Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Verizon Fios-Internetdienst?

Viele Dinge können Probleme mit Ihrem FiOS-Internetdienst verursachen, einschließlich eines WLAN-Ausfalls oder Probleme mit Ihrer Internetverbindung. Sie können versuchen, den Cache- und Cookie-Verlauf auf Ihrem Gerät zu löschen, um festzustellen, ob dies den Dienst verbessert. Wenn Sie keine Verbindung zum Internet herstellen können, keine langsame Verbindung haben oder weiterhin Fehlermeldungen erhalten, wenden Sie sich entweder im Laden, per Live-Chat oder telefonisch an Verizon.

Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Verizon FiOS-Internetdienst?

Es gibt viele Gründe, warum Ihr Verizon FiOS-Internet möglicherweise nicht funktioniert. Häufige Probleme sind überhaupt kein Dienst, Internet, das langsam geladen wird oder geladen wird, aber keine Bilder anzeigt oder nur bestimmte Seiten öffnet. Möglicherweise werden regelmäßig Fehlermeldungen angezeigt.

Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Verizon FiOS-Internetdienst nicht zufrieden sind, wenden Sie sich an das Unternehmen. Ein Kundendienstmitarbeiter überprüft Ihre Abdeckung. Die Abdeckung kann durch Angabe Ihrer Postleitzahl überprüft werden. Wenn Sie in einem Gebiet mit ausreichender Abdeckung leben, aber Probleme mit dem FiOS-Internet haben, hilft Ihnen Verizon bei der Behebung und Behebung des Problems. Möglicherweise wird ein Techniker zu Ihnen nach Hause geschickt, um das Problem zu diagnostizieren und zu beheben.

Tipps für die Verbindung zum Internet

Sie können auch Folgendes versuchen, um festzustellen, ob Sie Ihren FiOS-Internetdienst verbessern können, bevor Sie sich an Verizon wenden.

  • Löschen Sie den Cache und die Cookies auf Ihrem Mobilgerät.
  • Wenn Ihr Internet nicht funktioniert, kann dies an einem WLAN-Ausfall liegen. Versuchen Sie, ein anderes Gerät an Ihr WLAN anzuschließen, um festzustellen, ob das Problem auf Ihr Telefon / Gerät oder die WLAN-Verbindung zurückzuführen ist.

  • Versuchen Sie, die Werkseinstellungen Ihres Telefons wiederherzustellen.
  • Wenn Sie kürzlich eine neue App heruntergeladen haben, hat dies möglicherweise Auswirkungen auf Ihr Telefon. Versuchen Sie, es zu deinstallieren, um festzustellen, ob sich dies auf den Betrieb Ihres Telefons auswirkt.
  • Bitten Sie Verizon, die Abdeckung in Ihrer Region anhand Ihrer Postleitzahl zu überprüfen.

Wenden Sie sich an den Verizon-Kundendienst

Wenn Sie versucht haben, das Problem mit Ihrem Verizon FiOS-Internet zu beheben, dies nicht erfolgreich war oder Rat suchen, wenden Sie sich an das Verizon-Kundendienstteam .

Anrufe werden montags bis freitags von 7 bis 23 Uhr und samstags und sonntags von 8 bis 21 Uhr beantwortet. Sie können ein Problem auch online auf der Website von Verizon melden, indem Sie eine E-Mail an das Unternehmen senden oder den Live-Chat verwenden. Wenn Sie in der Nähe eines Verizon-Geschäfts wohnen, können Sie vorbeischauen und um Hilfe und Rat fragen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Verizon Fios-Internetdienst?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Verizon FiOS Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Verizon Fios-Internetdienst? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Verizon FiOS aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Verizon FiOS, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem Verizon Fios-Internetdienst? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 7 Monaten
Updated vor 7 Monaten
Viewed 152,930 times
Verizon FiOS
Ein Problem mit Verizon FiOS Internet melden
Verizon FiOS Internetproblem
Verizon FiOS Internetproblem
Melden Sie ein Problem mit Verizon FiOS Internet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We are adding a home office and want to add a computer. Need new line and want someon...
Service line is off of my house
LAND LINE TELEPHONE ASOCIATED WITH MY VERIZON FIOS SERVICE IS COMPLETELY...
All of my VERIZON FIOS Land Line Telephones are out as of the middle of this morn...
Verizon Fios was here several weeks ago and performed a number of services—they updated...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service?

Many things could be causing your FiOS internet service problems, including a wifi outage or issues with your internet connection. You can try clearing the cache and cookies history on your device to see if that improves the service. If you cannot connect to the internet, have a slow connection, or keep receiving error messages, contact Verizon either instore, via live chat, or by phone.

How do I report a problem with my Verizon FiOS Internet service?

There are many reasons that your Verizon FiOS internet may not be working. Common problems include no service at all, internet that's slow to load, or is loading but showing no images or will only open certain pages. You may be regularly seeing error messages.

If you're not happy with your Verizon FiOS Internet service, contact the company, and a customer service representative will check your coverage. The coverage can be check by providing your zip code. If you live in an area with adequate coverage but have FiOS internet problems, Verizon will help you troubleshoot and sort out the issue. An engineer may be sent to your home to diagnose and fix the problem.

Tips to help you connect to the internet

You may also like to try the following to see if you can improve your FiOS internet service before contacting Verizon.

  • Try clearing the cache and cookies on your mobile device.
  • If your internet isn't working, it could be due to a wifi outage. Try connecting another device to your wifi to determine whether the problem is due to your phone/ device or the wifi connection.

  • Try restoring your phone to its factory settings.
  • If you've recently downloaded a new app, this may have affected your phone. Try uninstalling it to see if that has any effect on your phone's operation.
  • Ask Verizon to check the coverage in your area by providing your zip code.

Contact Verizon Customer service

If you've tried to fix the problem with your Verizon FiOS internet and have been unsuccessful or are looking for advice, contact Verizon's customer service team.

Calls are answered from 7 am to 11 pm Monday to Friday, and 8 am to 9 pm on Saturday and Sunday. You can also report a problem online at Verizon's website by emailing the company or using live chat. If you live near a Verizon store, you may like to drop by and ask for help and advice.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Verizon FiOS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon FiOS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon FiOS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Verizon Fios Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 60,822 times
Verizon FiOS
Reporting a problem with Verizon FiOS internet
Verizon FiOS internet problem
Verizon FiOS internet issue
Report a problem with Verizon FiOS internet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Is Fios blocking images in outlook email messages from Constant Contact
Wifi is down. I tried resetting the router but it didn’t work. I had a similar issue a...
Wifi is down. I tried resetting the router but it didn’t work. I had a similar issue a...
On demand was ordered by mistake on mar **, ****. i would like the charge removed.*titl...
Payment option... update my new credit card information for auto pay ...thank

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!