Как мне зарегистрировать мою предоплаченную карту Vanilla?

Неудивительно, что карты предоплаты - популярный и удобный способ банковского обслуживания. Вы можете приобрести стартовую карту в магазине или запросить ее через Интернет. MyVanilla - одна из таких карт, и вы можете выбрать карту Visa или MasterCard, если зайдете в Интернет, чтобы запросить ее. И как только вы его получите, активировать и зарегистрировать учетную запись тоже довольно просто.

Финансовый менеджмент необходим в современном обществе, независимо от вашего финансового положения. Однако некоторые люди либо не имеют права на открытие обычных банковских счетов, либо им наплевать. Вот где пригодятся предоплаченные дебетовые карты. Здесь нет кредитных чеков или комиссии за открытие. MyVanilla - одна из таких предоплаченных дебетовых карт. Вы можете выбрать карту Visa или Mastercard. Отсюда возникает следующий вопрос. Как зарегистрировать или активировать такую карту? Ответ зависит от того, запрашиваете ли вы карту онлайн или купили стартовую карту у зарегистрированного продавца.

Стартовые карты

Это временные карты, которые вы можете приобрести в таких магазинах, как 7-eleven, Family Dollar, Dollar General и Wal-Mart. Полный список можно найти на https://www.myvanillacard.com/whereToBuy . Как только вы активируете стартовую карту, MyVanilla отправит вам персонализированную карту.

Чтобы активировать стартовую карту

  1. Зайдите на myvanillacard.com и нажмите «Получить карту».
  2. Вас спросят, есть ли у вас карта MyVanilla, нажмите «Да».
  3. Далее вам будет предложено ввести номера карты и CVV. По завершении нажмите кнопку «Отправить» и следуйте всем остальным подсказкам, которые предлагает сайт.
  4. Вы должны получить постоянную карту в течение 7-10 рабочих дней, но эти сроки могут измениться в зависимости от потребностей бизнеса. Не стесняйтесь звонить в службу поддержки MyVanilla, если у вас есть вопросы или вам нужна помощь.

Карты, запрошенные у MyVanilla

После получения карты по почте. Просто выполните те же действия, что и выше.

  1. Зайдите на myvanillacard.com и нажмите получить карту.
  2. Нажмите Да, когда вас спросят, есть ли у вас карта, и введите номер карты и CVV. Не беспокойтесь о том, что он отправит вам еще одну открытку. Сайт MyVanilla отслеживает карты по номерам, чтобы отличить стартовую карту от персонализированной.
  3. Другой вариант - следовать инструкциям по активации, полученным от MyVanilla. Вышеупомянутые шаги полезны в случае потери инструкций. Конечно, если вам нужна помощь, доступна служба поддержки клиентов MyVanilla.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне зарегистрировать мою предоплаченную карту Vanilla?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Vanilla Visa Card пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне зарегистрировать мою предоплаченную карту Vanilla?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Vanilla Visa Card. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Vanilla Visa Card Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Vanilla Visa Card, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне зарегистрировать мою предоплаченную карту Vanilla? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Vanilla Visa Card

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 521,462 times
Vanilla Visa Card
Активировать MyVanilla Visa
Помощь в регистрации MyVanilla Visa

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't do it and all the info is right
Hi.**I am trying to find out how much money I have left on my * vanilla cards, however...
They are telling me the datalis of entered are invalid that i should contact the custom...
Bought prepaid m*c for my boy and its saying its not valid
kyc error when registering, I put all my inf and a receive an error everytime...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Register My My Vanilla Prepaid Card?

It's no surprise that Prepaid cards are a popular and convenient option to banking. You can purchase a starter card from a store or request one online. MyVanilla is one such card, and you can choose either a Visa or MasterCard if you go online to request one. And once you receive it, activating it and signing up for an account are pretty easy too.

Financial management is a necessity in today's society, regardless of your financial class. However, some people either don't qualify for regular bank accounts or they don't care for them. That's where prepaid debit cards come in. There's no credit checks or opening fees. MyVanilla is one such PrePaid debit card. You can choose either a Visa or Mastercard. Which brings up the next question. How do you register or activate such a card? The answer depends on if you request a card online or if you bought a starter card from a registered seller.

Starter Cards

These are temporary cards you can purchase at stores like 7-eleven, Family Dollar, Dollar General, and Wal-Mart. A full listing can be found at https://www.myvanillacard.com/whereToBuy. Once you activate a starter card, MyVanilla will send you a personalized card.

To activate a starter card

  1. Go to myvanillacard.com and click on the Get a Card option.
  2. You will be asked if you already have a MyVanilla card, click on yes.
  3. Next, you should be prompted to enter the card and CVV numbers. Hit the Submit button when finished and follow any other prompts the site provides.
  4. You should receive your permanent card within 7-10 business days but that timeframe may change depending on business needs. Feel free to call MyVanilla customer care in case you have questions or need help.

Cards Requested From MyVanilla

After you receive your card in the mail. Simply follow the same steps as above.

  1. Go to myvanillacard.com and click on get a card.
  2. Click on Yes when asked if you already have a card and enter the card and CVV numbers. Don't worry about it sending you another card. MyVanilla site tracks cards by numbers so it can tell the difference between a starter card and a personalized one.
  3. Another option would be to follow the activation instructions you received from MyVanilla. The above steps are useful in case the instructions are lost. Of course, MyVanilla customer care is also available if you need help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Register My My Vanilla Prepaid Card?"?

After thousands of Vanilla Visa Card customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Register My My Vanilla Prepaid Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Vanilla Visa Card if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Vanilla Visa Card Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Vanilla Visa Card in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Register My My Vanilla Prepaid Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Vanilla Visa Card

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 193,889 times
Vanilla Visa Card
Activate MyVanilla Visa
Help registering MyVanilla Visa

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Compre una tarjeta en un Walgreens en Puerto Rico al momento de hacerlo la recargue con...
I need to know if a refund was credited back to my card
I need to know if a refund was issued to my card.
I need to know if a refund was issued to my card.
I purchased a reloadable myvanilla visa debit card by mistake. I meant to get a nonrelo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!