如何恢复我的Venmo帐户?

如果您忘记了Venmo密码,则可能会损害您的安全性。使用这些有用的提示来恢复您的帐户。

如果您忘记了Venmo密码,则可能会损害您的安全性。 Venmo允许您从设置的“我的个人资料”部分更改密码。或者,您可以按照以下步骤重置密码;

1.单击选项“忘记密码?”

2.输入与您的帐户关联的电话号码或电子邮件地址

3.您将在电子邮件或电话号码中收到一个密码重置链接。

4.单击链接并创建您的新密码。您的新密码应该牢固且唯一。它至少应包含八个字符。

如果您没有收到验证码

如果尚未收到密码重置链接,请等待几分钟。它的交付可能会延迟。尝试点击“重新发送代码”选项,然后等待。如果多次尝试后都没有密码,则可能是问题。检查您的垃圾邮件/垃圾邮件文件夹,以确保该文件夹未隐藏在其中。

尝试从以前用来登录帐户的其他设备登录。

如果您的代码不起作用

如果等待时间太长,则您的代码可能无法正常工作。它仅在有限的时间内有效。如果您的代码已过期,则可以请求一个新的代码。

如果您的代码要转到其他电话号码

如果与您的Venmo相关的号码属于另一个人,他们将收到验证码,但无法访问您的帐户。您可以在请求密码之前更新您的电话号码。

使用以前用于访问Venmo的设备登录到您的帐户。您可以跳过安全代码过程。更改电话号码时,还应该重设密码。

使用新的电话号码

如果您尝试使用新设备登录帐户,则可能不会收到验证码,因为该验证码将被发送到在Venmo中注册的电话号码。如果您无法正确输入密码,将会询问您的身份。

在计算机上,导航至Venmo网站。输入您的电子邮件地址,用户名和密码。您可以输入旧电话号码而不是电子邮件地址。

屏幕将要求将代码发送到您的旧电话号码。您可以从那里选择两个选项之一。

1.使用链接“我无权使用此手机”

点击显示“我无权使用此手机”的链接。您可以在“发送代码”按钮下找到它。您将获得另一种选择来确认您的身份。

2.如果找不到链接,

如果找不到表明您无权使用手机的链接,则可能无法确认您的身份。您需要联系支持团队并寻求帮助。他们将要求您提供个人信息,包括您的电子邮件地址,全名,旧电话号码以及银行帐户的后四位。他们将帮助您登录帐户并更新您的电话号码。

如果需要Venmo的帮助 ,则应联系客户支持团队。与他们联系的最佳方法是在电话上。您将与一位代表联系,该代表可以指导您解决问题。即使Venmo试图尽快解决您的问题,您可能也必须打几个电话才能获得所需的帮助。如果您不需要与代理商交谈,则可以通过电子邮件寻求支持。在尝试其他支持选项之前,请先在Venmo的服务台上寻求帮助。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何恢复我的Venmo帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Venmo帐户?"?

在成千上万的Venmo客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Venmo帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Venmo(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Venmo之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Venmo帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 94,852 times
Venmo
帐号访问
帐户恢复
忘记密码
Venmo登录帮助
venmo支持
帐号访问
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Venmo Account?

If you forgot your Venmo password, your security may be compromised. use these helpful tips to recover your account.

If you forgot your Venmo password, your security may be compromised. Venmo allows you to change your password from the section 'My Profile' in the settings. Alternatively, you may follow these steps to reset your password;

1. Click on the option 'Forgot Password?'

2. Enter the phone number or email address associated with your account

3. You will receive a password reset link in your email or phone number.

4. Click on the link and create your new password. Your new password should be strong and unique. It should have a minimum of eight characters.

If You Didn't Receive the Code

If you have not received your password reset link, wait a few minutes. Its delivery may be delayed. Try clicking on the option 'resend code' and waiting. If you don't get your password after multiple attempts, there may be a problem. Check your junk/spam folder to ensure that it is not hidden there.

Try signing in from a different device that you previously used to sign in to your account.

If Your Code Isn't Working

Your code may not work if you wait too long to use it. It only remains valid for a limited time. If your code has expired, you may request a new one.

If Your Code Is Going to a Different Phone Number

If the number associated with your Venmo belongs to a different person, they will receive the code but cannot access your account. You can update your number before requesting a code.

Sign in to your account using a device that you have previously used to access Venmo. You can skip the security code process. When you change your phone number, you should also reset your password.

Using a New Phone Number

If you try to sign in to your account using a new device, you may not receive the code as it will be sent to the phone number that is registered with your Venmo. Your identity will be questioned if you cannot enter the code correctly.

On your computer, navigate to the Venmo website. Enter your email address, username, and password. You may enter your old phone number instead of your email address.

A screen will ask to send the code to your old phone number. You may choose one of two options from there;

1. Use the link 'I don't have access to this phone'

Click on the link that says 'I don't have access to this phone.' you can find it under the 'Send Code' button. You will be given an alternative option to confirm your identity.

2. If You Can't find the link,

If you can't find the link that says you don't have access to your phone, there may be no way for you to confirm your identity. You need to contact the support team and ask for help. They will ask you to provide your personal information including your email address, full name, old phone number, and the last four digits of your bank account. They will help you log in to your account and update your phone number.

If you need help from Venmo, you should contact the customer support team. The best way to contact them is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who can guide you to solve your problem. Even though Venmo tries to deal with your concerns as soon as they can, you may have to make a few calls before getting the help you need. If you don't need to speak with an agent, you may seek support on email. Seek help on Venmo's help desk before trying out other support options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover My Venmo Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Venmo Account?"?

After thousands of Venmo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Venmo Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Venmo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Venmo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Venmo Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 643,548 times
Venmo
Account Access
account recovery
lost password
Venmo login help
venmo support
Account Access

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!