجرة للأشخاص في إجازة. هذه طريقة ممتازة لتحقيق بعض الدخل الإضافي ومساعدة الأشخاص في العثور على مكان للإقامة أثناء الإجازة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إلغاء إدراجك على VRBO ، فهناك بعض الأشياء التي ستحتاج إلى القيام بها. تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيفية إلغاء إدراج على VRBO.

استخدم موقع VRBO

أول شيء عليك القيام به هو الانتقال إلى موقع ويب VRBO. بمجرد أن تكون هناك ، قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك. إذا لم يكن لديك معلومات تسجيل دخول ، فيمكنك إنشاء واحدة من خلال النقر على رابط "تسجيل" أعلى الصفحة.

  1. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، انقر على رابط "إيجاراتي في الإيجارات" في شريط القائمة أعلى الصفحة. سينقلك هذا إلى صفحة قائمة إيجارك الإيجاري.

  2. انقر على رابط "إدارة القائمة" في عمود الإجراءات للقائمة التي تريد إلغاءها.

  3. في صفحة إدارة القائمة ، ابحث عن رابط "إلغاء هذه القائمة" في الأسفل وانقر فوقه.

  4. سيُطلب منك تأكيد رغبتك في إلغاء قائمتك. انقر فوق الزر "نعم ، إلغاء إدراجي" للتأكيد.

سيتم إلغاء قائمتك ولن تكون متاحة للإيجار.

استخدم التطبيق

إذا كنت تستخدم تطبيق VRBO ، فيمكنك أيضًا إلغاء قائمتك.

  1. افتح تطبيق VRBO وقم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك.

  2. اضغط على علامة التبويب "إجازاتي" في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة. سينقلك هذا إلى صفحة قوائم إيجارات الإجازات الخاصة بك.

  3. اضغط على رابط "إدارة القائمة" في عمود الإجراءات للقائمة التي تريد إلغاءها.

  4. في الصفحة التي تظهر ، ابحث عن رابط "إلغاء هذه القائمة" أسفل الصفحة واضغط عليه.

  5. سيكون عليك تأكيد رغبتك في إلغاء قائمتك. اضغط على زر "نعم ، إلغاء إدراجي" للتأكيد.

بمجرد التأكيد ، ستقوم VRBO بإزالة قائمتك ولن تظهر على المنصة.

اتصل بخدمة العملاء

إذا كنت لا ترغب في إلغاء قائمتك عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء VRBO واطلب منهم إلغاء قائمتك نيابة عنك. للوصول إلى خدمة العملاء ، اتصل على الرقم المجاني. سيُطلب منك إدخال رمزك البريدي ورقم هاتفك.

بمجرد اتصالك بممثل خدمة العملاء ، ستحتاج إلى إخبارهم أنك تريد إلغاء قائمتك. سيطلب منك الممثل تأكيد رغبتك في إلغاء إدراجك. اضغط على زر "نعم ، إلغاء إدراجي" للتأكيد.

لماذا تريد إلغاء إدراجك؟

هناك عدة أسباب وراء رغبتك في إلغاء قائمة VRBO الخاصة بك. ربما لم يعد لديك عقار متاح للإيجار. أو ربما تواجه مشكلة في إدارة القائمة وتحتاج إلى مساعدة من خدمة عملاء VRBO. مهما كان السبب ، من السهل القيام بإلغاء قائمتك. ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه.

بمجرد إلغاء قائمتك ، لن تكون متاحة للإيجار. لذلك إذا لم تعد مهتمًا بتأجير الممتلكات الخاصة بك ، فتأكد من إلغاء إدراجك قبل أن يأخذها شخص آخر. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلات أخرى ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء VRBO ، الذين سيساعدونك بسعادة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء إعلان على Vrbo؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء VRBO إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء إعلان على Vrbo؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال VRBO إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for VRBO Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل VRBO لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء إعلان على Vrbo؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

VRBO

Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 169,717 times
VRBO
كيفية إلغاء بطاقة بيانات على VRBO
VRBO دليل إلغاء القائمة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My clients are unable to write reviews
I have waited on the telephone for ** minutes just to be told vrbo cannot hear me - but...
I have waited on the telephone for ** minutes just to be told vrbo cannot hear me - but...
Ho sull account una villa a sinalunga mai prenotata che vorrei annullare. Invece la vil...
I booked a room With my PayPal and the money has came out of my account but the propert...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel a Listing on Vrbo?

If you want to cancel your VRBO listing, you can do it by going to the VRBO website, signing in, and clicking on the "Cancel this listing" link. You can also cancel your listing by using the VRBO app and following the steps listed above. If you have any questions, you can call VRBO customer service, and they will help you cancel your listing.

If you have a property you do not use, you may want to offer it as a rental property for people on vacation. This is an excellent way to make some extra income and help people find a place to stay while on vacation. However, if you need to cancel your listing on VRBO, there are a few things you will need to do. Read on to find out how to cancel a listing on VRBO.

Use the VRBO Site

The first thing you will need to do is go to the VRBO website. Once you are there, sign in with your username and password. If you do not have a login, you can create one by clicking on the "Register" link at the top of the page.

  1. Once you log in, click on the "My Vacation Rentals" link in the menu bar at the top of the page. This will take you to your vacation rental listing page.

  2. Click on the "Manage Listing" link in the Actions column for the listing you want to cancel.

  3. On the manage listing page, find the "Cancel this listing" link at the bottom and click on it.

  4. You will be asked to confirm that you want to cancel your listing. Click on the "Yes, Cancel My Listing" button to confirm.

Your listing will be canceled and will no longer be available for rent.

Use the App

If you use the VRBO app, you can also cancel your listing.

  1. Open the VRBO app and sign in with your username and password.

  2. Tap on the "My Vacations" tab at the bottom of the screen. This will take you to your vacation rental listings page.

  3. Tap on the "Manage Listing" link in the Actions column for the listing you want to cancel.

  4. On the page that comes up, find the "Cancel this listing" link at the bottom of the page and tap on it.

  5. You will have to confirm that you want to cancel your listing. Tap on the "Yes, Cancel My Listing" button to confirm.

Once you confirm, VRBO will remove your listing and no longer show on the platform.

Call Customer Service

If you do not want to cancel your listing online, you can also call VRBO customer service and ask them to cancel your listing for you. To reach customer service, call the toll-free. You will be asked to enter your zip code and your phone number.

Once you are connected with a customer service representative, you will need to tell them that you want to cancel your listing. The representative will ask you to confirm that you wish to cancel your listing. Tap on the "Yes, Cancel My Listing" button to confirm.

Why Would You Want to Cancel Your Listing?

There are a few reasons why you might want to cancel your VRBO listing. Maybe you no longer have the property available for rent. Or perhaps you are having trouble managing the listing and need help from VRBO customer service. Whatever the reason, canceling your listing is easy to do. Just follow the steps listed above.

Once your listing is canceled, it will no longer be available for rent. So if you are no longer interested in renting your property out, be sure to cancel your listing before someone else takes it. If you have any other issues, you can always call VRBO customer service, who will happily help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel a Listing on Vrbo?"?

After thousands of VRBO customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel a Listing on Vrbo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting VRBO if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for VRBO Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like VRBO in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel a Listing on Vrbo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

VRBO

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 514,398 times
VRBO
How to cancel a listing on VRBO
VRBO listing cancellation guide

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account has been locked. I have guests coming in tomorrow. Theyve been trying to con...
Need to delete recent searches to hide where I'm taking my husband for hid B-Day. Googl...
Ran into the bother of the owner*Had no idea it was booked*Stayed brother was out of to...
Ran into the bother of the owner*Had no idea it was booked*Stayed brother was out of to...
I have been trying to activate my rental for days now. I called on Friday and was told...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!