如果无法登录我该如何恢复我的Venmo帐户?

如果您在恢复Venmo帐户时遇到问题,可以根据问题原因对其进行修复。如果您忘记了密码,则可以使用密码重置链接对其进行重置。如果您收到错误消息,则可能是因为您的设备不支持Venmo或您在美国境外。如果需要帮助,可以通过电话,电子邮件或帮助台联系支持团队。

通常,您可以使用电话号码,用户名或电子邮件以及帐户密码登录到Venmo帐户。 Venmo帐户使用多因素身份验证(MFA)。每次使用新设备登录时,都需要输入代码以确认您的身份。如果您未收到该代码,则可能无法登录。解决方案很简单;单击选项“我无权使用此电话”。或者,您可以联系客户服务代理并寻求帮助。

如何重设密码

您需要密码才能登录到Venmo帐户。请按照以下步骤重设密码。

1.单击密码重置链接

2.输入与您的帐户关联的电话号码或电子邮件地址

3.您将收到密码重置消息或带有链接的电子邮件。点击链接

4.创建一个新密码。它应该是唯一的,并且至少八个字符

如果您没有收到密码重置代码

您将不会总是立即收到您的代码。等待几分钟,您可能会明白。如果未收到,请单击“重新发送代码”。如果仍然没有收到,则可能必须联系客户服务团队。您也可以尝试使用以前使用过的设备登录。

如果代码不起作用

如果您收到的代码不起作用,可能是因为您等待了太长时间。该代码仅在有限的时间内有效。如果验证码使用其他号码,则接收该验证码的人不一定能够访问您的帐户。

如果登录时收到错误消息

尝试登录您的帐户时,您可能会收到错误消息VPN,意外错误,403或错误身份验证。如果您尝试从国外登录,则可能会收到一条错误消息。 Venmo在美国以外地区不可用。错误消息“错误身份验证”,“对等连接关闭”和“意外错误”可能表明您的设备不支持Venmo。

如果即使使用兼容设备仍继续收到该消息,请尝试以下解决方案;

  • 确保您没有使用任何VPN
  • 尝试从其他网络连接

联系支持团队

如果您需要恢复Venmo帐户的帮助,请考虑与Venmo客户服务团队联系。 联系Venmo的最好方法是通过电话。电话支持是唯一使您可以直接与座席通话的选项。代理将听取您的意见并询问您的问题。他们将引导您获得最佳帮助。但是,有时您可能需要致电几次才能获得所需的帮助。

如果您不需要与代理联系,则电子邮件支持可能是一个不错的选择。写给客户服务代理,详细说明您的问题和希望获得的支持类型。他们会写回您的解决方案。

在寻找其他选项之前,请先从Venmo服务台寻求支持。它具有许多有用的提示和建议,可以解决您的问题。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果无法登录我该如何恢复我的Venmo帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果无法登录我该如何恢复我的Venmo帐户?"?

在成千上万的Venmo客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果无法登录我该如何恢复我的Venmo帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Venmo(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Venmo之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果无法登录我该如何恢复我的Venmo帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 512,241 times
Venmo
恢复您的Venmo帐户
登录到您的Venmo帐户
恢复venmo帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't get my money out I can't send r transfer my cash out of this account
I checked my balance and realized that there were three fraudulent purchases on my card...
My car currently has money on it that I'm not able to access how do I activate and acce...
My car currently has money on it that I'm not able to access how do I activate and acce...
My Name is Damond Rico my old phone number was *** *** ****, I need to switch the numbe...

为电缆支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Venmo Account If I Can't Sign In?

If you have trouble recovering your Venmo account, you can fix it depending on the cause of the problem. If you forgot your password, you can reset it using the password reset link. If you receive an error message, it may be because your device doesn't support Venmo or you are outside the United States. If you need help, you may contact the support team on the phone, email, or the help desk.

Usually, you can sign in to your Venmo account with your phone number, username, or email and your account password. Venmo accounts use Multifactor Authentication (MFA.) Every time you sign in with a new device, you need to enter a code to confirm your identity. You may be unable to sign in if you don't receive that code. The solution is simple; click on the option 'I don't have access to this phone.' Alternatively, you may contact the customer service agents and ask for help.

How to Reset Your Password

You need your password to sign in to your Venmo account. Follow these steps to reset your password.

1. Click on the password reset link

2. Enter the phone number or email address associated with your account

3. You will receive a password reset message or email with a link. Click on the link

4. Create a new password. It should be unique and at least eight characters long

If You Didn't Receive the Password Reset Code

You won't always receive your code immediately. Wait a few minutes and you may get it. If you don't receive it, click on 'Resend code.' If you still don't receive it, you may have to contact the customer service team. You may also try signing in from a device that you have used before.

If the Code Doesn't Work

If the code you received doesn't work, it may be because you waited too long. The codes are only valid for a limited time. If the code is going to a different number, whoever receives it won't necessarily be able to access your account.

If You Get an Error Message When Signing In

When trying to sign in to your account, you may receive the error messages VPN, Unexpected Error, 403, or Error Authenticating. You are likely to receive an error message if you try signing in from abroad. Venmo is not available out of the United States. The error messages 'Error Authenticating,' 'Connection Closed by Peer' and 'Unexpected Error' may suggest that your device doesn't support Venmo.

If you continue to receive the message even when using a compatible device, try the following solutions;

  • Ensuring that you aren't using any VPN
  • Try connecting from a different network

Contacting the Support Team

Consider contacting the Venmo customer service team if you need help recovering your Venmo account. The best way to contact Venmo is by phone. Phone support is the only option that allows you to speak directly with an agent. The agent will listen to you and ask about your problem. They will direct you to the best help. However, there are times when you may need to call a few times before getting the help you need.

Email support may be a good option if you don't need to speak with an agent. Write to the customer service agents with the details of your problem and the type of support you hope to receive. They will write back with your solution.

Seek support from the Venmo help desk before looking into other options. It has plenty of helpful tips and suggestions that may address your concerns.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover My Venmo Account If I Can't Sign In?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Venmo Account If I Can't Sign In?"?

After thousands of Venmo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Venmo Account If I Can't Sign In? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Venmo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Venmo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Venmo Account If I Can't Sign In? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 75,533 times
Venmo
recovering your Venmo account
sign in to your Venmo account
recover venmo account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do I get my Venmo unfrozen
My name is Priscilla Crossley I made a mistake and had my unemployment put in John Pass...
I have forgotten the password to my venmo account and I tried to reset it but I also do...
Ihad a stroke in September and seem to be having a hard time getting my pasword changed...
Hi i need my account unfrozen. I am having a hard time accessing my funds or sending fu...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!