كيف أسترد حساب Venmo الخاص بي؟

إذا نسيت كلمة مرور Venmo الخاصة بك ، فقد يتم اختراق أمانك. استخدم هذه النصائح المفيدة لاسترداد حسابك.

إذا نسيت كلمة مرور Venmo الخاصة بك ، فقد يتم اختراق أمانك. يتيح لك Venmo تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك من قسم "ملفي الشخصي" في الإعدادات. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ؛

1. انقر فوق الخيار "هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟"

2. أدخل رقم الهاتف أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك

3. سوف تتلقى رابط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور في بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك.

4. انقر على الرابط وأنشئ كلمة مرورك الجديدة. يجب أن تكون كلمة المرور الجديدة قوية وفريدة من نوعها. يجب أن تحتوي على ثمانية أحرف على الأقل.

إذا لم تستلم الرمز

إذا لم تستلم رابط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور ، فانتظر بضع دقائق. قد يتأخر تسليمها. حاول النقر على خيار "إعادة إرسال الرمز" والانتظار. إذا لم تحصل على كلمة مرورك بعد عدة محاولات ، فقد تكون هناك مشكلة. تحقق من مجلد البريد العشوائي / البريد العشوائي للتأكد من أنه غير مخفي هناك.

حاول تسجيل الدخول من جهاز مختلف استخدمته سابقًا لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

إذا كان رمزك لا يعمل

قد لا يعمل رمزك إذا انتظرت طويلاً لاستخدامه. تبقى صالحة لفترة محدودة فقط. إذا انتهت صلاحية الرمز الخاص بك ، يمكنك طلب رمز جديد.

إذا كان الرمز الخاص بك ذاهب إلى رقم هاتف مختلف

إذا كان الرقم المرتبط بـ Venmo ينتمي إلى شخص مختلف ، فسوف يتلقى الرمز ولكن لا يمكنه الوصول إلى حسابك. يمكنك تحديث رقمك قبل طلب رمز.

سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام جهاز استخدمته سابقًا للوصول إلى Venmo. يمكنك تخطي عملية كود الحماية. عند تغيير رقم هاتفك ، يجب عليك أيضًا إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

استخدام رقم هاتف جديد

إذا حاولت تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام جهاز جديد ، فقد لا تتلقى الرمز حيث سيتم إرساله إلى رقم الهاتف المسجل في Venmo. سيتم استجواب هويتك إذا لم تتمكن من إدخال الرمز بشكل صحيح.

على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، انتقل إلى موقع Venmo الإلكتروني. أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور. يمكنك إدخال رقم هاتفك القديم بدلاً من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

ستطلب شاشة إرسال الرمز إلى رقم هاتفك القديم. يمكنك اختيار أحد الخيارين من هناك ؛

1. استخدم الرابط "ليس لدي وصول إلى هذا الهاتف"

انقر على الرابط الذي يقول "لا يمكنني الوصول إلى هذا الهاتف". يمكنك العثور عليها تحت زر "إرسال الرمز". سيتم إعطاؤك خيارًا بديلًا لتأكيد هويتك.

2. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الرابط ،

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الرابط الذي يقول أنه لا يمكنك الوصول إلى هاتفك ، فقد لا توجد طريقة لتأكيد هويتك. تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق الدعم وطلب المساعدة. سيطلبون منك تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية بما في ذلك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني والاسم الكامل ورقم الهاتف القديم والأرقام الأربعة الأخيرة من حسابك المصرفي. سيساعدونك في تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وتحديث رقم هاتفك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة من Venmo ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء. أفضل طريقة للاتصال بهم على الهاتف. ستتواصل مع ممثل يمكنه إرشادك لحل مشكلتك. على الرغم من أن Venmo يحاول التعامل مع مخاوفك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، فقد تضطر إلى إجراء بعض المكالمات قبل الحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاجها. إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى التحدث مع أحد الوكلاء ، يمكنك طلب الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. اطلب المساعدة في مكتب المساعدة الخاص بـ Venmo قبل تجربة خيارات الدعم الأخرى.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أسترد حساب Venmo الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أسترد حساب Venmo الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Venmo إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أسترد حساب Venmo الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Venmo إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Venmo لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أسترد حساب Venmo الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 351,609 times
Venmo
الوصول للحساب
استرجاع الحساب
كلمة مرور مفقودة
Venmo مساعدة تسجيل الدخول
دعم السم
الوصول للحساب

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Venmo Account?

If you forgot your Venmo password, your security may be compromised. use these helpful tips to recover your account.

If you forgot your Venmo password, your security may be compromised. Venmo allows you to change your password from the section 'My Profile' in the settings. Alternatively, you may follow these steps to reset your password;

1. Click on the option 'Forgot Password?'

2. Enter the phone number or email address associated with your account

3. You will receive a password reset link in your email or phone number.

4. Click on the link and create your new password. Your new password should be strong and unique. It should have a minimum of eight characters.

If You Didn't Receive the Code

If you have not received your password reset link, wait a few minutes. Its delivery may be delayed. Try clicking on the option 'resend code' and waiting. If you don't get your password after multiple attempts, there may be a problem. Check your junk/spam folder to ensure that it is not hidden there.

Try signing in from a different device that you previously used to sign in to your account.

If Your Code Isn't Working

Your code may not work if you wait too long to use it. It only remains valid for a limited time. If your code has expired, you may request a new one.

If Your Code Is Going to a Different Phone Number

If the number associated with your Venmo belongs to a different person, they will receive the code but cannot access your account. You can update your number before requesting a code.

Sign in to your account using a device that you have previously used to access Venmo. You can skip the security code process. When you change your phone number, you should also reset your password.

Using a New Phone Number

If you try to sign in to your account using a new device, you may not receive the code as it will be sent to the phone number that is registered with your Venmo. Your identity will be questioned if you cannot enter the code correctly.

On your computer, navigate to the Venmo website. Enter your email address, username, and password. You may enter your old phone number instead of your email address.

A screen will ask to send the code to your old phone number. You may choose one of two options from there;

1. Use the link 'I don't have access to this phone'

Click on the link that says 'I don't have access to this phone.' you can find it under the 'Send Code' button. You will be given an alternative option to confirm your identity.

2. If You Can't find the link,

If you can't find the link that says you don't have access to your phone, there may be no way for you to confirm your identity. You need to contact the support team and ask for help. They will ask you to provide your personal information including your email address, full name, old phone number, and the last four digits of your bank account. They will help you log in to your account and update your phone number.

If you need help from Venmo, you should contact the customer support team. The best way to contact them is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who can guide you to solve your problem. Even though Venmo tries to deal with your concerns as soon as they can, you may have to make a few calls before getting the help you need. If you don't need to speak with an agent, you may seek support on email. Seek help on Venmo's help desk before trying out other support options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover My Venmo Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Venmo Account?"?

After thousands of Venmo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Venmo Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Venmo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Venmo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Venmo Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 643,548 times
Venmo
Account Access
account recovery
lost password
Venmo login help
venmo support
Account Access

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!