Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моей интернет-службой Verizon Fios?

Многие вещи могут вызывать проблемы с интернет-сервисом FiOS, включая отключение Wi-Fi или проблемы с вашим интернет-соединением. Вы можете попробовать очистить кеш и историю файлов cookie на своем устройстве, чтобы увидеть, улучшит ли это обслуживание. Если вы не можете подключиться к Интернету, у вас медленное соединение или продолжаете получать сообщения об ошибках, свяжитесь с Verizon в магазине, через чат или по телефону.

Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моей интернет-службой Verizon FiOS?

Есть много причин, по которым ваш Интернет Verizon FiOS может не работать. Общие проблемы включают в себя полное отсутствие службы, медленную загрузку Интернета, загрузку, но без изображений, или открытие только определенных страниц. Вы можете регулярно видеть сообщения об ошибках.

Если вас не устраивает ваш Интернет-сервис Verizon FiOS, обратитесь в компанию, и представитель службы поддержки проверит ваше покрытие. Покрытие можно проверить, указав свой почтовый индекс. Если вы живете в районе с достаточным покрытием, но у вас проблемы с Интернетом FiOS, Verizon поможет вам устранить неполадки и решить проблему. К вам на дом могут отправить инженера для диагностики и устранения проблемы.

Советы, которые помогут вам подключиться к Интернету

Вы также можете попробовать следующее, чтобы увидеть, можете ли вы улучшить свои интернет-услуги FiOS, прежде чем связываться с Verizon.

  • Попробуйте очистить кеш и очистить файлы cookie на своем мобильном устройстве.
  • Если ваш интернет не работает, это может быть связано с отключением Wi-Fi. Попробуйте подключить к Wi-Fi другое устройство, чтобы определить, связана ли проблема с телефоном / устройством или подключением к Wi-Fi.

  • Попробуйте восстановить на телефоне заводские настройки.
  • Если вы недавно загрузили новое приложение, это могло повлиять на ваш телефон. Попробуйте удалить его, чтобы посмотреть, не повлияет ли это на работу вашего телефона.
  • Попросите Verizon проверить зону покрытия в вашем районе, указав свой почтовый индекс.

Обратитесь в службу поддержки Verizon

Если вы пытались решить проблему с вашим Verizon FiOS в Интернете, но безуспешно или ищете совета, обратитесь в службу поддержки Verizon .

На звонки отвечают с 7:00 до 23:00 с понедельника по пятницу и с 8:00 до 21:00 в субботу и воскресенье. Вы также можете сообщить о проблеме онлайн на веб-сайте Verizon, отправив электронное письмо в компанию или используя чат. Если вы живете рядом с магазином Verizon, вы можете зайти и попросить помощи и совета.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моей интернет-службой Verizon Fios?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Verizon FiOS пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моей интернет-службой Verizon Fios?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Verizon FiOS. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Verizon FiOS, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моей интернет-службой Verizon Fios? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked месяц назад
Updated месяц назад
Viewed 47,763 times
Verizon FiOS
Сообщение о проблеме с Интернетом Verizon FiOS
Verizon FiOS проблема с Интернетом
Verizon FiOS проблема с Интернетом
Сообщить о проблеме с Интернетом Verizon FiOS

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bad service *TVs are buffering
Note to Verizon Support**We are having an issue with streaming services freezing for mi...
The internet is being very slow and it is not reaching the second floor. The household...
Want to activate a new set top box
All services are out. Installation failed. No internet. Internet is down. No connection.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service?

Many things could be causing your FiOS internet service problems, including a wifi outage or issues with your internet connection. You can try clearing the cache and cookies history on your device to see if that improves the service. If you cannot connect to the internet, have a slow connection, or keep receiving error messages, contact Verizon either instore, via live chat, or by phone.

How do I report a problem with my Verizon FiOS Internet service?

There are many reasons that your Verizon FiOS internet may not be working. Common problems include no service at all, internet that's slow to load, or is loading but showing no images or will only open certain pages. You may be regularly seeing error messages.

If you're not happy with your Verizon FiOS Internet service, contact the company, and a customer service representative will check your coverage. The coverage can be check by providing your zip code. If you live in an area with adequate coverage but have FiOS internet problems, Verizon will help you troubleshoot and sort out the issue. An engineer may be sent to your home to diagnose and fix the problem.

Tips to help you connect to the internet

You may also like to try the following to see if you can improve your FiOS internet service before contacting Verizon.

  • Try clearing the cache and cookies on your mobile device.
  • If your internet isn't working, it could be due to a wifi outage. Try connecting another device to your wifi to determine whether the problem is due to your phone/ device or the wifi connection.

  • Try restoring your phone to its factory settings.
  • If you've recently downloaded a new app, this may have affected your phone. Try uninstalling it to see if that has any effect on your phone's operation.
  • Ask Verizon to check the coverage in your area by providing your zip code.

Contact Verizon Customer service

If you've tried to fix the problem with your Verizon FiOS internet and have been unsuccessful or are looking for advice, contact Verizon's customer service team.

Calls are answered from 7 am to 11 pm Monday to Friday, and 8 am to 9 pm on Saturday and Sunday. You can also report a problem online at Verizon's website by emailing the company or using live chat. If you live near a Verizon store, you may like to drop by and ask for help and advice.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Verizon FiOS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon FiOS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon FiOS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 60,822 times
Verizon FiOS
Reporting a problem with Verizon FiOS internet
Verizon FiOS internet problem
Verizon FiOS internet issue
Report a problem with Verizon FiOS internet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Is Fios blocking images in outlook email messages from Constant Contact
Wifi is down. I tried resetting the router but it didn’t work. I had a similar issue a...
Wifi is down. I tried resetting the router but it didn’t work. I had a similar issue a...
On demand was ordered by mistake on mar **, ****. i would like the charge removed.*titl...
Payment option... update my new credit card information for auto pay ...thank

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!