Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet Verizon Fios?

De nombreux facteurs peuvent causer des problèmes de service Internet FiOS, notamment une panne de Wi-Fi ou des problèmes de connexion Internet. Vous pouvez essayer de vider le cache et l'historique des cookies sur votre appareil pour voir si cela améliore le service. Si vous ne parvenez pas à vous connecter à Internet, que votre connexion est lente ou si vous continuez à recevoir des messages d'erreur, contactez Verizon en magasin, via le chat en direct ou par téléphone.

Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet Verizon FiOS?

Il existe de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles votre connexion Internet Verizon FiOS peut ne pas fonctionner. Les problèmes courants incluent l'absence de service du tout, Internet qui se charge lentement ou se charge mais ne montre aucune image ou n'ouvre que certaines pages. Vous voyez peut-être régulièrement des messages d'erreur.

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre service Internet Verizon FiOS, contactez l'entreprise et un représentant du service client vérifiera votre couverture. La couverture peut être vérifiée en fournissant votre code postal. Si vous vivez dans une zone avec une couverture adéquate mais que vous avez des problèmes Internet FiOS, Verizon vous aidera à résoudre et à résoudre le problème. Un ingénieur peut être envoyé à votre domicile pour diagnostiquer et résoudre le problème.

Conseils pour vous aider à vous connecter à Internet

Vous pouvez également essayer ce qui suit pour voir si vous pouvez améliorer votre service Internet FiOS avant de contacter Verizon.

  • Essayez de vider le cache et les cookies de votre appareil mobile.
  • Si votre connexion Internet ne fonctionne pas, cela peut être dû à une panne de wifi. Essayez de connecter un autre appareil à votre wifi pour déterminer si le problème est dû à votre téléphone / appareil ou à la connexion wifi.

  • Essayez de restaurer votre téléphone à ses paramètres d'usine.
  • Si vous avez récemment téléchargé une nouvelle application, cela peut avoir affecté votre téléphone. Essayez de le désinstaller pour voir si cela a un effet sur le fonctionnement de votre téléphone.
  • Demandez à Verizon de vérifier la couverture dans votre région en fournissant votre code postal.

Contactez le service client Verizon

Si vous avez essayé de résoudre le problème avec votre Internet Verizon FiOS et que vous n'avez pas réussi ou que vous cherchez des conseils, contactez l'équipe du service client de Verizon .

Les appels sont répondus de 7 h à 23 h du lundi au vendredi et de 8 h à 21 h le samedi et le dimanche. Vous pouvez également signaler un problème en ligne sur le site Web de Verizon en envoyant un e-mail à l'entreprise ou en utilisant le chat en direct. Si vous habitez à proximité d'un magasin Verizon, vous voudrez peut-être passer et demander de l'aide et des conseils.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet Verizon Fios?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon FiOS clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet Verizon Fios? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon FiOS si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon FiOS afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet Verizon Fios? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,677,769 times
Verizon FiOS
Signaler un problème avec Verizon FiOS Internet
Verizon FiOS problème Internet
Verizon FiOS problème Internet
Signaler un problème avec Verizon FiOS Internet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to reduce my monthly bill. I spoke with a representative a couple of month...
Move service to different location
My verizon fios internet is down
I signed up for a free cellphone on the street and wasn’t informed that the new company...
I signed up for a free cellphone on the street and wasn’t informed that the new company...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service?

Many things could be causing your FiOS internet service problems, including a wifi outage or issues with your internet connection. You can try clearing the cache and cookies history on your device to see if that improves the service. If you cannot connect to the internet, have a slow connection, or keep receiving error messages, contact Verizon either instore, via live chat, or by phone.

How do I report a problem with my Verizon FiOS Internet service?

There are many reasons that your Verizon FiOS internet may not be working. Common problems include no service at all, internet that's slow to load, or is loading but showing no images or will only open certain pages. You may be regularly seeing error messages.

If you're not happy with your Verizon FiOS Internet service, contact the company, and a customer service representative will check your coverage. The coverage can be check by providing your zip code. If you live in an area with adequate coverage but have FiOS internet problems, Verizon will help you troubleshoot and sort out the issue. An engineer may be sent to your home to diagnose and fix the problem.

Tips to help you connect to the internet

You may also like to try the following to see if you can improve your FiOS internet service before contacting Verizon.

  • Try clearing the cache and cookies on your mobile device.
  • If your internet isn't working, it could be due to a wifi outage. Try connecting another device to your wifi to determine whether the problem is due to your phone/ device or the wifi connection.

  • Try restoring your phone to its factory settings.
  • If you've recently downloaded a new app, this may have affected your phone. Try uninstalling it to see if that has any effect on your phone's operation.
  • Ask Verizon to check the coverage in your area by providing your zip code.

Contact Verizon Customer service

If you've tried to fix the problem with your Verizon FiOS internet and have been unsuccessful or are looking for advice, contact Verizon's customer service team.

Calls are answered from 7 am to 11 pm Monday to Friday, and 8 am to 9 pm on Saturday and Sunday. You can also report a problem online at Verizon's website by emailing the company or using live chat. If you live near a Verizon store, you may like to drop by and ask for help and advice.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Verizon FiOS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon FiOS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon FiOS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 60,822 times
Verizon FiOS
Reporting a problem with Verizon FiOS internet
Verizon FiOS internet problem
Verizon FiOS internet issue
Report a problem with Verizon FiOS internet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Is Fios blocking images in outlook email messages from Constant Contact
Wifi is down. I tried resetting the router but it didn’t work. I had a similar issue a...
Wifi is down. I tried resetting the router but it didn’t work. I had a similar issue a...
On demand was ordered by mistake on mar **, ****. i would like the charge removed.*titl...
Payment option... update my new credit card information for auto pay ...thank

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!