كيف يمكنني إزالة قيود Venmo؟

يمكن إزالة بعض قيود Venmo ، بينما يتم فرض قيود أخرى بشكل صارم. عادةً ما تتم إزالة قيود Venmo من خلال الامتثال للإرشادات الفيدرالية. تتضمن المشكلات الشائعة أرصدة Venmo والتحويلات المصرفية وعدد البطاقات المرتبطة وحدود الدفع. في هذه المقالة ، ستتعرف على كيفية التحقق من هويتك باستخدام Venmo والتعرف على سبب تقييد حسابك.

تم تحديد قيود Venmo في اتفاقية المستخدم الخاصة بها ويمكن أن تتغير وفقًا لتقدير Venmo في أي وقت. تشمل القيود عدد البطاقات التي يمكنك الحصول عليها في الملف ، والقدرة على استخدام رصيد Venmo الخاص بك ، ومبلغ الأموال القابلة للتحويل بين Venmo والبنوك ، وحدود الدفع. يمكن تقليل بعض قيود Venmo ، بينما يظل البعض الآخر جزءًا من شروط الخدمة.

حدود البطاقة

تحدد Venmo كل مستخدم بأربع بطاقات مرتبطة. يتم تتبع حد البطاقة على أساس متجدد لمدة ستة أشهر ، بما في ذلك البطاقات المحذوفة. لأسباب أمنية ، لا يسمح Venmo للمستخدمين بإضافة أكثر من أربع بطاقات ولن يعدل هذا الحد لأي مستخدم. الحل الوحيد هو إزالة البطاقة والانتظار ستة أشهر ، بدءًا من إضافة بطاقتك الأولى.

حدود توازن Venmo

إذا طلبت Venmo منك التحقق من هويتك ، فإنها تمنحك فقط حتى نهاية الشهر للامتثال. ستحدد الشركة تاريخًا دقيقًا في رسالة بريد إلكتروني. المستخدم الذي لا يثبت هويته في الوقت المناسب غير قادر على الدفع عبر رصيد Venmo الخاص به. تحقق من هويتك لإزالة قيود Venmo من خلال الخطوات التالية:

  1. في تطبيق Venmo ، حدد الأشرطة الثلاثة للوصول إلى "القائمة".
  2. اضغط على "الإعدادات".
  3. حدد "التحقق من الهوية" واتبع المطالبات اللازمة.
  4. إذا تم العثور على معلوماتك في قاعدة البيانات الوطنية ، فسيتم رفع حد رصيد Venmo على الفور.
  5. إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى تحقق إضافي ، فقد تطلب منك Venmo التقاط صورة واضحة لمستند غير منتهي الصلاحية مثل جواز السفر الأمريكي أو رخصة القيادة بالعنوان الحالي أو الهوية الصادرة عن الحكومة أو بطاقة DHS أو خطاب تعيين SSN أو ITIN أو بطاقة الهوية القبلية أو W2 أو كعب الدفع ، أو خطاب مصلحة الضرائب. ستتم معالجة هذه المعلومات يدويًا ، لذلك غالبًا ما تستغرق وقتًا أطول.

حدود التحويل المصرفي

يتم فرض حدود التحويل المصرفي على أساس دوري أسبوعي. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم التحويل الأولي يوم الثلاثاء الساعة 10:00 صباحًا ، فسيتم رفع الحد يوم الثلاثاء التالي الساعة 10:01 صباحًا. تختلف قيود التحويل المصرفي الخاصة بـ Venmo ، اعتمادًا على مستوى تحقق المستخدم.

  • المستخدمون الذين لم يتم تأكيد هويتهم بعد مقيدون بحد تحويل أسبوعي يبلغ 999.99 دولارًا ، يتم إرساله من Venmo إلى البنك.
  • يمكن للمستخدمين المعتمدين إزالة قيود Venmo وتحويل ما يصل إلى 19999.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الأسبوع إلى حساب مصرفي.
  • جميع المستخدمين مقيدون بمبلغ 1500.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الأسبوع في التحويلات من بنك إلى شركة Venmo.
  • لا توجد طريقة لإزالة قيود Venmo البالغة 19999.99 دولارًا في الأسبوع.

حدود الدفع

حدود الدفع القياسية لشركة Venmo هي كما يلي:

  • يمكن للمستخدمين الذين لم يتم التحقق منهم إنفاق ما يصل إلى 299.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا فقط في الأسبوع.
  • لدى المستخدمين المعتمدين حد إنفاق أسبوعي إجمالي يبلغ 6،999.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، بما في ذلك المدفوعات من شخص لآخر ، ومدفوعات التاجر المصرح بها ، ومعاملات بطاقة الخصم Venmo.
  • حدود إرسال Venmo هي 4،999.99 دولارًا لكل معاملة فردية و 2،999.99 دولارًا لكل من التاجر المعتمد ومشتريات بطاقة الخصم Venmo Mastercard.

بمرور الوقت ، تتعقب Venmo سجل حسابك ونشاطك ونشاط Venmo Mastercard ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، لتحديد ما إذا كان يجب تقليل حدودك. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بـ Venmo مباشرةً للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول القرار والاستئناف على الحد.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إزالة قيود Venmo؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Venmo إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إزالة قيود Venmo؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Venmo إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Venmo لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إزالة قيود Venmo؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,611,323 times
Venmo
Venmo القيود
إزالة Venmo القيود

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

verification of my bank account
My standard transfer of $*,*** to my overdrawn SDCCU checking account says “Pending” in...
I was scammed and want to canel my account.
I am not able to log into my account to transfer my cash into my bank account.*I have t...
Trying to log into venmo but I don’t have my old phone number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove Venmo Limitations?

Some Venmo limitations can be removed, while others are enforced strictly. Removing Venmo limitations usually comes down to complying with federal guidelines. Common issues include Venmo balances, bank transfers, number of linked cards, and payment limits. In this article, you'll learn how to verify your identity with Venmo and recognize why your account was limited.

Venmo limitations are outlined in its User Agreement and can change according to Venmo's discretion at any time. Limitations include the number of cards you can have on file, the ability to use your Venmo balance, the amount of money transferable between Venmo and banks, and payment limits. Some Venmo limitations can be reduced, while others remain as part of the terms of service.

Card Limits

Venmo limits each user to four linked cards. The card limit is tracked on a six-month rolling basis, including deleted cards. For security reasons, Venmo does not allow users to add more than four cards and will not adjust that limit for any user. The only solution is to remove a card and wait six months, counting from the time you added your first card.

Venmo Balance Limits

If Venmo requests that you verify your identity, it only gives you until the end of the month to comply. The company will specify an exact date in an email. User who don't verify their identity in time are unable to make payments via their Venmo balance. Verify your identity to remove Venmo limitations with the following steps:

  1. In the Venmo app, select the three bars to access the "Menu."
  2. Tap "Settings."
  3. Select "Identity Verification" and follow the necessary prompts.
  4. If your information is found in the national database, the Venmo balance limit will be lifted promptly.
  5. If additional verification is needed, Venmo may require you to take a clear photo of an unexpired document such as your U.S. passport, driver license with current address, government issued ID, DHS card, SSN or ITIN assignment letter, tribal ID card, W2 or pay stub, or IRS letter. This information will be processed manually, so it often takes longer.

Bank Transfer Limits

Bank transfer limits are enforced on a weekly rolling basis. For example, if an initial transfer occurs on Tuesday at 10:00 AM, the limit will lift the following Tuesday at 10:01 AM. Venmo's bank transfer limitations vary, depending on the user's verification level.

  • Users who haven't had their identity confirmed yet are limited to a weekly transfer limit of $999.99, sent from Venmo to the bank.
  • Confirmed users can remove Venmo's limitations and transfer up to $19,999.99 per week to a bank account.
  • All users are limited to $1,500.00 per week in bank-to-Venmo transfers.
  • There is no way to remove Venmo's limitation of $19,999.99 per week.

Payment Limits

Venmo's standard payment limits are as follows:

  • Unverified users can only spend up to $299.99 per week.
  • Verified users have an overall weekly spending limit of $6,999.99, encompassing person-to-person payments, authorized merchant payments, and Venmo debit card transactions.
  • Venmo's sending limits are $4,999.99 per individual person-to-person transaction and $2,999.99 for both authorized merchant and Venmo Mastercard debit card purchases.

Over time, Venmo tracks your account history, activity, and Venmo Mastercard activity, among other things, to determine if your limits should be reduced. If they are, you'll need to contact Venmo directly for more information about the decision and to appeal the limit.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove Venmo Limitations?"?

After thousands of Venmo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove Venmo Limitations? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Venmo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Venmo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove Venmo Limitations? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 353,302 times
Venmo
Venmo limitations
remove Venmo limitations

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m trying to send money to someone and my account keeps declining, I have $**.** in my...
I’m trying to send money to someone and my account keeps declining, I have $**.** in my...
New number n device on venmo. No access to old phone number or device. Please help me out
Hullo! I would like to receive an access code sent to my email account so I can access...
I can't remember how I used my card to send money? Thx
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!