Есть ли у Verizon Fios лучшее качество обслуживания клиентов в Интернете?

Если вы рассматриваете Verizon в качестве интернет-провайдера, вам может быть интересно, насколько клиенты интернет-сервиса Verizon Fios довольны компанией. Verizon Fios неизменно оценивается как один из лучших показателей удовлетворенности клиентов многими исследованиями удовлетворенности клиентов, такими как JD Power, Американский индекс удовлетворенности потребителей, Better Business Bureau и другие.

Интернет Verizon Fios - относительно недавнее дополнение к сфере интернет-провайдеров, и в основном он доступен на Восточном побережье. Тем не менее, он расширяется дальше на запад и предлагает услуги в городах по всей стране. Если вы подумываете о приобретении Verizon для своих интернет-услуг, вам, вероятно, интересно, насколько клиенты Verizon были довольны работой компании. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать, какие оценки компания оценила в исследованиях удовлетворенности клиентов.

Рейтинг американского индекса удовлетворенности потребителей Verizon Fios

Согласно американскому индексу удовлетворенности потребителей, Verizon internet получил 70 баллов из 100 возможных. Это наивысшая оценка, которую ACSI дала любому провайдеру интернет-услуг в стране, и указывает на очень мало жалоб клиентов любого рода.

Рейтинг мощности Verizon Fios JD

Ежегодное исследование удовлетворенности клиентов JD Power присудило интернет-сервису Verizon 769 баллов из 1000. Это самый высокий показатель среди всех интернет-провайдеров в регионе, который обслуживает компания.

Рейтинг Verizon Fios HighSpeedInternet.com

Оценка удовлетворенности клиентов Verizon Fios на HighSpeedInternet.com составляет 3,96 из 5. Это одна из самых высоких оценок удовлетворенности клиентов интернет-провайдеров на сайте.

Рейтинг бюро Verizon Better Business

Better Business Bureau не отслеживает Verizon Fios отдельно от Verizon Communications, которая является материнской компанией. Тем не менее, BBB дает Verizon Communications рейтинг A +, что означает относительно небольшое количество жалоб клиентов на компанию такого размера.

Вывод

Verizon Fios неизменно получает очень высокие оценки удовлетворенности клиентов. В некоторых случаях его результаты являются самыми высокими из всех его конкурентов и потенциальных конкурентов. Если у него не самый высокий уровень удовлетворенности клиентов в стране, то он явно близок к лучшему.

Как связаться с Verizon Fios

Если у вас есть еще конкретные вопросы, на которые вам нужно ответить об интернет-услугах компании, обратитесь к одному из представителей службы поддержки клиентов. Вы можете сделать это по телефону или на справочном форуме.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Есть ли у Verizon Fios лучшее качество обслуживания клиентов в Интернете?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Verizon FiOS пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Есть ли у Verizon Fios лучшее качество обслуживания клиентов в Интернете?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Verizon FiOS. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Verizon FiOS, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Есть ли у Verizon Fios лучшее качество обслуживания клиентов в Интернете? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 352,263 times
Verizon FiOS
Удовлетворенность клиентов Verizon Fios
Удовлетворенность клиентов Verizon Internet
Интернет-рейтинги Verizon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to pay my bill over the phone but don’t have my account number
Trying to pay my bill over the phone but don’t have my account number
I would like to switch my package to a different triple play package
paid outstanding balance and service is not restored.
paid outstanding balance and service is not restored.

Платите слишком много за телевидение?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Звоните бесплатно в любое время: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Verizon Fios Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

If you are considering Verizon as an internet service provider, you may be wondering how well customers of Verizon's Fios internet service are satisfied with the company. Verizon Fios is consistently rated as one of the best customer satisfaction records by many customer satisfaction studies, such as those of J.D. Power, the American Consumer Satisfaction Index, the Better Business Bureau, and more.

Verizon's Fios internet is a relatively recent addition to the internet service provider field, and it's mostly available along the East Coast. However, it's expanding further west, and offers services in cities across the nation. If you're considering getting Verizon for your internet services, you're probably wondering how satisfied Verizon customers have been with the company. Read on to learn how the company has rated in customer satisfaction studies.

Verizon Fios' American Consumer Satisfaction Index Rating

Verizon internet has received a 70 out of 100 rating from the American Consumer Satisfaction Index. That's the highest rating that the ACSI has given to any internet service provider in the nation, and indicates very few customer complaints of any sort.

Verizon Fios' J.D. Power Rating

The J.D. Power annual customer satisfaction study awarded Verizon's internet service 769 out of 1,000 points. This is the highest out of all internet service providers in the region the company serves.

Verizon Fios' HighSpeedInternet.com Rating

Verizon Fios' customer satisfaction score on HighSpeedInternet.com is 3.96 out of 5. This is one of the top ISP customer satisfaction ratings on the site.

Verizon's Better Business Bureau Rating

The Better Business Bureau doesn't keep track of Verizon Fios separately from Verizon Communications, which is the parent company. However, the BBB gives Verizon Communications an A+ rating, which means relatively few customer complaints about a company of its size.

The Takeaway

Verizon Fios consistently scores very high customer satisfaction scores. In some cases, its scores are the highest out of all of its competitors and potential competitors. If it does not have the best customer satisfaction rate in the nation, it clearly has a rate that is close to the best.

Contacting Verizon Fios

If you have specific questions else you need to have answered about the company's internet services, contact one of its customer support representatives. You can do so by phone or on a help forum.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Verizon Fios Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Verizon FiOS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Verizon Fios Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon FiOS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon FiOS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Verizon Fios Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 93,651 times
Verizon FiOS
Verizon Fios customer satisfaction
Verizon internet customer satisfaction
Verizon internet ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

*****************************************
*****************************************
*****************************************
I just got my new router from Verizon and *I hooked it up just as the old router and it...
I just got my new router from Verizon and *I hooked it up just as the old router and it...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!