كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات حسابي على Vrbo؟

تحديث المعلومات على حساب VRBO الخاص بك هو عملية بسيطة ومباشرة مع هذه النصائح المفيدة.

يشير VRBO إلى الإيجارات للعطلات من قبل المالك. تأسست في عام 1995. VRBO يساعد أصحاب المنازل على سرد ممتلكاتهم للإيجار على المدى القصير. يستخدم "نموذج الاشتراك السنوي لمالك المنزل". يتيح رسم الاشتراك لأصحاب المنازل إدراج مقصورتهم أو مسكنهم أو منزلهم الشاطئي على موقع الويب.

تحديث المعلومات على حساب VRBO الخاص بك هو عملية بسيطة ومباشرة. اتبع هذه الخطوات لتحديث معلومات الائتمان الخاصة بحسابك ؛

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

2. انقر فوق الخاصية التي تريد تحريرها

3. انقر على خيار "حسابي"

4- انقر فوق "إعدادات الحساب" في القائمة المنسدلة

5. انقر فوق علامة التبويب "تفضيلات الدفع"

6. لتغيير بطاقة ائتمان موجودة ، انقر فوق رمز القلم الرصاص وأدخل معلوماتك المحدثة. انقر فوق "تحديث". إذا كنت ترغب في إدخال بطاقة ائتمان جديدة ، فانقر فوق الخيار "إضافة بطاقة جديدة" وأدخل المعلومات. انقر فوق "حفظ".

تحديث معلوماتك

يمكنك تحديث المعلومات المستخدمة لتسديد المدفوعات إلى حسابات مصرفية أخرى بنفس العملة. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير العملة المستخدمة لحسابك ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء.

قد يتم رفض طلبك لتحديث معلوماتك إذا كنت تطلب تغييرًا بسبب عملية بيع حديثة للممتلكات أو إدارة الممتلكات.

إضافة حساب مصرفي جديد

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

2. انقر فوق القائمة التي ترغب في تحديثها

3. اضغط على أيقونة "الملكية"

4. انقر على خيار "القواعد والسياسات"

5. انقر فوق "خيارات الدفع"

6. انقر فوق "تحرير المعلومات" ثم "التالي"

7. أدخل رقم حسابك الحالي وانقر فوق "التالي"

8. أدخل تفاصيل الحساب المحدثة وانقر فوق "التالي"

9. سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد

10. انقر فوق "موافق"

التحديث إلى حساب مصرفي مسجل

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

2. لعق على القائمة التي تريد تحديثها إذا كان لديك أكثر من قائمة واحدة

3. اضغط على أيقونة "الملكية"

4. انقر فوق "القواعد والسياسات"

5. انقر فوق "خيارات الدفع"

6- انقر فوق "تعديل المعلومات" ضمن الجزء "معلومات الحساب"

7. حدد الحساب الذي تريد التبديل إليه ضمن قائمة "اختيار حساب"

8. سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد.

9. انقر فوق "موافق"

كم من الوقت يستغرق لموفر الدفع لتحديث معلومات حسابك؟

من المستحيل توقع مقدار الوقت المستغرق لتحديث معلومات حسابك المصرفي. قد يُطلب منك تقديم معلومات ووثائق إضافية قبل اكتمال العملية. إذا لم تكن مجتهدًا عند العمل مع مزود الدفع الخاص بك ، فقد تستغرق العملية وقتًا طويلاً.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تحديث معلومات VRBO الخاصة بك ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من فريق دعم العملاء . أفضل طريقة لطلب المساعدة هي مكتب المساعدة. لديها الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات المستهدفة التي قد تساعدك. يجب عليك طلب الدعم من مكتب المساعدة قبل محاولة الاتصال بفريق الدعم. VRBO لديه مجتمع نابض بالحياة. يمنحك مكتب المساعدة الخاص بهم الفرصة للتفاعل مع المستخدمين الآخرين والتعلم من تجاربهم.

إذا كنت تريد التحدث مباشرةً مع أحد الممثلين ، فيجب عليك الاتصال به على الهاتف. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل قد يساعدك اعتمادًا على طبيعة مشكلتك. قد تحتاج إلى الاتصال عدة مرات قبل الحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاج إليها. إذا لم يستطع أحد الممثلين أن يقدم لك المساعدة التي تحتاجها ، فاتصل مرة أخرى لاحقًا وقد تكون على اتصال بمساعد أكثر فائدة.

لا يقدم VRBO الدعم على Twitter أو Facebook Messenger أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية. يجب عليك الاتصال للحصول على المساعدة.

كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات حسابي على Vrbo؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات حسابي على Vrbo؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء VRBO إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات حسابي على Vrbo؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال VRBO إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for VRBO Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل VRBO لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتحديث معلومات حسابي على Vrbo؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

VRBO

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,498,634 times
VRBO
تحديث معلومات الحساب
حساب VRBO
تغييرات الحساب
الوصول للحساب
خدمات الحساب
تحديث معلومات الحساب

الطريقة المجانية والسهلة لنقل الخدمات

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Account Info on Vrbo?

Updating information on your VRBO account is a simple and straightforward proces with these helpful tips.

VRBO stands for Vacation Rentals by Owner. It was founded in 1995. VRBO helps homeowners list their properties for short term rental. It uses an 'Annual homeowner subscription model.' The subscription fee makes it possible for homeowners to list their cabin, condo, or beach house on the website.

Updating information on your VRBO account is a simple and straightforward process. Follow these steps to update the credit information on your account;

1. Log in to your account

2. Click on the property you would like to edit

3. Click on the 'My Account' option

4. Click 'Account settings' on the drop-down menu

5. Click on the tab 'Payment preferences'

6. To change an existing credit card, click on the pencil icon and enter your updated information. Click 'Update.' If you want to enter a new credit card, click on the option 'Add a new card' and enter the information. Click 'Save.'

Updating Your Information

You can update the information used for making payments to other bank accounts with the same currency. If you would like to change the currency used for your account, you must contact the customer support team.

Your request for updating your information may be denied if you are requesting a change because of a recent sale of property or property management.

Adding a New Bank Account

1. Log in to your account

2. Click on the listing you would like to update

3. Tap on the 'Property' icon

4. Click on the option 'Rules & policies'

5. Click on 'Payment Options'

6. Click 'Edit information' and then 'Next'

7. Enter your existing account number and click 'Next'

8. Enter the updated account details and click 'Next'

9. You will receive a confirmation message

10. Click 'ok'

Updating to a Registered Bank Account

1. Log in to your account

2. Lick on the listing you want to update if you have more than one listing

3. Tap on the 'Property' icon

4. Click 'Rules and policies'

5. Click on 'Payment Options'

6. Click 'Edit information' under the 'Account Information' part

7. Select the account you want to switch to under the 'Choose an account' menu

8. You will receive a confirmation message.

9. Click 'Ok'

How Long Does it Take for A Payment Provider to Update Your Account Information?

It is impossible to predict the amount of time it takes for your bank account information to be updated. You may be required to provide additional information and documentation before the process is complete. If you are not diligent when working with your payment provider, the process may take a long time.

If you need help updating your VRBO information, you may seek help from the customer support team. The best way to seek help support is on the help desk. It has plenty of targeted tips and suggestions that may help you. You should seek support from the help desk before trying to contact the support team. VRBO has a vibrant community. Their help desk gives you the chance to interact with other users and learn from their experiences.

If you want to speak directly with a representative, you should contact them on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who may help you depending on the nature of your problem. You may need to call a few times before getting the help you need. If one representative can't give you the help you need, call back later and you may be connected with a more helpful one.

VRBO does not offer support on their Twitter, Facebook Messenger, email, or Live Chat. You must call to get help.

How Do I Update My Account Info on Vrbo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Account Info on Vrbo?"?

After thousands of VRBO customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Account Info on Vrbo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting VRBO if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for VRBO Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like VRBO in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Account Info on Vrbo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

VRBO

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 198,519 times
VRBO
Update Account Info
VRBO account
account changes
account access
account services
Update Account Info

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!