كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Venmo؟

تعرف على جميع الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها استعادة الوصول إلى حساب Venmo الخاص بك.

Venmo هو مزود خدمة جوال مملوك لشركة Paypal. يتيح للمستخدمين إرسال الأموال واستلامها عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. تأسست Venmo في الأصل في عام 2009. بينما نمت الشركة بشكل كبير وتعاملت مع معاملات بقيمة 12 مليار دولار في الربع الأول من عام 2018. حاليًا ، تقتصر Venmo على المستخدمين الذين يعيشون في الولايات المتحدة.

إذا كان لديك حساب Venmo وتحتاج إلى استعادته ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات. قد لا تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Venmo الخاص بك لعدة أسباب مختلفة. لا تقم بإنشاء حساب وملف تعريف Venmo جديدين للتغلب على هذه المشكلة. يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل خطيرة مع كلا الحسابين وهو مخالف لاتفاقية سياسة مستخدم Venmo. بدلاً من ذلك ، ابحث عن مشكلتك وحلها أدناه:


نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بي على Venmo

  1. انتقل إلى https://venmo.com/
  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى ، حدد "تسجيل الدخول".
  3. حدد "نسيت كلمة المرور".
  4. ادخل عنوان بريدك الالكتروني او رقم هاتفك.
  5. سوف تتلقى رابط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور. انقر فوق الارتباط واتبع التعليمات لإنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة والوصول إلى حسابك.


نسيت اسم مستخدم Venmo الخاص بي

يتم تشجيع اسم المستخدم على Venmo حتى يتعرف عليك الأصدقاء والمستقبلون. يمكنك دائمًا عرض اسم المستخدم الخاص بك ضمن "الإعدادات" في التطبيق. إذا نسيت اسم المستخدم الخاص بك ، فلا تقلق ، فلا يزال بإمكانك تسجيل الدخول. تقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Venmo الخاص بك باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك.


Venmo إرسال الرمز إلى رقم الهاتف القديم

يمكنك تحديث رقم هاتفك ضمن إعدادات حسابك. نوصي بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Venmo الخاص بك تحت جهاز تم تذكر تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك بالفعل ، لذلك يتم تخطي رمز الحماية.


إذا لم يكن لديك وصول إلى جهاز تم تسجيل الدخول إليه ، فاتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى https://venmo.com/
  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى ، حدد "تسجيل الدخول".
  3. أدخل رقم هاتفك القديم.
  4. سيتلقى هاتفك القديم نصًا برمز الحماية.
  5. إذا كنت على هذه الشاشة وشاهدت ارتباطًا يقول "خيارات أخرى لتأكيد هويتك ..." أو رابطًا يقول ، "لا يمكنني الوصول إلى هذا الهاتف" ، فانقر فوق أي من هذه الروابط. ستوجهك هذه الخيارات إلى طرق أخرى لتأكيد هويتك.
  6. إذا كنت لا ترى هذه الروابط منبثقة ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم Venmo. الحل الأكثر فعالية هو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق دعم عملاء Venmo. تأكد من تضمين المعلومات التالية في هذا البريد الإلكتروني:
  • اسمك الأول والأخير
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف القديم
  • المعلومات المصرفية (رقم التوجيه الكامل والأرقام الأربعة الأخيرة من رقم حسابك المصرفي) أو معلومات البطاقة (أول ستة أرقام وآخر أربعة أرقام من البطاقة). لا ترسل أبدًا أرقام البطاقة أو الحساب المصرفي الكاملة بالبريد الإلكتروني لأن ذلك غير آمن.

قد تستغرق Venmo يومين عمل للرد على طلبك.


لم يستلم نص كود الحماية

اعتمادًا على شركة الاتصالات الخاصة بك ، يمكن أن يستغرق رمز الحماية عدة دقائق. إذا مرت عشر دقائق وما زلت لا تملك الرمز ، فحدد "إرسال الرمز مرة أخرى".


رمز بلدي لا يعمل

جميع رموز الأمان صالحة فقط لفترة قصيرة من الوقت قبل انتهاء الصلاحية. احصل على رمز جديد إذا انتهت صلاحية الرمز الخاص بك.



Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Venmo؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Venmo إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Venmo؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Venmo إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Venmo لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي على Venmo؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 343,396 times
Venmo
استرداد حساب Venmo
الوصول إلى حساب Venmo
حساب Venmo مغلق
استعادة حساب Venmo
الوصول للحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Restore My Venmo Account?

Learn all the ways you can restore access to your Venmo account.

Venmo is a mobile service provider owned by Paypal. It allows users to send and receive funds via the mobile app. Venmo was originally founded in 2009. While the company has grown significantly and handled $12 billion in transactions in the first quarter of 2018. Currently, Venmo is limited to users living in the United States.

If you have a Venmo account and need to restore it, follow these steps. You may not be able to login to your Venmo account for a variety of different reasons. Do not create a new Venmo account and profile to get around this issue. It can cause serious problems with both accounts and is against Venmo's user policy agreement. Instead, find your problem and solution below:


Forgot My Venmo Password

  1. Go to https://venmo.com/
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Sign In.'
  3. Select ‘Forgot Password.'
  4. Enter your email address or phone number.
  5. You will receive a reset password link. Click on the link and follow the instructions to create a new password and gain access to your account.


Forgot My Venmo Username

A username is encouraged on Venmo so friends and recipients recognize you. You can always view your username under the ‘Settings' in the app. If you forgot your username, don't worry, you can still log in. You sign in to your Venmo account with your email address or phone number.


Venmo Sending Code to Old Phone Number

You can update your phone number under your account settings. We recommend signing into your Venmo account under a device that already has your login details remembered, so the security code is skipped.


If you don't have access to a device that is signed in, follow these steps:

  1. Go to https://venmo.com/
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Sign In.'
  3. Enter your old phone number.
  4. Your old phone will receive a security code text.
  5. If you're on this screen and see a link that says ‘Other options to confirm your identity…' or a link that says, ‘I don't have access to this phone,' click on either of these links. These options will direct you to other ways to confirm your identity.
  6. If you don't see these links pop up, you will need to contact Venmo's support team. The most effective solution is to send an email to Venmo's customer support team. Make sure in this email to include the following information:
  • Your first and last name
  • Email address and old phone number
  • Bank information (full routing number and last four digits of your bank account number) or card information (the first six digits and last four digits of the card). Never email the full card or bank account numbers as that is unsafe.

Venmo may take a couple of business days to respond to your request.


Didn't Recieve the Security Code Text

Depending on your carrier, the security code can take several minutes. If ten minutes have gone by and you still don't have the code, select ‘Send code again.'


My Code Doesn't Work

All security codes are only valid for a short amount of time before expiring. Get a new code if your code has expired.



Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Restore My Venmo Account?"?

After thousands of Venmo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Restore My Venmo Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Venmo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Venmo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Restore My Venmo Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 570,806 times
Venmo
Recover Venmo account
Access Venmo account
Locked Venmo account
Restore Venmo account
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!