Comment supprimer une chaîne Premium sur Verizon Fios?

Verizon FiOS offre à ses clients de nombreux canaux sur son réseau de fibre. De tels canaux peuvent nuire aux poches des clients, mais vous pouvez supprimer certains des canaux premium pour prendre le contrôle de votre facture de câble et de votre budget. Vous pouvez trouver des directives simples sur le site Web de GetHuman qui vous aideront à naviguer facilement sur la plate-forme de Verizon et à désactiver les canaux dont vous n'avez pas besoin.

Comment supprimer une chaîne premium sur Verizon FiOS?

Internet a renversé la vapeur dans la plupart des industries du monde. Il a été intégré à l'industrie des télécommunications pour aider les entreprises à atteindre leurs clients et à fournir un excellent service client. Verizon FiOS est une interface Internet qui permet à ses utilisateurs de télécharger et de télécharger des vidéos, des photos et des fichiers musicaux à une vitesse Internet élevée.

Cette fonction permet aux clients de s'abonner à des chaînes de télévision premium disponibles sur le Web telles que Netflix ou HBO. Parfois, il se peut que vous n'ayez plus envie de payer pour une chaîne particulière ou un abonnement premium pour une chaîne, car l'essai gratuit est sur le point de se terminer. Eh bien, ne vous inquiétez pas, voici quelques étapes pour vous guider.

Comment supprimer une chaîne premium sur Verizon FiOS?

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Verizon FiOS

  2. Sélectionnez un onglet indiquant "TV" au milieu de l'écran.

  3. Toujours au milieu de la page, cliquez sur l'hyperlien "ajouter / supprimer des chaînes".

  4. Vos chaînes préférées sont marquées via une case à cocher sur le côté, donc décochez le bouquet de télévision ou la chaîne dont vous ne voulez plus.

  5. Cliquez sur le bouton "suivant" en bas de la page.

  6. Relancez votre commande et cliquez sur l'icône "Suivant" jusqu'à la fin du processus.

Comment annuler un abonnement HBO sur Verizon FiOS?

Verizon vous permet de vous abonner à des chaînes de télévision grand public telles que HBO, Netflix, entre autres. HBO a de nombreux spectacles que les abonnés premium peuvent apprécier, en particulier le Game of Thrones récemment conclu. Lorsqu'une émission aussi populaire est terminée, vous pourriez trouver l'utilité d'un abonnement HBO premium inexistant.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous certaines des étapes à suivre pour annuler un abonnement HBO sur Verizon FiOS.

  1. Connectez-vous ou connectez-vous à votre compte Verizon.

  2. Allez dans "Abonnements" ou, dans d'autres cas, l'option "Autopay".

  3. Cliquez sur "HBO".

  4. Appuyez sur "Annuler".

  5. Confirmez une fois le processus terminé.

Autrement

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour annuler des abonnements premium sur Verizon FiOS, vous pouvez contacter l' équipe du service client pour vous aider à résoudre votre problème. Vous pouvez également accéder à des informations sur les offres et les forfaits disponibles, sur la façon de modifier vos informations après la relocalisation et de devenir un nouveau client ainsi que sur les services d'assistance technique et résidentielle des services Internet et TV.

p>

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment supprimer une chaîne Premium sur Verizon Fios?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment supprimer une chaîne Premium sur Verizon Fios?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon FiOS clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment supprimer une chaîne Premium sur Verizon Fios? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon FiOS si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon FiOS afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment supprimer une chaîne Premium sur Verizon Fios? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 577,690 times
Verizon FiOS
Suppression d'une chaîne premium sur Verizon FiOS
déclasser le package Verizon FiOS
changer le package fios

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Had an appointment today for technician to install ONT to connect service and no one sh...
I want to cancel the internet from my package
I want to cancel the internet from my package
I would like to get the fios to give me a federal connectivity program discount I have...
Looking for Verizon customer phone *
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove a Premium Channel on Verizon Fios?

Verizon FiOS offers its customers numerous channels over its fiber network. Such channels can hurt the pockets of customers, but you can remove some of the premium channels to take control of your cable bill and budget. You may find simple guidelines at the GetHuman website that will help you to navigate Verizon's platform easily and opt-out of the channels that you don't need.

How do I remove a premium channel on Verizon FiOS?

The internet has turned the tables in most industries across the world. It's been incorporated into the telecommunication industry to help businesses to reach out to their customers and deliver excellent customer service. Verizon FiOS is an internet-driven interface that allows its users to download and upload videos, photos, and music files at a high internet speed.

This function allows customers to subscribe to premium TV channels available on the web such as Netflix or HBO. Sometimes you may no longer feel like paying for a particular channel or a premium membership for a channel because the free trial is about to end. Well, have no worries, below are a few steps to guide you along the way.

How do I remove a premium channel on Verizon FiOS?

  1. Log into your Verizon FiOS account

  2. Select a tab reading "TV" in the middle of the screen.

  3. Still in the middle of the page, click on the "add/remove channels" hyperlink.

  4. Your preferred channels are marked via a checkbox on the side, so uncheck whatever TV bundle or channel you no longer want.

  5. Click on the "next" button at the bottom of the page.

  6. Go through your order again, and click on the "next" icon until the process is finished.

How do I cancel an HBO subscription on Verizon FiOS?

Verizon allows you to subscribe to mainstream TV channels such as HBO, Netflix, among many others. HBO has many shows that premium subscribers can enjoy, particularly the recently concluded Game of Thrones. When such a popular show is over, you might find the usefulness of a premium HBO subscription non-existent.

Below are some of the steps you can take to cancel an HBO subscription on Verizon FiOS.

  1. Log or sign in to your Verizon account.

  2. Go to "Subscriptions" or, in other cases, the "Autopay" option.

  3. Click on "HBO."

  4. Press "Cancel."

  5. Confirm after you are done with the process.

Otherwise

If you're experiencing trouble in canceling premium subscriptions on Verizon FiOS, you could contact the customer care team to help resolve your issue. You may also access information on the available deals and packages, how to change your details after relocating, and becoming a new customer as well as internet and TV services technical and residential support services.

p>

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Remove a Premium Channel on Verizon Fios?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove a Premium Channel on Verizon Fios?"?

After thousands of Verizon FiOS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove a Premium Channel on Verizon Fios? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon FiOS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon FiOS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove a Premium Channel on Verizon Fios? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 388,366 times
Verizon FiOS
Removing a premium channel on Verizon FiOS
downgrade Verizon FiOS package
change fios package

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My tv is stuck on a documentary since last night.
discuss the bill increase for account ***-***-***-****-**
I’m still being charged for service on an account that I cancelled. Service was suppose...
I went to a Verizon store two weeks ago because I wanted to turn over to Verizon they d...
Trying to find out if FIOS available in my area.

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!