لماذا لا يمكنني تحويل الأموال من Venmo إلى حسابي المصرفي؟

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في تحويل الأموال إلى البنك الخاص بك من حساب Venmo الخاص بك ، فهناك أسباب محتملة يمكنك استكشافها. إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بـ Venmo أولاً ، وتخطي استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ، فإن Venmo لديها بعض الخيارات المختلفة لدعم العملاء. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف المشكلة وإصلاحها أولاً ، يمكنك التحقق للتأكد من أن البنك الذي تتعامل معه قد شارك في برنامج التحويل الفوري. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق للتأكد من التحقق من حسابك المصرفي. Venmo ليست مسؤولة عن عمليات النقل المفقودة. إذا فشلت في التحقق من حسابك ولم يظهر التحويل الخاص بك في حسابك ، فسيتعين عليك حل المشكلة من خلال البنك الذي تتعامل معه. إذا لم يشارك البنك الذي تتعامل معه في خدمة التحويل الفوري ، فيمكنك أن تطلب منهم التسجيل في هذه الخدمة حتى تتمكن من تحويل أموال Venmo إلى البنك الذي تتعامل معه.

Venmo هو تطبيق نقدي شهير يسمح للأشخاص بتحويل الأموال إلى بعضهم البعض. يمكن استخدام هذا التطبيق بمفرده ويمنح العملاء خيار الحصول على بطاقة خصم مرتبطة بحسابهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء أيضًا ربط بنوكهم بحساباتهم على Venmo. ومع ذلك ، يجب اتخاذ خطوات لربط بطاقة مصرفية بشكل صحيح من أجل تحويل الأموال. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في تحويل الأموال إلى البنك الذي تتعامل معه ، فهناك أسباب محتملة.

قد لا يشارك مصرفك في خدمة التحويل الفوري

لم يشارك الكثير من البنك الذي تتعامل معه في خدمة التحويل الفوري إذا قمت بإضافة البنك الذي تتعامل معه إلى بطاقة Venmo الخاصة بك ، فلا يزال يتعذر عليك تحويل الأموال. ستعرف هذا إذا حاولت تحويل الأموال إلى البنك الذي تتعامل معه وكان البنك الذي تتعامل معه معطلاً. يمكنك الاتصال بالبنك الذي تتعامل معه واطلب منهم التسجيل في خدمة التحويل الفوري إذا كانت هذه هي المشكلة. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق التواصل مع البنك الذي تتعامل معه وإخبارهم بأن لديك تطبيق Venmo cash وتريد أن تكون قادرًا على تحويل الأموال إلى حسابك المصرفي.

هل تحققت من بنكك ...

إذا لم تقم بالتحقق من البنك الذي تتعامل معه ، فمن المحتمل أنك لن تتمكن من إجراء التحويلات. اتبع الإرشادات للتحقق من البنك الذي تتعامل معه بمجرد إضافته إلى حساب Venmo الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت قادرًا على إرسال الأموال دون التحقق من حسابك وحدث خطأ ما ، فإن Venmo ليست مسؤولة عن التحويلات المفقودة.

اتصل بـ Venmo للحصول على المساعدة ...

إذا قمت بتتبع جميع خطواتك وما زلت غير قادر على العثور على سبب لعدم قدرتك على تحويل الأموال إلى حسابك ، فاتصل بـ Venmo. توفر Venmo العديد من الطرق للوصول للعملاء. يمكنك الاتصال بخط دعم عملاء Venmo للحصول على المساعدة. ربما تكون هذه هي أسهل طريقة. أيضًا ، يوفر Venmo نموذج ويب لفريق الدعم يمكن استخدامه لتفاصيل مشكلتك بالإضافة إلى خيار الدردشة مع أخصائي دعم عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "لماذا لا يمكنني تحويل الأموال من Venmo إلى حسابي المصرفي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Venmo إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع لماذا لا يمكنني تحويل الأموال من Venmo إلى حسابي المصرفي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Venmo إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Venmo لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل لماذا لا يمكنني تحويل الأموال من Venmo إلى حسابي المصرفي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,594,396 times
Venmo
لماذا لا يمكنني تحويل أموالي البالغ عددها Venmo إلى حسابي المصرفي؟
ما هي الأسباب المحتملة لعدم تمكني من تحويل أموالي البالغ عددها Venmo إلى حسابي المصرفي؟
ما الذي يمنع تحويل أموالي البالغ عددها Venmo إلى حسابي المصرفي؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

verification of my bank account
My standard transfer of $*,*** to my overdrawn SDCCU checking account says “Pending” in...
I was scammed and want to canel my account.
I am not able to log into my account to transfer my cash into my bank account.*I have t...
Trying to log into venmo but I don’t have my old phone number

تغيير العنوان؟ بواب مجاني.

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Can't I Transfer Money from Venmo to My Bank Account?

If you are having problems transferring money to your bank from your Venmo account, there are possible reasons you can explore. If you would like to contact Venmo first, and skip the troubleshooting, Venmo has a few different options for customer support. However, if you'd like to troubleshoot the problem first you can check to make sure that your bank participated in an instant transfer program. You can also check to make sure that you have verified your bank account. Venmo isn't responsible for lost transfers. If you fail to verify your account and your transfer doesn't show up in your account you will have to resolve the issue through your bank. If your bank doesn't participate in an instant transfer service you can ask them to enroll in this service so that you can transfer your Venmo funds to your bank.

Venmo is a popular cash app that allows people to transfer money to each other. This app can be used alone and gives customers the option to get a debit card linked to their account. Plus, customers can also link their banks to their Venmo accounts. However, steps need to be taken to properly link a bank card in order to transfer money. If you are having difficulty transferring money to your bank there are possible reasons.

Your Bank May Not Participate in Instant Transfer Service

Your bank many not participate i an instant transfer service If you've added your bank to your Venmo card bust still aren't able to transfer money. You will know this if you try to transfer funds to your bank and your bank is greyed out. You can call your bank and ask them to enroll in an instant transfer service if this is the problem. You can do this by reaching out to your bank and letting them know that you have a Venmo cash app and would like to be able to transfer funds to your bank account.

Have You Verified Your Bank...

If you haven't verified your bank, you probably wont be able to make transfers. Follow the directions to verify your bank once you've added it to your Venmo account. However, if you are able to send money without verifying your account and something goes wrong, Venmo isn't responsible for lost transfers.

Contact Venmo for Help...

If you've retraced all of your steps and still cant find a reason for your inability to transfer funds to your account, call Venmo. Venmo provides several ways for customers to reach out. You can call Venmo's customer support line for help. This is probably the easiest method. Also, Venmo provides a support team web form that can be used to detail your problem as well as the option to chat with a support specialist via the mobile app.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Can't I Transfer Money from Venmo to My Bank Account?"?

After thousands of Venmo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Can't I Transfer Money from Venmo to My Bank Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Venmo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Venmo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Venmo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Can't I Transfer Money from Venmo to My Bank Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Venmo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 37,606 times
Venmo
Why can't I transfer my Venmo funds to my bank account?
What are the possible reasons why I can't transfer my Venmo funds to my bank account?
What is stopping the transfer of my Venmo funds to my bank account?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had money transferred to me from venmo but I did not remember the phone number I had...
Hi, I cant get a * digit code sent to my phone when I try to sign in
I sent money and it's not showing up in the account yet. Why is this. And can It be put...
I sent people payment via Venmo. My Venmo balance did not change, and money was withdra...
Hi Caren Less sent me a payment and I have not received it. Sharon-Cucci @Sharon-Cucci

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!