为什么我不能提取Venmo Money?

Venmo应用程序和借记卡具有不同的规则和取款限制,因此用户可能会在每种取款类型时遇到各种问题。您的银行可以最好地解决某些问题,因此确定Venmo可以解决哪些问题非常重要。本文介绍了您可能无法提取Venmo资金的常见原因,并提供了一些解决问题的技巧。

意识到您无法从应用程序或借记卡中提取Venmo资金可能令人沮丧,但是一旦您意识到Venmo的服务条款,通常就很容易发现问题。应用程序和Venmo Mastercard借记卡之间的提款问题也有所不同,因为借记卡必须遵守The Bancorp Bank的其他准则。

使用Venmo应用

您可能无法提取Venmo资金的常见原因包括:

  • 您的银行不参与即时转帐。
  • 您的借记卡不是Visa或Mastercard,因此不支持即时转帐。在这种情况下,您会看到该卡变灰,并且无法选择它作为提款方式。
  • 对于未验证的帐户,您已经达到了每周99.99美元的Venmo提款限额;对于经过验证的用户,您已经达到了19,999.99美元的每周提款限额。
  • 一次交易最多只能向银行提取$ 2,999.99。
  • 如果从提款到银行帐户已经超过4天,或者从即时转帐开始已经超过30分钟,则您的银行可能持有该笔资金。
  • 公司正在审查Venmo提款事宜,以遵守联邦法规并防止欺诈行为。通常,安全检查将在48小时内清除。如果Venmo需要更多信息来处理交易,它将通过电子邮件向您发送请求详细信息。
  • 如果Venmo因涉嫌欺诈或违反服务条款而关闭了您的帐户,它将审查哪些交易是合法的,并将这些资金在六个月至一年内放入废弃的资金帐户中。

使用Venmo借记卡

除了Venmo的规则外,Venmo Mastercard借记卡还有其自己的条款和条件。如果您无法在自动柜员机或银行柜台取款,可能有以下几种原因:

  • 您需要在应用程序内激活借记卡,并设置一个可用于提款的密码。要开始此过程,请在主菜单中选择“ Venmo卡”和“激活”,然后按照提示进行操作。
  • 与Venmo应用类似,借记卡具有提款限额。它的每日提款限额为$ 400.00,该费用将在CST午夜重置。
  • 您的资金可能比您在Venmo帐户中想象的要少。每笔ATM取款费用为2.50美元,不包括银行手续费。每次从银行柜台取款也可能要花费$ 3.00。
  • 用户无法在国外提取Venmo资金。

总体而言,如果您在从Venmo提款时遇到困难,那么值得回顾一下条款和条件,联系Venmo或向您的银行询问资金总是值得的。大多数问题都可以很快解决。

关键字:Venmo提款,Venmo提款

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "为什么我不能提取Venmo Money?"?

在成千上万的Venmo客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将为什么我不能提取Venmo Money?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Venmo(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Venmo之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的为什么我不能提取Venmo Money?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 311,869 times
Venmo
Venmo提现
提取Venmo钱

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

It keep saying my payment is declining when I have sufficient funds in my account that...
It keep saying my payment is declining when I just got my account to be unfroze and i h...
Return to my Venmo account $**** that was sent to Ida swift on ********Although it is s...
I have a old account that has money on it but I can't get to the money and put it on my...
I bought a new phone and no longer have the old phone number so I can't login to my acc...

自由移动礼宾部

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Can't I Withdraw Venmo Money?

The Venmo app and debit card have different rules and withdrawal limits, so users might encounter various problems with each type of withdrawal. Some issues are best resolved by your bank, so it's important to identify which problems can be addressed by Venmo. This article describes common reasons you may be unable to withdraw Venmo money and includes some tips on resolving your concerns.

It can be frustrating to realize you're unable to withdraw Venmo money from the app or debit card, but problems are often easy to identify once you're aware of Venmo's terms of service. Withdrawal issues also vary between the app and Venmo Mastercard debit card because the debit card has to comply with additional guidelines from The Bancorp Bank.

Using The Venmo App

Common reasons you may be unable to withdraw Venmo money include:

  • Your bank doesn't participate in instant transfer.
  • Your debit card is not a Visa or Mastercard, so it doesn't support instant transfer. If this is the case, you'll see the card is grayed out and you're unable to select it as a withdrawal method.
  • You've reached your weekly rolling Venmo withdrawal limit of $999.99 for unverified accounts or $19,999.99 for verified users.
  • You cannot withdraw more than $2,999.99 to your bank in a single transaction.
  • If it's been over four days since withdrawal to a bank account or more than 30 minutes since an instant transfer, your bank may be holding the funds.
  • The Venmo withdrawal is being reviewed by the company in order to follow federal regulations and prevent fraud. Typically, security checks will be cleared within 48 hours. If Venmo needs more information to process the transaction, it will email you to request details.
  • If Venmo closes your account due to suspected fraud or for breaking the terms of service, it will review which transactions were legitimate and place those funds in an abandoned funds account within six months to a year.

Using The Venmo Debit Card

In addition to Venmo's rules, the Venmo Mastercard debit card has its own terms and conditions. If you are unable to withdraw money at an ATM or bank counter, there are a few potential reasons:

  • You need to activate the debit card within the app and set up a pin to use for withdrawals. To begin the process, select "Venmo Card" and "Activate" in the main menu and follow the prompts.
  • Similarly to the Venmo app, the debit card has withdrawal limits. It has a $400.00 daily withdrawal limit, which resets at midnight CST.
  • You may have less money than you thought in the Venmo account. Every ATM withdrawal costs $2.50, not including the bank's fees. Bank counter withdrawals can also cost $3.00 per transaction.
  • Users cannot withdraw Venmo money while overseas.

Overall, if you're having trouble with withdrawing money from Venmo, it's always worth it to review the terms and conditions, reach out to Venmo, or ask your bank about the funds. Most problems can be resolved fairly quickly.

Keywords: Venmo withdrawal, withdraw Venmo money

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Can't I Withdraw Venmo Money?"?

After thousands of Venmo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Can't I Withdraw Venmo Money? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Venmo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Venmo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Can't I Withdraw Venmo Money? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 323,511 times
Venmo
Venmo withdrawal
withdraw Venmo money

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m trying to send money to someone and my account keeps declining, I have $**.** in my...
I’m trying to send money to someone and my account keeps declining, I have $**.** in my...
New number n device on venmo. No access to old phone number or device. Please help me out
Hullo! I would like to receive an access code sent to my email account so I can access...
I can't remember how I used my card to send money? Thx

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!