كيف يمكنني الحصول على Verizon Fios لخفض سعري الشهري؟

تتناول هذه المقالة الطرق العديدة التي يجب على Verizon من خلالها مساعدة العملاء على خفض فاتورة Verizon Fios. سواء كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على خصم من خلال مهنتك ، أو مؤهلاً لبرنامج Lifeline القائم على الدخل أو اخترت المشاركة في برنامج الإحالة ، يمكنك توفير المال. من خلال اختيار دمج الخطط والاستفادة من Verizon Up ، يكون توفير الأموال من Verizon Fios سهلاً مثل فتح تطبيقك والنقر فوق اختياراتك.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على Verizon لخفض سعري الشهري؟

تقدم Verizon Fios خدمة إنترنت سريعة ، مما يجعلها خيارًا شائعًا للعديد من المستهلكين. ربما تبحث عن طرق لتوفير المال على فواتيرك ، بما في ذلك السعر الشهري على حساب Verizon الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء وطلب سعر شهري أقل ، هناك العديد من الطرق الأخرى التي يمكنك من خلالها توفير المال. تابع القراءة لاكتشاف طرق لخفض أسعارك الشهرية.

قم بإحالة صديق لتوفير المال

هل تعلم أنه يمكنك كسب المال ببساطة عن طريق إحالة عائلتك وأصدقائك؟ افتح تطبيق My Fios الخاص بك أو انتقل إلى صفحة الإحالة عند تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Verizon الخاص بك للعثور على رمز الإحالة الفريد الخاص بك. ستربح بطاقة ماستركارد مدفوعة مسبقًا بقيمة 100 دولار عندما تحيل صديقًا أو فردًا من العائلة يظل عميلاً لمدة 60 يومًا وقد أبقى جميع المدفوعات محدثة. أفضل جزء هو أنه لا يوجد حد لعدد الأشخاص الذين يمكنك إحالتهم. سيكافأ أصدقاؤك وعائلتك أيضًا ببطاقات مدفوعة مسبقًا تتراوح قيمتها بين 50 و 100 دولار لكل منها.

يمكنك دائمًا اختيار خطة جديدة

يعد توفير المال وخفض أسعارك الشهرية أمرًا سهلاً مثل الاشتراك في Start Unlimited Wireless و Fios Home Internet. فقط تأكد من الاشتراك في كليهما في غضون 30 يومًا من بعضهما البعض. هذا يعني أنك ستوفر 20 دولارًا شهريًا من خلال Verizon Up. إنها تتحسن. يمكنك أيضًا كسب 5 دولارات لاستخدامها في شراء جهاز جديد.

شيء آخر يمكنك القيام به لتوفير المال هو البحث في جميع خططهم واختيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك. اعتمادًا على الخيار الذي تختاره ، يمكنك الحصول على مكافأة باستخدام DeviceDollars من خلال الجمع بين خطة الهاتف المحمول وأي خطة إنترنت من Fios. اتصل بشركة Verizon Fios لمعرفة المزيد حول خطط العروض المحدودة الأخرى لمساعدتك في توفير المزيد من المال في فاتورتك الشهرية.

تقدم Verizon Fios خصومات للمدرسين وموظفي الشركات المختارين والمستجيبين الأوائل والعسكريين والممرضات والطلاب والمحاربين القدامى ورجال الإطفاء وأعضاء إنفاذ القانون. تواصل معهم في Verizon Fios لمعرفة المزيد.

تواصل ودردش

إذا كنت مؤهلاً ، فسيعمل الأشخاص في Verizon معك أيضًا ، مما يساعدك على خفض فاتورتك ، بناءً على دخلك من خلال برنامج Lifeline الخاص بهم. تحتاج فقط إلى الدردشة معهم لمساعدتهم على تحديد ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً ومن ثم مساعدتك في الحصول على الخدمات التي تحتاجها.

سهل مثل فتح التطبيق الخاص بك

شيء واحد بسيط يمكنك القيام به هو ببساطة فتح التطبيق الخاص بك أو تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لأي من هذه العروض والخصومات والمكافآت. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تواصل مع Verizon Fios واسمح لهم بمساعدتك في إيجاد طرق لخفض أسعارك الشهرية.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني الحصول على Verizon Fios لخفض سعري الشهري؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الحصول على Verizon Fios لخفض سعري الشهري؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Verizon FiOS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الحصول على Verizon Fios لخفض سعري الشهري؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Verizon FiOS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Verizon FiOS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الحصول على Verizon Fios لخفض سعري الشهري؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٣ ساعة
Viewed 871,446 times
Verizon FiOS
السعر الشهري لشركة Verizon Fios
فاتورة نظام معلومات السلامة الأدنى
أرخص فاتورة fios

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

DVR does not work. Does not record, and has erased all recordings.
Internet radio can’t connect. Router probably has firewall that won’t allow Como Audio...
I need to find about the federa l conictivity program discount and apply for it if poss...
Internet radio can’t connect to internet. I’m using a Verizon G**** router.*I want to u...
I want to check on federal connectivity program discount for my service I have recived...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Verizon Fios to Lower My Monthly Rate?

This article discusses the many ways Verizon has to help customers lower their Verizon Fios Bill. Whether you are eligible for a discount through your profession, qualify for the Lifeline income-based program or choose to participate in the referral program, you can save money. By choosing to combine plans and taking advantage of Verizon Up, saving money from Verizon Fios is as easy as opening your app and clicking through your choices.

How Do I Get Verizon to Lower My Monthly Rate?

Verizon Fios offers a fast-speed internet service, making it a popular choice for many consumers. You're probably looking for ways to save money on your bills, including your monthly rate on your Verizon account. In addition to calling customer service and asking for a lower monthly rate, there are many other ways you can save money. Read on to discover ways to lower your monthly rate.

Refer a Friend to Save Money

Did you know that you can earn money simply by referring your family and friends? Open your My Fios App or go to the referral page when you log into your Verizon account to find your unique referral code. You will earn a prepaid Mastercard worth $100 when you refer a friend or family member who remains a customer for 60 days and has kept all payments up to date. The best part is there is no limit to how many people you can refer. Your friends and family will be rewarded as well with prepaid cards worth between $50 and $100 each.

You Can Always Choose a New Plan

Saving money and lowering your monthly rate is as easy as signing up for Start Unlimited Wireless and Fios Home Internet. Just make sure you sign up for both within 30 days of each other. This means you will save $20 a month through Verizon Up. It gets even better. You can also earn $5 to use toward a new device.

Another thing you can do to save money is to look through all their plans and choose the one best for you. Depending on which one you choose, you can get rewarded with DeviceDollars by combining a mobile plan with any Fios internet plan. Contact Verizon Fios to learn more about other limited offer plans to help you save even more money on your monthly bill.

Verizon Fios offers discounts to teachers, select corporate employees, first responders, military personnel, nurses, students, veterans, firefighters and members of law enforcement. Reach out to them at Verizon Fios to learn more.

Reach Out and Chat

If you are eligible, the folks at Verizon will also work with you, helping you to lower your bill, based on your income through their Lifeline program. You just need to chat with them to help them determine if you are eligible and then help you get the services you need.

Easy as Opening Your App´╗┐

One simple thing you can do is simply open your app or log into your account to find out if you are eligible for any of these offers, discounts, and rewards. For more information, reach out to Verizon Fios and let them help you find ways to lower your monthly rate.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Verizon Fios to Lower My Monthly Rate?"?

After thousands of Verizon FiOS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Verizon Fios to Lower My Monthly Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon FiOS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon FiOS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Verizon Fios to Lower My Monthly Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 123,442 times
Verizon FiOS
Verizon Fios monthly rate
lower fios bill
cheaper fios bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

*****************************************
*****************************************
*****************************************
I just got my new router from Verizon and *I hooked it up just as the old router and it...
I just got my new router from Verizon and *I hooked it up just as the old router and it...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!