Как восстановить учетную запись Venmo, если я не могу войти?

Если у вас возникли проблемы с восстановлением учетной записи Venmo, вы можете исправить это в зависимости от причины проблемы. Если вы забыли свой пароль, вы можете сбросить его, используя ссылку для сброса пароля. Если вы получаете сообщение об ошибке, это может быть связано с тем, что ваше устройство не поддерживает Venmo или вы находитесь за пределами США. Если вам нужна помощь, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки по телефону, электронной почте или в службу поддержки.

Обычно вы можете войти в свою учетную запись Venmo, указав свой номер телефона, имя пользователя или адрес электронной почты и пароль своей учетной записи. Учетные записи Venmo используют многофакторную аутентификацию (MFA). Каждый раз, когда вы входите в систему с новым устройством, вам необходимо ввести код для подтверждения вашей личности. Возможно, вы не сможете войти в систему, если не получите этот код. Решение простое; нажмите на опцию «У меня нет доступа к этому телефону». Кроме того, вы можете связаться с агентами по обслуживанию клиентов и попросить о помощи.

Как сбросить пароль

Вам нужен пароль для входа в учетную запись Venmo. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы сбросить пароль.

1. Нажмите на ссылку для сброса пароля

2. Введите номер телефона или адрес электронной почты, связанный с вашей учетной записью

3. Вы получите сообщение для сброса пароля или электронное письмо со ссылкой. Нажмите на ссылку

4. Создайте новый пароль. Он должен быть уникальным и содержать не менее восьми символов

Если вы не получили код сброса пароля

Вы не всегда получите свой код сразу. Подождите несколько минут, и вы можете получить это. Если вы не получили его, нажмите «Повторно отправить код». Если вы все еще не получили его, возможно, вам придется обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов. Вы также можете попробовать войти с устройства, которое вы использовали ранее.

Если код не работает

Если полученный код не работает, возможно, вы слишком долго ждали. Коды действительны только в течение ограниченного времени. Если код идет по другому номеру, тот, кто его получит, не обязательно сможет получить доступ к вашей учетной записи.

Если вы получаете сообщение об ошибке при входе в систему

При попытке войти в свою учетную запись вы можете получить сообщения об ошибках VPN, неожиданная ошибка, 403 или ошибка аутентификации. Вероятно, вы получите сообщение об ошибке, если попытаетесь войти из-за границы. Venmo не доступен за пределами США. Сообщения об ошибках «Ошибка аутентификации», «Соединение закрыто одноранговым узлом» и «Неожиданная ошибка» могут указывать на то, что ваше устройство не поддерживает Venmo.

Если вы продолжаете получать сообщение даже при использовании совместимого устройства, попробуйте следующие решения;

  • Убедитесь, что вы не используете VPN
  • Попробуйте подключиться из другой сети

Обращение в службу поддержки

Обращайтесь в службу поддержки клиентов Venmo, если вам нужна помощь в восстановлении учетной записи Venmo. Лучший способ связаться с Venmo - по телефону. Поддержка по телефону - это единственный вариант, который позволяет вам напрямую общаться с агентом. Агент выслушает вас и спросит о вашей проблеме. Они направят вас к лучшей помощи. Однако бывают случаи, когда вам может потребоваться позвонить несколько раз, прежде чем вы получите необходимую помощь.

Поддержка по электронной почте может быть хорошим вариантом, если вам не нужно говорить с агентом. Напишите агентам по обслуживанию клиентов подробности вашей проблемы и тип поддержки, которую вы надеетесь получить. Они ответят вам вашим решением.

Обратитесь в службу поддержки Venmo, прежде чем искать другие варианты. Он имеет множество полезных советов и предложений, которые могут решить ваши проблемы.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как восстановить учетную запись Venmo, если я не могу войти?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как восстановить учетную запись Venmo, если я не могу войти?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Venmo пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как восстановить учетную запись Venmo, если я не могу войти?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Venmo. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Venmo, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как восстановить учетную запись Venmo, если я не могу войти? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 558,260 times
Venmo
восстановление вашего аккаунта Venmo
войдите в свой Venmo аккаунт
восстановить учетную запись Venmo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can’t log in or send money cause I don’t have a valid phone number or remember my ol...
I can’t log in to my account cause I don’t have a valid phone number or access to my old one
My account has been cleared and we cannot receive payments
I have a new phone number and a different email address. My username Dora-Bryant-* the...
I can’t login. I have changed my password. But it won’t let me login
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Venmo Account If I Can't Sign In?

If you have trouble recovering your Venmo account, you can fix it depending on the cause of the problem. If you forgot your password, you can reset it using the password reset link. If you receive an error message, it may be because your device doesn't support Venmo or you are outside the United States. If you need help, you may contact the support team on the phone, email, or the help desk.

Usually, you can sign in to your Venmo account with your phone number, username, or email and your account password. Venmo accounts use Multifactor Authentication (MFA.) Every time you sign in with a new device, you need to enter a code to confirm your identity. You may be unable to sign in if you don't receive that code. The solution is simple; click on the option 'I don't have access to this phone.' Alternatively, you may contact the customer service agents and ask for help.

How to Reset Your Password

You need your password to sign in to your Venmo account. Follow these steps to reset your password.

1. Click on the password reset link

2. Enter the phone number or email address associated with your account

3. You will receive a password reset message or email with a link. Click on the link

4. Create a new password. It should be unique and at least eight characters long

If You Didn't Receive the Password Reset Code

You won't always receive your code immediately. Wait a few minutes and you may get it. If you don't receive it, click on 'Resend code.' If you still don't receive it, you may have to contact the customer service team. You may also try signing in from a device that you have used before.

If the Code Doesn't Work

If the code you received doesn't work, it may be because you waited too long. The codes are only valid for a limited time. If the code is going to a different number, whoever receives it won't necessarily be able to access your account.

If You Get an Error Message When Signing In

When trying to sign in to your account, you may receive the error messages VPN, Unexpected Error, 403, or Error Authenticating. You are likely to receive an error message if you try signing in from abroad. Venmo is not available out of the United States. The error messages 'Error Authenticating,' 'Connection Closed by Peer' and 'Unexpected Error' may suggest that your device doesn't support Venmo.

If you continue to receive the message even when using a compatible device, try the following solutions;

  • Ensuring that you aren't using any VPN
  • Try connecting from a different network

Contacting the Support Team

Consider contacting the Venmo customer service team if you need help recovering your Venmo account. The best way to contact Venmo is by phone. Phone support is the only option that allows you to speak directly with an agent. The agent will listen to you and ask about your problem. They will direct you to the best help. However, there are times when you may need to call a few times before getting the help you need.

Email support may be a good option if you don't need to speak with an agent. Write to the customer service agents with the details of your problem and the type of support you hope to receive. They will write back with your solution.

Seek support from the Venmo help desk before looking into other options. It has plenty of helpful tips and suggestions that may address your concerns.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover My Venmo Account If I Can't Sign In?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Venmo Account If I Can't Sign In?"?

After thousands of Venmo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Venmo Account If I Can't Sign In? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Venmo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Venmo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Venmo Account If I Can't Sign In? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 496,586 times
Venmo
recovering your Venmo account
sign in to your Venmo account
recover venmo account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I requested that my husband Mohsen Ayat, a registered venmo user, to send my stimulus p...
Problem making transaction even when I have money in my account
Yesterday & today, upon trying to make a payment to a new payee, I am receiving a messa...
Did an instant transfer Monday, it never went into my bank
I got a new phone and I am trying to access my Venmo account. I have the same number bu...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!